Image of Hibiscus Gardens

Hibiscus Gardens

33 of 172 hotels in Marmaris

4 out of 5 from 49 reviews
Armutalan Merkez Mh., 48740 Çamdibi/Muğla Province, Turkey

49 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    17
  • Very Good
    28
  • Good
    3
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Carol Barr
5 years 11 months ago
we stayed at the hibicsus 1&2 from 5th july to the 19th july.good to return to see sel,jimmy,speedy and angel again as we stayed last year for 2 weeks.great friendly atmosphere,rooms were cleaned every day.hope to go back again next year
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Recommended
Pam And Family
6 years 8 months ago
I have stayed at both Hibiscus 1 and 2 and also over latter years Hibiscus Garden.I have been coming here for at least 2 times a year since 1998.All rooms in Hotels in the group (there are 5) are spacious,clean and I have never minded where I am allocated on arrival.Over the last few years I have had the same one at Hibiscus Garden so I know where I am going.The domestic staff are hard working and will help you out at any time.The Hotels are away from main sea front but this to me is no problem,I go on Holiday for all things including some peace and quiet.It si self catering by the restaurant is within the grounds and the chef is superb.You can have an extremely good value meal for a good price.Mr Sabri Celebi who owns the Hotels and family is friendly and he and his staff will do their utmost to ensure you have a good holiday.They have all become like my 2nd family as I and my family have been going over for so long now.I don't mind going on my own even as I know I will be looked after and there is always others there at the same time that I have met up with before over the years.I love it and have already planned 3 trips this year....can't wait.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Recommended
6 years 10 months ago
This was our 6 year at the hotel.Again we had a fantastic holiday,the room was cleaned every day.The food was very good and they had more entertainment on this year.You will not be dissapointed if you stay at this hotel.Staff are great,location great every thing about the hotel was very good.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Adele Mills
7 years 10 months ago
first time to turkey stayed in the hibiscuss gardens brill holiday staff always there to help my husband is disabled could not do enough to help rooms very clean and maids very friendly food good on site pool very clean I would give these appartments 4* met a lot of friends plenty of sunbeds beer was cold and iced glasses in freezer by the pool my son did not like english breakfast so ozzy did him cereal no charge bar open until late if you wanted a quite drink late at night secrity is excellent and 24 hour reception gardens are lovley and well kept and only a short walk to town centre I would go back to the hibiscuss gardens.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
7 years 10 months ago
Fantastic hotel,in a great location,rooms kept clean every day,food in the hotel is excellent,The stall are very helpfull.Stayed at this hotel before and well be going back again this year.Cant wait.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Becky
8 years 1 month ago
we stayed here in may/june in 2008, it was an amazing holiday. been to turky a few times but never been to this hotel and gald we did. the food were amazing espcially the pancakes !
the rooms were cleaned everyday and were very spacious with usually 2 balconies. the gardens in th hotel were lovely thanks to th gardener who w watchd evryday go and clean and water all of the grounds.
there were 2 pools, one of them had a slide which were very fun, but wasnt opened much which was a bit dissapointing.
the staff and maids were very helpful and always happy. the holiday wouldnt be the same without the happy staff.
thre wasnt much entertainment in the hotel except the turkish night which unfortunately we couldnt go.
i would definately go back to this hotel again.
best holiday ever !!
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Hazell
8 years 8 months ago
loved the holiday the people there were brilliant ozzy was fantastic he helped carla swim lovely holdiay thinknig of going back next year
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Crazy Belfast
8 years 9 months ago
well were do i start, hotel was spotless but a bit out of the road. food to bo honest wasnt very good unless your a fan of tom n jerry. staff such as mustafa who we named jim was great craic, as for frankie thats got a mouth the size of the thames n really isnt all that!! ozzy fun to start with but soon turned phsco wen my mate wouldnt put out if youve had a butchers your sure to understand. other visitors not very welcoming towards us. suited more for families and couples rather than your average party animals! wont be back until im 30 and married but until then keep it clean!
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Steve Lesley Steph And Jack
8 years 9 months ago
The hotel was realy good very clean and all the staff were friendly. Made good friends with Franky, John, Jimmy and Ashley (man behind the bar)they were good with children and helped us enjoy the holiday even more.

They would always come over and shake you`re hand to say hello no matter what time of day. They worked long shifts but were always full of energy and happy to help.

The gardens were kept very clean by the gardner who went around every day to make sure there was no rubbish etc.

There was two lovely pool areas which were always being kept clean and tidy.

The maid visited our rooms every day with fresh towels and cleaned up. Although we did not seen them very often when we did see them they would smile and say hi to us.

There was a security guard on every night to make sure you were kept safe and would walk around the grounds to make sure there was no intruders.

The only down side to the holiday was the tiled flooring which made a lot of noise when the other guests came past you`re rooms.

The doors were heavy and slammed shut even when you tried to be quiet.

I would defnitley recomend these appartments. We will be going back soon for another great holiday.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
8 years 10 months ago
stayed at the hibiscus for the fourth year running .it gets better each time we go.The rooms are very basic,but kept lovely and clean.The hotel food is excellent.they have a turkish night every other week,which is a good laugh.The staff are fantastic,made some really good friends with them. The owner is always on site and makes you feel very wecome.The only entertainment was the turkish night,but you dont have to walk very far for as much entertainment as you like.fantastic hotel will be back next year. xx
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the links below: