Image of Hammamet

Hammamet Holidays

3 out of 5 from 370 reviews

Hotels in Hammamet, Tunisia

Image of Alhambra Thalasspa Hotel Maritim
12 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
1 Review
Image of Aziza Residence Aparthotel
32 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
3 Reviews
Image of Aziza Thalassotherapy Golf
19 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
10 Reviews
Image of Bel Azur Hotel
23 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
23 Reviews
Image of Belair Hotel
15 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
58 Reviews
Image of Coralia Club Hammamet Palm Beach Hotel
22 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
2 Reviews
Image of Dalia Hotel
3 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
4 Reviews
Image of Dar Hayet Hotel
29 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
2 Reviews
Image of Dar Khayam Hotel
13 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
Best rooms face the pool and have a sea view. Rooms above the restaurant suffer from foul smells
Best rooms face the pool and have a sea view. Rooms above the restaurant suffer from foul smells
122 Reviews
Image of Emira Hotel
37 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
Nice but basic hotel,full last year but empty this year.
4 Reviews
Image of Fourati Hotel
21 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
18 Reviews
Image of Hammamet Garden Hotel
27 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
38 Reviews
Image of Hammamet Hotel
5 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
6 Reviews
Image of Hammamet Village & Saphir
28 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
36 Reviews
Image of Holiday Village Manar
3 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
4 Reviews
Image of Kinza Hotel
36 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
12 Reviews
Image of Le Royal Occidental Hotel
30 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
1 Review
Image of Les Citronniers Hotel
16 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
16 Reviews
Image of Les Orangers Beach Resort Hotel
6 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
49 Reviews
Image of Mediteranee Thalasso Golf Hotel
1 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
1 Review
Image of Mehari Hammamet Hotel
24 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
Booked Dec 2013 Feb 2014 and Dec 2014
5 Reviews
Image of Melia Flora Park Hotel
8 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
25 Reviews
Image of Miramar Hotel
34 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
18 Reviews
Image of Nahrawess Hotel
35 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
5 Reviews
Image of Nozha Beach Hotel
20 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
8 Reviews
Image of Palace Oceania Riu
10 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
2 Reviews
Image of Paradis Palace Hotel
25 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
6 Reviews
Image of Phenicia Hotel
7 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
35 Reviews
Image of Regency Hotel
30 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
1 Review
Image of Residence Diar Le Medina
10 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
2 Reviews
Image of Riu Park El Kebir Hotel
14 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
29 Reviews
Image of Royal Azur Hotel
26 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
13 Reviews
Image of Shalimar Hotel
33 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
13 Reviews
Image of Sheraton Hotel
9 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
5 Reviews
Image of Sinbad Hotel
18 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
3 Reviews
Image of Sol Azur Hotel
17 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
15 Reviews
Image of Vincci Resort Taj Sultan
1 of 37 hotels in Hammamet
1 Review

370 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    60
  • Very Good
    126
  • Good
    105
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    25

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Gary Peters
4 years 9 months ago
The resort / rooms were spotlessley clean,the main pool area could have been kept cleaner.The entertainment team were fantastic well done to Mido Dano Dando Brain and the rest of you from the Best Looser Gary.The beach was brilliant lots of shaded areas and sun loungers for every body.I wil definatley be going back to Les Orangers .Meet some great people,like to say hello if I can to Kirt & Amey our adopted kids, Aiden (cheeta)joke Lil,Jamie Debbie Danella and Brittany hope you are all okay.Metting people like yourselves made our holiday great aswell all the bset to you and keep well.All The Best The Best Looser Gary Sandra Ash & Max
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Mark Vickers
4 years 11 months ago
No resort entertainment outside the HV.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Dianne
5 years ago
Hammamet is a bit grubby but ok !
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Southworth
5 years 5 months ago
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Claire
5 years 7 months ago
The Entertainment were fab, there was slightly too much dancing and didnt really have a great variety of acts etc as there are only 5 members of the entertainment team, however for a 3* they did the job!

The beach was gorgeous and really makes the resort! you often get police on horseback patrolling, which gives you peace of mind from the guys selling thing such as cigarettes etc!

What made our holiday was a visit or 2! to the marina, absolutely breathtaking if you don't visit this whilst there you would definitely be missing out!
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Megabrill
5 years 8 months ago
there is absolutely nothing to do here apart from go to the pub shakespears
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Lynn Savill
5 years 8 months ago
Hammamet is busy, noisy and friendly. The entertainment is there when you want it although mostly hotel based. The beach is white sand and very clean. We would go again but would like to try Sousse next time.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Roo
5 years 10 months ago
The resort area was also very clean. A few shops outside the hotel, and staff in the shops, were also very polite, and welcoming. There was a little cafe bar, opposite the hotel but to the right a bit, and the staff there, were great, also very cheap prices for drinks and snacks.
The Beach was just like heaven, and they had a guy on the beach, whom again brought you your beds and would stop to have a chat. Water sports on the beach were very well priced, and the seat thingy (were you got pulled by a boat, was a very good experience haha) I actually went on the seat 3times, and that worked out about £6 or £7. The girls I mated up with twisted my arm to go on the seat, and I'm so glad I did lol. I personally would visit the resort again. We went into the Medina, about 2dinar in a taxi, the cafe, outside the medina, was lovely, I wasnt to keen on the medina itself, you did get hasseled quite a bit, but then the shop keepers are only trying to earn a living, if you don't like being hasseled, then best leave the medina out, and you can just go straight to the cafe, again drinks in the cafe, very reasonable priced, and you could get a huge ice cream for about £3, but the ice cream would do about 3 or 4 people. You can also get the tuk tuk or noddy train at the medina, which we had previously been on, and they are both a good experience.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Smith
5 years 10 months ago
ok
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Karen
5 years 11 months ago
Hammamet, les Orangers Beach hotel. The trip from the airport was quite daunting, going through roughly built areas with loads of rubbish on the roads. I breathed a sigh of relief on entering the gates of the hotel, beautiful! Beach glorious and clean, fantastic stay. Locals not pushy in the shops, very clever people speaking numerous languages.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Emira Hotel
Emira Hotel
Hammamet, Tunisia
Empty hotel so not recommended this year, was great last year!
Image of Mehari Hammamet Hotel
Mehari Hammamet Hotel
Hammamet, Tunisia
unforgettable hotel
Image of Dar Khayam Hotel
Dar Khayam Hotel
Hammamet, Tunisia
great value but not for brits who want 5* for 3* money
Image of Sol Azur Hotel
Sol Azur Hotel
Hammamet, Tunisia
Relaxing
Image of Aziza Thalassotherapy Golf
Aziza Thalassotherapy Golf
Hammamet, Tunisia
Good but could be better
Image of Nozha Beach Hotel
Nozha Beach Hotel
Hammamet, Tunisia
Not the best for young people
Image of Les Orangers Beach Resort Hotel
Les Orangers Beach Resort Hotel
Hammamet, Tunisia
Great holiday, staff and location
Image of Holiday Village Manar
Holiday Village Manar
Hammamet, Tunisia
Firstly may I state that we are seasoned veterans …
Image of Belair Hotel
Belair Hotel
Hammamet, Tunisia
Damp and dirty
Image of Nahrawess Hotel
Nahrawess Hotel
Hammamet, Tunisia
Would not go back
Image of Phenicia Hotel
Phenicia Hotel
Hammamet, Tunisia
We felt very looked after!
Image of Bel Azur Hotel
Bel Azur Hotel
Hammamet, Tunisia
Not long returned from the Bel Azur, and can hones…