Image of Fiesta Paraiso Floral Hotel

Fiesta Paraiso Floral Hotel

3 of 5 hotels in Playa Paraiso

4 out of 5 from 38 reviews
3 stars
Avda. Adeje, 300. Urb. Playa ParaĆ­so, 38670 Adeje

38 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    23
  • Good
    6
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    1

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Mrs Tracey Bennie
19 years 10 months ago
Just back, we all enjoyed it. The rooms are extremly clean and the staff are helpful. The food is also good. Would definetly go back.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: thompson

Recommended
19 years 11 months ago
Generally very impressed with this hotel. We booked it late and found a good deal and would say it was extremely good value for money.

Hotel very clean. Maid service daily, no rubbbish left around hotel etc.

We thought the food was very good. Plenty of choice, fish, meat, pasta, etc. Loads of salad. Can get a little busy in restaurant but we learnt to go either early of late to avoid the rush.

There are building works nearby but they didnt really bother us. Not too much noise.

The staff were occassionaly a little misserable but on the whole not a problem.

The entertainment was as we expected. Kids disco, bingo & reasonable entertainment. The Enigma show as by far the best but others OK.

Would recommend this hotel to anyone!
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Portland

Recommended
Natalie Mather
19 years 11 months ago
hello, my name is natalie!!! i had such a brill time at this hotel! it was my 5th time ive been and its stil the same best hotel ever! i will be coming again next year to see all the staff which were really helpful especially dieter! he was such a laugh and well nice!The hotel was very clean, but i wasn't to kean on the cock roachers, but no one can help that!The food was lovely, i loved the wibble wobble jelly!The location was suitable for me, it had shops which i could shop in and a internet cafe which i could use the computer in just by the hotel. The staff was ace, and the entertainment was amazing, I will see the hotel next year again, with all my friends!
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: thomson

Recommended
The Sterricks Family
20 years ago
Hotel was spotless although I think they had a problem with the pool ie whites tended to turn green! Watch out very blonde ppl! And don't wear your best T-shirts.
Food's good although as said b4, two weeks is too long but there's a good Chinese across the road!
Kid's found the meals a bit too exotic.(Mussels, rabbit and squid occaisionally) They did put on pizza, fish fingers, hamburgers etc but only one a day so it was a hit or a miss. Ours usually ate the pool side snacks instead of meals so never went hungry. The speciality meats were always lovely.
There's no beach but there is a salt water Lido. Bit hot down there (although water freezing)and a bit sore under foot. The building work was very noisy as they were drilling the road right over the fence. You had to shout to the person beside you but you got used to it! All day entertainment is great as are the entertainment staff. They probably make the holiday! Throwing Dieter into the pool is a must!
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Portland

Recommended
Ady And Julie
20 years ago
Just got back from our second two week stay at the parasio floral. Yet again a fantastic holiday.
The hotel was kept spotlessly clean and the maid service 7 days a week
The food in the hotel was quite adequate, not a fantastic choice but there was always something you could eat and always good quality. Only heard one person complain about the food, and to be honest she complained about everything!!!!! Why do people go on holiday just to moan?????
The location is fine although the building work was a little noisy, however you soon got used to the noise. And if it did get to much you could always use the Lago Lido which is included as part of the all inclusive deal.
The hotel staff were excelent and very friendly, always willing to help. The service from the carering and bar team was very efficien to say the least.
Entertainment at the hotel was fun, although bingo in 7 languages got a little tedios,however the entertainment team were fantastic especially Mari and Isabell who kept the kids happy for hours. Many thanks to the whole team there for a great holiday
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Portland Direct

Recommended
Sian
20 years 6 months ago
We had a great time in this hotel. The cleanliness was excellent as there was cleaning seven days a week. The fodd was superb as there was wide range of selection. Entertainment was enjoyable. Wasn`t much to do within the area of the hotel but there was plenty of trips that Thomson`s were organizing to go on. The swimming pool was excellent. Although the lagoon could`ve been a little cleaner. The room was superb. But we did have a view of a building site. We had great weather. Hotel staff very helpful. Plenty of things to do in the hotel. Had great time playing mini golf. Internet access was great. Kids club was run very well and the reps were very friendly. We would definately travel to this hotel again in the near future.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson

Recommended
Donna, Carol, Jo
20 years 8 months ago
We went here for a girlie holiday.

The hotel was very clean and staff were friendly. Our room was basic but clean. There was a constant problem with one of the lifts the week we were there. There are 2 lifts, one for the odd floors and one for even floors. As we were on the 14th floor we kept on having to get the odd lift to 13th and walk up a flight. Also whilst there we had a great down pour of rain which came in through doors, ceilings and windows in the main entertainment room and it took them a while to come and sort it out.

There seems to be many people who visit this hotel time after time as we found out, although we would not go back because of the location. There is not a lot to do, the resort seems to consist of only one street with few bars and restaurants, OK if you want to stay local.

We found the food great and lots of choice. There is building work nearby which starts about 7am and is very noisy. Apart from that we had a great laugh
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Cant remember

Smith
22 years ago
We are a family of 5 and find it hard to go on holiday as we want us all to be together. This hotel has a great suit were we all can stay in one room.
The food was okay, it looked fresh and none of us got a dicky tummy. The choice was good but it didn't change much over the 14 days.
The entertainment staff were very kind and funny.
We liked it that much we have booked for 2005.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Portland direct

Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the link below:

Holiday Truths Forum
Holiday Truths Forum
Popular hotels in Playa Paraiso

Get the best deals!

from our cruise, ski and holiday partners

You can change your email preferences at any time.

Yes, I want to save money by receiving personalised travel emails with awesome deals from Holiday Truths group companies which are hotholidays.co.uk,getrcuising.co.uk and getskiing.co.uk. By subscribing I agree to the Privacy Policy

No, thank you.