64 independent reviews of the Caribbean Village Agador Hotel
Address: Agadir, West coast, Morocco, Morocco
Caribbean Village Agador Hotel
Caribbean Village Agador Hotel Location
Ranked #7 of 12 hotels in Agadir


4/5
Caribbean Village Agador Hotel Caribbean Village Agador Hotel is rated 3.61 out of 5 from 64 Reviews
63% of users recommend this property
Review Overview (64 reviews)

Cleanliness 3 stars
Entertainment 4 stars
Food 3 stars
Service 4 stars
Location 4 stars

Caribbean Village Agador Hotel Reviews

3/5
3

Carolyn visited the Caribbean Village Agador Hotel in July 2010
Caribbean Village Agador in Agadir. Mostly the hotel was great and many staff were very helpful. I got food poisoning from the buffet on the first day which lasted all holiday so be careful what you choose to eat. A lot of helpful staff but the poolside staff became very irritating asking us to join in games and refusing to take no for an answer even to the point of sitting on our sunbeds to eyeball us and taking our belongings and walking off with them as a \'joke\'. This wore thin after a few days. Also there was a strange system with sunbeds which we never quite worked out - some famillies seemed to get the same sunbeds every day but no matter how early we got up there never seemed to be any ...
free and we think the pool staff were reserving them in return for a \'tip\'. One morning a friend reserved some beds for us and by the time we got down to them they had all been taken away! Evening entertainment was cheesy but good fun if you entered into it.

Read More

Tour Operator: Fisrt Choice
Review Rating

Cleanliness
3 stars
Entertainment
4 stars
Food
2 stars
Service
3 stars
Location
4 stars

4/5
4

Donna Curry stayed at Caribbean Village Agador Hotel, Agadir, Morocco in June 2010
Stayed in the caribbean village agador hotel for 2 weeks in June with my friend this was my third time at this hotel and my friends first time and they still didnt let me down.
The complex is made up of 2 hotels, with about 5 pools,the staff are out of this world cant do enough for you from bar staff. waiters, cleaners and last but not least the animation teem are the best they have always got a smile for you and are always there to have a chat too they start at 9.00 till 1300 then come back at 1500 til 1800 then they come back at night to do the show at 2100 til midnight u can not fault them i think they do a fantastic job entertaining us.
At the resort there is loads of sports to do ...
like Basket ball, football,volly ball, mini golf,darts,water polo,step arorbics. water arobics you name it they do it, if you dont like to join in they do leave you a lone,and there are other pools you can go to and relax if you dont want any noise but i like to be part of the fun, the arabic lessons are fun and just to learn a few words are good.
over all the resort u can\'t really fault the only thing i can say is the foods isnt brillent it is edable but i know they could do better,
The rooms are clean and the cleaners come in every day to do your room and bedding, never had a problem with the cleanliness of our room.
There is a disco attached to the hotel which we went to it is free to get in but you have to pay for drinks but because we was a/c time we got to the dicso we had drunk quite a bit so all we did was dance good fun and even the animation tag along with you if you ask them.
just booked to go back in jan cant wait loved it.if you are thinking of going go you wont be disapointed you will love it

Read More

Tour Operator: bookables holidays

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
5 stars
Food
3 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
5 stars

4/5
4

shirley and andrew visited the Caribbean Village Agador Hotel, Agadir in April 2010
we booked a week\'s Easter break and chose Morocco mainly for the weather. Although the hotel can\'t be held responsible for the weather, it could have done more to cater for the not so hot temps.

Having said the above, we made the most of our holiday as always and enjoyed ourselves.

Firstly the hotel is set in beautiful grounds only a short stroll across the road from the beach. it\'s a large complex and has a number of small shops inside.

We didn\'t think that any of the 4 pools were heated although all but one was supposed to be. One was also closed until the day before we left.

Our room was the largest of the 3 rooms our party had booked and was also the only one with air conditioning. It was basic but kept clean by the hard working ...
and polite maid. The shower was powerful with plenty of hot water.

One of the main buffet restaurants was closed for the entire duration of our stay, as was the vegetarian court and a couple of the bars. Nevertheless, the other buffet restaurant (Oasis) had a great selection of food for breakfast, dinner and evening meal, which we were very pleased with. The restaurant waiters were brilliant- really friendly and chatty and they went out of their way to make our stay perfect. They even decorated our dinner table one evening for our friends\' 50th birthday.

We went to 2 of the speciality restaurants, the Tex Mex Steak house and the Moroccon and tbh they left a lot to be desired. The main buffet was much better.

There wasn\'t much of a drinks selection and the barmen weren\'t half as polite as the waiters in the restaurants. They didn\'t have enough staff behind the bars which made them stressed. They had a strange system which involved certain bars only being open at certain times e.g. if we were drinking at the lobby bar, once 11pm came we were asked to leave to go down to the pool bar which was open until 12 (although it said on our info that the lobby bar is open until 12).

The animation team seemed to work hard but the entertainment was mostly outside and since the weather was pretty cold in the evenings we tended to go up to the only indoor bar that was open (reception/lobby). Here there were queues waiting to be served and only one barman. There was no entertainment here whatsoever, not even a bit of background music.

All in all, if everything would have been open and the weather would have been better, there wouldn\'t have been much wrong with this hotel but I feel that they should have a plan b when the weather isn\'t up to scratch as a lot of hotels do.

Read More

Tour Operator: First Choice

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
3 stars
Food
4 stars
Service
4 stars
Location
4 stars

4/5
4

Brilliant Holiday visited the Caribbean Village Agador Hotel, Agadir in August 2009
Well where do I start... we have had a great time here. I went as a single parent with my daughter 15 yrs her boyfriend and my son 12 yrs for 2 weeks. We all loved it.
The Hotel is clean everywhere. The food was better than i thought it would be after reading other reviews, in the oasis hall but it was varied each night and we ate there 13 nights out of 14. The location of the hotel is about 5 mins walk from the beach. You have to walk out near the volleyball courts through some big gates that are locked at night, then across a road, that was never busy when we went there. It was a building site on the other side of the road not sure what they are ...
building tho but it looks like it will be nice when finally finished. The Hotel has its own section on beach that only the hotel people are allowed on it so you dont get any hassle from the sellers as long as you dont sit near the edge of the beach. Along the beach about 15/20 mins walk there is a macdonalds which costs about the same price as the UK and tastes the same to, we went there for dinner a few times.
The hotel staff are great they all were so friendly and made us feel sooo welcome everyday. A typical day on our holiday was, we get up have breakfast then go round the pool for the animation games which include darts, volleyball, football, waterpolo, water gym then just before dinner the animation team does a game and you just have to join in with it all the games are so much fun. Then we went for dinner then either went to the beach on sat round the pool again. Later in the afternoon the activities start again and then they have a quiz but i found it was mainly for the french but i joined in anyway. Then we would go and have a sleep and get ready for the evening, we would eat then go and watch the mini disco for the kids it only lasted about an hour but the kids loved it. Then the dancing started for everyone. We would do some sort of salsa style dancing and the animation team would ask you to dance with them. Then the show starts some very good and some not so good. I took part in everything from sitting on a surf board holding a fire flame being a princess being pushed around the pool in the fire and water show to getting totally soaked in the ampitherter. After the show the dancing started again until midninght and then I would go to the salambo disco which is just outside the hotel. Its free to get into but drinks are 55 dirhams which is about

Read More

Tour Operator: First Choice

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
5 stars
Food
3 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
3 stars

4/5
4

HolidayFun had a holiday at Caribbean Village Agador Hotel, Agadir, Morocco in August 2009
Just looking to book again and came across this website! Absolutely amazing holiday here! The hotel was pretty average but the staff more than made up for it. The entertainment was awesome - after partying every night we never had the energy to join in the daytime games but it was fab to watch.

We were a group of four girls and even though the hotel was mainly families, we all loved it! Can\'t wait to go back :-)

And I would love to comment on the location but because the entertainment and the people we met were so much fun we didnt leave the hotel!!! Oops!

xxxxx

Tour Operator: First Choice

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
5 stars
Food
4 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
4 stars

5/5
5

Paul and Dave had a holiday at Caribbean Village Agador Hotel, Agadir, Morocco in March 2009
Third time back at this hotel.
Again everthing excellent.

Only problem this year was that our week coincided with the Morrocan School holidays (I\'m told this changes every year and we go the same week and it was our first encouter).

The Morrocans have 3/4 day holidays at the holiday and wit was full of them. I like the Morrocans but this lot were quite arrogant and queue jumped everywhere.
They were running amock around the pool as well.

That said though was the only problem and will no doubt be booking again for next year.

Tour Operator: First Choice

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
5 stars
Food
4 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
5 stars

3/5
3

Dave Templeman visited the Caribbean Village Agador Hotel in October 2008
Hotel was ok but very much for the French NO English breakfast available if you like salad and chips you will be ok many things are not included in the price E.G tennis about

Tour Operator: Thomas Cook
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
2 stars
Food
1 stars
Service
3 stars
Location
3 stars

5/5
5

Nic stayed at Caribbean Village Agador Hotel in September 2008
I have been to this hotel three times and i am going again this year for the fourth time.
The staff are fabulous. They are very friendly and welcoming to all guests.
The cleaning maids clean the rooms every day unless other wise stated by yourself.
The entertainment is very good. The animation team work very hard throughout the day. Some people may like it, some people may not but it is hard to please every single person so everyone should appreciate their hard work.


Tour Operator: First Choice

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
5 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
5 stars

2/5
2

Madge had a holiday at Caribbean Village Agador Hotel in August 2008
It was very basic and overcrowded, which meant there was not enough cutlery, plates or at times places to sit and eat. The main eatin place, Oasis, had a number of food stations where you had to queue for meat, or chips, or veg to go with your food. This meant a lot of wasted time and the food was usually cold by the time you sat down (if you could find somewhere to sit. The main problem is the resort was really over corwded, no where to sit either outside, all sun loungers taken with towels.Childrne\'s club had no visible security or signing in of children, not a patch on other kids clubs such as Sunsail. No activities for them. As a single parent I was looking forward to a little downtime but wouldn\'t leave my child ...
there as i felt it was not safe and not stimulating. It is her holiday too. The beach was reached via a road and a building site and was dirty with cigarette ends. do not recommend it, maybe it was better in the past but now it is a waste of money and dissappointing.

Read More

Tour Operator: Small Families
Review Rating

Cleanliness
2 stars
Entertainment
2 stars
Food
2 stars
Service
2 stars
Location
1 stars

1/5
1

autumndawn had a holiday at Caribbean Village Agador Hotel in July 2008
I found this hotel to be grubby outdated and dirty.
The restaurant was overcrowded chaotic and noisey with queues for everything always running out of cuttlery and plates. Three of us suffered with stomach upsets for most of the holiday and after speaking to fellow holiday makers found that we werent the only ones.Some even needing medical assistance The food wasnt good chicken nuggets still frozen in the middle strange array of foods not to english tastes . sunbeds were all taken at 7am people were going down to the pool at 6.30 am and queuing to put their towels out! The hotel staff could be arrogant and tended to ignore you if you didnt speak french,although some could be friendly.
I didn\'t feel that this hotel lived up to its all inclusive status as lots of things were charged extra.


Tour Operator: first choice
Review Rating

Cleanliness
1 stars
Entertainment
1 stars
Food
1 stars
Service
1 stars
Location
1 stars

5/5
5

Stephanie had a holiday at Caribbean Village Agador Hotel, Agadir, Morocco in July 2008
I have been here three times since april 2007, with family from the age of 12 to 60, then in july me and my sister went, we were 16 and 17.

The maids clean our room everyday, new towels, bed linen. No fault with the room. The maids were polite, every morning when me and my sister left the room we got a good morning and a hello.

The food was fine, i am a picky eater, i ate everyday.
We ate in oasis hotel and breakfast adn tea and the snack bar at lunch, food was fine in both places.
The staff are dead nice in the resterant.
We have been three times to the Carribean Village we had the same table everytime for tea and breakfast and the same two waiters, who had learnt our drinks, so we ...
would walk in and sit down then go off to get food and drinks would be there when we got back. The waiter smile and are very polite. I was said thank you in arabic to be polite to them.
When me and my sister went back in july 2008, the same waiter as when we went in october who remember us and our drinks. In the october was my siter 16th Birthday, we paid for a table to be decorted and it look fantasic we gave them balloons and banners. Then they put petals and candals on. Look so pretty. We paid for a cake aswell,they brought it out singing happy birthday in differnt languages.

The hotel staff are polite, friendly, welcoming and easy to get on with.

Entertainment, well where do i start, they entertain you all day long and into early hours of the morning, they have loads of activities for you to do all day. Have lunch time games to take part in. The sun dane, which i still remember. The activities are for all ages, they have a kids club and a disco in the evening, they are so much fun to watch and take part. Then they have you ballroom dancing style dancing, then the funnist dance in the world, the crazy dance, so fun, to choco latty. Then in to the amphetitheatre for some amazing shows, done my your aninmation team, who are just fantastic, so much fun. Great to sit and chat with and have fun. Off to the clubs in the evening with them. There so friendly.
Moroccan show was good the first time around but i have seen it four times now. So boring after awhile. But the whole day is a morroccan day, stall, a fashion show then full moroccan show in the everning.


I have return and few times and will be goig back soon.

Read More

Tour Operator: First Choice

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
5 stars
Food
4 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
5 stars

5/5
5

Teresa had a holiday at Caribbean Village Agador Hotel, Agadir in May 2008
We have now been to this complex twice, last year we stayed at the Tamlelt side for one week, and this year at the caribbean village side for two weeks.

The cleanliness of rooms IS good, admittedly rooms are basic, but you get what you pay for (this is cheap for all inclusive - we have stayed b&b for more)! Also, the cleanliness of the complex is good - you always see the staff busy, working!

Jamal does a fantastic job maintaining the pool, and policing the sunbeds/parasols. We never had a problem getting a sunbed (we went down to the pool about 10am every morning), but this year (we stayed at the same time last year) there are more sunbeds as the terraces have been extended.

The food is very good. There is always plenty of choice, with vegetables, potatos ...
and chips readily available. The salad bar is also really good and the meat selection also good, with chicken and red meat offered at every sitting. Make sure you visit all the restaurants, as we enjoyed each one.

The staff in the hotel are all friendly, and not only if you tip them, as other people have reported. We tipped the staff we got on with particularly well at the end of our stay - so they didnt know if we would tip them or not - and we were very happy with the service.

The entertainment team are amazing!! They work very long hours, but always have a smile on their face. We even managed a night out with two of them (my parents as babysitters)! The games ARE silly, the shows ARE cheesy, the disco IS geeky - BUT YOU ARE ON HOLIDAY!! The team work very hard, and they are the reason they make this hotel great for familys.

Outside the hotel, the people are very friendly. A polite No thankyou, go\'s a long way. Please visit the marina on a night - this is when it comes to life!

We have enjoyed our holiday again this year and are looking to book next years holiday to the caribbean village.







Read More

Tour Operator: Firstchoice

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
5 stars
Food
5 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
5 stars

5/5
5

Anonymous stayed at Caribbean Village Agador Hotel in April 2008
This was our second visit to the Carribean Village in Agdir. With ages ranging from 12 years of age to 70 years we found something to suit everyones needs.

An absolutely amazing hotel, basic rooms but you have no need to stay in them all day and so are ideal for what you need them for.

The animation team are incredible. They work from 9am untill the early hours of the morning. Everything is \"no problem\" they are so friendly and happy. they\'ll come and sit with you and chat about anything. each being able t speak at least 3 languages. absolutely amazing. i take my hat off to them.

the food is excellent, a massive variety. traditional moroccon tagines to basic chips! you\'ll find something you like, no doubt about it.

there are many different excursions which your rep will tell ...
you about. we chose to do the marrakech, essouaira and 4 x4 - each of them totally different and totally amazing. the guides are so helpful and so knowledgable. i advise you to do at least one trip out of the village.

i have no bad word to say about this place, absolutely incredible.

i have to go back soon!

Read More

Tour Operator: First Choice

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
5 stars
Food
5 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
5 stars

4/5
4

Hellevi visited the Caribbean Village Agador Hotel, Agadir in November 2007
We found the hotel clean, friendly and helpful, extra ++ to amphitheatre entertainment!

Tour Operator: Finnmatkat

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
5 stars
Food
4 stars
Service
4 stars
Location
4 stars

4/5
4

George visited the Caribbean Village Agador Hotel, Agadir, Morocco in November 2007
Just returned from a fantastic 2 weeks at this resort. The Agador is amazing. Rooms are basic but clean. Towels were changed daily and linen every 2 days. The hotel grounds were spotlessly clean, as were the pool areas. Sunbeds are hard to get if you don\'t want to get up at the crack of dawn, but there are plenty of tables around the pools where you can sit and relax with a drink or take yourself down to the private beach where you are guarenteed to get a bed. The bars and restuarants are spacious and airy. The food is a bit bland and can get a bit repetitive at times but we were given 6 vouchers to the ala carte restuarants, so use them. The waiters are friendly and helpful and will try their hardest to make sure ...
everything is fine. The animation team are fantastic-always happy and wanting to please. Plenty of activities to keep everyone amused-whatever your age. Can\'t praise this hotel enough. Will we go back? We have been home 2 days and have already booked for next year. A great place to stay.

Read More

Tour Operator: first choice

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
5 stars
Food
3 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
5 stars

5/5
5

Richard Garrett stayed at Caribbean Village Agador Hotel, Agadir in November 2007
The hotel was very clean and tidy.

The food was always well presented and plenty of choice.

The hotel was situated in a very good position the hotel staff were very helpful and the animation team were superb.

You could not ask for a nicer group of people nothing was too much trouble.

Tour Operator: Thomas Cook

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
5 stars
Food
5 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
5 stars

5/5
5

Jon McGuinness had a holiday at Caribbean Village Agador Hotel in November 2007
We have just returned from a fantastic 2 weeks at the Caribbean Village Agador in Agadir Morocco.
First impressions were the speedy check-in & spacious lobby with bars & plenty of seating. The porters took our luggage & showed us to our rooms, we have a disabled person in our party & we were treated to a complimentry wheelchair for the duration of our stay.
The rooms are beautiful & clean with a shower room, separate toilet, plenty of wardrobe space, TV with english channels, comfy beds & a lovely patio with table & chairs. Maids clean the rooms daily with fresh bedding every other day...they are well worth tipping.
There are 4 pools, 2 of which are heated, with plenty of sunbeds surrounding them. Some areas are terraced, so wheelchair users ask the attendant to reserve some on ground level. During ...
our stay, the pools were cleaned out with a pool vaccuum everyday.
The food was EXCELLENT, the first holiday where we havent been ill. The Oasis is the main resteraunt, serving breakfast til 10.30, then a buffet style lunch & evening meal. The choice was excellent with dishes for all tastes, but there are chips or spag bol at every service for the less adventureous eater. The waiters are brilliant and respond well to friendly smiles, please & thank you go a long way, but if you tip them your table will be reserved with drinks of your choice waiting.
There are several themed resteraunts such as Moroccan, Tex Mex, Chineese, Sushi, Italian etc but these must be booked on the intended day of use...all well worth trying.
I think I counted 7 bars which are well stocked & staffed by some of the most friendly people ever. Once again, smiles please & thank you go a long way.
Then comes the BEST bit.
The animation team are just fantastic!!! They work long hours to entertain you, they do all the activities such as ping pong, volley ball, mini golf, tennis, darts, archery etc & even if it rains they organise indoor activities also. They will try to include you in everything including dancing, karaoke, silly games, arabic lessons etc. They will even come to sit & chat with you (thats how they learn English) & keep you company if you are on your own. If you want to be left alone, then a simple no is enough. The evening shows in the Amphitheatre are not to be missed from cabneret to traditional dancing, all tastes are catered for... dont be suprised of they rope you in on stage... just do it you\'ll enjoy it.
Although the hotel has a lot of steps, there are wheelchair/pram routes to 95% of all areas which are well signposted.
The beach is 250meters away but the prom is being renewed at the moment, so there is a small amount of building work in the area but it didn\'t affect us in the slightest.

All in all a great holiday, a fantastic hotel & the nicest poeple in the world... you can\'t go wrong!!!

Read More

Tour Operator: First Choice

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
5 stars
Food
5 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
5 stars

5/5
5

Graeme had a holiday at Caribbean Village Agador Hotel, Agadir, Morocco in November 2007
On arriving at our accommadtion, we were highly impressed with the quick and efficient way we got checked in. The village itself was impressive in size and we were allocated a ground floor appartment, which overlooked the main pool. The room was cleaned daily and towels and linen were also changed on a daily basis. The food was a bit repetitive, but we were given 6 vouchers to use in the a la carte restaurants on site. We loved the Moroccan-so go and give that a try if you can. The staff were amazing. Waiters were pleasant and eager to please, maids were smiley and friendly. The amination team were amazing, working long hours but always happy to have a chat and a laugh with you. Something is going on in this hotel all the time, and if your active ...
and want to be on the go, you will not go short of entertainment here. On the other hand, if your lazy like me, you have a choice of 5 pools to lay around, all with a bar of their own and we were never short of sun beds. All in all, this hotel was amazing. Will definately be going back again. If you fancy a trip-the berber night is well worth the money.

Read More

Tour Operator: first choice

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
5 stars
Food
3 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
5 stars

4/5
4

pavey stayed at Caribbean Village Agador Hotel, Agadir, Morocco in October 2007
we travelled to morrocco,myself,daughter aged 23,and friend we thought accomodation was very basic and bathroom was absolutely disgusting. we thoroughly enjoyed the food and entertainment,especially the chinese and morrocan restaurants.the location of the hotel wasnt ideal,and we didnt venture out at night because felt unsafe,the hotel staff,were exceptionally friendly,and animation team were fantastic.we went on a trip to essouria, which was ofganised by thomsons, the city was amazing,but was very disappointed by the the thomsons organisation of this. to say you dont get hassled on the private beach is not strictly true, we were hassled each time we went, the only time this didnt happen was when mounted police came along, and they reappeared as soon as they left.on the whole we had a good time, and would recommend going if only to witness the differant culture,we were there at the start of ramadam.

Tour Operator: thomsons

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
2 stars
Entertainment
5 stars
Food
3 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
3 stars

2/5
2

carroll stayed at Caribbean Village Agador Hotel, Agadir in August 2007
Having been on all inclusive holidays for the last 7 years this holiday by far was the worst, having said that we made the most of the holiday.

The hotel itself could be nice if it was maintained more. The rooms were poorly decorated, around the pool area consited of mud and very uneven surfaces. In the main pool were shrap edges and a very dangerous drain in which the cover kept rising. Due to this fact my daughter cut her foot open on the forth day resulting in her being unable to go swimming for the remaining ten days of the holday. This was from the doctors orders.

The food was ok, although every night usually consisted of the same food and never once very hot. The waiters were very helpful if you sit in the same area of the ...
resturant they will offer to bring drinks to the table for you. The ice-cream however wasn\'t included in the all inclusive.

The location of the hotel is surrounded by shops and resturants, ok if you dont mind being hassled by every shop keeper if you do leave the complex.

If you want a sunbed then its nessecary like i did to get up at 6 in the morning as after 7 there is no chance of getting a sunbed. Even doing so some people from other countries must have thought we got up that early for the fun of it as they would think nothing of removing towels that were there and putting their own down. Resulting in many arguments and security being called.

The entertainment made the holiday, a full program of day time activities for adults and children. The evening entertainment were different shows each night held in the amphitheatre within the complex. The animation team work very hard throughtout the day and put a lot of effort into the evening shows.

As we look forward to this holday for the best part of the year naturally we hope for sunshine, for the fortnight that we was there, there was more overcast days than sunny, and we were suprised as it rains most nights.

Its probably clear that i wouldnt visit this hotel again. If i did visit Morrocco i would be more inclined to visit Marrakesh (hope the spellings correct)



Read More

Tour Operator: airtours
Review Rating

Cleanliness
2 stars
Entertainment
5 stars
Food
1 stars
Service
3 stars
Location
1 stars
Share