1267 independent reviews of Alcudia, Spain
Alcudia Location

4/5
Alcudia is rated 4 out of 5 from 1267 Reviews

Alcudia Hotels

Alcudia Reviews

4/5


Millar visited here on July 2010
The resort was supprisingly compact, with the restaurants and bars mainly being on the one street. The frequent presence of police on the streets gave an atmosphere of safety, and we never saw any trouble.
Drinks were cheap, with the average price of a large beer being E2, Food was good, not a lot of variety though, and a bit pricey. We settled on 2 restaurants, The White rose, and The Shine, where you can get 3 courses for E9, again not a lot of variety but good all the same.
The beach is without doubt the best I have ever been on. Sunbeds are chargeable at E4.50 each all day, water sports are also reasonable with a wide choice avaliable. ...
The sady beach shelves slowly into the sea providing a safe envirionment for kids, you can walk out approx 50 metres till it reaches your waist.
A must for all visitors is the pirates show at Magaluf, and I defy anyone not to be amazed and astounded at this, yes, it is a bit pricey at E70 for the good seats but is well worth the money.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


Gill Shepherd visited here on July 2010
We were very close to the Bellvue strip which has lots of shops, bars restrants,& a chemist. We were right near the horse riding trips. The resort is very clean, the beaches are gorgeous, with all water sports & boat trips you will need. You can change your money over in the post office in the big spar supermarket on the strip with no worries. The staff in the all star bar are really nice (next to the bridge on the strip) There is also a man just before the bridge who draws cartoon character\'s of you he is very good. At the end of the strip if you go left before crossing the road there is a icecream palour ...
which is very reasonable, if you walk to the end you will come to the magic roundabout just before it there will be a sign for the water splash complex. The beach is just at the end of the strip across the road & if you walk to your left & follow the path round you will come to the port which has yaghts, restrant\'s, shops & bungie jumping ect. this is my 5th visit to Acudia & i still would go back 2 morrow.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
5 stars

3/5


Ceri visited here on July 2010
We only left the hotel in the evenings as there was so much entertainment going on during the day by the pool, but on the whole the resort was OK with typical samey tourist shops and tourist restaurants (the ones with pictures of food), there were a couple of gems - S\'oli Verge by the beach was true Majorcan food and the Chinese buffet at Lago was nice - the British pubs we avoided like the plague, what is the point! The beach did look very nice, very clean.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
2 stars
Beaches
3 stars

4/5


marnie green visited here on June 2010
it has been some years since i went to spain, i found it much changed,it sounds silly but it didn\'t feel very spanish anymore.
everywhere we went the cleanliness of the resort was first rate.
the beach was beautiful white sand, very clean and safe for the kids.
i would certainly visit alcudia again.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
5 stars

5/5


N.Eccles visited here on June 2010
Alcudia is beautiful and has one of the cleanest beaches I have ever seen. There is a good choice of bars and restaurants, and although we spent a lot of time in the hotel we did have a couple of good meals in the resort, including one amazing sea-food platter at a restaurant I can\'t remember the name of! Balcon del Mar (possibly).
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


mason visited here on June 2010
a superb beach with warm water and a millpond sea and beatiful powdery white sand,parasailing is highly reccommended.We ate at some very nice restaurants especially in the harbour area and the old town is well worth seeing when the market is on and when it isn\'t.we would not hesitate to revisit Alcudia and the alcudia beach hotel
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
5 stars

5/5


Morrison visited here on June 2010
The resort was clean and tidy with an absolutely stunning beach. The water was warm and clear and shallow for the length of the small walkway that the boat docks at. There is a very British feel to parts of the resort which we felt spoilt it slightly. The childrens meals all come with chips and veg is scarce. We often asked for the adult meals in childrens portions and it was never a problem. Try the place with the kebabs cooking outside and the one by the beach - the paella is beautiful. Rincon is also lovely with their meal of the day the best value in the resort for a 3 course ...
meal - 8.95!!!. The waterpark is great but your bags are searched on the way in and food and drink taken off you. We had our hands stamped and went out of the park for lunch and then came back in after - this saved a huge amount of money. Lovely resort but not enough tradition left. Loved the old town and spent 2 days there enjoying the originality of Majorca.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


lori butlin visited here on May 2010
Everywhere was so quiet. Linekers bar was almost empty and so were most of the others. Noone about and no entertainment cos they didnt have many people in to warrant it. The only busy pub was the Posh Paddy just off the roundabout with the fishing hook. Live irish music every nite and friendly bar staff. And its open til 2. we only found it 2 days before we left or we would have been there all the time instead of wandering round an empty resort. Beaches were clean and empty. I was looking for the tumble weed!
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
2 stars
Beaches
5 stars

5/5


Sean McKenzie visited here on May 2010
Alcudia was lovely. The beach was beatutiful and the entire resort was safe, clean and well maintained. We didn\'t see too much of the resport at night, but did eat out once or twice and found it a little expensive.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


Carol Joyce visited here on May 2010
Resort was very clean and plenty of restaurants along the main prom. Entertainment was mostly found within the hotels. Beach very good.
Our hotel was between the Marina and Main bars and restaurant so we could always walk about 20 mins in any direction to find places for a drink or meal.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
2 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


Hughes family visited here on May 2010
We took a boat ride from the pier on the beach -had a few hours on the glass bottomed submarine boat which was lovely and relaxing.We went on the bus to Puerto Alcudia and another ride further on to Alcudia itself and visited the huge market there, well worth a visit.In puerto Alcudia there\'s a little park right on the beach and had a few rides there too for children.Lots of holiday souvenir type shops there and bars etc. I prefer to be staying in Playa de Muro- it\'s quieter!There was always room on beach for us to make sandcastles etc. Visit Spice restaurant-excellent food and service, just a bit further down \'strip\' past Hotel Gaviotas.Also visited the chinese and ...
the german(?) restaurants near La dorada where we stayed.Watched fish jumping about in canal which we hadn\'t seen before!Would def return!

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
4 stars

4/5


Gallaggher's visited here on May 2010
Alcudia is really nice there is so much to do for the family, Waterpark, Beach, Entertainment, wining and dining, you must visit the port of Alcudia, there is a market on the Quayside every night.
There is so many pubs, bars, restraunts with minutes of each other... I am a big Alcudia Fan..
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
5 stars

5/5


Fred Willetts visited here on October 2009
We find Alcudia suits us with it\'s mixture of some very good evening entertainment,that stops at 12pm and a very good mix of loverly beach walks both ways and very pretty,the beach is very wide sand and shallow water so very good for children and poor swimmers,its also warm.Port area also very pretty and loverly beach cafe\'s.Down side mossies were around this year
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


pauline visited here on October 2009
the streets were clean but the pavements really fo need atention. lots of slabs missing and lots of holes. entertainment mainly in hotels, but there are some good bars offering stages acts etc. the beach is very good, great white sand and very clean. the only thing is as with all europe now it is very expensive to eat and drink out now. yes we would return to this resort.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
4 stars

2/5


Donna visited here on October 2009
The resort was nice, beach was nice and clean. Plenty of sunbeds, due to time of visit.
We were A/I but looking at prices at resort, they seemed to be on the pricey side.
Plenty of restaurants to choose from though.
Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
1 stars
Beaches
3 stars

4/5


Anne & Mike visited here on September 2009
Alcudia itself was very nice and the staff in shops and bars we visited were very friendly. Beach lovely and plenty of beach bars to choose from. It was nice to walk to the harbour and plenty of shops to browse around. We would have no hesitation in recommending Alcudia.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
4 stars

4/5


Wright Family visited here on August 2009
The resort is based on a main street running adjacent to the beach. It consists mainly of restaurants and bars - many which offer entertainment. This is a family resort - there didnt seem to be any clubs around.
The beach is beautiful, the sea was warm and shallow for a long way out making it safe for childen.
I think this resort is an ideal resort for young families.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
5 stars

5/5


Allan and Caryl visited here on August 2009
Alcudia is an excellent resort especially for 1st time flyers and 1st time abroad. An excellent place for the whole family plenty to do.However take care when walking the streets the local council could do with replacing a few kerb stones. Shop around for gifts varied prices around the resort. Plenty of places to eat good range of eating establishments.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


dave visited here on August 2009
typical holiday resort with usual shop etc. there were plenty of bars and restraunts but most were fairly quiet. not lots of entertainment in the bars but then again on holiday should be able to make your own. the beach was one of the best i have been on.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
5 stars

1/5


Wendy visited here on August 2009
We went to Alcudia with our two children aged 11 and 9 and we found very little in the way of entertainment for this age group, the hydropark is worth a visit for a good fun day out (about 50 per family of 4). There is also some go carts near the port of alcudia however at 20 euros ( near enough 20 now each - 80 for the family of 4 for just 15 minutes we gave it a miss). It really surprised us because Alcudia is quite a large resort and with the lovely sandy safe beach which attracts families you\'d have thought there would be a little bit more in the way of entertainment for ...
the kids - and for that reason we will not be returning.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
1 stars
Nightlife
1 stars
Beaches
1 stars
Quick hotel find:
4/5
Alcudia Beach Apartments  stars Alcudia Beach Apartments
If you are looking for quality self catering accommodation, a great location and plenty of facilities, then the Alcudia Beach is for you. Choose to laze on Alcudia Beach with its golden sands that stretch for miles or wander in to the resort centre.

Latest Review: Aug 2010

Ranked #28 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

3/5
Alcudia Hotel  stars Alcudia Hotel
Address: Calle de Teodoro Canet, 43, 07400 Alcudia (Mallorca), Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2009

Ranked #36 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

3/5
Alcudia Pins Aparthotel  stars Alcudia Pins Aparthotel
In this unique setting, between the white sand dunes of Platges de Muro and the spectacular Parc Natural de s'Albufera, Alcudia Pins reflects our way of understanding tourism: an offering of variety, happiness and well-being for your entire family.

Latest Review: Jul 2011

Ranked #34 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Astoria Playa Hotel  stars Astoria Playa Hotel
Address: Avinguda de Mèxic, 1, 07400 Alcudia (Mallorca), Spain

Latest Review: Nov 2012

Ranked #11 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

3/5
Bahia de Alcudia Hotel  stars Bahia de Alcudia Hotel
Address: Avenida de la Playa, 6 07400 Puerto Alcudia, Spain

Latest Review: Jun 2006

Ranked #47 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

3/5
BelleVue Club Apartments  stars BelleVue Club Apartments
Address: Avinguda de Pere Más i Reus, 7, 07410 Alcúdia, Spain

Latest Review: May 2012

Ranked #35 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
BelleVue Lagomonte Hotel  stars BelleVue Lagomonte Hotel
Address: Via de l'Estany Petit, 8 07410 Port Alcudia, Spain

Latest Review: Jun 2013

Ranked #20 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

3/5
Botel Alcudiamar Hotel  stars Botel Alcudiamar Hotel
Address: Passeig Marítim, 1 07400 Puerto de Alcudia, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2008

Ranked #42 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Brisa Marina Hotel  stars Brisa Marina Hotel
The Brisa Marina Hotel is situated in Alcudia across the beach front overlooking the harbour. All rooms are air conditioned and furnished with a telephone, safe, TV and minibar.

Latest Review: Sep 2006

Ranked #16 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

3/5
Club MAC Hotel Jupiter Saturno Marte  stars Club MAC Hotel Jupiter Saturno Marte
Address: Avinguda del Tucà, 7 07410 Alcudia , Mallorca, Spain

Latest Review: Jun 2012

Ranked #38 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Condesa de la Bahia Hotel  stars Condesa de la Bahia Hotel
With a sandy beach only steps away, excellent facilities for children and all the amenities you would expect from such a large hotel, the condessa de la Bahia is a haven for a family holiday.

Latest Review: Sep 2011

Ranked #32 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Delfin Azul Hotel  stars Delfin Azul Hotel
Address: Carrer de la Fotja, 1, 07400 Platja D'Alcudia, Spain

Latest Review: Sep 2010

Ranked #27 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Eden Alcudia Aparthotel  stars Eden Alcudia Aparthotel
Address: Carretera Alcudia - Artà, 135, 07409, Spain

Latest Review: May 2009

Ranked #10 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Eden Lago Aparthotel  stars Eden Lago Aparthotel
Address: Carrer de les Savines, 2, 07400 Platja D'Alcudia, Spain

Latest Review: Oct 2005

Ranked #30 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

5/5
Elisa Aparthotel  stars Elisa Aparthotel
Situated in a convenient location in the Playa de Muro area of Alcudia, the Elisa provides comfortable accommodation in modern, tastefully furnished apartments.

Latest Review: Jun 2009

Ranked #1 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

Estrella Coral de Mar Resort Wellness & Spa Hotel  stars Estrella Coral de Mar Resort Wellness & Spa Hotel
Address: Carrer de l'Estrella de Mar, 07400 Alcúdia, Spain



4/5
Grupotel Alcudia Suites Apartments  stars Grupotel Alcudia Suites Apartments
Address: C/ Else Hetzel, s/n, 07458 Puerto de Alcudia. Mallorca, Spain

Latest Review: Jun 2007

Ranked #21 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

3/5
Grupotel Amapola Hotel  stars Grupotel Amapola Hotel
Address: Urb. Las Gaviotas s/n, 07458 Puerto de Alcudia. Mallorca, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2005

Ranked #40 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Grupotel Maritimo Hotel  stars Grupotel Maritimo Hotel
Address: 07410 Puerto de Alcudia. Mallorca, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2008

Ranked #24 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

3/5
Grupotel Port d Alcudia Aparthotel  stars Grupotel Port d Alcudia Aparthotel
Address: C/ Cisne Blanco s/n, 07410 Pto. Alcudia, Mallorca

Latest Review: May 2010

Ranked #44 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Hi Condes De Alcudia Hotel  stars Hi Condes De Alcudia Hotel
Address: Avinguda de la Platja, 4, 07410 Puerto de Alcudia (Mallorca), Spain

Latest Review: May 2014

Ranked #16 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

3/5
Hi Panoramic Hotel  stars Hi Panoramic Hotel
Address: Maria Antonia Salvá, 2 ( Es Morer Vermell) 07409 Alcudia (Mallorca), Spain

Latest Review: Sep 2005

Ranked #48 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

3/5
HSM President Hotel  stars HSM President Hotel
Address: Camí de l'Alcanada, 65, 07408 Bahía de Alcúdia, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2007

Ranked #46 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

5/5
Iberostar Albufera Park Aparthotel  stars Iberostar Albufera Park Aparthotel
Address: Avinguda Albufera (Platja de Muro), S/N, 07458 Playa de Muro, Spain

Latest Review: Oct 2007

Ranked #7 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Iberostar Albufera Playa Hotel  stars Iberostar Albufera Playa Hotel
Address: Avinguda Albufera (Platja de Muro), S/N, 07458 Playa de Muro, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2007

Ranked #12 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

5/5
Iberostar Alcudia Park Aparthotel  stars Iberostar Alcudia Park Aparthotel
Address: Albufera s/n - Las Gaviotas | Bahía de Alcudia, 07408 Playa de Muro, Majorca, Spain

Latest Review: Jun 2008

Ranked #7 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Iberostar Ciudad Blanca Aparthotel  stars Iberostar Ciudad Blanca Aparthotel
Address: Juan Carlos I, 43, 07408 Bahía de Alcudia - Mallorca, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2008

Ranked #25 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

5/5
Ivory Playa Apartments  stars Ivory Playa Apartments
These Enviromental and Quality award winning apartments are located just 50 metres from Alcudia\'s gently shelving, fine sand beach.

Latest Review: Jul 2008

Ranked #4 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
JS Sol De Alcudia Hotel  stars JS Sol De Alcudia Hotel
Address: Avinguda de Venècia, 3 07410 Puerto de Alcudia, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2011

Ranked #22 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

3/5
Lago Park II Apartments  stars Lago Park II Apartments
Address: Carrer de l'Iola, 4, 07458 Playa de Muro, Spain

Latest Review: Oct 2006

Ranked #43 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

3/5
Lagoon Centre Apartments  stars Lagoon Centre Apartments
Address: Avda. França, 2, 07400 Puerto de Alcudia, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2008

Ranked #41 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

5/5
Los Tamarindos Aparthotel  stars Los Tamarindos Aparthotel
The Los Tamarindos Aparthotel is located close to the beach in Alcudia, Mallorca. Facilities include Games room, pool, bar and restaurant making this a great location for families and couples.

Latest Review: Sep 2008

Ranked #1 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

Mar Blau Apartments  stars Mar Blau Apartments
The Mar Blau Apartments are situated roughly 500m from the centre of the resort and offer direct access to Alcudia Beach.

Ranked #52 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Marina Delfin Verde Hotel  stars Marina Delfin Verde Hotel
Address: Carrer Gavina, 4, 07400 Puerto Alcudia (MALLORCA), Spain

Latest Review: May 2010

Ranked #22 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Mariner Club Apartments  stars Mariner Club Apartments
Address: Carrer d'Atenes, 1, 07400 Platja D'Alcudia, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2013

Ranked #26 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

3/5
More Hotel  stars More Hotel
Address: Hotel More, C/ Tirant Lo Blanc, 8, 07409 Alcúdia, Spain

Latest Review: Sep 2005

Ranked #49 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

5/5
Palm Garden Aparthotel  stars Palm Garden Aparthotel
The Palm Garden Aparthotel is a 2 star complex with 83 apartments featuring a tempting swimming pool set within well kept gardens.

Latest Review: Aug 2008

Ranked #1 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Paraiso de Alcudia Apartments  stars Paraiso de Alcudia Apartments
Address: Las Palmeras, Carretera Artà, S/N, 07400 Alcudia (Mallorca), Spain

Latest Review: Sep 2008

Ranked #14 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

3/5
Piscis Hotel  stars Piscis Hotel
Address: Carrer de Teodor Canet, 41 07410 Alcúdia, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2011

Ranked #37 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Platja d Or Hotel  stars Platja d Or Hotel
Address: Carrer de la Vidalba, 1 07400 Platja D'Alcudia, Spain

Latest Review: Jun 2010

Ranked #31 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Prinsotel Mal Pas Hotel  stars Prinsotel Mal Pas Hotel
The Prinsotel Mal Pas is a 3 star hotel located about 200 metres from the Puerto Cocodrilo marina. With the centre of Alcudia only being 2km from the hotel this is a great spot for those who wish to explore the local area.

Latest Review: Sep 2004

Ranked #16 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

2/5
Rio Mar Aparthotel  stars Rio Mar Aparthotel
Address: 07440 Alcudia/Mallorca, Spain

Latest Review: Jun 2007

Ranked #50 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Sea Club Apartments  stars Sea Club Apartments
Address: Carrer de Merlera, 7410 Alcúdia, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2008

Ranked #9 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

3/5
Sea Club II Apartments  stars Sea Club II Apartments
Address: Carrer de Merlera, 7410 Alcúdia, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2007

Ranked #39 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

0/5
Ses Dalies Apartments  stars Ses Dalies Apartments
Address: Carrer de les Canyes, 1, 07400 Alcudia, Spain

Latest Review: Apr 2009

Ranked #51 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Siesta 1 Apartments  stars Siesta 1 Apartments
Address: Av de Pedro Más i Reus, 23, 07408 Palma Mallorca, Spain

Latest Review: Jun 2011

Ranked #13 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

3/5
Sofia Apartments  stars Sofia Apartments
Sofia Apartments in Alcudia are built and equipped to a 2 star standard throughout and offer 24 hour reception desk, laundry service and 2 lifts for those with walking difficulties. The complex has a swimming pool, games room and a restaurant with bar.

Latest Review: Jun 2004

Ranked #44 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Sol Alcudia Center Aparthotel  stars Sol Alcudia Center Aparthotel
Address: Avinguda de Pere Más i Reus, 7 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2012

Ranked #29 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Solecito Apartments  stars Solecito Apartments
Address: Av del Tucán, 31, 07400 Alcúdia, Spain

Latest Review: Jun 2009

Ranked #14 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Vanity Golf Aparthotel  stars Vanity Golf Aparthotel
The Vanity Golf Aparthotel is a 4 star adults only resort ideally located close to many of the local bars, restaurants and shops. The hotel provides plenty of facilities for a relaxing holiday including pool, sauna, jacuzzi and massage service.

Latest Review: Jul 2004

Ranked #16 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

4/5
Venecia Apartments  stars Venecia Apartments
Address: Carrer dels Garballons, 2, 07410 puerto de Alcudia, Spain

Latest Review: Sep 2007

Ranked #33 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

5/5
Viva Sunrise Aparthotel  stars Viva Sunrise Aparthotel
Address: Avinguda de Mèxic, 7, 07410 Alcúdia, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2013

Ranked #6 of 52 hotels in Alcudia

5/5
Viva Tropic Aparthotel  stars Viva Tropic Aparthotel
Address: Carrer d'Anselm Turmeda, 1, 07410 Alcúdia, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2009

Ranked #5 of 52 hotels in Alcudia
Share