Image of Paraiso de Alcudia Apartments

Paraiso de Alcudia Apartments

21 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4 out of 5 from 7 reviews
3 stars
Las Palmeras, Carretera Artà, S/N, 07400 Alcudia (Mallorca), Spain

7 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Service
  • Location
8 years 3 months ago
kitchen had coffee maker,toaster fridge &2 rings,no kettle!there are plenty of supermarkets around to stock the fridge.rooms were cleaned 5 times but sheets not changed all week,large bedroom & 2 sofa beds,plenty of storage.safe was 15euro(5 returned).hotel right on beach at bottom of strip.swimming pool was like an ice bath but sea was really warm.staff were friendly enough,we didn't watch much of the entertainment but it was the usual holiday stuff.we would definatly visit this hotel again.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Claire Lucas
9 years 4 months ago
Cannot comment on the hotel itself as didnt get a chnace to stay there and was treated terribly by a member of the hotel staff. Informed me on arrival they had double booked and tried to fob me off with apartments down the road that were awful with no compassion at all or help. Would never book this hotel again. Fortunatly rep arrived and successfully placed us in more suitable accomadation
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Darren
10 years 3 months ago
We have stayed in this hotel for the last two years, this year booking direct with the hotel (5% discount)
Location fantastic right on the beach all rooms have sea view, hotel staff very freindly, room cleaned I think five times a week.

The only down side was in peak season rooms have no air/con and it can get uncomfortable at night no problem this year as we went in sept. Would definitely recommend this hotel.......
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Palli
10 years 6 months ago
Fine hotel in every way exept for a lack of airconditioning. Clean, the swimminpool with clean water, something we have encountered othervise elsewhere, nice pepole at the bar.

Location outstanding, on the beach and at the end of "Dollar street", that is Avinguda Pere M
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Petch
11 years 3 months ago
This hotel is situated on the beach and approximately 50 metres from the small town. There are plenty of restaurants, takeaways ( including Pizza Hut, Kfc) shops and bars within a short walk.

The hotel has a half board option that you can book whilst there. The staff were really friendly and helpful. The bar staff, Jose, Manuel, Mateo, Rosi and Jeffery ( real name Patiko ) were fantastic.. There is a hotel run kids club, Sophia and Mikele are the entertainers for kids of all ages!!

They were always full energy.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Lkeyse
11 years 4 months ago
Our family has been visiting Alcudia for the last 14 years and love it.

We have been to many different hotels within the resort but Paraiso De Alcudia is certainly the best and have been going there the past 2 years.

Unfortunately in 2005 we arrived and found out that the place was full of All inclusive members from the Jupiter/Saturno hotels as they had been fully booked.
This lead to the pool area being full and fighting for sunbeds.

We would go back again but this year it has been over-priced so are opting for another hotel.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
12 years 4 months ago
My husband and I stayed here in August 2004 with our 9 year old son.

The apartments are right on the gorgeous beach, and were spotless. The view from all of the balconies was wonderful.

In August, of course it was extremely hot, and there was no air-conditioning, however I don
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the links below:

Traveltext offers worldwide travel at unbeatable prices