Bulgaria Discussion Forum

Discussions regarding holidays in Bulgaria
Meet and Greet
136 Posts
As you know I mod this forum with a lot of help from Peter of York and Baldur! I am also a mod of several other forums. I am married, no kids and have a full time job. I am a primary school teacher. I like to travel, it helps the stress levels! I don't have time for hobbies- too busy on here! Believe it or not, I have never actually been to Bulgaria. My favourite destination is the Far East. I have also loved both my trips to Rio and have bought some land in Brazil. I am off to Hong Kong, Saigon and Bangkok in a couple of weeks and to Antigua in the summer.
Now- who's next?
Ok i will go next.
My names Steve,Live in notts.I work for warburtons as a morning goods supervior.Im married with two children.I too havent been to bulgaria ,this years the first time.My hobbies are fish keeping ,both pond and aquarium,my computer,motorbikes i ride a 900 fireblade ,gardening and cars.but love my holidays.
Steve

Next Please
Hi my name is christine and it also is my first time to bulgaria.Im from bham and work as a pupil guide and senior supervivsor at a special school i have a hubby steve and 3 children and a granddaughter but its only the girls that is coming on holiday with us.Cant wait till august as im really looking forward to it thanks christine :sun :sun :sun :wave :wave
Hi Steve and Christine
It's great to know a little about the person behind the screen name!
My real name is Rolf, and I live in Fredrikstad, Norway. I am 28 years old, and married. (those of you that are logged in can see me and my wife from our first BG trip on the left side)
I work full time as a sales man, and I am the team manager of Stjernen Hockey in the Norwegian UPC League. Since hockeyseason was finished for us on sunday :( I will now pick up my "Teach Yourself Bulgarian" course.

This summer will be our 5th trip to Bulgaria in four years. (Twice last summer) Favorite place so far is Sunny Beach.