Image of Ereso Hotel Invisa

Ereso Hotel Invisa

3 of 19 hotels in Es Cana

5 out of 5 from 61 reviews
3 stars
Es Cana, 07840

61 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    37
  • Very Good
    19
  • Good
    4
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Alex
11 years 3 months ago
On arriving at Ibiza airport we were given the coach number for transfer.... then we were abandoned. We and other travellers had to "guess" where the bus would stop next with no announcement of the hotel on arrival. Once arrived our room wasn't ready so we had to wait 1 hour. The hotel was spotless, constantly cleaned and the towels and bedding was changed everyday.

The food was ok but after 14 days got repetitive but I expect that would be the same wherever you stayed after 14 days!!

The big let down for this hotel is the pool area. It was rather like a back yard. Plenty of tables and chairs in the daytime but not enough sunbeds and if you didn't get up at the crack of dawn to get down to put your towel out you'd had it! It would have been better to stack 80% of the table and chairs in the day and put more sunbeds out. The tables and chairs could always be put out at night.

The entertainment was good (for kids). The entertainment team never stopped which sometimes was a bit of a pain. If you like Butlins then you'll love this hotel but personally we didn't really like it and won't be going back.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson

Recommended
Les
11 years 3 months ago
Hotel Ereso Es Cana. This is a family freindly hotel, and when you arrive you are made to feel at ease, all staff take pride in ensuring your stay in enjoyable, I do mean all staff.

Food choose is adequate, and caters for most tastes. Thursday is La Grande night, this is at no extra cost, and is excellent.

Normal entertainment events during the day, and evening entertainment varies each night, again enjoyable.

Could do with more sun beds.

Again this is what I can only decribe as a family friendy hotel, and is good value for money.

Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson

Recommended
Rob, Michelle & Josh
11 years 3 months ago
Excellent hotel with friendly, helpful staff in a great location. We will definately return to this hotel in the future.

Can't believe it's only officially rated as 2 star, should be at least a 3, if not 4.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson / Airtours

Recommended
Liz Buck
11 years 3 months ago
This was our first package holiday. We very much enjoyed staying at Eroso.

The staff worked really hard to keep the hotel clean. The reception staff were fab and the Thomson rep was very helpful. We went on 4 Thomson excursions the best being the sunset sailing. We do come back to Ibiza next year.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson

Recommended
Rosanna
11 years 4 months ago
Hotel Ereso is the best hotel I've ever stayed in! We are going back again because we enjoyed it so much.

The food was absolutely fabulous. There was a gala dinner every Thursday which had unusual foods! There was so much to choose from.

The pools were excellent. They were so clean and they never got really busy. Some days they'd do activites in the pool for example making the biggest splash! It was fun!

The bar staff were very polite and also the entertainers were the best! They always made activites fun and always had a laugh with you! The night entertainment was great...they had circus, dancers, fire breathers, cabarets and all sorts! It was the best entertainment I've ever seen! On a night you could go out and then come back for the evening entertainment. They had childrens discos at 7 and then if they had time they'd do quizzes and after the evening entertainment theyd always keep you entertained.

The rooms were very clean and the bathrooms were extremely clean.

They had internet access but there weren't enough computers because you had to queue sometimes for about 20 minutes just for 10 minutes on a computer!

It was really safe to walk around on your own and I felt very protected in the hotel. There were lots of familys so there was always plenty of people to be friends with.

All in all it was the best hotel I've ever stayed in and would definitely go again!
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thompson

Recommended
Jonathan
11 years 5 months ago
Superb hotel and resort.

Family friendly hotel, food was good, hotel spotless, overall an excellent choice and will be going back.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: skytours

Recommended
Barbara& Richard
11 years 5 months ago
The hotel was excellent and spotlessly clean, staff very friendly, food very good something for everyone.

Very close to all bars, clubs, restaurants and beach. Thomson rep Adam very pleasant and a helpful young man.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: thompson

Recommended
Towers
11 years 6 months ago
Our first time at the Ereso,but wont be our last it really was superb.

Spotlessly clean, towels and beds changed every day.food was great something for everyone. Location was spot on two minute walk from the beach, just left our towels and went back for dinner,saved a lot of money during the day.

Hotel staff where always pleasant and the entertainment staff where really good with the kids,always something going on.

Entertainment at night was a bit dodgey but kids liked it. Didnt really matter as loads going on just down the road.

The only disappointment was the rooms were very small but we where never in it only to shower and sleep as there werent enough hours in the day.

Cant wait to go again.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: first choice

Recommended
House
11 years 6 months ago
A Fab hotel spotlessly clean everywhere.
Food great, we were upgraded to full board and lunch was far more than we expected. Plenty of choice.

Rooms were spotless, if alittle on the small side.
Ceiling Fan did the trick, did not miss not having air con

Pool and surroundoing area were lovely, just be aware of the "Early morning Sun bed reservation gangs"...and the British are the main offenders.

Did not see the Eve entertainment, but heard is was "OK". The daytime annimation team work hard to get people to join in, there seemed alot going on.(there was stuff for the kids to get involved in too)

When we were there, it was mainly English and Italian guests, (in Equal No's) and a small amount of German and French

Opposite the Hotel is a sign for Calla Nova..10-15 mins walk to a FAB beach,and a couple of beach bars, go there rather than the main one.

Enjoy this lovely hotel.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Eclipse

Recommended
Gina
12 years 4 months ago
Really should be more than 2 star hotel.

Housekeepers continually cleaning all day long and rooms were spotless.

Food was excellent - we never ate once as there was enough variety in the restaurant.

Kids Club was a real hit with my 4 year old who also loved the kiddies disco every night. Hotel entertainer was fantastic and was on first name terms with many children & adults.

Definitely recommend for a great family holiday


Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson

Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the links below: