Image of Alcudia

Alcudia Holidays

4 out of 5 from 1266 reviews

Hotels in Alcudia, Spain

Image of Alcudia Beach Apartments
23 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
75 Reviews
Image of Alcudia Hotel
42 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
27 Reviews
Image of Astoria Playa Hotel
15 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
23 Reviews
Image of Bahia de Alcudia Hotel
44 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
12 Reviews
Image of BelleVue Club Apartments
41 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
267 Reviews
Image of BelleVue Lagomonte Hotel
28 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
87 Reviews
Image of Botel Alcudiamar Hotel
38 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
15 Reviews
Image of Brisa Marina Hotel
25 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
1 Review
Image of Club MAC Hotel Jupiter Saturno Marte
40 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
279 Reviews
Image of Condesa de la Bahia Hotel
32 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
61 Reviews
Image of Delfin Azul Hotel
22 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
74 Reviews
Image of Eden Alcudia Aparthotel
14 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
18 Reviews
Image of Eden Lago Aparthotel
13 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
6 Reviews
Image of Elisa Aparthotel
1 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
1 Review
Image of Grupotel Alcudia Suites Apartments
12 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
29 Reviews
Image of Grupotel Amapola Hotel
45 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
9 Reviews
Image of Grupotel Maritimo Hotel
30 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
12 Reviews
Image of Grupotel Port d Alcudia Aparthotel
18 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
17 Reviews
Image of Hi Condes De Alcudia Hotel
24 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
We overlooked swimming pool and wonderful
27 Reviews
Image of Hi Panoramic Hotel
46 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
13 Reviews
Image of HSM President Hotel
37 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
28 Reviews
Image of Iberostar Albufera Park Aparthotel
8 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
2 Reviews
Image of Iberostar Albufera Playa Hotel
16 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
3 Reviews
Image of Iberostar Alcudia Park Aparthotel
8 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
2 Reviews
Image of Iberostar Ciudad Blanca Aparthotel
6 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
12 Reviews
Image of Ivory Playa Apartments
4 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
7 Reviews
Image of JS Sol De Alcudia Hotel
29 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
54 Reviews
Image of Lago Park II Apartments
47 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
17 Reviews
Image of Lagoon Centre Apartments
33 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
29 Reviews
Image of Los Tamarindos Aparthotel
1 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
1 Review
Image of Mar Blau Apartments
50 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
Image of Marina Delfin Verde Hotel
11 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
54 Reviews
Image of Mariner Club Apartments
17 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
53 Reviews
Image of More Hotel
49 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
8 Reviews
Image of Palm Garden Aparthotel
1 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
1 Review
Image of Paraiso de Alcudia Apartments
21 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
7 Reviews
Image of Piscis Hotel
35 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
52 Reviews
Image of Platja d Or Hotel
31 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
Best rooms facing the beach
52 Reviews
Image of Prinsotel Mal Pas Hotel
25 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
1 Review
Image of Rio Mar Aparthotel
43 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
11 Reviews
Image of Sea Club Apartments
10 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
46 Reviews
Image of Sea Club II Apartments
36 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
27 Reviews
Image of Ses Dalies Apartments
50 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
Image of Siesta 1 Apartments
19 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
54 Reviews
Image of Sofia Apartments
48 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
1 Review
Image of Sol Alcudia Center Aparthotel
34 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
43 Reviews
Image of Solecito Apartments
20 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
21 Reviews
Image of Vanity Golf Aparthotel
25 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
1 Review
Image of Venecia Apartments
39 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
2 Reviews
Image of Viva Sunrise Aparthotel
7 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
9 Reviews
Image of Viva Tropic Aparthotel
5 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
22 Reviews

1266 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    379
  • Very Good
    609
  • Good
    207
  • Average
    46
  • Poor
    25

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Clare Mitchell
4 years 8 months ago
The beaches were beautifully clean, lovely powdery sand, the sea was gorgous, i would go back to majorca again, a market is on every sunday and tuesday where we managed to get lots of stuff at knock down prices!
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
J MacColl
4 years 9 months ago
We have been to this resort for the past seven years and we will always come back. The beach is wonderfull, Alcudia is very clean and there are plently of good quality shops, restaurants and bars and the locals are very friendly and helpful.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Alison Ryan
4 years 9 months ago
The beach is fantastic and the hotel offers a regular bus back and forth to the beautiful beach of Alcudia. All along the beach there are restaurants, bars and supermarkets to buy your water and ice creams.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Gillian Campbell
4 years 9 months ago
the resort of Alcudia is gorgeous. We travelled with our 18 month son and there was plenty to do The beach was by far the best beach i have ever been to. Gorgeous sands and clean water our son loved it
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Campbell Family
4 years 10 months ago
Puerto De Alcudia itself is a nice enough place though I have to say there are too many British bar's for my liking. The town has plenty of shops though you get the feeling that you've been in one and you've seen it all as they're all pretty much the same. There are no end of Spar shops and perfume shops, it pays to shop around as prices do vary. There are a few bars and restaurants which you will get badgered to go and try but I think you get that in a lot of resorts. There are bars that cater for younger children, it's not unusual to go out of an evening and bump into Sponge Bob, Patrick and Peppa Pig! There are also a couple of arcades for the teens and a few disco's dotted about with some bars opening to the early hours. If you fancy walking into the main part of Alcudia it's a very pleasant walk along the beach path which will take you around 20/25 mins. It's very busy of an evening and there are plenty of things going on.
If you like beach holidays then I think Alcudia is for you. The beach is absolutely beautiful whith plenty of sunbeds to hire for 9euro a day for two. It's very popular with tourists but you feel you have plenty of space. There are watersports situated along the beach but quite pricey at around 20euro for a 5 minute ride if that! Pedalo's are 15euro for an hour and proved very popular. The sea is very warm and shallow, you have to walk quite far to be out of your depth.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Baker
4 years 10 months ago
Beech was lovely and clean. But once in the water it smelled of bad eggs.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
The Head Family
4 years 10 months ago
We stayed in the Playa De Muro area of Alcudia. Not as busy as the main part of Alcudia, but still has plenty of places to eat and drink, and lots of shops and supermarkets. The beach is lovely here, about six miles of beach which you can walk along easily if you wish. Lovely feel to the place, feels very safe to walk about at any time, a real family resort, not full of disco's and loud clubs. We love Alcudia, fourth visit now, and I'm sure there will be a fifth, hopefully not before too long.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Nadia
4 years 10 months ago
Too croeded and distances too long to walk with young children. It might be ok for teenagers. Beach very good
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Kirsty
4 years 11 months ago
I love Alcudia, I have been there many times in my life, as a child and now as an adult.
The beach is always perfect and it is the best beach in Europe.
If you want an unforgettable night you have to go to Funny Bunny's/Paco's Bar! Not for the easily offended, but Paco makes everyone feel like family; also they do the best breakfast in Alcudia!
I am going back to Alcudia as soon as I can.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
E Turner
4 years 11 months ago
alcudia was a nice resort with nice restaurants.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Club MAC Hotel Jupiter Saturno Marte
Club MAC Hotel Jupiter Saturno Marte
Alcudia, Spain
We stayed here 2 weeks ago and I would not go back…
Image of Platja d Or Hotel
Platja d Or Hotel
Alcudia, Spain
Adults only, relaxing hotel
Image of Hi Condes De Alcudia Hotel
Hi Condes De Alcudia Hotel
Alcudia, Spain
Great for famililies
Image of Mariner Club Apartments
Mariner Club Apartments
Alcudia, Spain
Fantastic place to stay
Image of Viva Sunrise Aparthotel
Viva Sunrise Aparthotel
Alcudia, Spain
Excellent for families
Image of BelleVue Lagomonte Hotel
BelleVue Lagomonte Hotel
Alcudia, Spain
Quiet hotel but great nonetheless
Image of Astoria Playa Hotel
Astoria Playa Hotel
Alcudia, Spain
Good 3 star hotel
Image of Sol Alcudia Center Aparthotel
Sol Alcudia Center Aparthotel
Alcudia, Spain
Family friendly hotel
Image of BelleVue Club Apartments
BelleVue Club Apartments
Alcudia, Spain
This holiday was special for us because we hadn't …
Image of Condesa de la Bahia Hotel
Condesa de la Bahia Hotel
Alcudia, Spain
Everything excellent apart from the food
Image of Piscis Hotel
Piscis Hotel
Alcudia, Spain
Needs knocking down and rebuilding.
Image of JS Sol De Alcudia Hotel
JS Sol De Alcudia Hotel
Alcudia, Spain
We have stayed in this hotel before and was very m…
Other popular destinations
Image of Benidorm
Benidorm
Costa Blanca
Image of Salou
Salou
Costa Dorada
Image of Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Gran Canaria
Image of Puerto Del Carmen
Puerto Del Carmen
Lanzarote
Image of Corralejo
Corralejo
Fuerteventura
Image of Palma Nova
Palma Nova
Mallorca
Image of Caleta De Fuste
Caleta De Fuste
Fuerteventura
Image of Fuengirola
Fuengirola
Costa Del Sol
Image of Playa Del Ingles
Playa Del Ingles
Gran Canaria