Image of Port  d Es Torrent

Port d Es Torrent Holidays

4 out of 5 from 91 reviews

Hotels in Port d Es Torrent, Spain

Image of Club Nereida Aparthotel
4 of 4 hotels in Port d Es Torrent
5 Reviews
Image of Marina Palace Hotel
3 of 4 hotels in Port d Es Torrent
2 Reviews
Image of Pueblo Ibiza Hotel Barcelo
1 of 4 hotels in Port d Es Torrent
5 Reviews
Image of Sirenis Club Aura Hotel
2 of 4 hotels in Port d Es Torrent
2 Reviews

91 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    33
  • Good
    28
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    3

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Scully27
4 years 11 months ago
very quiet resort... 20 min walk into san antonio bay where there is a lot more bars and shops. water sports very good and cheap...beach lovely but sun beds very expensive..
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Gaynor
4 years 11 months ago
loved the beach which was a 2 min walk.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Taylor Party
5 years 1 month ago
Location was very poor, about 20 mins walk to Port Des Torrent, about 40 mins walk to San Antonio. Can get water taxi to San An if it decides to turn up. Buses are once an hour, can get them to Port Des Torrent and Sa An, buses very cheap.We went to Hippy Market on our own, got bus to Ibiza town, then Es Cana, cheaper to do yourself, rather than organised trip
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Green
5 years 2 months ago
Port des torrents has nothing to offer except a small beach and 2 beach bars and about 5 souvenir shops cum supermarkets. You can get a bus into San Antonio and from there onto other resorts.Would I go here again Never!!!
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Martin Poynter
6 years ago
Port Es Torrent has a pretty beach which is lovely but nothing else, there is a row of shops but only 2 open, a supermarket owned by the hotel and a shoe shop, completely at the end of the island, it feels as if you are at the end of the earth!
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Brooksbank
6 years ago
we find the resort fantastic just a 10 minute walk into the bay where there's plenty of shops and bars.the beach is only a few minutes walk from the hotel,and just over the beach you've got a spar supermarket which is a lot cheaper than the hotels supermarket.we love this place that much just booked again for next year and we can't wait.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Jim & Fay
6 years 2 months ago
We have been visiting around this resort for many years and although it is quiet we don't have any complaints. There are plenty of bars and shops within easy reach of the hotel, and plenty of boats or busses to take you into San Antonio, which is definately worth a visit.

In summary, it's a beautiful hotel with some fantastic views of the Med "if you get a sea view room". Just a shame about the food for us.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Frasers & Orrs
7 years ago
The resort is spotless & everything you need is to hand, bus stop right outside hotel, ferry from beach right next to hotel & only a 10 m,in walk into the bay.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
MR & MES COX
7 years 11 months ago
PORT DE TORANT RESORT IS A LITTLE OUT OF THE WAY WITH NOT
MANY BARS BUT IS NICE AND QUITE WITH A LOVELEY BEACH WHICH
IS SAFE AND VERY CLEAN FOR THE KIDS.A HALF HOUR BOAT TRIP TO SAN ANTONIO IS A NICE DAY OUT AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Jackie
7 years 11 months ago
The resort is clean. Not the sewage smell like you experience in parts of spain.

Plenty of bars along the strip (only 10 min walk) lots of places too eat. Boucala was good food. Shooters good karokee. there was a good cabaret bar on the first corner of strip. Wasnt keen on gold crown on the road to strip food was not very nice. Mad cow looks ok for kids but i didnt like man operating bungee's he was strange so never went back an we got pizza's they were mouldy an kitchen looked scruffy.. so give that a miss. Lots of others so dont be put off
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Pueblo Ibiza Hotel Barcelo
Pueblo Ibiza Hotel Barcelo
Port d Es Torrent, Spain
Worst holiday ever!
Image of Club Nereida Aparthotel
Club Nereida Aparthotel
Port d Es Torrent, Spain
We booked this holiday 2 days before we left and w…
Image of Marina Palace Hotel
Marina Palace Hotel
Port d Es Torrent, Spain
This hotel has been one of the best hotels I have …
Image of Sirenis Club Aura Hotel
Sirenis Club Aura Hotel
Port d Es Torrent, Spain
There was some confusion over the Aura as we trave…
Other popular destinations
Image of Benidorm
Benidorm
Costa Blanca
Image of Salou
Salou
Costa Dorada
Image of Alcudia
Alcudia
Mallorca
Image of Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Gran Canaria
Image of Puerto Del Carmen
Puerto Del Carmen
Lanzarote
Image of Corralejo
Corralejo
Fuerteventura
Image of Palma Nova
Palma Nova
Mallorca
Image of Caleta De Fuste
Caleta De Fuste
Fuerteventura
Image of Fuengirola
Fuengirola
Costa Del Sol