Image of Seda Apartments

Seda Apartments

23 of 172 hotels in Marmaris

4 out of 5 from 26 reviews
2 stars
Yunus Nadi CD.20 Sok, 42 Marmaris, Turkey

26 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    9
  • Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Carol Watson
Great for families or couples
3 years ago
Just back from Seda last night and had a great holiday the apartments are spotless. Towels are changed daily and bedding every 2nd day. The pool and slide are great for all ages although the pool is small it is adequate for the amount of guests. The bar is well stocked and both Billy and Antonio can't do enough for you. Everyone is very friendly and helpful including the boss lady her husband and daughter.

I would recommend this place to anyone but try and get a back view room as it is shaded and cooler for most of the day already started looking at flights for next year.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
5 years 9 months ago
** Edit - we do not allow reviews posted from the country the hotel is located in.

If you are posting while still in resort, please resubmit your review on your return to the UK **
Recommended
Angie, Martin,Jamie Jackie
5 years 10 months ago
Just returned from a fabulous fortnight in one of the best apartments I have stayed in Marmaris! The Seda is immaculate. The pool is an adequate size for the amount of rooms. Didn't have to get up at the crack of dawn to put towels on sunbeds.....heaven. Billy and Franky make everyone feel like it's their 2nd home we can't thank them enough for making us feel so welcome. Boss Lady is a wee gem nothing is a hassle for them. It's situated in a great bit just a short walk alway from the point center or blue bays roundabout whichever way you choose to walk. Can't wait to visit next year. I would definately recommend these apartments. Miss all the banter already. If you want a fab time visit the Seda We "Cheeky Lassies" are missing it already!!

Go on book it.....you know you want to lol xx
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
6 years 9 months ago
first holiday in turkey and stayed at these fantastic apartments family run small but spotless..
Andy the barman is fantastic he is totally mad do anything for you though!!!
boss lady the owner was terrific !!!

ali chef well top marks food outstanding!!the Kamal kept pool n slide well cleaned daily. rooms cleaned daily..

10mins walk to the main drag ... entertainment when arranged great!!
met loads of nice people will defo go back to these apatments

thanks for a great holiday
x
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Loula
6 years 9 months ago
The Seda Apartments was excellent the best apartments we've ever stayed in rooms were spotless the staff were fantastic very helpful, food was very cheap and again fantastic!!! Not to far a walk to the beach about 10mins and about 15mins to the main drag. Great sized swimming pool and kept clean everyday. Great family run apartments would highly recommend. So whooooooop whoooop Billy and Andy thanks for a great holiday see you next year Loula xx (Mrs complain!!!)
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Shauna Quinn
6 years 9 months ago
Seda Apartments was brilliant, i had an amazing time. the rooms were nice, the food was lovely, thanks to chef Ali. The staff were great, Billy and Andy are great craic, i hope to see them again, made our time at Seda very enjoyable. The location of the apartments was just perfect. Pool was excellent. Overall it was a great holiday and i am definatly going back. A big thank you to Billy, Andy, Ali, Kemal and Ibo, it was lovely to meet you xoxoxoxo

And thanks to big boss lady xoxoxoxo
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Neil And Janette Austin
6 years 9 months ago
my wife and i stayed here with our son and his girlfriend who are both 21, we had the best holiday weve ever had. the rooms are very clean and nice and big, the staff are quite fantastic from the from the owner to the cleaners. the food is of the higest quality and very cheap. the location was perfect nice and quiet at night for my wife and me and close enough for my son and his girl to go into marmaris for the nightlife. the enterainment you basically make yourself although andy and billy put on some shows which are very good andy and billy are entertainment themselfs they are both very funny umrol the owner and her husband are the perfect hosts who cant do enough for you to make your holiday perfect which ours was and we enjoyed are selfs so much were going back this year and takeing the whole family with us so anybody thinking of going to these apartments do yourselfs a favour and go it really is perfect for the whole family.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Katrina Caines
6 years 11 months ago
Stayed at the Seda again from 28th May to 11th June on a self catering basis.

Although Self Catering we ate most of our lunches in the restaurant and cannot fault the food or the service.

The location of this hotel is 10 minutes from the main street, a lovely stroll but very quiet at night if, like me you like a good night's sleep.

The staff are superb, it feels like home from home and to be honest would not like to stay anywhere else in Marmaris. Billy and Andy are their own entertainment and the Turkish Night was hilarious, we all had great fun.

Would I visit again - definitely, going back in October
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Denise And Gary Johnson
6 years 11 months ago
food was good . the area was peaceful. the staff could not do enough . best holiday ever.we have never been to turkey before but this is an outstanding place to stay. we are going back in sept and again next june. missing andy and billy so much cant wait to go back.the apartment are so clean . the maid is in every day. loved it.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Recommended
Joan Black
7 years ago
I stayed at seda apartments for 10 days, hotel management and staff excellent, food fantastic, going back in september, Thanks for a great time Lazy Andy & Billy Big Belly, Jimmy & Joan Black, CHEERS GUY`S, hope to see you all soon, x.x
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the links below: