Image of Puerto Pollensa

Puerto Pollensa Holidays

4 out of 5 from 162 reviews

Hotels in Puerto Pollensa, Spain

Image of Bahia Pollensa Aparthotel
10 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
3 Reviews
Image of Bellamar Apartments
22 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
6 Reviews
Image of Capri Hotel
18 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
6 Reviews
Image of Club del Sol Aparthotel
13 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
27 Reviews
Image of Club Pollentia Resort
16 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
11 Reviews
Image of Daina Hotel
5 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
6 Reviews
Image of Don Miguel Apartments
21 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
4 Reviews
Image of Duva Aparthotel
19 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
8 Reviews
Image of Flora Aparthotel
1 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
5 Reviews
Image of Habitat Apartments
20 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
19 Reviews
Image of Hobby Club Apartments
23 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
1 Review
Image of Hoposa Daina Apartments
7 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
3 Reviews
Image of Hoposa Pollentia Hotel
10 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
3 Reviews
Image of Hoposa Villa Concha Apartments
6 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
9 Reviews
Image of Illa d Or Club Hotel
24 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
Image of Las Velas Apartments
3 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
4 Reviews
Image of Leo Apartments
17 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
2 Reviews
Image of Massol Apartments
12 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
1 Review
Image of Oro Playa Apartments
14 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
9 Reviews
Image of Playa Mar Aparthotel
8 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
33 Reviews
Image of Pollensa Park Hotel
9 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
Ask for a top floor room if possible
43 Reviews
Image of Uyal Hotel
15 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
3 Reviews
Image of Valentin Puerto Azul Suite Aparthotel
2 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
36 Reviews
Image of Villa Tramuntana
4 of 24 hotels in Puerto Pollensa
2 Reviews

162 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    85
  • Good
    18
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    6

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
S & L Herbert
8 years 5 months ago
Resort was fairly clean - not much litter but we did notice a bit of dog mess not cleared from the pavements. Good restaurants on the whole but a few too many "tribute" acts for our liking and would have liked to have seen a few more traditional Spanish entertainers. The market in the square on a Wednesday is well worth visiting. We'd strongly recommend hiring bikes to tour the area. We cycled to Alcudia along a safe bike lane along the sea front. As we didn't hire a car we found the buses very reasonable and reliable. The beach area is lovely - plenty of beds, parasols and a reasonably priced beach bar.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Wendy
8 years 5 months ago
Puerto Pollensa is brilliant for families and couples alike. Lovely beaches with shallow waters for young children. Gorgeous views with no large hotels. Lovely of a night to have a lovely meal at one of the many restaurants over looking the beach and harbour, quite expensive though.
Picturesque Pine Walk for promenading in the evening.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Clare
8 years 7 months ago
The resort is stunning and the beach is beautiful. There is a lovely square where we had some fab meals. I would say its a place for young families and older couples as there arent any nightclubs and not much in the way of Karaoke bars, but we didnt want any of these so it was fine for us.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Debbie
8 years 7 months ago
Loveley walks,great beach,people friendly,great bars and restaurants especially Hells Kitchen great little restaurant food fantastic as the staff
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Tracey
9 years 4 months ago
The resort was lovely and had buses that ran to Alcuida daily and frequently. Only 1 Euro 30
The square in Puerto pollensa had a great choice of bars and restaurants and is well worth visiting Marakesh is the square.
There is no entertainment at night in the resort itself.
The beach is fairly clean but the tide brought in a little bit of rubbish.
Pollensa town is only 1 euro 10 on the bus and it is a lovely traditional type of old village.
Lots of little Tapas bars on the front where you can sit and watch the world go by!
Lovely quiet and child friendly place.
The only reason we would not go back is because we never visit the same place twice.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Joanne
9 years 5 months ago
We have holidayed in Port de Pollensa several times and love the place, the harbour and pine walk are buzzing with lots of people, it is a very relaxed resort, very smart and has lovely restaurants and bars. we like to have a meal and then sit and people watch, the resort if very popular with the locals who are so friendly, look out for Ellie who sits with her little terrier dog, so friendly an dtalks to everyone.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Debbie
9 years 5 months ago
Very clean, never once saw the streets, or beach littered with debris, bottles bage etc. this beach is actually a blue flag beach and you can see why.

There are plenty of bars and restaurants dotted along the sea front. Lovely and flat as well which was a great bonus!
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Janine
9 years 5 months ago
this is a beautiful island very clean and tidy the beach is lovely we spent every day there the sea is lovely lots of fish plenty of sun loungers nice and quiet. mostly full of places to eat not much entertainment about stayed at our hotel every night. we loved it here and cannot wait to go again.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Green
9 years 5 months ago
Excellent resort. would highly recommend it to families and couples not for teenagers. many great resturants and a lovely square which comes alive at night, this is majorcas well kept secret!
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Scots
9 years 5 months ago
resort is excellent weve been many times over the years, with the children and without. it is the true majorca can praise it enough.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Pollensa Park Hotel
Pollensa Park Hotel
Puerto Pollensa, Spain
Great for families of all ages
Image of Villa Tramuntana
Villa Tramuntana
Puerto Pollensa, Spain
Great Location
Image of Hoposa Villa Concha Apartments
Hoposa Villa Concha Apartments
Puerto Pollensa, Spain
Peacefull, great for families
Image of Uyal Hotel
Uyal Hotel
Puerto Pollensa, Spain
Lovely traditional Majorcan hotel
Image of Las Velas Apartments
Las Velas Apartments
Puerto Pollensa, Spain
Good basic accommodation
Image of Club del Sol Aparthotel
Club del Sol Aparthotel
Puerto Pollensa, Spain
Good for children
Image of Oro Playa Apartments
Oro Playa Apartments
Puerto Pollensa, Spain
Oro Playa apartments are in need of refurbishment,…
Image of Don Miguel Apartments
Don Miguel Apartments
Puerto Pollensa, Spain
Just returned from our stay at the Don Miguel appa…
Image of Daina Hotel
Daina Hotel
Puerto Pollensa, Spain
On arrival I wasn't too impressed with the room, i…
Image of Playa Mar Aparthotel
Playa Mar Aparthotel
Puerto Pollensa, Spain
We have travelled to this location for ten years a…
Image of Duva Aparthotel
Duva Aparthotel
Puerto Pollensa, Spain
The hotel staff were excellent and very friendly. …
Image of Habitat Apartments
Habitat Apartments
Puerto Pollensa, Spain
After reading reviews on this site and some others…
Other popular destinations
Image of Benidorm
Benidorm
Costa Blanca
Image of Salou
Salou
Costa Dorada
Image of Alcudia
Alcudia
Mallorca
Image of Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Gran Canaria
Image of Puerto Del Carmen
Puerto Del Carmen
Lanzarote
Image of Corralejo
Corralejo
Fuerteventura
Image of Palma Nova
Palma Nova
Mallorca
Image of Caleta De Fuste
Caleta De Fuste
Fuerteventura
Image of Fuengirola
Fuengirola
Costa Del Sol