Image of Paguera

Paguera Holidays

4 out of 5 from 8 reviews

Hotels in Paguera, Spain

Image of Beverly Playa Hotel
2 of 10 hotels in Paguera
2 Reviews
Image of Bon Aire Paguera Apartments
6 of 10 hotels in Paguera
Image of Club Europa Hotel
3 of 10 hotels in Paguera
1 Review
Image of Hesperia Villamil Hotel
6 of 10 hotels in Paguera
Image of Novo Park Aparthotel
6 of 10 hotels in Paguera
Image of Ola Tomir Aparthotel
5 of 10 hotels in Paguera
9 Reviews
Image of Petit Cala Fornells Hotel
6 of 10 hotels in Paguera
Image of Promenade Panama Apartments
1 of 10 hotels in Paguera
1 Review
Image of Ran de Mar Apartments
6 of 10 hotels in Paguera
Image of Valentin Park Apartments
3 of 10 hotels in Paguera
1 Review

8 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Mark
8 years 9 months ago
Clean resort, didn;t spend too much time at resort due to stopping all inclusive. The resort is geared towards the German market. There were 1 or 2 british themed bars dotted around. Beach very nice.

We were there whent he tourist festival was on - this was a nice highlight to the holiday
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Chrissie
10 years ago
Peguera is a lovely resort. Busy yet at the same time calm and tranquil. The mile long Boulevard stretches throughout the resort and is lined with shops, bars and restaurants. The beaches are soft sand with crystal clear sea. Boat trips operate from the two main beaches.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Wright
11 years 11 months ago
Great resort, town has great shops,restaurants and bars. If you feel like a walk the promenade along all the beach in both bays is great and the kids can play on the beach whilst you have a drink at one of the bars.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Russell Bourne
13 years 11 months ago
Paguera is a busy town with absolutely loads of bars, cafes & restuarants.
Prices for eating & drinking were generally very reasonable.
The town is 'multi-national'I would say Brits represent about 20%. Mainly Germans but lots of Dutch, Italians, Spanish & Portugese. It's basically one main sreet and little side streets.
The Beach is clean, plenty of sun lounges and parasols to hire. Public toilets are non existent in the town, or near to the beach. You feel obliged to buy something from the nearest bar so that you can ask for the key to their toilets.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Julie
13 years 11 months ago
Although it is relatively quiet (compared to nearby Santa Ponsa) Paguera is a very pretty resort. The Beaches are spotless and cleaned daily and not too crowded. The Melons and Pineapples sold on the beach are delicious and good value and there are plenty of boat trips on offer. At night you can visit some great restaurants and its well worth a walk along the promenade to see the fabulous moonlight over the sea. Paguera is in an ideal location with the lovely Calla Fornells a mere 20 minute stroll away and well worth a visit.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Dave Carnall
14 years 1 month ago
Resort has everthing, very good shops, not cheap and tacky - good bank facilities, good restaurants, good beaches and all is very well maintained.

A credit to the resort - let's hope it stays the way it is.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
BLAKEBOROUGH
14 years 7 months ago
. paguera is a lovely spot, and the view from our room (808) were superb. even after our 14 week holiday we were still finding the local bus service a mystery and we were not alone. to go to any of the popular places was a misery because there were not sufficient buses and no restrictions on the number of passengers.

Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Maria
15 years 4 months ago
I stayed here in 2003 - it was a late booking where I didnt know where I was going to stay - my holiday was brilliant - I couldnt have asked for a better holiday than the Valentin!! Food was lovely, entertainment was great and hotel itself was great!! Thanks for a wonderful holiday and I shall be visiting again in June 2004!!
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Club Europa Hotel
Club Europa Hotel
Paguera, Spain
We checked in for our transfer with resort hoppa, …
Image of Ola Tomir Aparthotel
Ola Tomir Aparthotel
Paguera, Spain
Stayed in this hotel with my sister from 6th to 13…
Image of Promenade Panama Apartments
Promenade Panama Apartments
Paguera, Spain
When we booked the Promenade/Panama apartment we w…
Image of Beverly Playa Hotel
Beverly Playa Hotel
Paguera, Spain
Great hotel just a little dated but still worth vi…
Image of Valentin Park Apartments
Valentin Park Apartments
Paguera, Spain
The apartment was generally of a high specificatio…
Other popular destinations
Image of Benidorm
Benidorm
Costa Blanca
Image of Salou
Salou
Costa Dorada
Image of Alcudia
Alcudia
Mallorca
Image of Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Gran Canaria
Image of Puerto Del Carmen
Puerto Del Carmen
Lanzarote
Image of Corralejo
Corralejo
Fuerteventura
Image of Palma Nova
Palma Nova
Mallorca
Image of Caleta De Fuste
Caleta De Fuste
Fuerteventura
Image of Fuengirola
Fuengirola
Costa Del Sol