Image of Bitez

Bitez Holidays

4 out of 5 from 111 reviews

Hotels in Bitez, Turkey

Image of 3S Beach Club Hotel
5 of 16 hotels in Bitez
5 Reviews
Image of Ambrosia Hotel
12 of 16 hotels in Bitez
5 Reviews
Image of Hazal Hotel
10 of 16 hotels in Bitez
1 Review
Image of Kassandra Hotel
13 of 16 hotels in Bitez
11 Reviews
Image of Makumba Studios & Apartments
7 of 16 hotels in Bitez
11 Reviews
Image of Manuela Hotel
9 of 16 hotels in Bitez
20 Reviews
Image of Okaliptus Hotel
14 of 16 hotels in Bitez
6 Reviews
Image of Orion Hotel
16 of 16 hotels in Bitez
4 Reviews
Image of Paloma Bitez Apartments
15 of 16 hotels in Bitez
5 Reviews
Image of Queen Apartments
1 of 16 hotels in Bitez
2 Reviews
Image of Sirca Apartments
3 of 16 hotels in Bitez
49 Reviews
Image of Small World Hotel
6 of 16 hotels in Bitez
4 Reviews
Image of Summer Garden Apartments
4 of 16 hotels in Bitez
3 Reviews
Image of Toloman Hotel
11 of 16 hotels in Bitez
3 Reviews
Image of VillaNergiz Apartments
8 of 16 hotels in Bitez
10 Reviews
Image of Yalihan Hotel
2 of 16 hotels in Bitez
1 Review

111 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    34
  • Very Good
    51
  • Good
    22
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    2

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Paul
5 years 7 months ago
Great facilities on beach, hammocks sofa's big cushions and superior sunbeds. Beach very clean and shollow sea. Nothing to do in the evening except eat in resturant. Stay away from Mayflower resturant as head waiter constantly swore and thought women were for his personal satisfaction, also had wallet stolen from there but Police did not want to know.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Harlan Senior
5 years 8 months ago
We have enjoyed holidays in Bitez for some years now, a quiet resort ideal for those who want a relaxing holiday without the razamatazz of other resorts. There is an excellent beach the majority having free sunbeds and sun umberellas the restaurants are many and varied to suit all tastes and pockets, there is no nightlife a such and most holidaymakers spending the evening enjoying an excellent meal or quiet drink in one of the bars.For the more enrgetic during the day plenty of watersports.For anyone worried about hills and gradients Bitez is flat and easy to traverse.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Ron Bennett
5 years 9 months ago
we saw things we did not like the owner of the mayflower restarent on the beach front over charges a women and her son 16 tkl for 4 bits of cold toast she complained and was told to shut her mouth as he would hurt her we saw him do this on a number time he saw her please keep away from this place as the owner is not a nice person the two place to eat we found were the bamboo restarant very good service and food also the blue moon was the same please do not book any tours by indiana travel agency on the sea front i had a bad accident at the turkish barth we found they do not have insureants and are not helpful when thing go wrong please keep well away from this travel agency in bitzen
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Linda & Irene
5 years 9 months ago
Bitez was a lovely little place with plenty of free sunbeds stretching across the whole of the beach with each restaurant having their own section which enables you to chill out in the sun and have waiter service all day for food and drinks. Few places have entertainment in the evening that we attended, ie Ambrosia Hotel & Temple Bar but music was played in all Restaurants where you could sit on a couch on the beach and watch the world go by. Nice and quiet resort but close enough to bodrum via bus which runs every 10mins and right upto about 5am in the morning should you require a more hectic party scene. Best Restaurant to visit would be Blance where you will not get better service and a fun evening to the great staff that Chris has on board. Will be back without a doubt.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Zillah Roberts
5 years 10 months ago
Bitez is a beautiful bay offering peace and quiet, we find it quite romantic. We have returned to Bitez many times over a period of more than ten years.although Bitez is quite small and quiet the taxis and dolmus will take you to Gumbet or Bodrum they are not far away,for more night life and you cant beat the shops and market in Bodrum. But it is so nice to come back to Bitez for quiet relaxation.
The people are so friendly and welcoming nothing is too much trouble we have had holidays all over and never felt so welcome. We will be back June 11
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Hurst
5 years 11 months ago
Fantastic place bitez , def going back next year love it
temple bar .... Top marks .. And the bamboo bar those two
lads should have there own show , esp tiger
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Dawsons
5 years 11 months ago
nice little resort , just what you want for a chill out holiday , very little night life , but enough places to eat out .
there was rumours that they are going to build some all inclusive hotels here , if that goes ahead it will ruin this nice and quiet resort and spoil the place .
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Day
6 years ago
The beach at Bitez is well looked after and kept clean. There is no entertainment as such, which makes it a good place for a quiet holiday. All the staff at the bars and restaurants were very friendly and do not hassle you too much. There are some very good restaurants serving a variety of international and local dishes. I would recommend Bitez to anybody who likes a quiet resort with no discos or noisy nightlife.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Mrs J. Hillier
6 years 8 months ago
we had a short walk from our apartments to the beach. it was very pleasant and enjoyed the stroll along the front with all the resturants and the beach beds available
even if you did not go into the restaurent you did not get any abuse from the staff. they just wished you a lovely day.

the 2 restuarants there we found to be our favourites was
blanca restuarant. and new seasons.there was aparty of 8
of us. and they always gave us a good service.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Michelle
6 years 9 months ago
What can I say about Bitez!!!!! Beautiful, stunning, paradise!! All the restaurants are set on the beach, which is crystal clear and warm. Most restaurants are fantastic with a high quality of food and some of the staff cannot do enough for you. I love it, will definately be going back next year.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Summer Garden Apartments
Summer Garden Apartments
Bitez, Turkey
Perfect for Couples
Image of Manuela Hotel
Manuela Hotel
Bitez, Turkey
Fantastic Holiday
Image of Yalihan Hotel
Yalihan Hotel
Bitez, Turkey
Restful and relaxing, and will return for a 5th time soon!
Image of Makumba Studios & Apartments
Makumba Studios & Apartments
Bitez, Turkey
we have just got back and had a number of problems…
Image of Ambrosia Hotel
Ambrosia Hotel
Bitez, Turkey
Better be an early riser to get a sunbed!
Image of Okaliptus Hotel
Okaliptus Hotel
Bitez, Turkey
Hotel it's self is fab , and the owner runs the wa…
Image of Sirca Apartments
Sirca Apartments
Bitez, Turkey
sircca apartments. just got back after 2 weeks. t…
Image of 3S Beach Club Hotel
3S Beach Club Hotel
Bitez, Turkey
This is a nice hotel. Very clean and comfortable a…
Image of Kassandra Hotel
Kassandra Hotel
Bitez, Turkey
Post removed, we do not allow reviews to be posted…
Image of Paloma Bitez Apartments
Paloma Bitez Apartments
Bitez, Turkey
Arrived at the Paloma Bitez apartments and the fir…
Other popular destinations
Image of Marmaris
Marmaris
Dalaman Region
Image of Icmeler
Icmeler
Dalaman Region
Image of Olu Deniz
Olu Deniz
Dalaman Region
Image of Gumbet
Gumbet
Bodrum Region
Image of Altinkum
Altinkum
Bodrum Region
Image of Hisaronu
Hisaronu
Dalaman Region
Image of Kusadasi
Kusadasi
Bodrum Region
Image of Sarigerme
Sarigerme
Dalaman Region
Image of Side
Side
Antalya Region
Image of Ovacik
Ovacik
Dalaman Region