Goa Discussion Forum

Discussions regarding holidays in Goa.
baga
14 Posts
hi Wendy and welcome to the Goa forum. :) Have a look at our reviews for some ideas whilst you wait for responses here.
:welcome Wendy,
join the Happy clan :rofl

What sort of star are you looking for or is it boarding house ect, do you need a pool and close to the beach i am sure then some of us can help you out with a little more info. :wave:

Pip
x
Wendy

It does depend on your budget. We had friends who stayed right in Baga at The Ronil Beach and that looked very nice and they were very pleased.

Just outside baga is Arpora which is quieter. We've stayed in the Lagoa Azul and Marinha Dourada, both very nice IMO the Marina Dourada is better.
I'm sure you'll get lots of help from everyone on the forum.
hi this is my first post im new to holiday truths, there was six of us that stayed at the marhina dourada last march 4 adults and 2 teenage boys we had such a lovely time there that we have booked again for this march we go march 26th carnt wait the hotel is clean and its grounds are lovely.
:welcome to HT Angie. Two new members who are not new to Goa- where have you both been before now? :D
ive been to a few different places like spain, greece, also canaries. last march was my first time to goa and we loved it that much we are going again. my o/h his family go all the time and they stay in the marhina dourada so they recommened it to us and we love it, the boys also love it they love the lake at the marhina dourada for fishing.
Hi Angie :wave: and welcome to the forum. We also return to the Marinha Dourada on 26 March. Maybe see you at one of the meets :tup
hi gemma im looking forward to it. :wave: