Image of Club Paraiso Hotel

Club Paraiso Hotel

15 of 38 hotels in San Antonio

4 out of 5 from 14 reviews
3 stars
Ibiza Rocks Hotel - Club Paraiso, C/ Cervantes, 27, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany (Eivissa), Spain

14 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    8
  • Good
    4
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Stacey
9 years 11 months ago
Just got back from Ibiza on a girls holiday!! Definitely recommend this hotel! 5* All the reps are amazingly friendly and dont pester you at all!

Right next to the west end club scene, with discounted club tickets available from the hotel!

No troubles all holiday! DJ at pool during the day just brings the whole place to life, whether your in Ibiza to party or just to chill out or a combination of them both, the Paraiso makes it the perfect place to do whatever you wanna do!

Definitely going back! Best holiday EVER!!
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Freestyle

Recommended
A Ottway
11 years ago
We stayed at the Club Paraiso Mediterraneo from 2nd June to the 9th June on a self catering basis. We only paid
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson

Recommended
Holly
11 years ago
This hotel was fab!!

Location was perfect as it was far enough away from the west end so you weren't kept awake(if you ever do want to sleep!) but close enough to get to. few minutes walk away.

The reps were a right laugh and there whenever you needed them. I advise to buy club passes from the reps as it is alot cheaper than on the door.

All the staff were very friendly, even the security which I was a little worried about after reading some comments on this sight but they were fine.Liked the idea of guards as I'm meant that not just anyone could walk in through the night.

The only problem I had with this hotel is that the cleaners only come every other day, and I like clean towels everyday, but I lived with it and it wasn't such a problem.

There are 2 pool area's, one with the DJ which was great, but also another more peaceful one if that heads a bit tender from the previous night.

Enjoyed this hotel so much, i got back home on Monday night ..... and on Tuesday morning booked up for the same place next year and I cant wait !!
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: freestyle(Thomson)

Recommended
Nina And Cathryn
11 years 8 months ago
We came out of season but our hotel was great still.
There was not alot to do in the day though, but some of the shows at night were really good.

The reps were not really around that much and the trips were very dissapoining, we never recieved our free lilos either! Shambles

Security guards were a good idea for safety, but were not at all very pleasant, and definetly not very helpful.

AJ, well what a Funny guy! he made us all laugh, and always gave a hand when needed, we noticed he gave extra help to the odd person or two or three.

altoghther we had a brilliant holiday, the other people in the hotel were great fun to be around, and made or stay very fulfilling. Thanx.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Freestyle

Recommended
Amy & Eddy
11 years 8 months ago
We arrived at the hotel on monday 10th October we were greeted by a friendly receptionist. We went to our room and we were supprised on how clean it was. we went straight down to the bar we were a little confused with that key card at the start but got used to it.

Aj(Actionman) as we all called him was a good laught and came out with us most of the nights. Somepeople caould have taken offense to him and god he didnt look 20years old.

The main pool was freesing we all tried to go in it but in the end we were all too cold. As we went at the end of season and the waether wasnt great.

This was a Freestyle holiday what we went on and we didnt know which hotel we were going to stay at till we arrived at the airpost. This hotel was nothing to complain about.

one thing to recommed people to do is to hire a scooter we had great fun on them. There were two other couples that we met up with on the hoilday and they got a scooter it was great fun flying around on them.

We had a fab holiday and we would definately go back
Thanx


Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson

Recommended
Nat N Leon
11 years 9 months ago
The hotel was fantastic, it's a huge, clean and well maintained complex.

The food was not fabulous but nothing would have been with hangovers we had every morning at breakfast - if we made it! There was fried food - bacon etc and toast then a selection of cakes etc - it was fine.

The hotel is located about 5 mins walk from west end and 10 from the beach otherwise we got cabs to Play d'en Bossa beach which was fab! I don't recommend walking home alone to this hotel but it is not in a lonely location!

The hotel staff were friendly enough and cleaned the rooms regularly.

I def go back - it was amazing!
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson

Recommended
Derby Boys
11 years 10 months ago
Hotel was situated in a great area which was close enough to the west end to walk (or stumble) but not close enough for the noice to stop you sleeping.

Air conditioning really helps at night. Security guards are good for safety but at times were gave out fines whenever possible!

Brilliant entertainment by the pools plenty to do in the day and a good atmosphere thoughout. DJ played the tunes that set the soundtrack for the holiday

Going again this summer and probably will continue to for the next few!

Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thompson

Recommended
Nicola
11 years 11 months ago
I had the best holiday ever this year and will go back time and time again!!

We arrived at about 4 in the mornin and started partying there and then. The reps were great made us feel really welcome even though they looked like they had been up for 48 hours...poor Darryl and Steve!!

Ha ha I would tell you that when you get there, to get a safety deposit box as well as air conditioning...it costs 5 euros a day to run which is nothin when you feel what Im on about....the staff were very helpful and spoke almost perfect english except bar staff!!!

The guards were fine, dont mess them around because they will through you out of the hotel!!

AJ the DJ was fabulous...he was cocky on times but he does know how to have a luagh and he packs quite a punch so boys watch out!! The west end is right round the corner but I recommend you head to the Rodeo bar down the end of the street before heading out, because the staff are great and it became our local for two weeks!!

To all the ladies out there, be very careful with men(god I sound like a mother) no Im just warnin you...you're drinks always get taken and replaced and never never walk anywhere in the dark on your own!!

Other than that book all the excursions from the reps they are awesome day trips especially the booze cruise and the sunset chill!! Just enjoy the hoilday.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Freestyle

Recommended
Kayreen And Laura
12 years ago
These apartment are terrific.

The location of five minuets away from the Westend is amazing the DJ and security staff aren
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: thomsons

Recommended
Marc Doherty
12 years 10 months ago
The hotel corridoors regularly had vomit stains on them which took the maids days to clean up.

The rooms were extremely warm with no air conditioning. When we asked about fans, we were told to call back the next day and this went on for a week. We eventually bought our own fans from a shop.

The security staff were very ignorant and even abusive to other guests.

Entertainment was just a dj shouting all day.

I would definitly not visit this hotel again and other guests I talked to said the same.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the links below:

Welcome to Holiday Truths

Register to contribute in our forum, leave your holiday reviews and enjoy exclusive offers from your favourite travel brands.

By registering, you agree to us sending personalised emails offering holiday advice and travel deals from our travel partners. By clicking Continue, I agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.