Image of Oasis Sa Tanca Apartments

Oasis Sa Tanca Apartments

2 of 10 hotels in Cala Llonga

4 out of 5 from 8 reviews
2 stars
Ur Cala Llonga, 07840

8 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Would recommend
6 years 4 months ago
We have just come back from a wonderful holiday staying at the Sa Tanca apartments. The apartments were lovely and clean and are the biggest apartments we have ever stayed in. The staff and the rep for Thompson were very helpful and friendly.

My husband and I went with my Sister and her husband, in a 2 bedroom apartment. We were self-catering but did have a cooked breakfast at the restaurant in the apartments most days and the food was excellent. Would recommend these apartments
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Gary
Made to feel really welcome
6 years 5 months ago
We have stayed at these apartments twice and will be there again in August 2011 and can't wait.

The apartments are very clean having everything you need and I think they represent fantastic value for money. We always ask for the same apartment and so far have been lucky to get this.

The pool is adequate for the apartments and is a little suntrap, the bar is a few steps away as is the shop and beach. We have become very friendly with the staff and can speak highly enough of them this feels like our second home now. We stayed for 3 weeks our first time and still didn't want to go home our children are always safe and find plenty to do. The staff really do go out of their way to make you feel welcome
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
7 years 5 months ago
We stayed in the Oasis Sa Tanca, the apartments were clean,the one we had was a bit on the small side, but suited us ok. The staff were very friendly. Rooms were cleaned on a regular basis, and our towels and sheets were changed every other day.

The pool area could get a bit crowded and we had to go down early to make sure we got a sunbed.

The entertainment was very varied, suiting all ages.

Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Kath Rawlinson
8 years 3 months ago
We have just returned from a two week stay at the Sa Tanca apartments in Cala LLonga. It was our first time to these apartments. Check in was very fast and efficient. There is a bank of phones and 6 computers in reception for use by guests to keep in touch with back home. We had requested ground floor adjacent rooms for ourselves and the friends travelling with us and that is what we got. The one bedroom apartments were very clean and quite spacious and had everything we needed including kettle,toaster and a full oven (we didn
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Mark Chambers
10 years 4 months ago
Stayed for 1 week, 5th Aug 06, family inc 2 small kids + 1 infant, resort very family friendly, beach lovely.

Accommodation negatives (its what you want to Know), noisy, echoy, teenage kids running round, no air con, its by a main road and and a small fair.

I wouldn't take very young kids again. The bar staff were very good with the kids though. We still had a good time more despite the accommodation though.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Amy
11 years 4 months ago
Fantastic location 2 minutes from the beach,

Friendly helpful staff, great atmosphere,

Really good snack and meal menu at the restaurant
Id definately stay there again!


Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Vicki
12 years 6 months ago
Staff were very friendly.

Rooms were very clean.

Food that was available was nice and many people that were not staying in the hotel came there for meals and snacks.

The entertainment was good for both adults and children.

Only downside is that the pool and pool area is quite small and often there is not enough room for people to sit, but other than that everyone from the party was happy with the accommodation!

Great holiday!
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Mrs Hunt
13 years 6 months ago
We stayed at the Sa Tanca in June 2003. The apartments were very clean and fairly good size for rooms.

The staff were friendly and helpful.

The location was great as only 5 mins walk if that to the lovely beach.

Entertainment was good what we saw, Karaoke nights etc.

Only drawback was the swimming pool which we found far too small.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the links below: