Image of Es Cane Apartments

Es Cane Apartments

4 of 19 hotels in Es Cana

5 out of 5 from 26 reviews
2 stars
C Punta Arabi, 126, 07840, Es Cana, Santa Eularia del Rio
A Gold Choice winner for four years in succession, these immaculate, exclusive-to-First Choice apartments offer easy access to shops, bars, restaurants, and provide a wonderful sea view.

26 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    6
  • Good
    0
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
L Carter
My favourite place to date
4 years 7 months ago
Just returned from ES Cana Ibiza- staying at the Es Cane Apartments, and wow! The view from the balcony was fantastic. The room was very clean. Maid service was excellent.

The pool is the warmest I have ever experienced, even with Florida. Marvent Restaurant second to none. Waiters couldn't do enough for you. The food was so brilliant; there were queues to get in.

We had some really great nights out at Charlies, again staff very pleasant and couldn't do enough for you. Saw some very good tribute acts.

An all-round good, relaxing, safe holiday. Looking now to return in October.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Michelle Williams
Some apartments very noisy
5 years 5 months ago
Gorgeous view. Lovely room. Right opposite the beach.

Bang smack in the middle of the town. Reasonable supermarket up the road. Beware though - a lot of the apartments are on top of a club called Charlies Bar. This club is open until at least 4 in the morning and the noise of the bass is booming. This absolutely ruined our first week. We were eventually moved after complaining but we were told that we were very lucky that a spare apartment had come up because this hotel is always fully booked.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Recommended
Amy Hood
6 years 5 months ago
The hotel I stayed in was Es cana it was really nice and clean and everyone was lovely to chat to and chatty. I have been there 2 times now the last past 2 years and cant wait to go again in 2011 in August. Stayed in Es cane apartments with my mum dad, Nan and grandad. The hotel was clean, fresh to wake up to, Maids were nice and cleaned the apartment nicely.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Recommended
Andrea
6 years 5 months ago
Can't rate this little hotel highly enough. The sea views from every single room are amazing, the best of any hotel I've ever stayed in. The balconies were nice and large and the bakery downstairs sells gorgeous cakes, so a drink and a cake on the balcony were a must!

I think these apartments are perfect for anyone who is less mobile too, as there is a lift to the rooms. The hotel is practically on the beach and the little harbor is just a couple of minutes away. The pool is small, but my daughter thought it was great.

The rooms were a little noisy with the sound of the entertainment at night, but the noise died down by midnight and we were so tired from days in the sun that we fell asleep anyway!

It was the end of the season and the staff were extremely busy, so could have been a bit more smiley but the receptionist, Justine was fab and so was our rep, Kris. Will definitely return.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Lewis
6 years 7 months ago
first time our family had ever been to ibiza and it will not be the last. very surprised at the beauty and quiet at this northern area of island. the resort fantastic for families my 2 children aged 13 and 10 were always busy and even the mother in law was happy with the excellent bingo at Charlies every night (because she won 500 euros) great prizes and entertainment after. food escana apartments superb beaches superb and all staff very polite and helpful. only downside the pool is small and very slipery around edges so we used beach and great salt water pool 5 min away at jacaranda. we will return
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Buchanan
7 years 3 months ago
Es Cane apartments, Es Cana, Ibiza.

Just returned from a fortnight of bliss - did not want to come home.

On reviewing all comments, the name Justine appears frquently - not surprised - she was an asset to the apartments, which were clean and tidy thanks to Carmela and Innes.

Would not hesitate to recommend this to anybody.

Though we did not use his services often, Billy was a super rep.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Recommended
7 years 4 months ago
Second year running for my family and it didn't disappoint at all. Justine the receptionist couldn't do more to help as always and Billy the rep for the second year running was very helpful when required. The rooms were kept very clean by the maids even better than last year and the complex was again spotless. The hotel staff were the same as last year and were execellent once again. I would recommend this apartment complex to anyone with a family as it is top drawer. The location is brilliant as you literally walk out of the complex and are on the beach and it is also central to the resort itself. Probably going to go again next year as my family have had two great holidays here.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Paul Stewart
7 years 6 months ago
Stayed for just a week. Didn,t no what to expect from a 2 star rated apartment.I can only say AMAZING. very clean and friendly the pool is fairly small but with the beach a stones throw away you cant really complane!!The reason i am writting this review is just because we have just booked up for next year in july....but for two weeks!!! cnt wait
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Lucy
8 years 3 months ago
I had an amazing time, whilst staying at es cane apartments the staff were great polite and helpful funny and nice, the hotel was very clean the food and drink was very nice and enjoyable the entertainment at charlies was amazing the shows and the clubbing bit afterwards. the location was good for us because it was close to the beach and the pool was really clean and nice and cold. i had the best time of my life i did not want to leave all the lovely things and amazing staff that were there, i am missing it already
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Thelma
8 years 4 months ago
Sarah the receptionist and the night porter went out of their way to help us.

Very helpful.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the links below: