Image of Inn Apartments

Inn Apartments

20 of 31 hotels in Magaluf

3 out of 5 from 10 reviews
2 stars
Avinguda de Pere Vaquer, 12, 07181 MAGALUF, Spain

10 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    0
  • Very Good
    5
  • Good
    4
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Henry
8 years 5 months ago
We just got back and I thought i needed to say that:
This hotel was great, me and my mates stayed here for 5 days and it was the best time of our lives!

Great location as its only a minutes walk to bcm and the main strip.

There was a lot of totty there too if you know what i mean lads!

Brilliant time, and the staff were very helpful too.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Jessica Hooley
9 years 6 months ago
This hotel was amazing for a group of girls as there was so many lads. It is a rowdy hotel but it is good fun there's always a party or two going on so when the clubs start to get boring then you hit another room.

It's not the cleanest hotel in the world but who needs cleanliness when your never there!

The location is very close to the strip so you don't need to walk far when drunk.

I got back yesterday and can't wait to book again club 18-30 is amazing. Weymouth girls get your money out!
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Recommended
Zoe Bridgart
9 years 7 months ago
i stayed in this hotel in may 2006 and went back in may 2007! the apartments are very spacious, and the balconies are fully furnished and very big! the pool bar serves food and drink and the food is made fresh infront of you and is cheap, and the reception staff are very friendly and helpful. i am looking at going back again in 2008 ang will only stay here.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Alex And Jack
10 years 7 months ago

The Inn was unhygienic and unpleasant to stay in.

We had to pay 50euros on arrival and had our passports taken, which we found a bit steep.

The room had plenty wrong with it but as we didn't pay much we decided to cope with being uncomfortable using their facilities. All week we were scared of breaking something just by touching it so we opted for spending most our holiday away from our hotel.

We were told we had a pool and sea view but the room had a tiny window which did show the pool but we had to stand on a chair to see it. Although our balcony was big we didn't have any sea view!

Overall we had a good holiday but only through making our own fun and offers from club 18-30. when we tried to get our passports and 100 euros back the hotel told us we had problems with our room and refused to give our passports back until we paid 415 euros on our last day. Thankfully our families helped us but we missed our flight and only thanks to the 18-30reps we had another flight in the next few hours.

Therefore, I highly recommend that if your going to Magaluf don't chose the Inn as your place to stay because you'll only regret it big time!!
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Stacey
11 years 4 months ago
The hotel was really clean, the staff were really friendly and helpful, I didnt like the fact you had to pay 30 euros on arrival and to get it back you had to scrub ur room, me and my friends were scrubbing the walls for an hour.

I liked the fact its so close to the nightlife and the shops, the outdoor pool was nice, the only downfall about the hotel was that it was very noisy so I wouldnt stay here if you want a good nights sleep, I only stayed a week and that was plenty.

Overall we had a good holiday though!
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Michelle
11 years 5 months ago
The Inn Studios and Apartments are quite good for what you pay to stay in them. If you expect to sleep though you better book somewhere else, I was there for 2 weeks and I must admit I only got about 2 hours sleep a night, due to music being played 24/7 or being woken up by people smashing things or fighting.

I was on the first floor with a huge balcony the only thing I could fault was really low walls. People used to often Balcony hop and with no air conditioning in the rooms you definetly needed to keep the patio door open, but with people balcony hopping we wasnt so sure as they could basically just walk into our room and take what they wanted.

The only thing that really annoyed me was you had to pay 30 euros on arrival and before you could get it back at the end of your holiday you had to clean your room which includes scrubbing your balcony walls. We made sure that we did this before we left but they wouldnt give us our 30 euros until we cleared our balcony walls of bottles, cups and cans we tried to explain that they was infact next doors but they wasnt having any of it.

The hotel staff were really nice and pleasent considering what they have to put up with at night, because I know I couldnt be that well mannered.

The Inn Studios and Apartments are an idea location to the nightlife I would definately recommend Bonkers, The Alexandra bar (live band on everynight)Walkabout, The Coyote Bar and Bannanas (Go go go Bannanas)

So all in all a good holiday, but I would recommend going for just a week. Many people were asking for flights home after just 3 days, I think we was the only people out of the group we arrived with, who actually stayed the full two weeks!!
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
11 years 6 months ago
Just came back from the Inn Apartments, and am ready to book up again!!

For 2* apartments they were brilliant! Couldn
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Lyndsey
11 years 7 months ago
The apartments we stayed in were great and the staff were really nice and friendly.

We had to pay 30euros on arrival but had no problems getting it back. There is cctv on all the balconies which made us feel very safe at all times.

We went for two weeks but stayed in a couple of nights as we were very tired so got some rest in our nice apartments.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Kimberley
12 years 2 months ago
Went to Magaluf twice last year and the second time we stayed in The Inn.

Was very pleased with the room, nice size and we were on the lowest floor which has the biggest balconies I've ever seen!

Apartments are in a great loaction as they are a minute from the strip and very close to Palma Nova so you can take a walk in there some nights!

Hotel staff were very friendly.

Would definitely stay in these apartments again.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Ross
12 years 5 months ago
Just got back from a fantastic holiday in Magaluf and this Hotel was part of what made it so good.

The Inn was very clean & well looked after, well run and only 2 minutes from the golden beach!

The apartments where also nice inside, they included a bedroom with 2 beds & 2 big wardwrobes, a living area which had a sofa bed & a pull out bed underneath, another big wardwrobe, a fridge, cooker & grill, cuttelry & cups, plenty of cupboards, it had a nice bathroom which had a sink, a foot wash, a toilet and a bath/shower & a balcony with chairs and a table!

Couldn't really ask for much more!

The only things that put it down was the attempts of an english breakfast by the spanish cooks, the lack of hangers in your wardwrobe & you tend to get Fined a lot by the boss if you are a rowdy group like we where!

If you go let us know what you thought!

Adios Amigo's!
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the links below: