Image of AzuLine Hotel Coral Beach

AzuLine Hotel Coral Beach

13 of 19 hotels in Es Cana

4 out of 5 from 65 reviews
3 stars
Avd. Cala Nova, 63, Es Cana, 07849 Santa Eulalia
This family-friendly hotel is a short walk from the beach and offer bright, comfortable accommodation, as well as a great programme of activities. The kids' club will keep the youngsters entertained, and the atmosphere is bustling and lively.

65 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    28
  • Good
    21
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Warburton
6 years 6 months ago
stayed for 1 week, been to this hotel a few years ago and it was good. Hotel now has new owners and is awful, food no variety and cold. Restaurant staff miserable, entertainment was dire,unless you like parrot or reptile show. We stayed all inclusive and were told on the last day that at 12 noon all inclusive would cease so we would not be provided with any food or drink, enen though we were not flying untill midnight. I would not visit this hotel again.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
6 years 7 months ago
The Coral Beach Hotel is a 3 star hotel, all area's are kept very , very clean, in fact spotless, Bedrooms are a good size and again very clean, there is carpet along the corridors which keeps the bedroom areas quiet, the Restaurant always had a good selection of food on offer at meal times, plus there was a snack bar in operation until 600.p.m. each day.
There was plenty of sun beds available.

The staff at this hotel are very pleasant, they work hard and always ready to help.
We enjoyed our holiday, this was our 2nd visit to this hotel.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Colin
7 years 2 months ago
we are 2 senior citizen couples who stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks. The hotel was modern and clean which says something as it is the end of the season (the hotel closes end of October). The food was normal for 3* A/I but had to queue most of the time in the dining room and the bar. A/I operated 11.00 till 23.00. There was plenty of sun beds and about 40 parasols. I was amazed that the bar staff were so pleasant after a long season serving non stop all day long. Apart from the queueing this was a nice holiday.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
7 years 7 months ago
The Coral Beach Hotel is an excellent 3 star hotel, it is very clean throught, good size bed/bathrooms, cleaned daily.
The food is buffet style and always plenty of choice throughout the day.
The staff at this hotel were excellent, hard working and there if you need any help, we will be recommending it to our friends.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
8 years 3 months ago
My first return to this hotel since it changed from all - inclusive , pleasantly surprised , very clean spacious hotel with very attentive staff. Grandchildren loved it especially the kids mini-disco , the entertainment team worked very hard , games etc .. all day long.Two swimming pools one just for toddlers well away from the main pool.Also a very convenient supermarket just around the corner with all your every day needs.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Goulding
8 years 4 months ago
Hotel was kept very clean, maid service every day was excellent. We had a studio for 3 people which we though was a good size, the kitchen has two rings, microwave, kettle and toaster. Cooker and sink are hidden away behind a set of doors, bit wierd at first but you soon get used to it. Only used the restraunt once, food was okay, the restraunt room was nice but lacking a bit of atmosphere as there was hardly anybody using it.
We thought hotel location was great, close enough for an easy stroll to both the beach and the town/bars.
Hotel reception staff very pleasant and helpful, entertainment staff during the day very enthusiastic without being too pushy. Didn't watch too much night time entertainment but what we saw was awful. Staff tried hard but in my opinion it just wasn't very good. Just put some music on guys, the number of teenagers at the hotel would have loved it and the adults would have stayed round to spend more money at the hotel bar!!
I though that the pool area was nicely set out and we never really had too much trouble in getting sun beds although we never tried early morning as we had a car for most of our stay and visited other beaches etc during these days.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
8 years 7 months ago
We booked this hotel because of the disabled facilities advertised in the brochure, which we found was very good. The room had a wheel in shower , disabled toilets by the pool and a hoist in the pool. A disabled toilet in the reception area which they always kept locked (key kept at the reception).
All the staff were excellent nothing was to much trouble. The restaurant was ok we could always find something we liked. There was always the snack bar if you couldn't. The all inclusive drinks was very good.
The one thing that was very disappointing was the entertainment or lack of.
As I'm disabled i would use this hotel again and just hope the entertainment has improved.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Mr And Mrs Warnes
8 years 7 months ago
This was our 14th visit to this Hotel. We were conserned as over the last 2 years it had gone downhill but we need not have worried. It was really great. The food was lovely, we never had to eat out once. The staff are mostly the same faces as in previous years.They are always great but this year they were even better. There was a definite improvement in the atmosphere. It was like old times thank goodness.
Will be going back again for certain. The only let down was the entertainment, it was a shame really as everything else wonderfull. We had a really good time. We took some friends with us who have never been there before and they are going back in September. I would definitely recommend this hotel.Its great for couples and families alike.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
8 years 7 months ago
We stayed 7th -14th May 2008, on arrival they didn't have myself, husband & grandaughter registered but this was rectified in 10 minutes.

All 10 of our party were put on the same floor at request.

Staff were friendly and happy to help, rooms were cleaned every day and they came back later if you wanted to sleep in!clean towels everyday too.

Entertainment wasn't very good at all, they repeated the acts and they had all the same people every night which was pretty boring.

The pool area was clean,though the childrens play area isn't very good, I saw a couple of kids have nasty falls - one twisted his ankle really bad on the slide & my grandaughter bumped her head a few times on the slide,it's quite slippery on the matting,pools were very clean.

All in all an enjoyable stay and we would definately go back.

Oh yes...brown water once and it was dealt with quickly!!
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
9 years 2 months ago
Hotel is located about 4 minutes walk from the sea front and centre.
We had 2 studio apartments which were very clean, well appointed with modern furniture, flat screen tv etc.
Considering this was the last week of the summer season the hotel still looked like it had just reopened from a refurb.
Daily visits by maids, friendly reception / bar staff - good entertainment.
For once First Choice have got the star rating correct !
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the links below: