Image of Sidari

Sidari Holidays

4 out of 5 from 452 reviews

Hotels in Sidari, Greece

Image of Afroditi Studios & Hotel
23 of 49 hotels in Sidari
11 Reviews
Image of Alkion Hotel
37 of 49 hotels in Sidari
7 Reviews
Image of Angelinas Apartments & Hotel
35 of 49 hotels in Sidari
28 Reviews
Image of Christakis Apartments
41 of 49 hotels in Sidari
1st or 2nd floor best to stay in, 5 min walk from main strip which everyone is very friendly and welcoming
3 Reviews
Image of Christos Apartments
24 of 49 hotels in Sidari
7 Reviews
Image of Corfu Panorama Resort & Hotel
36 of 49 hotels in Sidari
37 Reviews
Image of Dimitris Apartments
32 of 49 hotels in Sidari
1 Review
Image of Dinos Studios & Apartments
14 of 49 hotels in Sidari
2 Reviews
Image of Ektor Apartments
46 of 49 hotels in Sidari
1 Review
Image of Elena Apartments
42 of 49 hotels in Sidari
8 Reviews
Image of Eleni Family Apartments
45 of 49 hotels in Sidari
2 Reviews
Image of Esperides Apartments
30 of 49 hotels in Sidari
12 Reviews
Image of Goudelis Apartments
43 of 49 hotels in Sidari
3 Reviews
Image of Haroula Apartments
32 of 49 hotels in Sidari
Do not go to the Greek night at Oasis.. Not re-commended. Hotel is slightly out of town so if you can hire a car.
1 Review
Image of Hawaii Apartments
49 of 49 hotels in Sidari
1 Review
Image of Jimmys Apartments
28 of 49 hotels in Sidari
23 Reviews
Image of Joylife Studios & Apartments
47 of 49 hotels in Sidari
15 Reviews
Image of Kanali Hotel
12 of 49 hotels in Sidari
19 Reviews
Image of Katsaros Studios & Apartments
14 of 49 hotels in Sidari
2 Reviews
Image of Lagoon Studios & Apartments
10 of 49 hotels in Sidari
43 Reviews
Image of Legends Apartments
19 of 49 hotels in Sidari
12 Reviews
Image of Marias Beach Apartments
29 of 49 hotels in Sidari
27 Reviews
Image of Marilena Studios & Apartments
21 of 49 hotels in Sidari
3 Reviews
Image of Mimosa Hotel
40 of 49 hotels in Sidari
24 Reviews
Image of Monika Complex Apartments
44 of 49 hotels in Sidari
3 Reviews
Image of Olga Apartments
21 of 49 hotels in Sidari
3 Reviews
Image of Olive Grove Studios & Apartments
30 of 49 hotels in Sidari
12 Reviews
Image of Orestis Apartments
2 of 49 hotels in Sidari
2 Reviews
Image of Ostria Studios & Apartments
9 of 49 hotels in Sidari
13 Reviews
Image of Paradise Apartments
4 of 49 hotels in Sidari
1 Review
Image of Petrakis Apartments
20 of 49 hotels in Sidari
6 Reviews
Image of Potamos Apartments
14 of 49 hotels in Sidari
2 Reviews
Image of Sellas Hotel
38 of 49 hotels in Sidari
27 Reviews
Image of Sidari Waterpark Apartments
27 of 49 hotels in Sidari
6 Reviews
Image of Spiros Apartments
26 of 49 hotels in Sidari
4 Reviews
Image of Stema 2 Studios & Apartments
39 of 49 hotels in Sidari
25 Reviews
Image of Summertime Apartments
48 of 49 hotels in Sidari
12 Reviews
Image of Sunflower Apartments
1 of 49 hotels in Sidari
4 Reviews
Image of Sunny Apartments
18 of 49 hotels in Sidari
18 Reviews
Image of Sunshine Studios & Apartments
11 of 49 hotels in Sidari
21 Reviews
Image of Takis Apartments
13 of 49 hotels in Sidari
8 Reviews
Image of Terezas Hotel & Apartments
5 of 49 hotels in Sidari
9 Reviews
Image of Three Brothers Hotel
7 of 49 hotels in Sidari
11 Reviews
Image of Tondoris Studios & Apartments
7 of 49 hotels in Sidari
11 Reviews
Image of Trivizas Studios & Apartments
25 of 49 hotels in Sidari
21 Reviews
Image of Vassilis Apartments
2 of 49 hotels in Sidari
2 Reviews
Image of Waves Studios & Apartments
14 of 49 hotels in Sidari
2 Reviews
Image of Yiannis Apartments
32 of 49 hotels in Sidari
1 Review
Image of Zafiris Apartments
6 of 49 hotels in Sidari
The pizza place round the corner is gorgeous.
76 Reviews

452 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    94
  • Very Good
    199
  • Good
    108
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    19

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Colin Roy
5 years ago
been going for so long they call me a local seen many changes most for the worst but love the people go and make up your own mind not what these pages say,one mans meat another mans poison
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
McCrae
5 years ago
First time visiting Sidari, we felt the resort was clean. enjoyed the entertainment which was varied and the beach was very good, would definitly consider a return visit in the future.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Miss Stone
5 years 1 month ago
The resort of Sidari is small and rather like any other seaside resort with little shops selling the usual holiday tat we all buy and restaurants/bars etc. We found all the Greek people very friendly, genuinely warm and welcoming to us.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Pralph
5 years 1 month ago
Sidari comes alive at night, loads of bars / tavrenas to go to, something for everyone. Main beach is ok, but canal d amour area has lovely shallow coves, warm water and great tavernas as well
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Al
5 years 1 month ago
all restaurants very clean,main strip was clean beach was cleaned regularly even saw litter being picked up by staff hiring sun loungers out.as for seaweed ,well it is a beach you cant expect anything else really and that was regularly cleaned from the beach.entertainment was there if you wanted some good tribute acts plenty of bars all in the one strip very noisy so be warned but your on holiday you dont have to spend every night there plenty of less noisy places near by.i wouldnt choose to return only because theres loads more places to visit in greece.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Steve And Laura
5 years 2 months ago
The resort if u travel out of it has beautiful views and great beaches...the resort itself isnt really much,it has one strip of pubs that has pr staff at everydoor trying to drag u in for free shots ha ha of juice i might add not alcohol,they say about cheap beer and cheap cocktails!! they water down the beer so much u cant drink it and the cocktails if u watch are filled to the brim with ice and there is a splash of probably watered down spirits in it!! if u are going out for food have something to eat first as the servece is about two hours wait from the time u sit down to actualy getting served and eating ur food!! fast service is not a strong point in sadari :( the mexican is disgusting tastless cold food! the pub called 1 for the road=AMAZING,STAFF,FOOD,ATMOSPHERE!!! that is the place to go for everything price,quality,and service cannot be faulted,there is a pr girl outside trying to get u in saying its great atmosphere she is the only honest pr girl on the resort :) sea breeze,cargo and calypso we were also impressed with the food :) it sounds like we have done alot of moaning on here but all in all its one of the best holidays we have ever had!!! oh crossroads bar (where we got engaged) u cannot miss amy housewines show shes a tribute u do not want to miss!!! i hate tribute acts but she is in a league of her own trust me :) xx
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Karen
5 years 3 months ago
Sidari is an excellent place for a holiday, you have the busy bar strip, or the quieter Canal D'Amour, the later being one of our favourite places to hit the beach and sunbath with lots of little sandy coves and stunning view that don't get too packed.
The resort is very clean, all shop/bar owners clean the front pathways and road edge of their premises every day and their are no bags of rubbish left anywhere.
The beach in sidari is very long, which each beach bar offering their own free sunbeds and cleaning their part of the beach, so it's just a case of finding one of the best areas, some are better than others.
during our two week stay we saw Lady Gaga, Freddie Mercury, Elvis, Oasis, Cher, Take That, Micheal Buble, who are all really good, but the best two were Bob Marley and a tongue in cheek rock tribute band, who did a selection off all the greats, and they are all free!
I highly recommend the mexican restaurant on the strip, we had a meal there and it was out of this world!
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Jan
5 years 3 months ago
Sidari is a lovely place the resort is pretty clean there is plenty to do, there is plenty of bars and tavernas which come alive at night.
there is plenty of places to eat and drink Shakers, Fagins,Sea Breeze and Marias On The Beach do lovely food and they are lovely people who own them and the staff are very friendly and nothing is to much trouble for them.
The beach is nice the best beach is Marias On The Beach or the Canal D' Amore.
There is a lot of mosquitos in Sidari i advise to take a mosquito net and try skin so soft dry body oil the green one by avon spray it on at night i have used it for a few years now and i have never been bitten since using it it might not work for everyone, there is also a lot of wasp, bees and other insects in Sidari as i have a phobia with wasps & bees i noticed them more than any one else.
I will visit Sidari again.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Fran And Tony Buckingham
5 years 4 months ago
have to say the beach let the resort down, the first week you couldnt lie on the sand because it was covered in seaweed, apparantly it should have been cleaned ready for the start of the season, it was only starting to be cleaned off the later part of our second week, those who went home after one week told us they werent coming back, shame cos the hotels/appts have lost business through this, guys you really do need to address this, most folk have had to save all year for their hols, they want a decent beach. appart from that sadari has plenty of resterants and gift shops, we changed our cheques at a veleros ( i think thats right, anyway sounds like that) down on the main strip, ask for a guy named philip he sorted us some smashing trips as well, he was recommended to us by our appt neighbours, thanks cas and brian
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Keith & Linda
5 years 4 months ago
Sidari has something for everyone, it really does, mainly mossies to be honest but there you go! If you’re eating out, try Pizza Romana behind the church which is delicious, and also The Magic Wok above BED if you fancy a Chinese. Other than that the restaurants are all much of a muchness with good food. The Greek night at Sea Breeze on Saturdays is not to be missed though! We hired a quad for a couple of days to get around and see the island and we came across some gorgeous taverna’s and bays but we both decided Sidari was probable the best of the bunch. If you get chance though, visit Agni Bay, we went to Taverna Agni which, although quite expensive, was stunning food, the bay itself is gorgeous too!

The best night we had was the Bob Marley tribute act in Palazzo...superb night and a true entertainer!
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Trivizas Studios & Apartments
Trivizas Studios & Apartments
Sidari, Greece
Best Self Catering Apartments in ALL of Greece!
Image of Jimmys Apartments
Jimmys Apartments
Sidari, Greece
Jimmys apartment great holiday
Image of Zafiris Apartments
Zafiris Apartments
Sidari, Greece
Not for me (2 stars)
Image of Vassilis Apartments
Vassilis Apartments
Sidari, Greece
lovely apartments
Image of Haroula Apartments
Haroula Apartments
Sidari, Greece
Great for families, quiet area. Great base for travelling and sightseeing
Image of Corfu Panorama Resort & Hotel
Corfu Panorama Resort & Hotel
Sidari, Greece
Great for families and couples
Image of Potamos Apartments
Potamos Apartments
Sidari, Greece
great value
Image of Legends Apartments
Legends Apartments
Sidari, Greece
Superb!!!
Image of Sunshine Studios & Apartments
Sunshine Studios & Apartments
Sidari, Greece
A nice family atmosphere
Image of Christakis Apartments
Christakis Apartments
Sidari, Greece
Great all round apartments
Image of Olive Grove Studios & Apartments
Olive Grove Studios & Apartments
Sidari, Greece
Great friendly place n good for kids
Image of Kanali Hotel
Kanali Hotel
Sidari, Greece
Great Views!
Image of Christos Apartments
Christos Apartments
Sidari, Greece
Nice new block, grotty old block
Image of Spiros Apartments
Spiros Apartments
Sidari, Greece
Spotlessly clean
Image of Stema 2 Studios & Apartments
Stema 2 Studios & Apartments
Sidari, Greece
Fantastic hotel, but awful rooms.
Image of Mimosa Hotel
Mimosa Hotel
Sidari, Greece
Excellent hotel with friendly staff
Image of Sellas Hotel
Sellas Hotel
Sidari, Greece
Hotel wasnt clean at all
Other popular destinations
Image of Pefkos
Pefkos
Rhodes
Image of Stalis
Stalis
Crete
Image of Kalamaki
Kalamaki
Zante
Image of Malia
Malia
Crete
Image of Faliraki
Faliraki
Rhodes
Image of Kardamena
Kardamena
Kos
Image of Hersonissos
Hersonissos
Crete
Image of Kavos
Kavos
Corfu
Image of Roda
Roda
Corfu
Image of Ixia
Ixia
Rhodes