Caribbean Discussion Forum

Discussions regarding holidays in the Caribbean
We are off to Tobago on xmas eve :)
Never done Carribean or away at Xmas before.

Prob is, how do we top that next year?
Turks and Caicos look v nice :)
We are away 22nd November...49 sleeps!!! :D

Is that a bit ridiculous :rofl

Lou xx
Flying out to Dominican on the 16th from Manchester there are 9 of us all ages going out for a wedding. Staying at the H10 Ocean Blue/Sands in Bavaro for 2 weeks -cant wait!!!!
Off to Dominican republic on Monday only 2 more sleeps to go :wave: :wave:
off to the Dominican Republic on New Years Eve......8th trip out there and cant wait...never spent new years eve anywhere but the uk and cant wait to be sat on the beach on new years day instead of sat at home bored and freezing, lol..
sam
Hi,
We going to MEXICO, the Riu yucatan in playacar on the 14th dec for 3 weeks fully inclusive.Just can't wait.I have worked xmas day for the last 15 years ,so now that i'm a student (again) and have a long xmas hol,we are making the most of it,and celebrating in the sun.
Suziuno
gran bahia principe, riviera maya, 12th April for 2 birthdays and a wedding anniversary, CANT WAIT ! :tup :cheers
I'm flying to Jamaica on the 6th September 2009 staying at the Gran Bahia Principe, Runaway Bay.

We are flying from Manchester Airport!

I know its early but is anyone else staying here around that time?

David
I am flying from Gatwick to the ICD in the Dom. Rep on May 7th 2009 with hubby and son.

This will be our 6th visit, cant wait for :sun2 and :cheers This weather is getting me down!!

Like duffnufc is anyone staying here around the same time as us.

Angie.
Off to Dreams resort, in Dom Rep next August. Can't wait.
Dominican Republic flying out New Years eve..........