Image of Can Picafort

Can Picafort Holidays

4 out of 5 from 377 reviews

Hotels in Can Picafort, Spain

Image of Africamar Aparthotel
12 of 20 hotels in Can Picafort
15 Reviews
Image of Bonsai Hotel
6 of 20 hotels in Can Picafort
6 Reviews
Image of Charlys Hotel
10 of 20 hotels in Can Picafort
1 Review
Image of Club Tonga Hotel
11 of 20 hotels in Can Picafort
71 Reviews
Image of Eix Platja Daurada Hotel
9 of 20 hotels in Can Picafort
7 Reviews
Image of Grupotel Farrutx Hotel
19 of 20 hotels in Can Picafort
1 Review
Image of Grupotel Gran Vista & Spa Hotel
15 of 20 hotels in Can Picafort
5 Reviews
Image of Grupotel Montecarlo Hotel
18 of 20 hotels in Can Picafort
3 Reviews
Image of Haiti Hotel
7 of 20 hotels in Can Picafort
Double look your door
93 Reviews
Image of Holiday Village Viva Hotel
4 of 20 hotels in Can Picafort
179 Reviews
Image of Hotasa Clumba Mar Hotel
3 of 20 hotels in Can Picafort
64 Reviews
Image of Iberostar Exagon Park Hotel
2 of 20 hotels in Can Picafort
8 Reviews
Image of Iberostar Vell Mari Aparthotel
13 of 20 hotels in Can Picafort
5 Reviews
Image of Mar y Paz Apartments
14 of 20 hotels in Can Picafort
4 Reviews
Image of Markus Park Hotel
17 of 20 hotels in Can Picafort
1 Review
Image of Picafort Park Hotel
5 of 20 hotels in Can Picafort
Don't go shopping in the midday sun.
22 Reviews
Image of Son Baulo Hotel
1 of 20 hotels in Can Picafort
Pool side rooms are quieter!
123 Reviews
Image of Villa Barbara Hotel
20 of 20 hotels in Can Picafort
Image of Viva Can Picafort Aparthotel
16 of 20 hotels in Can Picafort
3 Reviews
Image of Viva Mallorca Aparthotel
8 of 20 hotels in Can Picafort
14 Reviews

377 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    77
  • Very Good
    185
  • Good
    79
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    10

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Gary
8 years 3 months ago
Very good resort for familieswith young children
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Richards
8 years 3 months ago
We had never been to P'cafort before. We have always stayed in Alcudia but we thought we would try somewhere different. We were approx a 20 min walk to shops, bars and restaurants and approx 25 mins away from the beach. The beach although on the small side was clean and the sea lovely. We didnt really experience entertaintment outside of our hotel because we had great entertaintment at our hotel. However the area was always bustling with a variation of bars, clubs and restaurants.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Peter & Ann Ashton
8 years 4 months ago
Very nice resort, clean and plenty of shops and bars.
Street market every Friday starts outside the hotel Bonsai and along the rode towards the main town.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Stewart
8 years 5 months ago
Resort was ok,enough shops and a clean beach
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Alan Platko
9 years ago
the resort was no where near as clean as the holiday village we stayed in there was dog mess in a lot of places, alot of rubbish here and there, and alot of graffeite ,the beach also had alot of rubbish and watch out for the odd bit of glass on there! but apart from the rubbish on the beach it was a lovely beach my advise is go up near the harbour the beach is alot better up there.didn't try ant outside entertainment as we loved the holiday village but from what we saw it looked ok and some people gave it good comments. i would 100% go back to the hotel holiday village viva but would not rush back just to go to c'an picafort
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Sam
9 years ago
Very easy access to a range of places. Ideal for walks, great locatio and family orientated
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Hilary
9 years ago
One of the beast beaches we have visited, clean white sant, warm water, safe, pleasant atmosphere. Quite, but enough bars, pubs, restaurants and shpos. Good market on Fridays.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Luke
9 years ago
Son Baulo is que quietest end of Can Picafort, it is about 20 minutes easy walk from the main shopping and restaurant area, but in son baulo area, just across the hotel you can also find them. Night life is mainly in Can Picafirt
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Maggie And Aidan
9 years ago
beach could do with a good clean loads of fag buts in the sand beds need fixing twice at this beach was enough for us and usually we are beach bums
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Nick
9 years ago
Can Picafort itself is very german oriented (no problem for our family)with the exception of Son Baulo area clean and not as commercial as Alcudia. The beach is lovely and the sea is clean and lovely and warm,.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Haiti Hotel
Haiti Hotel
Can Picafort, Spain
Be careful...
Image of Picafort Park Hotel
Picafort Park Hotel
Can Picafort, Spain
Hotel was spot on
Image of Son Baulo Hotel
Son Baulo Hotel
Can Picafort, Spain
great family holiday!!
Image of Viva Can Picafort Aparthotel
Viva Can Picafort Aparthotel
Can Picafort, Spain
Be prepared to queue
Image of Club Tonga Hotel
Club Tonga Hotel
Can Picafort, Spain
Great hotel, but not location
Other popular destinations
Image of Benidorm
Benidorm
Costa Blanca
Image of Salou
Salou
Costa Dorada
Image of Alcudia
Alcudia
Mallorca
Image of Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Gran Canaria
Image of Puerto Del Carmen
Puerto Del Carmen
Lanzarote
Image of Corralejo
Corralejo
Fuerteventura
Image of Palma Nova
Palma Nova
Mallorca
Image of Caleta De Fuste
Caleta De Fuste
Fuerteventura
Image of Fuengirola
Fuengirola
Costa Del Sol

Get the best deals!

from our cruise, ski and holiday partners

You can change your email preferences at any time.

Yes, I want to save money by receiving personalised travel emails with awesome deals from Holiday Truths group companies which are hotholidays.co.uk,getrcuising.co.uk and getskiing.co.uk. By subscribing I agree to the Privacy Policy

No, thank you.