Spain - Costa Brava Discussion Forum

Discussions regarding holidays in the Costa Brava.
Unfortunately several of your posts in various sections of the site contained potentially libelous comments. To protect the legal interests of Holidaytruths, I am afraid those posts had to be removed.

David :wave
ahh but i thought it was truth?but fair enough david i understand,thanks for quick reply.ill try to writ someting easier on the eye,,im new to this so i tend to rant,but informative ,,thanks again.
ok revamped verison of my deleted post..cm is a great camp but not for me,a bit too loud sometimes,,but entertainment is alway reliable allbeit the same sice i was there,,which brings me to my main point,,funny as i have worked on cm (and now its not for me.lol) and callela dp..so i know a wee bit.first as a holiday maker,,where i won the talent show woo hoo..with the grand prize of a green bike.lol which we sold in resort..plus a free trip back.so funny and then as dj /entertainer,,monster guy seems to be the one in the know on cm now,,i wonder if he remembers dj dave around 92 /93 working with a scottish compare /entertainer..they were great..,i did have fun though in my opinion and its my opinion reps genrally arent whta they used to be,,,god we had to do visits twice a day every day,doesnt seem to happen now,..
Where is Don Xiotes, going to Estartit on Saturday.
Hi this is our first time at Castell Montgri, we are going with Siesta in 29 bedtimes and we can't wait.

My eldest two are aged 14 and 12 and I have no worries for things for them to do, their P's & Q's and manners are in the right places, I guess I can pretty much leave them to their own devices. Its my youngest who'll be 9 and gets bored very easily that I'm worried about,(I'm sure you've all been there as it were), he does make friends easy though and I'm hoping he'll meet someone there,