647 independent reviews of Corralejo, Spain
Corralejo Location

4/5
Corralejo is rated 4 out of 5 from 647 Reviews

Corralejo Hotels

Corralejo Reviews

4/5


laurie visited here on February 2010
Corralejo is looking tired as a resort these days, but the god news is that there is a redevelopment and upgrading going on in the old harbour area, bringing the scruffy look into line with prettier resorts such as Caleta.

Ive lived on the island in the past and visited it many times since, and the growth around Caleta is good, but Corralejo just seems like a giant building site, especially now since the credit crunch has hit hard, and derilict building works abound in the outer areas.
The main street is unchanged, some of the bars and clubs are old and languishing in the past glories, a lot needs updating and bringing into the modern age to be more attractive to ...
a wider range of tourists.

Shopping for clothes and jewellery is good here, and since the economic downturn, these items are cheaper than before and good quality and value for money. Duty free goods are still not as cheap as UK shops, and perfumes are much more expensive than at home in the UK.
Food and eating out is not as cheap as it used to be, but good quality, and local dishes remain good value for money.
A few english run eating places are definately to be avoided, bad manners, lack of service and poor quality food being the reasons, and these are mainly in the main street.
The credit crunch has made a vast diference in tourist numbers andt he week i went there was a lot less busy than other years, in fact it was very quiet the whole time.
All in all, this resort needs to be brightened up, more diversity of outlets and entertainment is needed, and generally a good lick of paint everywhere!!!




Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
4 stars

5/5


lucy and julie visited here on February 2010
The resort was abit out of the way but the taxi was only about 5 euros to correljo and the hotel put on alot of activities for all ages in the day and that was good enough instead of going out everyday.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
4 stars

5/5


julie visited here on February 2010
We stayed outside correljo on the sand dunes the riu oliva beach hotel was directly on the beach with 30 to 40 metres from the sea which was beatiuful the sun loungers and parsols were avaiable for just 3 euros each for all day but u didnt need to leave the pool side if u didnt want to. Drinks are avaiable from 8am until 2am, there was a small shop on site which sold anything you needed the centre of correljo was pretty quiet so we have everything we needed and more at the riu oliva beach.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
5 stars

5/5


louise hughes visited here on January 2010
i just could not fault our resort one bit.outside of our hotel there were shops,bars restaurants,the sand dunes were a short taxi fare away,but easy to walk bout 10 mins if you havnt got walking difficulites.on the main strip there was crazy golf for the kids,and trampolines for them.we saw at least 3 irish bars and some english bars if you wanted a break from an all inclusive holiday.i loved coraljio that much,i booked to go back again.great place for a holiday for all ages and abilities.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
5 stars

3/5


liz stuart visited here on December 2009
resort very clean and very quiet not enough to do entertainment that was on started to late i know the pound to the euro is terrible but the prices were a complete rip off 1 btle of beer 1 vodka and coke and i pkt crisps and i sml packet of nuts £12 average pint if local beer 3 to 4 euro spirit and mixer 5 euro typical meal 2 course for 3 60 to 80 euro
lovely restraunts but thet is not enough just going for a meal you need good entertainment also
i would say resort lovely and clean but very quiet even for a relaxing holiday just a pity about our hotel/apartment
i must say there are some lovely ...
hotels here and mccarthys irish pub was great and the busiest molly o gradies was amazing for food with great prices

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
1 stars
Beaches
3 stars

4/5


Mr Mrs Bridgewater visited here on December 2009
my husband and myself went here for new year travelling out on boxing day.i can honestly say we have had a lovely holiday. very chilled and enjoyable we were delayed out and in but the holiday made up for that .the food i must say was suprising as we to had read reviews and was not looking forward to that part of the stay but hey we only went down to breakfast once that was on the last day big mistake what a choice but still our own fault .we ate well all the while we were there with plenty to choose from even fresh sea food mussells/prawns/salamon.new years eve was brill with something for everyone to enjoy on ...
the evening programme .the staff never bothered us at all and were nice back when we spoke to them . all staff and reps worked hard and we had a lovely lovely holiday. we would go back again the weather was kind to us as well .

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
1 stars

3/5


Nick visited here on November 2009
Corralejo was the resort we chose for our first visit to Fuerteventura 10 years ago and although we have since been back to the Island several times we have stayed in the South.
We decided to stay at Corralejo again this year as a base to tour the North of the Island to spend some time on the magnificent beaches in the dunes area and to nip over to lanzarote.
Corralejo has doubled in size since our first visit, Some of the older parts are now looking a bit run down and there are a number of abandoned building projects possibly due to the recession.
The local authority have also spent a load of money resurfacing the promenade area and the maze ...
of little streets surrounding Music Square although this has made walking easier the soul seems to have been ripped out of the place, Music Square is shadow of its former self and was very quiet when we went out for an evening meal.
On the plus side I would still recommend it for first time visitors to the Island in particular those with teenage children.
We will return to Fuerteventura hopefully but wanting to chill out we will be back down South.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
4 stars

5/5


Ang visited here on October 2009
The Monday & Sunday markets at Baku arent particular cheap some things are cheaper in the town. The craft market on a sunday is great. Flag dune beach worth a visit and a trip around the island booked with Last minute (in town) excellent value. Although all inclusive we decided to visit the Pizzaerra in town where they cook the pizza\'s in a traditional brick oven - great meal! Temp varied between 26 & 32c even in Oct/Nov - definately want to go back.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


Robbo11 visited here on October 2009
We liked Corralejo. Although the main resort on the island, it still retains the feel of a Spanish working town unlike some of the other more sterile, purpose-built resorts on the island. There is some unfinished building work around but the old town and marina are very pleasant and Corralejo\'s proximity to the sand dunes of the nature reserve and flag beach makes it a good base for a Fuerteventura holiday in my opinion. The main strip has enough choice of restaurants for anyone\'s taste and being partly protected by Lanzarote, although quite breezy, the weather was much sunnier than I expected for a northern resort.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
5 stars

1/5


Rick Hughes visited here on September 2009
It is a very easy walk, 15 mins at most to hit the start of the main drag (Corralejo is in effect one main road) … massive choice of restaurants.
There are a few of the ‘British bars’ offering Sunday Dinner, English Breakfast and big screen football matches …. Although when I am on holiday I avoid these places like the plague.
Luckily most are in side streets, so you can ignore them.

This place has a full mix of restaurants … and s couple of note – Poco Loco Pizzeria, great food and it is also part of the ‘posh’ Parilla Grill, and you can mix & match of menu.
It was also reasonably priced for good food.
There is an abundance of ...
Chinese restaurants – most offering all you can eat fixed price menus …. Can recommend ‘Slow Boat 2’, this has 108 different dishes form which you can help yourself … a huge range of starters & mains … including sushi. The extra this place had was a very large cold counter - full of prawns, steak, lamb chop, pork fillet, chicken, bream, squid, octopus, etc. ….. you picked what you wanted .. took it to a glass window and chose form 10 different ‘styles sauces’ and the guys cooked it there and then in front of you.
This was the BEST value eating out we had in Corralejo – well recommended (and I am not a lover of Chinese food)
Next door to it (they are both in a ‘mall’ type centre) was the Mexican restaurant, this I prefer to Chinese- great food (but also more expensive) … and like most restaurants in area … all being cooked by Chinese staff.
One place I was very disappointed in was ‘Cassa Carne’ … well advertised as best steak house in Corralejo … service was poor, the steak itself was OK, but the rest was school dinner level at best … looked like they just tipped frozen veg in hot water and served it up …… would not eat there again.
Negatives about Corralejo – the price, everything is VERY expensive, and not just the poor exchange rate, in a supermarket (Netto’s are everywhere) a small loaf of bread is €3.4.
A beer in a bar is typical €3.5 to €4, meals are on average €7 for a starter and €9 for a min course

It has gone really expensive since our previous visit.

The main purpose of holiday for me was Scuba Diving .. I dived with Corralejo dive center …
www.divecentercorralejo.com
used them previously, well organised, helpful …. They also use a purpose built hard boat rather than a rib, which is much more comfortable both for trip in/out and getting back on board.
I dived twice a day .. first dive at 0930 second at 1130, which meant I was back at hotel by lunch time … again helpful if you have a non-diving partner who is staying at the hotel.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
1 stars
Nightlife
1 stars
Beaches
1 stars

2/5


mark visited here on September 2009
correlejo seemed to be very quiet but fairly cleen alot of shops empty and unfinished building work had a look at the beach looked nice did\'nt go into town at night because it looked to quiet would not go to correlejo again
Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
2 stars
Beaches
2 stars

4/5


mr mrs ball visited here on September 2009
corralejo is a very clean and pleasant resort,it was quiet where we stayed but the town only 5 mins walk,there you will find all bars and pubs and nightlife if thats what you are looking for,we had a few good meals out in the town and it is very friendly there.we walked around the old fishing village which was beautiful,we did not go onto the beach although it looked very clean .we are definetly returning to the same resort next year.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
4 stars

4/5


Wall Family visited here on August 2009
Corralejo centre has a large selection of bars, restaurants and shops. It also has a nice harbour area where the old part of the town merges with the newer buildings. Definitiely worth a stroll along the sea front. Resort very clean and pleasant to walk around.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
4 stars

4/5


Dickinson visited here on August 2009
We stayed in the resort of Corralejo, which we have visited twice before.
The beaches (particularly the sand dunes) are like the carribean. Beautiful white sand and crystal clear turquoise seas.
We would not recommend the water park (BAKU) as it cost 20 euros per person (over 12yrs) and then you have to pay extra for locker keys, rubber rings to go down some of the slides, sunbeds etc. These extras include deposits of 5 euros so if you didn\'t account for needing this much money with you then you can\'t use the facilities fully.
The water slides looked dirty and there wasn\'t anything realy exciting - the slides were fairly lame really.
Corallejo has quite a busy main street on an evening with ...
plenty of places to eat and drink if that\'s what you want to do. You do have to keep avoiding people trying to get you to go to their pub/restaurant, but they\'re not really pushy.
There are lots of little shops all along the main street and we found the best bank to exchange travellers cheques was the Bank March.
We would probably visit Fuerteventura again in a few years, if just for the beaches.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


cochrane visited here on July 2009
The hotel oasis dunas was in a good location and also great for catching buses to other resorts as the bus stop was at the corner.The people are very freindly and there are plenty of shops and good restaurants,look up the side streets as there are alot of good places to eat.I have been twice to the resort and would go back again .The resort was alot quieter than last because of the euro.The baku water park which was across the road from the oasis dunas hotel is great fun for all big kids and little ones.
Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
4 stars

3/5


Nicky visited here on July 2009
The resort has really changed since we last visited it a bit too commercial now rather than friendly and relaxed as it was. The hotel is about a 15-20 minute walk from the centre or the security hut at the hotel will call you a cab which cost us 4 Euro each way. We didn\'t really bother with the beach too much as our son was having too much fun at the pool, other guests said they had taken the free bus to the sand dunes and were well worth the visit.
We will visit the resort again and like the fact that the hotel was a bit out of the way and away from all the crowds and noise.
Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
3 stars

1/5


Christine King visited here on July 2009
Corralejo is probably the busiest resort on Fuerteventura.There are plenty of restaurants and bars but I have to say it wasn,t as busy as I expected.Maybe the economic climate at the moment has something to do with this.
Some parts of the resort are really nice and well kept but when you look around it does have some scruffy parts as well.It looked as though certain projects were started then they ran out of money and left it!
We stayed opposite the Baku water park.This looks great in all the brochures but is disappointing when you get there.Again very scruffy in some parts and very expensive when you get in.You pay an initial fee to get in, but you are not allowed ...
to take your own food and drinks in. You have to pay extra for the rings for the slides,sunbeds and lockers.The food is very expensive.So if you decide to go for a day out, make sure you take plenty of money!

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
1 stars
Nightlife
1 stars
Beaches
1 stars

4/5


Alan Orgill visited here on July 2009
I can see through the recent influx of brit bars because I have been going here for over 25 years, and still return. It was a typical fishing town but has changed over the years to a lively resort with everything you could wish for. A diversity of bars and restaurants (I avoid the brit bars apart from The Blue Rock which has been there since day one)and plenty of every type of entertainment available. You can choose the type of beach location you require, lively, quiet, sheltered, waves or calm all within easy access. There are plenty of day trips of every kind but I always hire a car because there are some amazing locations inland. If you can\'t ...
find something here that you like, there is nowhere you will. Sitting in one of the beach bars watching the sun going down melts all of your worries away. I am a veggie and trust me there are a fantastic choice of meals available, even if there is not much on the menu just ask, I have never found any reluctance to help. While writing this I am looking forward two weeks when I will be out there again.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
5 stars

3/5


mrs hughes visited here on May 2009
Corralejo is a very clean resort , the local street cleaners walk the streets very regularly .
This also let the holiday down , the main street is where all the entertainment is centered with pubs , bars , restarants dotted up the one main strip , they standard is very poor and every restarant has staff members trying to get you to go in there place to eat or drink , it was ok for the first night but gets very annoying after a few days , just be firm and tell them no thank you !!!
This was a great point about Corralejo the beaches were outstanding , just a pitty if our family wanted to go to any of ...
the good ones we had to get a taxi ,

If you are reading this review , and are going to be staying at the bristol playa , then please do take into account what i have said , i would hate to think that a family group are staying here for a week , and another mum will have to feel the way i did about my children being unhappy on there holiday , they could not let there hair down and just have fun like kids do !!! it is there holiday as much as every other grown up ......

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
4 stars

4/5


M Smith visited here on May 2009
Corralejo is a quiet resort, relatively speaking, with one main road lined with shops and restaurants leading down to the harbour. There are only two beaches with most of the front lined with volcanic rock, however the two beaches are excellent with golden sands and shallow seas suitable for all ages. The resort is about 30 minutes walk from Flag Beach, which is part of a large sand-dune complex and nature reserve. This is a great location for sun-bathers and those seeking beach sports (wind-surfing and power-kiting from what I saw). There is lots of literature about surfing and body-boarding on this beach, but I saw no sign of it whilst I was there and the ...
surf didn\'t look particularly good for this. Maybe it\'s a seasonal thing..? Overall I would say that Corralejo is a good place for a quiet beach holiday.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
5 stars
Quick hotel find:
4/5
Aloe Club Resort Hotel  stars Aloe Club Resort Hotel
Aloe Club Resort Hotel is located a few minutes walk from the resort centre and approx 2 km from the beach. The complex is ideal for families and couples.

Latest Review: Sep 2010

Ranked #25 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

3/5
Arena Hotel  stars Arena Hotel
Address: El Moro, 2, 35660, Spain

Latest Review: Oct 2011

Ranked #31 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Atlantic Gardens Apartments  stars Atlantic Gardens Apartments
The Atlantic Gardens comprises 15-low rise buildings centred around a swimming pool complex. This property is an ideal choice for families who are looking for a combination of a quiet island setting with plenty of activities

Latest Review: Mar 2010

Ranked #18 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

3/5
Atlantico Playa Apartments  stars Atlantico Playa Apartments
Address: Avda. Gran Canaria, 7 | Corralejo, 35660 Fuerteventura, Spain

Latest Review: Mar 2006

Ranked #28 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Atlantis Dunapark Hotel  stars Atlantis Dunapark Hotel
Address: Calle La Red, 1, 35660 Corralejo, Spain

Latest Review: Mar 2009

Ranked #16 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

2/5
Atlantis Los Barqueros Apartments  stars Atlantis Los Barqueros Apartments
The Atlantis Los Barqueros Apartments contain 68 large apartments only 100 metres from the nearest sandy beach. In the heart of Corralejo, bars and restaurants are all readily available.

Latest Review: Oct 2006

Ranked #39 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

Barcelo Corralejo Bay Hotel  stars Barcelo Corralejo Bay Hotel
An adults only hotel within easy reach of the resort centre and the beach. The complex prides itself in its high quality of service and excellent atmosphere.


4/5
BlueBay Palace Hotel  stars BlueBay Palace Hotel
Address: Avenida Grandes Playas, 12, 35660 Corralejo, Spain

Latest Review: Oct 2009

Ranked #8 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

Brisas Del Mar Villas  stars Brisas Del Mar Villas
A perfect base for exploring the resort. Set amidst well maintained gardens with a relaxing atmosphere. Ideal for families and couples wanting a base with a home from home feel.


4/5
Bristol Playa Hotel  stars Bristol Playa Hotel
Address: ización de Bristol Lago, 35660 Correlejo, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2010

Ranked #24 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Caleta del Mar Apartments  stars Caleta del Mar Apartments
Caleta del Mar is a bright and sunny property commanding panoramic sea views out to the neighbouring islands. Newly refurbished in summer 2003, it is perfect for couples looking to enjoy a relaxing beach holiday.

Latest Review: Dec 2006

Ranked #23 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Caleta Playa Apartments  stars Caleta Playa Apartments
Address: Hotel Atlantis Dunapark, Calle La Red, 35660 Corralejo Playa, Spain

Latest Review: Oct 2013

Ranked #22 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Club Riu Oliva Beach Resort Hotel  stars Club Riu Oliva Beach Resort Hotel
Address: Av Grandes Playas, 35660 Corralejo, Spain

Latest Review: Feb 2013

Ranked #5 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Corralejo Beach Apartments  stars Corralejo Beach Apartments
Address: Corralejo Beach, C/ Víctor Grau Bassas, S/N, 35660 la Oliva (Fuerteventura), Spain

Latest Review: Feb 2005

Ranked #6 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Corralejo Gardens Apartments  stars Corralejo Gardens Apartments
Address: Avenida de Juan Carlos I, 1, 35660 Corralejo, Spain

Latest Review: Mar 2009

Ranked #15 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

3/5
Delfines Apartments  stars Delfines Apartments
Address: El Pozo 3, 35660 Fuerteventura/Puerto del Rosario, Canary Islands, España, Spain

Latest Review: Jun 2006

Ranked #37 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Dunas Alisios Hotel  stars Dunas Alisios Hotel
Address: Calle del Sargo, 2, 35660 Corralejo, Spain

Latest Review: Jan 2012

Ranked #9 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Dunas Club Aparthotel  stars Dunas Club Aparthotel
Address: Calle El Pulpo, 35660 Corralejo, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2009

Ranked #10 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

5/5
Erika Apartments  stars Erika Apartments
Address: Calle Aristides Hernandez Moran , 14, 35660 Corralejo, Fuerteventura, Spain

Latest Review: Sep 2007

Ranked #2 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Estrella del Mar Apartments  stars Estrella del Mar Apartments
Address: Avenida Grandes Playas, 42, 35660 Corralejo, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2005

Ranked #10 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

3/5
Fiesta Gardens Apartments  stars Fiesta Gardens Apartments
Address: Avenida Juan Carlos I, 64, 35660 Corralejo, Fuerteventura, Spain

Latest Review: Apr 2008

Ranked #35 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Formosa Park Hotel Apartaments  stars Formosa Park Hotel Apartaments
Latest Review: Oct 2007

Ranked #10 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Fuentepark Suite Hotel  stars Fuentepark Suite Hotel
The stylish Suite-Hotel Fuentepark (formerly the Aparthotel Las Fuentes) is set amidst sunny terraces and colourful gardens.

Latest Review: Jul 2008

Ranked #3 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

5/5
Gran Atlantis Bahia Real Hotel  stars Gran Atlantis Bahia Real Hotel
Address: Av Grandes Playas, 35660, Corralejo, Fuerteventura, Spain

Latest Review: Sep 2010

Ranked #1 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Jardin Canario Apartments  stars Jardin Canario Apartments
Jardin Canario is an excellent for families seeking a tranquil getaway. The hotel is located on the beach front and set within tropical gardens. Simply furnished and equipped with basic facilities, it is conveniently located near to a mini-market.

Latest Review: May 2005

Ranked #25 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
La Concha Apartments  stars La Concha Apartments
Address: Dunas Alisios Playa Apartamentos, C/ Marcelino Camacho Abad, S/N, 35660 la Oliva (Fuerteventura), Spain

Latest Review: Mar 2007

Ranked #10 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Las Marismas Aparthotel  stars Las Marismas Aparthotel
Address: Las Marismas De Corralejo, C/ Huriamén, S/N, 35660, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2010

Ranked #10 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Lobos Bahia Aparthotel  stars Lobos Bahia Aparthotel
Ideal for sports enthusiasts, the Lobos Bahia Aparthotel has its own tennis court, gym and daily sports programme. This peaceful and secluded complex is perfect for couples, and has an imressive freeform swimming pool as well as regular evening entertainment.

Latest Review: Aug 2010

Ranked #21 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

3/5
Lobosol Apartments  stars Lobosol Apartments
Address: Suite Hotel Castillo San Jorge & Antigua, Avenida José Franchy Roca, S/N, 35610 Antigua (Fuerteventura), Spain

Latest Review: Feb 2009

Ranked #34 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Los Alisios Apartments  stars Los Alisios Apartments
Address: Calle del Sargo, 2, 35660 Corralejo, Spain

Latest Review: Oct 2012

Ranked #20 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Maxorata Apartments  stars Maxorata Apartments
Address: Calle Gran Canaria, 35660 Corralejo Playa, Spain

Latest Review: Apr 2009

Ranked #4 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Oasis Dunas Aparthotel  stars Oasis Dunas Aparthotel
Oasis Dunas Aparthotel is perfect for all the family with fantastic facilities on and off site, set in a great location. You will find the Baku Waterpark approx 200 metres from the complex and the resort centre approx 400 metres away.

Latest Review: Dec 2013

Ranked #19 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

3/5
Oasis Papagayo Apartments  stars Oasis Papagayo Apartments
The spacious Oasis Papagayo Apartments have a relaxing and peaceful atmosphere, with big garden areas around the buildings. Although situated 1.5km from the beach, the great facilities and entertainment are so close at hand, you might not want to leave.

Latest Review: Jun 2010

Ranked #32 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

3/5
Oasis Papagayo Villas  stars Oasis Papagayo Villas
Oasis Papagayo Villas is a complex made up of stylish villas within communal grounds. These are perfect for families and groups of friends looking for a relaxing holiday. They are built in typical Canarian style each with a garden and private pool.

Latest Review: Nov 2007

Ranked #30 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

3/5
Oasis Tamarindo Hotel  stars Oasis Tamarindo Hotel
Address: Pedro Guey, 35660 Fuerteventura, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2009

Ranked #33 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

3/5
Oasis Village Hotel  stars Oasis Village Hotel
Address: de Fuerteventura s/n 35660 Corralejo, 35660, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2012

Ranked #29 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

3/5
Olas Apartments  stars Olas Apartments
Address: Calle de las Palmeras, 1, 35660 Corralejo, Spain

Latest Review: Feb 2011

Ranked #36 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Palace Tres Islas Riu Hotel  stars Palace Tres Islas Riu Hotel
Address: Av Grandes Playas, 35660 Corralejo, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2009

Ranked #6 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Playa Park Apartments  stars Playa Park Apartments
On the outskirts of Corralejo, this bright and spacious complex provides a relaxing base to explore the surrounding area.

Latest Review: Nov 2011

Ranked #25 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

3/5
Sol Brisamar Apartments  stars Sol Brisamar Apartments
Address: Calle Galícia, 0, 35660 Corralejo, Spain

Latest Review: Oct 2005

Ranked #37 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

4/5
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Hotel  stars Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Hotel
Address: Calle de las Dunas, 35660 Corralejo, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2011

Ranked #17 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

Villa Chemas  stars Villa Chemas
Villa Chemas is the perfect place for families and guests wanting a relaxing holiday with a home from home feel to it.


Villa Firenza  stars Villa Firenza
Single storey villa in a great location offering guests a home from home feel to it. Ideal for families and couples looking for a quiet holiday in the sun.

Ranked #40 of 40 hotels in Corralejo

Villa Venecia  stars Villa Venecia
Single storey villas set amidst beautiful gardens with comfortable accommodation. Perfect for families and couples looking for a holiday with a home from home feel to it.

Share