Image of Ereso Hotel Invisa

Ereso Hotel Invisa

3 of 19 hotels in Es Cana

5 out of 5 from 61 reviews
3 stars
Es Cana, 07840

61 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    37
  • Very Good
    19
  • Good
    4
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
10 years 2 months ago
Myself and my boyfriend decided to book a holiday at the Ereso in Ibiza after having been there a couple of years back.

The location of Ereso was perfect for me and my boyfriend, only a short walk to the beach, although the better beach was just past Hotel Cala Nova which was a nice 10 min walk and definitely worth it. Ereso is located at the highest point in Es Cana enabling some wonderful Sea views if at the front of the hotel.


Ereso was great once again, the food was excellent and there was always alot of choice. The rooms were of a standard size but who wants to stay in their room all day anyway? The rooms were cleaned once a day if you left the sign on the door, towels would be changed everyday, bed linen changed etc.

Ereso have 2 swimming pools, with a sufficient amount of sunbeds, its just a shame that if you plan to stay around the pool all day, you have to reserve a sunbed pretty early.

The staff were very efficient, and at times could seem a little grumpy, but they did a marvellous job. The Entertainment was good, always something going on in the day, although didn't spend much time around the hotel in the day.

Entertainment in the Evenings was great, more so for children I would imagine, but this was no problem at all as there is plenty of choice down the road.

All in all, the ereso is a fantastic hotel, and have in fact got a 2 week stay booked for July. I would recommend Ereso for all ages.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson

Recommended
Vicky Hingley
10 years 3 months ago
Me, 44 yrs, my Mom 70, mother in law 70 and my 12 yr old, hotel at the top of the main street not much noise food brilliant, hotel very clean, rooms spacious entertainers always around inviting you to join in but never pushy. Lifeguard always on duty and very observant, staff were there but invisible! Excellent hotel even 2 grannies and a pre-teen could not moan!
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: independant

Recommended
10 years 3 months ago
This hotel is fantasic is all i can say,the staff go out their way to help you and make you feel welcome.Rooms can be small if using the camp bed but how long do you stay in there when there is a lovely island to explore.

Only downside is i wished it was all inclusive as i would def go again.

BRING ALL INCLUSIVE TO THIS HOTEL PLEASE lol
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Parents

Recommended
10 years 4 months ago
Stayed full board at Ereso, and I must say the adults thought the food was excellent. My son is a bit of a fussy eater and he did not find it that good.
The hotel is spotless, location is great, the people and staff are friendly.

The entertainers are excellent, they really try their best to entertain kids and adults. The only problem is th e quality of the evening entertainment is not great.

Would recommend this hotel and would return no problem
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson

Recommended
Fenlon
10 years 4 months ago
Good location, rooms are basic but have everything you need and the rooms and general areas of the hotel are very clean.

The standard of food is exceptionally high for a 3 star. You would have to be extremely fussy to find fault with the food.

Reception staff were very helpful.

Entertainment team were enthusiastic and the entertainment in the evening was varied.

I can highly recommend this hotel to others and would not hesitate in visiting again.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomas Cook

Recommended
10 years 4 months ago
Just come back from another holiday at the Ereso, as usually the standard of the hotel was fantastic. Cleanliness - the hotel is spotless, the cleaning staff do a fanastic job. Food - always plenty of choice and i think the food is cooked very well, the childrens selection a little more limited. Location - the hotel is situated on a slight slope about a 3 minute walk from the beach in Es Cana there are shops directly around the hotel. The hotel is about a 10 minute walk to the beach at Cala Nova and about a 30 minute walk to Cala Lleyna (which is a beautiful beach, really clean and lots of waves). Staff - all the staff are helpful and polite, they all work really hard. Entertainment - evening usual magic shows and parrot shows, some nights were ok other nights awful, there's always Charlies Bar! day time - i found this years entertainers not as good as last years however there was still darts, waterpolo etc, not as much activities for the kids this year.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Portland Direct

Recommended
J Vernon
10 years 5 months ago
We have just returned on 20th June from a weeks stay at Ereso Hotel.

It was fantastic in every way. It is the cleanest hotel we have ever stayed in, and we have stayed in 4 star.All the staff are very friendly and are very helpful.

The room was spotless and bedding changed twice and towels every day. Always a sunbed to be had by the pool.

I would certainly recommend this hotel to friends...in fact I already have....and I would join the band of people who go every year.

Food was good but could have been more choice.The soups were delicious. The location was perfect if you dont mind a very slight incline from the beach, it wasnt too bad, I am 60 and my husband 69 and we managed.

Shops were practically on the doorstep for papers, gifts, tobacco and spirits to take home.

Entertainment in hotel was mixed, but lots of other places to go,
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson

Recommended
Thomas Family
10 years 7 months ago
This is a nice clean hotel, well situated about 500m from the beach/amenities in what is a small resort.

Food is generally good, plentiful and varied, although our 8 year old son at times found it difficult to find things he liked. The Thursday night special carvery was especially noteworthy.

The pool area was generally very good and in early season sunbeds were plentiful. There was also a permenant lifeguard who was observant without been a killjoy.

The kids entertainment guy was very enthusiastic and our 8 year old thought he was great. Did`nt stop in the hotel for the evening entertainment but the impression I got is that it was adequate without been fantastic.

All in all, a decent, clean, well run family/older couple orientated hotel.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Portland Direct

Recommended
Norman & Doreen
11 years 1 month ago
Hotel excellent and staff are always ready to help.

Food better than most and the both the rooms and hotel are always kept clean.

Have stayed there many times over the last 30 years and they are always trying to improve the hotel and service.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Skytours

Recommended
Colleen And Dave
11 years 2 months ago
Brilliant hotel, great food (too good!!)

Staff worked very hard and were always very polite and friendly, especially the entertainment staff!
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: first choice

Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the links below: