Image of Punta Prima

Punta Prima Holidays

4 out of 5 from 72 reviews

Hotels in Punta Prima, Spain

Image of Binibeca Club Resort
4 of 6 hotels in Punta Prima
3 Reviews
Image of Pueblo Menorca Barcelo Hotel
2 of 6 hotels in Punta Prima
29 Reviews
Image of Punta Prima Club Insotel Hotel
6 of 6 hotels in Punta Prima
13 Reviews
Image of Punta Prima Prestige Insotel Hotel
1 of 6 hotels in Punta Prima
3 Reviews
Image of Sur Menorca Hotel
5 of 6 hotels in Punta Prima
56 Reviews
Image of Xaloc Playa Hotel
3 of 6 hotels in Punta Prima
10 Reviews

72 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    33
  • Good
    19
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    2

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Erin Campbell
10 years 1 month ago
Punta Prima was amazing too but when we went out of the hotel we went to Mahon and it was only 15 minutes or so away on the bus, the bus to get to punta prima was free but the bus to mahon was really cheap.
it is so clean but we didnt need to go to the main resort as we had such a fab hotel.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
D.Kenny
10 years 2 months ago
Punta Prima is a lovely small resort with a fantastic beach, we used to walk from the hotel every morning to Punta Prima it was lovely and quite and relaxing, theres plenty of shops and restaurants and car hire facilities.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Jo And Mark
10 years 2 months ago
If you looking for nightlife, don't go to Punta Prima. It is very small with only a handful of shops and a beach. If you want to see Menorca, hire a car for the day or you can go to Mahon and get a bus to almost anywhere on the island.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Gavin
10 years 3 months ago
Very quiet and small. Approx 3/4 restaurants and a couple of bars. Two hotels. Ideal for young families. Excellent parks for toddlers. Crazy golf available.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Brian
10 years 3 months ago
Very small and limited resort, 3 supermarkets and 4 bar/restaurants, nothing else apart from villas owned by locals. Our complex made up about 25% of the resort. I would definitely recommend Binibeca beach, a ten minute ride up the coast.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
C Mason
10 years 3 months ago
Punta Prima
this resort is small but has a fantastic Beach and around 6 resteraunt/pubs and a couple of well stocked supermarkets we found it very laid back and everyone was so helpful

Binibequer
A fantastic beach with a bar nearby sun beds and parasols are expensive but ok if you are there for the whole day and only half an hour's walk from the hotel


Biniancolla
A very beautiful and quiet fishing village a lot of building work is going on near to the village and quite a few new villas are being built



Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Josh Critchley
10 years 10 months ago
Quiet town, nothing much happening, dont go there unless you are over 60!
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Jacqui And Martin
10 years 10 months ago
Punta Prima is very quiet and peaceful so a great escape place, dont expect lots of life, which we didnt as we had researched it....hardly any traffic,,,bliss!!...very windy beach though so poolside for us it was...no probs...visit Mahon and Bennebequer small village
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Gary Langdon
10 years 11 months ago
The resort is very quiet, only 3 or 4 shops, and a couple of restaurants. The beach is clean but while we were there it was plagued with jelly fish.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
John,Maria And Rachel Matthews
11 years ago
Punta Prima is a quiet, laid-back resort with about 4 Restaurants, 3 Supermarkets, 1 Kids Games/Internet room and a Bar if you look carefully. The Beach is very beautiful but the Sea can be a bit choppy and ends up like minestrone soup- something to consider when snorkerling!We've been to far better resorts on the Island, but if you pick the right Hotel (we didn't)then you could do worse than come here.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Sur Menorca Hotel
Sur Menorca Hotel
Punta Prima, Spain
In the middle of nowhere
Image of Punta Prima Club Insotel Hotel
Punta Prima Club Insotel Hotel
Punta Prima, Spain
What a fabulous hotel! We had gorgeous weather for…
Image of Pueblo Menorca Barcelo Hotel
Pueblo Menorca Barcelo Hotel
Punta Prima, Spain
All Inclusive, amaizing, a beautiful restaurant wi…
Other popular destinations
Image of Benidorm
Benidorm
Costa Blanca
Image of Salou
Salou
Costa Dorada
Image of Alcudia
Alcudia
Mallorca
Image of Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Gran Canaria
Image of Puerto Del Carmen
Puerto Del Carmen
Lanzarote
Image of Corralejo
Corralejo
Fuerteventura
Image of Palma Nova
Palma Nova
Mallorca
Image of Caleta De Fuste
Caleta De Fuste
Fuerteventura
Image of Fuengirola
Fuengirola
Costa Del Sol