Image of Caleta De Fuste

Caleta De Fuste Holidays

4 out of 5 from 574 reviews

Hotels in Caleta De Fuste, Spain

Image of Barcelo Castillo Beach Resort
19 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
3 Reviews
Image of Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa Hotel
3 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
This is a large hotel and I stayed in block two which seemed the best option (I had e-mailed the hotel previously to request) it is not noisy and close to amenities
20 Reviews
Image of Broncemar Beach Aparthotel
9 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
Clean, enjoyable place to visit. try hiring a car to site see around the island
Clean, enjoyable place to visit. try hiring a car to site see around the island
83 Reviews
Image of Caleta Dorada Apartments
18 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
Shop around for the best price. sometimes it is cheaper to use the internet like Trivago and other times booking with the hotel direct is cheaper, strange but the last booking I made for later in the year I am making a saving of £40 a night on an airport hotel booking. Some hotels like Barcelo give discounts if you register with them under their My Barcelo banner 5% plus 5% for over 55's.
235 Reviews
Image of Caleta Garden Apartments
10 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
Don't go !!!
55 Reviews
Image of Castillo Beach Apartments
26 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
41 Reviews
Image of Castillo de Elba Aparthotel
23 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
8 Reviews
Image of Castillo Playa Apartments
4 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
16 Reviews
Image of Castillo Puerto Apartments
7 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
22 Reviews
Image of Cay Beach Caleta Apartments
25 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
3 Reviews
Image of Club Caleta Las Villas
15 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
15 Reviews
Image of Costa Caleta Hotel
24 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
4 Reviews
Image of El Castillo Club Barcelo Hotel
14 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
38 Reviews
Image of Elba Carlota Hotel
2 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
9 Reviews
Image of Elba Castillo San Jorge Antigua & Suites Aparthotel
8 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
Try to get a sea view room
56 Reviews
Image of Elba Palace Golf Hotel
30 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
Image of Elba Sara Hotel
12 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
47 Reviews
Image of Fuertesol Apartments
17 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
15 Reviews
Image of Fuerteventura Barcelo Hotel
6 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
60 Reviews
Image of Fuerteventura Beach Club Apartments
22 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
7 Reviews
Image of Geranios Suites & Spa Hotel
21 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
Away from the swimming pool area, very noisy all afternoon, those who wanted their afternoon siesta were not happy.
10 Reviews
Image of Globales Costa Tropical Apartments
20 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
don't choose the bungalows - poor outlook an isolated. Local bar the Crazy Goat good fun and excellent food at Mustang Sally.
2 Reviews
Image of La Piramide Apartments
27 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
25 Reviews
Image of La Tahona Garden Hotel
29 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
4 Reviews
Image of Oasis Tropical Aparthotel
28 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
18 Reviews
Image of Ocean Costa Caleta Hotel
16 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
11 Reviews
Image of Puerto Caleta Apartments
5 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
22 Reviews
Image of Sheraton Fuerteventura Beach Resort Hotel
13 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
4 Reviews
Image of Villa Florida Apartments
11 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
9 Reviews
Image of Villas Castillo
1 of 30 hotels in Caleta De Fuste
Slightly more than a 20 minute walk from town. Car definitely needed, but well worth it.
1 Review

574 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    95
  • Very Good
    259
  • Good
    155
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    20

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Brian
Not for us. OK for sun-seekers.
2 years 5 months ago
OK for sun-seekers and quite a posh resort with some good hotels but all the cultural diversity of Blackpool.

Far too many English bars offering 'full English breakfast' with poor entertainment. Geranios Suites hotel is not too bad but we were bored with the resort and hotel after only 4 days.

I would go to Dublin if I wanted to go an Irish bar. Not too bad for walking and cycling. Other couples tended to agree with us when pressed but others loved it and have been a few times.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
TheHotSpurs
I visit 2 or 3 times a year
2 years 7 months ago
Friendly resort that suits my needs i.e walking, sun and places to eat and drink. Dog and Duck pub (No TV) for drinks, Guinness and Old Speckled Hen at 3.00 euros a pint, John Smiths and Strongbow 2.50 euros a pint and other drinks priced on a par with those.

There are plenty of bars for sports lovers but prices higher than the UK. As a pensioner travelling alone, I find this resort has a safe feeling about it.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Nanosh
5 years ago
Small horseshoe shaped bay with nice fine sand. lots of bars and places to eat. Drink can vary a lot but the English bars seem to do some good deals, the cafe in the harbour we found to be the most expensive. Take some cucumber or grapes and walk along the seafront and sit on a bench and before long you will be surrounded by chipmonks that eat out of your hands. The resort has lots of half finished apartments scattered about and there isnt a lot to do so we had a car for a day and went on a tour all around the mountains and to other resorts.

Overall not a bad place but if we went again we would possibly go North to Corellajo as its seems a bit busier.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Fleming
5 years 2 months ago
Resort was quiet and small. Ok if you just want to chill out. Entertainment in pubs and restuarants. quite nice beach area. Would visit again.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Colin Porch
5 years 6 months ago
Since my partner is partially disabled, wh have not ventured far from the hotel and golf course, but we do make use of the shopping centre a short distance away. What we did see is clean and well tended to.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Allen
5 years 6 months ago
enjoyed our time on the resort of callette de fuste had a few nice nights out places not packed which i thought was good , i thought we choose well on our dates and we will be back next year
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Bernard Ryan
5 years 6 months ago
Nice resort lots to do
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Mr Ward
5 years 8 months ago
this is our third visit to this resort over the last 10 years and is still a first class resort.The fisrt thing you notice is how clean every where is the beach is spotless.There is a good water sports center with a scuba diving center , jet ski and motor boat hire + veriaty of boat trips.There is a good selection of bars and resteraunts however not tipical spanish cuisine.We will visit again for a fourth time.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Jane,Julie,Angie,Sue
5 years 10 months ago
lovey beach, some nice shops, good bars
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Nicki
5 years 10 months ago
I would definitely recommend taking a walk up to the harbour, we didn't believe the rep that there were chipmunks in the rocks, but it's true (there was also by the pool one day)
The beach behind the hotel is very clean as is the main beach a short walk away.
The shopping center next door to the hotel is not the biggest, however, it does have a supermarket and a couple of clothes shops.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Traveltext offers worldwide travel at unbeatable prices
Recent reviews
Image of Barcelo Castillo Beach Resort
Barcelo Castillo Beach Resort
Caleta De Fuste, Spain
It felt very amateurish...
Image of Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa Hotel
Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa Hotel
Caleta De Fuste, Spain
Lovely Hotel with Good service
Image of Caleta Dorada Apartments
Caleta Dorada Apartments
Caleta De Fuste, Spain
Resort update and friendly advice
Image of La Tahona Garden Hotel
La Tahona Garden Hotel
Caleta De Fuste, Spain
Dont go!
Image of Broncemar Beach Aparthotel
Broncemar Beach Aparthotel
Caleta De Fuste, Spain
Great for all, young and not so young!
Image of Geranios Suites & Spa Hotel
Geranios Suites & Spa Hotel
Caleta De Fuste, Spain
Disappointed
Image of Elba Castillo San Jorge Antigua & Suites Aparthotel
Elba Castillo San Jorge Antigua & Suites Aparthotel
Caleta De Fuste, Spain
Great for families and couples
Image of Villas Castillo
Villas Castillo
Caleta De Fuste, Spain
Great for families, as own pool is nice & private
Image of Elba Carlota Hotel
Elba Carlota Hotel
Caleta De Fuste, Spain
Good for families, next to sandy beach
Image of Fuertesol Apartments
Fuertesol Apartments
Caleta De Fuste, Spain
best for families
Image of Globales Costa Tropical Apartments
Globales Costa Tropical Apartments
Caleta De Fuste, Spain
'It does what it says on the tin'
Image of Caleta Garden Apartments
Caleta Garden Apartments
Caleta De Fuste, Spain
Shocking disappointment
Image of Sheraton Fuerteventura Beach Resort Hotel
Sheraton Fuerteventura Beach Resort Hotel
Caleta De Fuste, Spain
Good for families - couples avoid school holidays
Image of Costa Caleta Hotel
Costa Caleta Hotel
Caleta De Fuste, Spain
Not good
Other popular destinations
Image of Benidorm
Benidorm
Costa Blanca
Image of Salou
Salou
Costa Dorada
Image of Alcudia
Alcudia
Mallorca
Image of Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Gran Canaria
Image of Puerto Del Carmen
Puerto Del Carmen
Lanzarote
Image of Corralejo
Corralejo
Fuerteventura
Image of Palma Nova
Palma Nova
Mallorca
Image of Fuengirola
Fuengirola
Costa Del Sol
Image of Playa Del Ingles
Playa Del Ingles
Gran Canaria

Welcome to Holiday Truths

Register to contribute in our forum, leave your holiday reivews and enjoy exclusive offers from your favourite travel brands.

By registering, you agree to us sending personalised emails offering holiday advice and travel deals from our travel partners. By clicking Continue, I agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.