Bulgaria Discussion Forum

Discussions regarding holidays in Bulgaria
Obzor Beach
9 Posts
If both are in Obzor, they shouldn't be so far away. Obzor is very small town and distance can't be too big.
I've found these links(add http : // www and omit the intervals) , but they are only in bulgarian.

.butiktravel.eu/bg/hotel.php?id=596&id_town=92&id_tourism_type=0&name=&task=newsearch&cat2=1

.butiktravel.eu/bg/hotel.php?id=592&id_town=92&id_tourism_type=0&name=&task=newsearch&cat2=1
  • Edited by Georgi_G 2008-06-13 14:11:39
The miramar is right next door to the helios as we were at the helios 2 years ago...
Thanks for that, what is the place like please its my first time there, do you have any photos at all ? I go in three weeks , cheers
Just got back from Obzor, it is a small village,and the Miramar and Helios are next to each probably a quarter of a mile apart from each other, one is visible from the other, unfortunately its either a walk along the beach and through a flowing stream in to the sea !!!! which could be quite deep in parts or along a farmers track that was remote or along the busy road and back down to the Helios, the locals are very friendly and there is not a great deal to do ,it is a relaxing place to go, we did use the bus service which was some what of an experience !!!!! to go to Varna and Sunny Beach I do have photos if anyone is going and wants an insight
I'm going to Obzor later this year. @asteroid, I tried to PM you, but probably because I'm a newbie, I'm unable to. I'd love to see some photographs if possible :) Thank you
Hi and welcome to HT!

If asteriod is subscribed to this topic they will get email notification of your new post.

Re photos, have a look at our Photo Galleries at the top of the screen. I don't know if there are any of Ozbor, but there are others that may interest you.

luci :wave
Thank you. I'm in the holiday mood now :D. Very much looking forward to it.
Hi wizk1