Cyprus Discussion Forums

Discussions regarding holidays in Cyprus
centre of AN. is about 2km from the centre of NB.. you do not say where you wish to fly from or which date... take a look at Olympic holidays they are offering 3star half board from around 800 for a week on 2 sharing and 4star from around 950
If you stay in the centre of Napa its a good 40 minute walk to Nissi beach, i personally would stay up Nissi end, then get the bus into Napa at night. The Dome Beach hotel is nice but 5 minutes further up from Nissi but Macaronnisis beach there is superb my favourite.
Thank you for that information

We want to fly on the 9th Sept from either Liverpool or Manchester

We have only ever stayed in Protaras and my parents in Paphos so i have no experience in this area

Is there any accomodation thats midway between Nissi Bay and Ayai Napa or would you not recommend it?

Thank you x
We went to a wedding in Cyprus a few years ago and stayed at the Hotel Christophina,which was on the other side of the road to the Adams beach.It was a lovely friendly hotel and was available in the Thomson small and friendly brochure.
Thanks for your suggestions

Rights... sorry for all the wuestions but here i go again!

Is there a middle ground that runs between Nissi bay and Ayia Napa that has apartments etc on?

were thinking of maybe staying that little bit away but not miles away, easy enough to walk there of a night etc.

if so, any recommendations?

Huge thanks in advance x
It might help you to look at a map and that should not only give you your bearing but also some hotel and apartments in the area your after. You could then check them out in the review section :tup

http://www.ayia-napa.net/streetmap.htm

http://www.moi.gov.cy/moi/DLS/dls.nsf/All/93D10108B3A1B046C22570E5003941E5?OpenDocument
Thank you very much, that is just what i was after!!

:cheers
One last question

How far away is the Olympic lagoon resort to the Nissi Beach resort?