Image of Bodrum

Bodrum Holidays

3 out of 5 from 173 reviews

Hotels in Bodrum, Turkey

Image of Bal Beach Hotel
25 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
8 Reviews
Image of Bantur Naz Hotel
22 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
11 Reviews
Image of Barcelo Ora Holiday Village
21 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
7 Reviews
Image of Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
12 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
16 Reviews
Image of Club Virgin Bodrum Hotel
1 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
2 Reviews
Image of Comca Manzara Hotel
14 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
2 Reviews
Image of Crystal Hotel
26 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
2 Reviews
Image of Diamond of Bodrum Hotel
15 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
1 Review
Image of Dolphin Apartments
6 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
11 Reviews
Image of Ersan Resort & Spa Hotel
20 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
12 Reviews
Image of Fuga Fine Times Holiday Village
11 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
12 Reviews
Image of Gardenya Hotel & Apartments
5 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
31 Reviews
Image of Green Beach Resort Hotel
24 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
4 Reviews
Image of Indian Summer
9 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
5 Reviews
Image of Konak Aparthotel
7 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
4 Reviews
Image of L Ambiance Resort
10 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
11 Reviews
Image of Lakos Hotel
23 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
6 Reviews
Image of Litera Etap Altinel Hotel
15 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
1 Review
Image of Manastir Hotel
2 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
1 Review
Image of Mandarin Apartments
19 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
Never book with On The Beach is you want a good holiday. In Bitez the Red Dragon restaurant was very very good.
11 Reviews
Image of Palm Area Beach Club
13 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
12 Reviews
Image of Red Lion Hotel & Studios
7 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
4 Reviews
Image of Salmakis Beach Resort & Spa
15 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
1 Review
Image of Sunshine Hotel & Apartments
4 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
5 Reviews
Image of Vera Club Hotel TMT
3 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
15 Reviews
Image of Voyage Charm Hotel
15 of 26 hotels in Bodrum
1 Review

173 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    23
  • Very Good
    72
  • Good
    42
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    13

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Allmark/Hawkins
5 years 4 months ago
This hotel is not really in a resort but Bodrum is about 15 minutes away on the dolmus
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Mr. Churcher
5 years 7 months ago
Road works and pavement laying on almost every street. Holes in the pavement 2ft-5ft in diameter up to 3ft deep with NO gaurding or taping at all. Very little going on with regards to entertainment in the resort at the time of our stay. No real beach to talk about.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Diane/mick
6 years 3 months ago
Bodrum resort is based on nightlife, and if you enjoy clubbing, then you will love it. From the Art Bodrum one can access many beaches. Bitez Beach is quite nice and provides anything you may need. We really enjoyed Coconut Beach where the food and service was spot on.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Lesley
6 years 3 months ago
Very friendly quite commercialised. Very clean. Lots of different places to stroll round.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Judy Hawken
6 years 3 months ago
The Baia Bodrum is quite isolated,a fact we were aware of when we booked.The facilities are good and hotel is all inclusive so less incentive to leave hotel at night time.Gundagon village is very basic and very few tourists there in late September.The village has very good Dolmas service,particularly frequent service to Bodrum day and night.Dolmas also travel to other parts of the Bodrum peninsula but avoid if you are of a nervous disposition.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Ann
6 years 4 months ago
a 10 minute walk takes you into gumbet, wich is good, there are some lovely bars and restaurants,plenty of entertainment, we stopped eating at our hotel after day two, there is a nice beach, you dont have to hire beds,
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Anderson
6 years 4 months ago
Stayed just outside Bodrum, the resort was very busy day and night. the Entertainment was good in some of the Bars on the front
The beach was a good walk to get too, and was cleaned each night. We could only keep cool by going on one of the many boat trips. we went on 4 trips, great value for £10, you go to 5 bays and swim off the boat, you also get dinner. The wind on the boat is great.
We would stay in this resort again.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Charnock Family
6 years 5 months ago
We actually stayed on the outskirts of Bodrum, about a 10 minute bus ride in and only ventured out of our All Inclusive resort once in the evening. The resort had all the hustle and bustle you would expect. There seemed to be lots of restaurants, bars and entertainment, only thing being that when you walk past each one you get pestered by the staff there to come in and eat or have a drink etc.... gets tiresome after a while!
there is no beach as such, but lovely views from beachside bars and restaurants.
I think Bodrum is a bit like marmite - you'll either love it or loathe it!
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
John
6 years 6 months ago
bodrum is a very nice place to stay and the turkish people are very nice and very cheap for clothes will be going back but not to lambience
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Nichola
6 years 6 months ago
Aside fromm the hotel we loved Bodrum..loads of places to eat..the only pain is the way you are hassled by the staff as you walk by, they try their best to get you in to their restaurant. the bars were lively but you could also find quieter ones if needed...Will definately be going back again
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Mandarin Apartments
Mandarin Apartments
Bodrum, Turkey
Poorly maintained
Image of L Ambiance Resort
L Ambiance Resort
Bodrum, Turkey
A great and friendly hotel
Image of Club Virgin Bodrum Hotel
Club Virgin Bodrum Hotel
Bodrum, Turkey
fantastic 5star ultra alinclusive anything you wan…
Image of Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
Bodrum, Turkey
We have just returned from a week stay at the Bodr…
Image of Gardenya Hotel & Apartments
Gardenya Hotel & Apartments
Bodrum, Turkey
We found the hotel to be really grubby and in need…
Image of Crystal Hotel
Crystal Hotel
Bodrum, Turkey
more or less in the middle of nowhere.Nothing for …
Image of Red Lion Hotel & Studios
Red Lion Hotel & Studios
Bodrum, Turkey
A cheap basic hotel in need of a refurb, similar t…
Image of Bantur Naz Hotel
Bantur Naz Hotel
Bodrum, Turkey
Room was dark and dingy, had to have a light on al…
Image of Litera Etap Altinel Hotel
Litera Etap Altinel Hotel
Bodrum, Turkey
Hotel is marketed in UK as 5*, it isn't! It is th…
Image of Vera Club Hotel TMT
Vera Club Hotel TMT
Bodrum, Turkey
all i can say is another great holiday !! this is …
Image of Salmakis Beach Resort & Spa
Salmakis Beach Resort & Spa
Bodrum, Turkey
the hotel is on a hill with loads and loads of ste…
Other popular destinations
Image of Marmaris
Marmaris
Dalaman Region
Image of Icmeler
Icmeler
Dalaman Region
Image of Olu Deniz
Olu Deniz
Dalaman Region
Image of Gumbet
Gumbet
Bodrum Region
Image of Altinkum
Altinkum
Bodrum Region
Image of Hisaronu
Hisaronu
Dalaman Region
Image of Kusadasi
Kusadasi
Bodrum Region
Image of Sarigerme
Sarigerme
Dalaman Region
Image of Side
Side
Antalya Region
Image of Ovacik
Ovacik
Dalaman Region