681 independent reviews of Puerto Del Carmen, Spain
Puerto Del Carmen Location

4/5
Puerto Del Carmen is rated 4 out of 5 from 681 Reviews

Puerto Del Carmen Hotels

Puerto Del Carmen Reviews

4/5


Holly visited here on August 2010
Puerto Del Carmen is a beautiful resort that is separated into two sections with the old town by the harbour and the newer ‘strip’ which is very family orientated. The beaches were lovely and we enjoyed sampling the various cocktail bars.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
5 stars

5/5


Sharon visited here on August 2010
the harbour has lots of lovely places to eat - try sarindero or casa roja (our personal favourite.. we ate there two nights in a row - the special fish we had the first night was fantastic - it was brought to the table and filleted in front of us. and on the second night there were two spanish men with guitars singing traditional songs - fantastic!!!)
also cantina don rafael on the strip for a lovely mexican. we also ate in eldorado which did a lovely fish kebab.
on a friday/saturday night head to the heiniken bar in the harbour to watch all the locals strut their stuff. we went and we were the only scottish people there so we ...
stood out like sore thumbs!! but it is worth it to see the hot spanish men and to be jealous of the georgous spanish women!!
but being two single girls we headed to the strip every night and had a fantastic time in all the pubs (most places are BOGOF - a vodka and mixer was 7 euro and a san miguel was 4 euro but you were getting another free and usually a free cocktail and a free shot) and we danced the wee hours away.
we always got a taxi home (no more and 4 euros) as the walk home would be a bit scary once you\'re off the main strip (we never walked it but it did look quite dark when we were passing in the taxi..)
i would definately go back to these apartments and i\'m arranging a trip in october but we\'re going to try an apartment nearer the beach (the nearest beach is only 10 minutes walk but it\'s not the main one) and nearer the strip (it\'s a budget holiday this time so can\'t afford the 4 euro taxi each night!!!)

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


Angela visited here on August 2010
The seafront was lovely and the resort felt very safe. The whole seafront was clean as was the sand. Yes you do get a bit of hassle to go in the clubs but that\'s the same in every resort. It\'s a lively family resort, clean and great entertainmant for all the family. The bars maybe a little relaxed on who they serve alcahol to so if you have teenagers and dont want them to drink then keep them with you!The entertainment was great, something for everyone, live bands were very good, clubs I am told were good and family entertainment if required. Restaurants very nice and on average about €40 for a family of four for a main course and ...
a drink each. Alcahol is more expensive in the live entertainment pubs as it is everywhere. Yes I would go back to this resort.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
3 stars

5/5


KW1972 visited here on June 2010
Puerto Del Carmen is a lovely resort. The beach is lovely and clean. There are plenty of clubs/bars/restaurants on the strip to suit all ages, whether it be groups, couples or families. Some of the hotels are situated up steep roads/hills and may not be suitable for people with walking difficulties, but taxi\'s in the resort are really cheap.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
5 stars

3/5


4 lads visited here on May 2010
PDC is a decent sized resort with plenty going on,we travelled as 4 lads aged 25,31,32 and 36 and stayed for 1 week at the luz y mar. We found the restaurants decent and very cheap,menu of the day advertised everywhere for between 6-10 euros including a drink,i had an amazing sirloin in the old town at puerto bahia for 10 euros!
Drinks prices in most bars seemed really good,we were getting happy hour prices in most places on the strip all night and were paying around 4-5 euros a bottle for a bud/corona/stella but getting 2-4-1 so really a round of imported bottled beers was only 8-10 euros,cheapest i\'ve ever paid on holiday,plus there\'s the usual free shots and all ...
that.
Linekers is the best place to watch football if you\'re interested and they do carling extra cold and other premium beers on tap,tito\'s was good for karaoke if that\'s your thing,the american indian diner had bands on nightly and was always packed but drinks are more expensive,then you get to the atlantico centre,a kind of 1970\'s concrete \'complex\' with about 25 bars in it ranging from small fun pubs like Redz and atomic revolution to dance bars like nikki beach and ache,there\'s also some gay bars and a couple of strip clubs,i must say that as 4 big lads we weren\'t bothered by it but the hassle from the moroccan PR\'s was relentless,they will try every trick in the book to get you into their bar,worse than any other resort i\'ve ever been to,most of them were really shifty characters and i can see how this would scare a group of young girls or cause a fight with a group of rowdier lads,the bar owners don\'t seem to realise that they put people off and that the busiest bars were the ones with polite British PR\'s outside!

There\'s a nice club called \'928\' next door to the atlantico centre,plays really good house music and is all kitted out nicely,wasn\'t busy until about 4:30am though.

Taxis are VERY cheap,their minimum fare is 2.80 and we were getting home at night for about 3.20euros,taxi from the airport took 10-15 minutes and was only 12.50euros.

Try the restaurants up on the cliff overlooking the harbour,puerto bahia was amazing,the new world chinese just along by linekers was also nice,a classy place and food was lovely.we also went in the \'zaffron\' indian,my meal was really nice but the other lads said there\'s were a bit tasteless but it was ok,and cheap.

The weather in the last week of may was \'ok\',it was around 27 degrees everyday and very cool at night,we did have a couple of very cloudy days but you still needed lotion on and it didn\'t even look like it had rained for months anywhere,being so far south the sun is FEROCIOUS,even if it dosen\'t feel it due to the wind.

The beach is exactly how it looks in the photos,huge,well maintained and clean,nice sand and lots going on.

We would consider coming back here but we like to go different places so probably won\'t do anytime soon.

Decent resort and despite what we were told VERY cheap,even with the rubbish exchange rates.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
4 stars

3/5


Allmark/Hawkins visited here on April 2010
Only ventured into the new town once. Lots of places to eat out and a few bars. Didn\'t visit the beach.

The old town at the front is quite nice in places, they seem to be improving the harbour area which will makeit really lovely.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
2 stars
Beaches
2 stars

5/5


kelly & maureen visited here on March 2010
We found the resort area very clean indeed, we walked from one end of the strip to the other along the beach and had no complaints what so ever. I can highly recomend pinochio\'s and the barge inn for meals, both very nice! I would most definetely visit the resort again and we got a taxi from the airport to the resort which cost 12 euros, cheaper that the transfer price.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
4 stars

4/5


Jon visited here on March 2010
Not as busy as Playa de las Americas but busier that Caleta de Fuste. The only disappointment was the lack of restaurant choice. There only seems to be four types; Chinese, English, Tex/Mex and Indian. We only went for four nights but I would guess if you were there for two weeks you\'d get abit bored.

Beer about 2.40 euro for a large one, evening meals from about 10 to 25 euro a head.

The poison clown and the king are there too! Mmm burgers!
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
4 stars

4/5


Margaret and Eric visited here on March 2010
the resort is suffering from visitors because of the decrease in the Euro against the pound and we found many entertainment places either closed or shows etc. cancelled because of lack of interest.Many Ex-Pats are selling up and returning to the U.K. We are very comfortable with Puerto Del Carmen having experienced it growing up since 1976 and would definitelt go back
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
4 stars

4/5


judith visited here on March 2010
The resort has undergone lots of work over the past few years now it has been finished it is very pleasant to walk along the wider walk ways and for those that enjoy to cycle with the one way system it is much nicer to cross the road and not feel crushed with many others around you . The beach is very clean which is comfortable to sit with out fear of litter around pleasant for families couples of all ages
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
4 stars

4/5


Hackett visited here on December 2009
The beaches are lovely. The people who own the diving school are very nice. The harbour is still like a building site after 2 years it\'s still not ready. The bars around the square are great, a bit pricey but a great place to have a drink if your sons are playing football.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
4 stars

4/5


marie and keith visited here on December 2009
to us this resort is lovily round the harbour and the restaurants look lovily,we went onto the strip and found this to be a bit busy with loads of shops,bars not really our cup of tea but nice to have the choice of both close at hand.the beach seems to go on and on and on and the fireworks were lovily new years eve
Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
3 stars

4/5


marion watson visited here on December 2009
Playa del Carmen is great. So clean and tidy. I just don\'t want to go to mainland Spain again after being here. The beach was great, we don\'t go a lot for entertainment but it seemed lively enough for those that want it. Will definately go back.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


vivienne visited here on December 2009
we stay in pueta del carmen in lanzarote ,and have done for the last 4yrs . great beaches and no shortage of good places for eating , love the food and service at the flying dutchman and the toby jug is very much british if you miss homegrub lol , we go to incogneto bar run by 2 morrocan brothers and their extented family , exellent food and service . weather is hot hot , never been when it isnt and there are plenty of excursions to keep anyone happy . we enjoyed the north tour and hen we 1st heard people call lanzarote .lanzagroty we went wiyh a openmind and that was 4yrs ago and they must be going somewhere else . roll on xmas eve 2010
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
5 stars

5/5


Helen O mahony visited here on October 2009
The resort overall was spotless.They are working at the footpaths at the moment between new and old town. The paths that are finished are lovely and wide. The beach is nice . There is plenty of entertainment in the bars at night. Some of it is very good. Some is pretty bad.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
5 stars

3/5


Paul visited here on August 2009
Puerto del Carmen is very nice. Loads of bars and Resterants. Great beach very friendly people. We had heard about the touts outside of the bars trying to get you in but a polite no thank you and they left you alone. The beach was lovely and clean, bit pricey for sunbeds but worth it just i think. The sea was warm and clear everything you want for a holiday is here unless you are very picky
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
2 stars
Beaches
4 stars

4/5


Plaza Palmeras Apartments visited here on August 2009
Went on a few excursions, would highly recommend visiting the waterpark and the volcanic escape excursions.
Only downside is as you are walking along the strip people hassle you to go in their bars for drinks. we found the best way of dealing with this was crossing the road to the beach side and no one bothers you.
Good value for money at the restaurants. Lanis Cantina was the best by far that we went to but others were really nice as well. Drinks are quite expensive though. Especially in Mulligans the Irish bar.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
4 stars

1/5


smith visited here on August 2009
we basically lay at the pool for our 2wk end relaxed meet lots of nice people. lots of glasweigens and irish made our own entertainment day and night maria and ali were gret they ran the place also mario. did enjoy our holiday got a good late deal but dont think that we would go back
Review Rating

Eating Out
1 stars
Nightlife
1 stars
Beaches
1 stars

5/5


Shorty visited here on July 2009
This was my first visit to Lanzarote but definitely not my last. The resort of Puerto Del Carmen was a very short drive from the airport and the views as we drove in were beautiful, what a fabulous indigo coloured sea!

The whole resort was spotless, no litter anywhere and there was a great selection of shops, bars and restaurants mainly on the lovely sea front. I was impressed with the price of food and drink, not as expensive as I had expected, it was easy to eat out well for 10 euros including drinks (one course, I dont have a big appetite!)

The beach was fabulous though be warned, the steeper slope leading down to it is a bit ...
slippy as I found out when I fell flat on my backside breaking my sandal in the process much to my son\'s amusement!

I dont think Lanzarote is a particularly pretty island but it is amazingly dramatic and I love the fact that everything is within easy reach by car. (It may have helped that we had our own resident tour guide and chauffeur, thanks so much madsue!)

I have already booked to return at the end of November and am planning to return to Club Oceano in PDC next July.

Best holiday I have had in years!

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
5 stars

3/5


Millar Family visited here on July 2009
We were last on the island about 5 years ago and enjoyed it so much we went back. But it has changed. Maybe it is the recession or selective memory but it seems to have got tired.Restaraunts are shut down, pubs and clubs that were once busy are now struggling, PR people are now out on the streets trying to entice you into their bars etc and we cant be bothered with this, you used to be able to walk along the whole resort without being bothered by touts but this is now impossible. There has been a lot of work done to improve the standard of the promenade ie new traffic calming and a one way system to confuse ...
everyone but the overall impression of the resort is confusing....where there used to be a vibrancy and excitement is now run down electrical shops, sure there is the area of clubs and bars but here they are all struggling for customers. I can say we had a few good meals but nothing that made you sit up and say WOW.
Overall I shall remember the good times of Puerto Del Carmen and shall put memories ofthis trip in the cupboard where they belong. It will take a lot for me to go back and shall leave Lanzarote to the Club 18-30\'s.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
4 stars
Quick hotel find:
4/5
Acuario Sol 1 & 2 Apartments  stars Acuario Sol 1 & 2 Apartments
Address: Calle Rociega, 46, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2009

Ranked #50 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Aguazul Apartments  stars Aguazul Apartments
Address: C/ Timon 2, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Jun 2009

Ranked #53 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

5/5
Alondra Suites & Villas  stars Alondra Suites & Villas
Delightful residential complex, the Alondras Suites, the larger Villas Alondras also enjoy a convenient location within easy reach of plenty of local shops and places to eat.

Latest Review: Apr 2008

Ranked #7 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

2/5
Arena Dorada Apartments  stars Arena Dorada Apartments
The Arena Dorada Apartment complex is just a short walk away from Fariones beach and the shops, bars and nightlife of Puerto del Carmen. Reception is open 24 hours a day and there is a restaurant and pool bar for snacks and refreshments.

Latest Review: Mar 2014

Ranked #84 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Atalaya Apartments  stars Atalaya Apartments
Address: C/ Pedro Barba, 17 Puerto del Carmen Lanzarote Spain 35510

Latest Review: Sep 2008

Ranked #24 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Atlantis Las Lomas Apartments  stars Atlantis Las Lomas Apartments
Address: Calle Tinguaton 7, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Mar 2011

Ranked #51 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
Azul Apartments  stars Azul Apartments
Address: Calle Anzuelo, 19, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2005

Ranked #77 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Balcon del Mar Apartments  stars Balcon del Mar Apartments
Address: Calle Reina Sofia 23, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Dec 2010

Ranked #41 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Barcarola Club Apartments  stars Barcarola Club Apartments
This complex of apartments is located on the main strip of Puerto del Carmen in a lively part of the resort that is pleasantly peaceful in the evenings.

Latest Review: Dec 2012

Ranked #45 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
BelleVue Aquarius Apartments  stars BelleVue Aquarius Apartments
Address: Calle Teide 6, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Mar 2011

Ranked #63 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
Bitacora Club Apartments  stars Bitacora Club Apartments
Address: Calle Alcorce 11, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2010

Ranked #75 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Cabrera Apartments  stars Cabrera Apartments
Address: Avda. Maritima de Las Playas, 70-Bajo, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2010

Ranked #25 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Caleton Blanco Apartments  stars Caleton Blanco Apartments
Address: Calle Juan Carlos I, 1, 35510 Puerto del Karmena, Spain

Latest Review: Dec 2006

Ranked #25 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Cinco Plazas Apartments  stars Cinco Plazas Apartments
The Cinco Plazas is an ideal place for a relaxing family break. It's close to the beach and has three pools, so it's great for sunbathing while the children head off to the kid's club.

Latest Review: May 2013

Ranked #25 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Club Calypso Apartments  stars Club Calypso Apartments
Address: Calle Guayadeque, 3, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Mar 2009

Ranked #41 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Club de Mar Apartments  stars Club de Mar Apartments
Address: Apartamentos El Dorado, Calle La Graciosa #, 7, 35510 Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Apr 2005

Ranked #40 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

2/5
Club Europa Apartments  stars Club Europa Apartments
Address: C/ Geiser 35510, Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2012

Ranked #84 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Club Flamingo Hotel  stars Club Flamingo Hotel
Address: HL Rio Playa Blanca, Av Canarias, S/N, 35580 Playa Blanca, Spain

Latest Review: Sep 2007

Ranked #56 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
Club Green Oasis Loma Verde Hotel  stars Club Green Oasis Loma Verde Hotel
Address: Calle Salinas 9-11, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Dec 2006

Ranked #67 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Club Las Adelfas  stars Club Las Adelfas
Address: Francia 16 Playa de Los Pocillos, 35610 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Jan 2013

Ranked #25 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Club Oceano Apartments  stars Club Oceano Apartments
Address: Calle Alcorce, 3, Puerto del Carmen, 35510 Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Jun 2010

Ranked #11 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Club Valena Apartments  stars Club Valena Apartments
Address: Calle Malva, 25, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Jun 2009

Ranked #47 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Cocoteros Apartments  stars Cocoteros Apartments
Address: Avenida de las Playas, 16, 35510 Tías, Spain

Latest Review: Sep 2007

Ranked #25 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
Corona Mar Apartments  stars Corona Mar Apartments
Address: Calle Pedro Barba, 21, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Mar 2008

Ranked #64 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Costa Luz Apartments  stars Costa Luz Apartments
Address: PLAYA DE LOS POCILLOS,S.N., PUERTO DEL CARMEN-TIAS-LANZAROTE, 35510 LANZAROTE - ISLAS CANARIAS, Spain

Latest Review: Jan 2011

Ranked #13 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Costa Mar Aparthotel  stars Costa Mar Aparthotel
Address: PLAYA DE LOS POCILLOS,S.N., PUERTO DEL CARMEN-TIAS-LANZAROTE, 35510 LANZAROTE - ISLAS CANARIAS, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2008

Ranked #37 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Costa Volcan Apartments  stars Costa Volcan Apartments
Address: Calle de la Graciosa, 5, 35510 Tias, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2011

Ranked #55 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

Don Rafael Villas  stars Don Rafael Villas
The Don Rafael Villas are perfect relaxing in a peaceful surrounding yet still has easy access to the beaches, restaurants and amenities of Puerto del Carmen.


3/5
El Dorado Apartments  stars El Dorado Apartments
Address: Calle de la Graciosa N º 3. Puerto del Carmen., 35510 Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: May 2006

Ranked #68 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Elena Apartments  stars Elena Apartments
Address: Calle Nicaragua, 3, 35010 Tías, Spain

Latest Review: Mar 2011

Ranked #39 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Fariones Apartments  stars Fariones Apartments
Address: Calle Timanfaya, 35510 Tías, Spain

Latest Review: May 2009

Ranked #21 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

5/5
Fariones Playa Aparthotel  stars Fariones Playa Aparthotel
Address: Calle Acatife, 35510 Tías, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2011

Ranked #5 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

5/5
Fayna Apartments  stars Fayna Apartments
Address: PEDRO BARBAS, 5, Puerto del carmen, Lanzarote 35510

Latest Review: Dec 2006

Ranked #1 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
Fiscos Aparthotel  stars Fiscos Aparthotel
Address: Calle Juan Carlos I, 1, 35510 Puerto del Karmena, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2008

Ranked #76 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Floresta Hotel  stars Floresta Hotel
Address: Calle Mercurio 2, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: May 2012

Ranked #25 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
Guinate Hotel  stars Guinate Hotel
Address: Calle Barqueta, 4, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Sep 2006

Ranked #68 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
HG Guacimeta Apartments  stars HG Guacimeta Apartments
Address: Calle Junco, 3, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Feb 2009

Ranked #56 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Hyde Park Lane Apartments  stars Hyde Park Lane Apartments
Divided into two blocks and seperated by an access road, each half has its own pool and paddling pool. Hyde Park Lane is a member of the Biosphere Hotels group and has won an award for its environmental efforts.

Latest Review: Jul 2010

Ranked #36 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Jable Bermudas Hotel  stars Jable Bermudas Hotel
Address: Calle Bernegal, 2, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2008

Ranked #56 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

5/5
Kontiki Club Apartments  stars Kontiki Club Apartments
Address: Calle Guanapay, 5, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Apr 2010

Ranked #1 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
La Florida Apartments  stars La Florida Apartments
Address: Reina Sofía, 25, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2008

Ranked #68 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
La Laguneta Apartments  stars La Laguneta Apartments
Address: Rambla de las Islas Canarias, 35510 Puerto del Carmen (Tías), Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2008

Ranked #81 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

5/5
La Morana Apartments  stars La Morana Apartments
Address: Calle Guanapay Nº2, Puerto del Carmen, 35510 Lanzarote., Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2009

Ranked #1 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

5/5
La Penita Apartments  stars La Penita Apartments
Address: Calle Chalana, 35510 Tias (Lanzarote), Spain

Latest Review: Dec 2010

Ranked #6 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
Lanzaplaya Apartments  stars Lanzaplaya Apartments
Address: Calle de México, 2, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Feb 2007

Ranked #68 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

2/5
Lanzarote Apartments  stars Lanzarote Apartments
On arrival at the Lanzarote Apartments you are reminded of this island's unique landscape, with a variety of volcanic rocks and plants decorating the reception area. Recently refurbished these spacious, modern apartments enjoy views of the colourful garden.

Latest Review: Jul 2007

Ranked #83 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
Las Lilas Apartments  stars Las Lilas Apartments
Address: C/Pedro Barba, 10 | C/Pedro Barba, 10, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Jan 2011

Ranked #61 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Lomo Blanco Apartments  stars Lomo Blanco Apartments
Address: Calle Guadarfia, 1, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Jun 2009

Ranked #41 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Los Cocoteros Apartments  stars Los Cocoteros Apartments
Address: Avenida de las Playas, 16, 35510 Tías, Spain

Latest Review: Apr 2006

Ranked #25 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Los Fariones Hotel  stars Los Fariones Hotel
Address: Calle Roque Del Este, 1, 35501 Tías, Spain

Latest Review: Nov 2009

Ranked #13 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Los Gracioseros Apartments  stars Los Gracioseros Apartments
Address: Calle Ancla, 14, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Dec 2013

Ranked #16 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Los Hibiscos Apartments  stars Los Hibiscos Apartments
Address: Calle Doramas, 15, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Dec 2008

Ranked #52 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
Los Pueblos Apartments  stars Los Pueblos Apartments
Address: Calle Testeyna, 3, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2008

Ranked #68 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
Los Rosales Apartments  stars Los Rosales Apartments
Address: Avenida Cesar Manrique, Puerto del Carmen, Lanzarote 35510

Latest Review: Sep 2006

Ranked #81 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
Los Tulipanes Apartments  stars Los Tulipanes Apartments
Address: Calle de Finlandia, 18, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Mar 2009

Ranked #68 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
Luz y Mar Apartments  stars Luz y Mar Apartments
Address: Calle Juan Carlos I, 18, 35510 Tías, Spain

Latest Review: May 2012

Ranked #66 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Montana Club Aparthotel  stars Montana Club Aparthotel
Situated in peaceful surroundings, these apartments are popular with all ages and create a perfect setting for those who want to enjoy a relaxed atmosphere on holiday. The complex offers a good standard of accommodation and enjoys a convenient location.

Latest Review: Jan 2011

Ranked #23 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
Morro Mar Apartments  stars Morro Mar Apartments
Address: Calle Mato, 13, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Nov 2013

Ranked #77 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Nautilus Apartments  stars Nautilus Apartments
Address: Calle Gramillo, 5, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Mar 2008

Ranked #16 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
Oasis Apartments  stars Oasis Apartments
Address: Calle del Arpón, 5, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2010

Ranked #65 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
Ocean Lanzamar Apartments  stars Ocean Lanzamar Apartments
A modern and friendly complex, the Ocean Lanzamar is close to cafes and restaurants in Puerto del Carmen's bustling old town. The four buildings of the complex cluster around an inviting pool, and there's a poolside bar so cool drinks are always close to hand.

Latest Review: Dec 2009

Ranked #77 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

Oceano Atlantico Villas  stars Oceano Atlantico Villas
Both properties are in the peaceful residential area of Lomo Gordo, with the restaurants, shops and sandy beaches of bustling Puerto del Carmen all close by.

Ranked #86 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

5/5
Palace Lanzarote Riu Hotel  stars Palace Lanzarote Riu Hotel
A lavish hotel which prides itself on its attentive and personal service, the Riu Palace Lanzarote is attractive and stylish.

Latest Review: Jan 2006

Ranked #7 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Panorama Apartments  stars Panorama Apartments
Address: C/ Guadarfía, 2, 35510 Puerto del Carmen (Tías, Lanzarote), Spain

Latest Review: Sep 2008

Ranked #25 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Parque Tropical Apartments  stars Parque Tropical Apartments
This small apartment complex, set on a hill, is centrally located with two attractive split level swimming pools surrounded by well-tended gardens in the heart of Puerto del Carmen.

Latest Review: Apr 2010

Ranked #35 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Playa Club Apartments  stars Playa Club Apartments
Address: Calle Pedro Barba 3, Puerto del Carmen. Tías., España, 35510 Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Dec 2009

Ranked #19 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Playamar Apartments  stars Playamar Apartments
Address: Doramas, 13, Puerto del Carmen, 35510 Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Jun 2006

Ranked #25 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Plaza Azul Apartments  stars Plaza Azul Apartments
Address: Calle Anzuelo, 19, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Dec 2008

Ranked #47 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Plaza Palmeras Apartments  stars Plaza Palmeras Apartments
Address: Calle Anzuelo, 60, 35510 Puerto del Carmen - Tías (Lanzarote), Spain

Latest Review: Sep 2010

Ranked #44 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
Pocillos Playa Hotel  stars Pocillos Playa Hotel
Hotel Pocillos Playa with its comfortable and generous rooms offers holidaymakers any type of service such as spa, outdoor and indoor pool, or WiFi area - all this just a stone through from the large beach.

Latest Review: Nov 2007

Ranked #68 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
Portonovo Apartments  stars Portonovo Apartments
Built on a hillside in the heart of the Old Town, the Portonovo Apartments enjoy fine views from the pool area down over the harbour and across the water towards Fuerteventura.

Latest Review: Aug 2010

Ranked #62 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Princesa Guayadeque Apartments  stars Princesa Guayadeque Apartments
Address: Calle Guayadeque, 4, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Mar 2010

Ranked #10 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Princesa Ico Apartments  stars Princesa Ico Apartments
Address: Calle Princesa Ico, 13, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2010

Ranked #12 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Pueblos Apartments  stars Pueblos Apartments
Address: Calle Testeyna, 3, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Dec 2009

Ranked #47 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

3/5
PuertoCarmen Aparthotel  stars PuertoCarmen Aparthotel
Address: Calle Juan Carlos I, 1, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Feb 2010

Ranked #80 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Riu ClubHotel Paraiso Lanzarote Resort  stars Riu ClubHotel Paraiso Lanzarote Resort
This hotel has four pools to jump into, including a jumbo-sized lagoon number with a wraparound terrace, and a figure-of-eight-shaped one with a swim-up bar. The hotel is located just across the road from the beach. Plus, the poolside buffet restaurant comes with a big terrace. For a night out, the restaurants in Puerto del Carmen are a 30-minute walk along the beach.

Latest Review: Nov 2012

Ranked #22 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

Riu Olivina Resort Aparthotel  stars Riu Olivina Resort Aparthotel
Enjoying a great location a short stroll away from the beach with a good choice of amenities close by, including tennis and table tennis and a hospitable team of hotel staff.


5/5
Riviera Park Apartments  stars Riviera Park Apartments
Address: Calle del Timón, 5, 35510 Tias, Spain

Latest Review: Apr 2011

Ranked #7 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Rocas Blancas Apartments  stars Rocas Blancas Apartments
Address: Av de las Playas, 39, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Apr 2012

Ranked #16 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Rosamar Apartments  stars Rosamar Apartments
Address: Calle del Arpón, 3, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2008

Ranked #45 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
San Francisco Park Apartments  stars San Francisco Park Apartments
Address: Calle Chalana, 7, 35572 Tías, Spain

Latest Review: Nov 2010

Ranked #25 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
San Marcial Apartments  stars San Marcial Apartments
Address: Calle Alpahor, 4, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2010

Ranked #53 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

Tamarindo Villas  stars Tamarindo Villas
The Tamarindo Villas are situated some 500 meters from the beach, and from the resort center, in Puerto del Carmen, on the southern coast of Lanzarote, some eight kilometers from the airport.


3/5
Terrazas Apartments  stars Terrazas Apartments
Address: Calle Toscón, 12, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2009

Ranked #60 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
THB Flora Aparthotel  stars THB Flora Aparthotel
Address: Calle Reina Sofia, 25, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Jan 2011

Ranked #38 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Tropicana Apartments  stars Tropicana Apartments
Address: Calle Anzuelo, 11, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2007

Ranked #20 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

5/5
Velazquez Apartments  stars Velazquez Apartments
Address: Av de las Playas, 8, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Jan 2008

Ranked #1 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Vik Hotel San Antonio  stars Vik Hotel San Antonio
Surrounded by a large tropical garden with palms leading to the sea there are 2 swimming pools, one sea water and the other with fresh water and free sun lounges. There is a separate children pool with fresh water and a playgroud. The hotel offers live music and entertainment shows every night.

Latest Review: Jul 2010

Ranked #15 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen

4/5
Villa Canaima Apartments  stars Villa Canaima Apartments
Address: Calle Tomillo, 5, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

Latest Review: Jan 2007

Ranked #56 of 86 hotels in Puerto Del Carmen
Share