Image of Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico Holidays

4 out of 5 from 758 reviews

Hotels in Puerto Rico, Spain

Image of Altair Apartments
43 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
12 Reviews
Image of Altamadores Apartments
11 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
29 Reviews
Image of Altamar Apartments
8 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
63 Reviews
Image of Aquacanis Apartments
20 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
18 Reviews
Image of Aquasol Apartments
44 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
Great location
28 Reviews
Image of Arizona Apartments
37 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
44 Reviews
Image of Babalu Apartments
29 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
45 Reviews
Image of Bahia Blanca Apartments
4 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
7 Reviews
Image of Balcon De Amadores Apartments
22 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
4 Reviews
Image of Balito Beach Apartments
33 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
4 Reviews
Image of Blue Star Aparthotel
51 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
41 Reviews
Image of Boston Apartments
45 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
7 Reviews
Image of Buganvillas Apartments
57 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
3 Reviews
Image of Cala D Or Apartments
13 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
28 Reviews
Image of Cala Nova Apartments
14 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
18 Reviews
Image of Canaima Apartments
36 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
19 Reviews
Image of Carlota Apartments
17 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
7 Reviews
Image of Carolina Apartments
47 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
2 Reviews
Image of Casablanca Apartments
58 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
Image of Castillo del Sol Apartments
27 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
15 Reviews
Image of Club Puerto Calma Hotel
33 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
4 Reviews
Image of Colina Mar Apartments
12 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
all the rooms look down to Puerto Rico what a breathtaking sight at night
84 Reviews
Image of Corona Rosa Apartments
26 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
8 Reviews
Image of Cumana Apartments
35 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
26 Reviews
Image of Eden Apartments
15 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
78 Reviews
Image of El Greco apartments
6 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
14 Reviews
Image of Guanabara Park Hotel
38 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
19 Reviews
Image of Haiti Apartments
40 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
19 Reviews
Image of Heliomar Apartments
47 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
2 Reviews
Image of Ipanema Park Hotel Apartments
49 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
1 Review
Image of Isla Bonita Apartments
1 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
1 Review
Image of Lara Apartments
22 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
4 Reviews
Image of Las Fresas Apartments
49 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
1 Review
Image of Malibu Apartments
53 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
13 Reviews
Image of Maracaibo Apartments
39 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
3 Reviews
Image of Marina Suites Aparthotel
10 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
61 Reviews
Image of Miriam Apartments
55 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
7 Reviews
Image of Monaco Bungalow Apartments
54 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
16 Reviews
Image of Monte Carlo Apartments
19 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
2 Reviews
Image of Monte Paraiso Apartments
46 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
10 Reviews
Image of Montebello Apartments
32 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
8 Reviews
Image of Monterrey Apartments
5 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
7 Reviews
Image of Morasol Suites Hotel
1 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
1 Review
Image of Nido del Aguila Apartments
52 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
10 Reviews
Image of Niza Apartments
18 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
4 Reviews
Image of Omar Apartments
30 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
12 Reviews
Image of Palmera Mar Apartments
28 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
17 Reviews
Image of Porlamar Apartments
30 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
12 Reviews
Image of Portonovo Apartments
42 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
Get a room near the restaurant for free Wi-Fi in the room.
4 Reviews
Image of Portosol Apartments
58 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
Image of Puerto Azul Aparthotel
21 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
67 Reviews
Image of Puerto Feliz Hotel
25 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
23 Reviews
Image of Puerto Plata Apartments
41 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
24 Reviews
Image of Revoli Playa Apartments
24 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
15 Reviews
Image of Rio Piedras Apartments
9 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
13 Reviews
Image of Riosol Aparthotel
16 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
reception & bar on top floor most 2 bedrooms on top floors, but bigger balconies lower down.
39 Reviews
Image of Roslara Apartments
56 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
18 Reviews
Image of Scorpio Apartments
1 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
1 Review
Image of Terraza Mar Suites Apartments
7 of 59 hotels in Puerto Rico
74 Reviews

758 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    238
  • Very Good
    343
  • Good
    133
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    16

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Julie
4 years 8 months ago
A very nice quiet place. Amadoras beach is fabulous although you have to pay for beds and brollies 3e per day and 50c to use the loo! There is not a lot to do near the beach and it is realistically a 15 min taxi ride into central Puerto Rico or a killer 30 min walk up to the Europa Centre. Central Puerto Rico is also much cheaper.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
B Smith
5 years 1 month ago
We found everyhting we were looking for in the Blarney stone in the Europa centre, live music everynight, and not expensive 6 euros for a pint and a glass of wine. The main centre is busier at night and has pleanty entertainment to suit everyone.

We did not have to eat out, however from some of the resturaunts we looked at it was not overpriced.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Linda
5 years 4 months ago
Stayed in Puerto Rico,been there about 15 times,normally for New Year but as it was so expensive went a week later.Didn't expect it to be as busy,was just as good and we found prices cheaper than before even the taxis were cheaper,didn't go out to pubs this time as hubby hurt his knee,went to the usual Sabidan and San Miguel restaurants,greeted like old friends as usual,loved the meals and the free alcohol.Thank you all, loved the break and the sun was fab,We though it was the hottest yet
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Martin Palk
5 years 4 months ago
we love Puerto Rico and mainly go to amadores beach very clean although sunbeds quite expensive, and the europa centre in the evenings, Yates & Chill bars always make you feel welcome, especially Mark on the Karaoke. Have visited many times and intend to continue to do so.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Robert Young
5 years 4 months ago
Beaches were brill. Shops, bars and restaurants galore. A little pushy trying to bring you into them but hey! Times are tough. Timeshare are a plenty. So if you want a timeshare, this is the place to go.
Good resort. Plenty to see and do.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Phil . F
5 years 5 months ago
a week is spot on ! a car a must if you stayed here 2 weeks ,weather spot on!!
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Shazajo
5 years 7 months ago
Been to Puerto Rico 3 times now and still enjoy it,the beach at Puerto Rico was lovely and you can go quite far out before it gets deep,it was also lovely and warm.
The commercial centre has never changed much which could do with a lick of paint to spruce it up,the Pr's were not to bed this time around and we ate mostly in San Miguels but we think standards have dropped a little as we had one bad meal in there but we told them and they said if we visit again any problems with the food to let them knoe straight away and they would replace after this our meals were spot on.

The timeshare touts should be made to stay well clear and not hassle people,we ingored them and did here a few shout some abuse but never let this bother us as far as I am concerned they are just something you stood in(dogs mess)

We will return to Puerto Rico sometime in the near future and will return to the Xtreeemz bar at the Europa centre as we had a gool laugh in there
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Kellou1504
5 years 7 months ago
The cleanliness of the resort was an absolute joke. They had street cleaners out all the time but they were more interested in talking to each other and the streets were very rarely free from rubbish. The walkways were stained with muck and fruit from the trees which would stick to your shoes and then end up in your hotel room.
The entertainment in Puerto Rico is ok if all you want to do is get drunk and sunbathe. There isn't alot of variety you either get english bars or grotty spanish bars which could all do with a lick of paint and a general makeover.
The hills are harsh. Taxi usually cost 3E but on one occassion the door had not been shut by the previous traveller and it flew open half way down the mountain and I nealr yneded up out on the road.Thank good ness for the seatbelt. The driver didn't offer apologies he just laughed and offered to put the child locks on. I was not amused.
The beaches in Puerto Rico are nice (more so the Amadores). Sun beds are 8E each for the day but beware of the grotty little bars surrounding the beach as they look like they are crawling with bacteria.
The people outside restaurants and shops also spoilt it for me. I know they have got a job to do but they really are relentless. Surely they must understand the concept that if you want to go in there you will and the fact that they are pestering the life out of you only makes you more determined to walk by rather quickly. I experience this frequently and even had a local man grab me by the arm and try to push me into his shop to view his selection of handbags. I politely asked him to let go but he didn't and kept showing me his wares. It got to the point where I had to remove his hand form my arm and walk out of the shop. This shouldn't happen when you want to go away and relax.
We booked the holiday in Feb 2010 and had waited 8 months to go away. We were really excited and all I can say is we were extremely disappointed.
I would never visit this resort again which is a shame as I was a regualar traveller to the Canaries but feel this holiday has ruined the islands for me.
We had considered many different resorts when booking this holiday and came to the conclusion that because it was cheapest we would tolerate a few minor faults but there was mor ebad than good and I seriously regret spending money and wasting energy getting excited to be so absolutely disappointed.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Glyn
5 years 9 months ago
The resort centre and beach area were very clean. There are plenty of restaurants and bars in the commercial centre.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Lisa
5 years 9 months ago
cannot complain about anything at all - all excellent
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Portonovo Apartments
Portonovo Apartments
Puerto Rico, Spain
A great place to stay
Image of Club Puerto Calma Hotel
Club Puerto Calma Hotel
Puerto Rico, Spain
Average property with no idea of luxury
Image of Terraza Mar Suites Apartments
Terraza Mar Suites Apartments
Puerto Rico, Spain
TERRAZAMARR SUN SUITES
Image of Aquasol Apartments
Aquasol Apartments
Puerto Rico, Spain
Ideal and cheap
Image of Colina Mar Apartments
Colina Mar Apartments
Puerto Rico, Spain
hotel is for elderly, familys even yougster
Image of Revoli Playa Apartments
Revoli Playa Apartments
Puerto Rico, Spain
Overall experience
Image of Riosol Aparthotel
Riosol Aparthotel
Puerto Rico, Spain
great for families & couples
Image of Puerto Azul Aparthotel
Puerto Azul Aparthotel
Puerto Rico, Spain
Been to Gran Canaria 6 times before usually stay a…
Image of Palmera Mar Apartments
Palmera Mar Apartments
Puerto Rico, Spain
Not good for walking difficulties
Image of Arizona Apartments
Arizona Apartments
Puerto Rico, Spain
Never again!
Image of Cala D Or Apartments
Cala D Or Apartments
Puerto Rico, Spain
Clean and well presented
Image of Altamar Apartments
Altamar Apartments
Puerto Rico, Spain
Very good holiday
Image of Babalu Apartments
Babalu Apartments
Puerto Rico, Spain
Total HELL
Image of Altamadores Apartments
Altamadores Apartments
Puerto Rico, Spain
clean hotel, friendly staff and a lazy refreshing break
Image of Porlamar Apartments
Porlamar Apartments
Puerto Rico, Spain
On arrival no one on reception. Had to telephone t…
Other popular destinations
Image of Benidorm
Benidorm
Costa Blanca
Image of Salou
Salou
Costa Dorada
Image of Alcudia
Alcudia
Mallorca
Image of Puerto Del Carmen
Puerto Del Carmen
Lanzarote
Image of Corralejo
Corralejo
Fuerteventura
Image of Palma Nova
Palma Nova
Mallorca
Image of Caleta De Fuste
Caleta De Fuste
Fuerteventura
Image of Fuengirola
Fuengirola
Costa Del Sol
Image of Playa Del Ingles
Playa Del Ingles
Gran Canaria