Image of Cala Llonga

Cala Llonga Holidays

4 out of 5 from 158 reviews

Hotels in Cala Llonga, Spain

Image of Cala Llonga Playa Ibiza Apartments
10 of 10 hotels in Cala Llonga
4 Reviews
Image of El Pinar Aparthotel
1 of 10 hotels in Cala Llonga
18 Reviews
Image of Fiesta Cala Llonga Hotel
5 of 10 hotels in Cala Llonga
36 Reviews
Image of Montemar Apartments
9 of 10 hotels in Cala Llonga
27 Reviews
Image of Pueblo Esparragos Apartments
6 of 10 hotels in Cala Llonga
2 Reviews
Image of Sa Tanca Apartments
3 of 10 hotels in Cala Llonga
8 Reviews
Image of Ses Veles Apartments
8 of 10 hotels in Cala Llonga
9 Reviews
Image of Sirenis Cala Llonga Resort
4 of 10 hotels in Cala Llonga
65 Reviews
Image of Sirenis Playa Dorada Hotel
2 of 10 hotels in Cala Llonga
30 Reviews
Image of Sirenis Playa Imperial Hotel
7 of 10 hotels in Cala Llonga
8 Reviews

158 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    92
  • Good
    26
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    3

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Ann Hope
5 years 8 months ago
Just back from Cala LLonga, we loved the resort. They were several restaurants, although we did find one we liked best and went there most nights. The beach was very clean and the sea was really easy to swim in, no jelly fish while we were there. There was entertainment in our hotel which was great and we also went to Mister Cairo's a couple of nights. Would recommend Cala Llonga and look forward to going back again one day.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Gary
5 years 9 months ago
There are plenty of restaurants and bars to choose from the menu's are very similar in all and finding "real" Spanish food is a bit of a challenge that being said we have never gone hungry!!

The Beach is great and prefect for families as the water is nice and shallow to start with you can hire sunbeds, pedlos etc on the beach also beach seller come round with fruit and drinks etc

There are a small variety of shops selling most things you will need, this is a very quite and relaxing resort and great for families or couples the "party goers" would be very disapointed!!

We love it and hope you will as well have a great time and see you there
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Fiesta Cala Llonga
6 years ago
Resort very quiet too quiet for me but was lovely otherwise, get the boat to other places for 1 euro more than the bus and the service is great.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Williams
6 years ago
Resort ideal for families, mature couples but maybe a bit quiet for the youngsters as although Ibiza is known as a clubbing Island Cala Llonga did not have any big clubs or Disco's but this could be easily found in Ibiza Town.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Middleton
6 years 8 months ago
Cala Llonga is a brilliant resort and has a good bus service, also regular boats to St Eularia, Ibiza Town and the Capita Jack to Formentera which has stunning beaches. There are plenty of good restauarants, bars and supermarkets, nothing like San Antonio which has to be a bonus
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Bob / Sheila
6 years 9 months ago
Have given resort entertainment 3 but cant really comment as we stayed at the hotel every evening.
Quite a small resort with a handfull of bars,cafes tourist shops,supermarkets, internet cafes etc.
Only complaint was that we only found one "hole in the wall" and that was unreliable
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Macleods
6 years 9 months ago
Cala Llonga is great for young children. Its clean, easy to park, has a few nice restaurants and two playground.
Parasols/sunbeds are E10.80. I would recommend buying an umberella for E6.
Some restaurants recommendations:
Wild Asparagus
Zebra
Sicorro
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Lynne Hitchings
6 years 9 months ago
The whole resort appeared to be thouroughly cleaned on a daily basis. As it is a very small resort there are not a lot of resteraunts to choose from should you not want to eat in the hotel, very unfortunate that there was not a traditional tapas resteraunt in the resort. There was a chinese (we didn't try it) which we were advised was expensive. The beach is absolutely beautiful and cleaned every day (down to the seaweed being taken from around the edges of the water.
I would visit this resort again if a quiet holiday is what I was looking for.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Jennifer Mitchell
6 years 10 months ago
Cala Llonga is a lovely resort, quiet and small but really relaxing.

There is a brilliant wee beach bar right on the sand, and we had a drink there at the end of every day, the guys behind the bar were really friendly and they served lovely snacks, at very resonable prices. We spent a lot of our nights in Mister Cairos, the entertainment was great, and the guys who work there were amazing.
We had some lovely meals, but I have to say the nicest restaurant we ate in was The Terrace, they done a set meal for €9.50, three courses, or you could have had Tapas. Needless to say we tried both, we also had a lovely breakfast and lunch there. Michelle , the lady who owns it, is one of the nicest friendliest people I have ever met on holiday. She made us very welcome, we really felt like regulars everytime we went there. If you head to Cala Llonga please make a point of going to The Terrace , you won't regret it.

Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Tracy
6 years 10 months ago
resort was very quite a few resturants and bars.family resort.beach was gorgeous very clean.we loved the resort.close to airport .
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of El Pinar Aparthotel
El Pinar Aparthotel
Cala Llonga, Spain
Fantastic for families
Image of Fiesta Cala Llonga Hotel
Fiesta Cala Llonga Hotel
Cala Llonga, Spain
1st holiday without our daughter so we went to thi…
Image of Sa Tanca Apartments
Sa Tanca Apartments
Cala Llonga, Spain
Would recommend
Image of Sirenis Playa Imperial Hotel
Sirenis Playa Imperial Hotel
Cala Llonga, Spain
Having recently returned I would like to give an u…
Image of Ses Veles Apartments
Ses Veles Apartments
Cala Llonga, Spain
Stayed at Ses Veles Apts Sep 2009. Found them clea…
Image of Montemar Apartments
Montemar Apartments
Cala Llonga, Spain
We visited family and friends on the Island and ch…
Image of Sirenis Playa Dorada Hotel
Sirenis Playa Dorada Hotel
Cala Llonga, Spain
We stayed on All Inclusive board, the food was fan…
Image of Sirenis Cala Llonga Resort
Sirenis Cala Llonga Resort
Cala Llonga, Spain
we had a great time at this hotel was fab.my two k…
Other popular destinations
Image of Benidorm
Benidorm
Costa Blanca
Image of Salou
Salou
Costa Dorada
Image of Alcudia
Alcudia
Mallorca
Image of Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Gran Canaria
Image of Puerto Del Carmen
Puerto Del Carmen
Lanzarote
Image of Corralejo
Corralejo
Fuerteventura
Image of Palma Nova
Palma Nova
Mallorca
Image of Caleta De Fuste
Caleta De Fuste
Fuerteventura
Image of Fuengirola
Fuengirola
Costa Del Sol