Image of Brisa Hotel

Brisa Hotel

14 of 38 hotels in San Antonio

4 out of 5 from 9 reviews
1 star
Carrer de València, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Spain

9 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Kevin
9 years 1 month ago
sssh, don't tell everyone,I have been to this hotel six times,It's great value and has single rooms, yes it can get a bit noisy, but it's San Ann, if you want a silent, peacefull resort, don't visit this Area
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: first choice

Recommended
Kevin
10 years 8 months ago
Well I have had my second stay here.

Right at the end of the season it was very quiet, but once again I couldn't fault the place. Clean and great value, although I go to other places the prices here are so good for a single like me I have booked another week in May next year.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: first choice

Recommended
Lea
10 years 9 months ago
Well the Brisa what a great holiday this was and great for money! I would recommend this hotel to people around our age 18! It's spot on had a great time here and are definitely going back!

The rep was spot on 'Jack' & what a babe he was mmmm!

Great rooms for the price, although a fridge is always better!

The pool area was nice with the terrace for sunbathing!

Food was OK. Pizza was the best but I recommend to eat at FATSO'S its ace!

A good location if you know were you are heading!
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: 2wentys

Recommended
Vicky
10 years 11 months ago
The hotel brisa what can I say!!!! It was ok!! There was alot of rooms getting robbed{phones and things getting nicked out of rooms]my room was ok though.

When we arrived it was 8 in the morning,we looked at the sofas as we walked in an there was people asleep on them from the night before,we found it funny.

But the sofas need cleaning they were very dirty. The doors 2 your rooms are like paper, you can hear everything.

The pool is ok but the kind of people that were there when we were there werent very nice so we spent most of our time at coastline[sunset cafe].

If you have booked to go be perpared its not the nicest of hotels.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: thomson

Recommended
Kevin
11 years 1 month ago
This hotel is exactly what I expected and fantastic value for what I paid, very clean, drinks and meals at good prices.

The breakfast is very basic but fills the gap, I am 55 like a bit of music and was not disturbed by the younger set, I was the last drop off and first pickup comeing and going so another hour each way,entertainment is hard to score as it is just background music, but ok, I have booked again for October which I suppose speaks for it'self
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: first choice

Recommended
Suzanne
11 years 8 months ago
Arrived in Ibiza on 23rd October 2005 got coach to the hotel and thought after walking down a few streets to get to it what the hell have I booked here.

I was surprised when i entered the hotel it was very clean and tidy.

As it was October and end of season there was about 20-25 people staying there which was nice as you got to know everybody.

The rooms are basic but very clean new towels daily and sheets changed every other day.

Breakfast was ok toast cheese ham biscuits coffee etc but we went else where for breakfast most mornings.

I would go back to this hotel but in May not October as the weather was very bad.

We booked with First Choice but had a Twentys rep called Davide who was great and he was always around as he was staying at the Brisa.

The pool area was very clean and some days I was the only one there so plenty of sunbeds and loads of lilos and things which everybody seems to leave behind.

The brisa is in an ideal location you are about 10 minutes from the bars resturants and the harbour. So all in all the Brisa and all its staff are great and I cant wait to return there again soon.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: first choice

Recommended
Laura
11 years 10 months ago
For the price paid the hotel was to a great standard during the peak of the year.

The staff were incredibly helpful.

Paid extra for the air conditioning unit which was rather noisy and could not turn off. Very clean rooms. We were prewarned by the Travel Company that it was not a 'family friendly' hotel but basically being young myself and having 1 1/2 year old it worked out really well. As everyone came in from clubbing in the morning we were getting up and going out so ideal on the noise front.

Our rep on the welcome meeting said she was a little concerned when we arrived with a child and thought we may asked to be transfered but we couldn't have asked for a better hotel.

We were given a room with 3 beds and bath/shower and balcony. Pretty basic beyond that but everything we did need was there.

The cleaners were great and even tidied up the toys.Bed and towels changed daily.

The hotel had internet access, incredibly large seating/sofa area, swimming pool, small seating pool, cafe/bar, pool tables, arcade games, cold drinks machine and safes in rooms.

Fab location... short walk to beaches and bars. Also quiet location near supermarkets, pharmacies and late closing general stores.

Would choose that hotel again but because of not being 'family friendly' the Travel company will not allow you to book with children over the age of 2!
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: My Travel

Recommended
Toni
12 years ago
We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel bearing in mind how much we paid for it.

I was absolutely brilliant, we are both 19 and people were aound the same age at this time of year.

The waiters were brilliant, very funny, and the pool was lovely with plenty of sun loungers, we have already booked up to go again next year!!!
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: 2wentys

Recommended
Helen
12 years ago
Top Girlie Holiday!!!

Met loads of nice people...!

Hotel was great, you can come and go as you please strolling in at 7am in the mornings!

Was noisy the 1st night, but you actually get used to it and join in for the rest of the time your there.

Not too close to the West End but not too far...just nice.

Plenty of sun loungers around the pool!

The maids always there to clean your rooms...if you want to let them in.

Food at the bar was lovely, especially the sausage chips and beans.

Would go back again tomorrow if I could!!!

Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Twentys

Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the links below:

Welcome to Holiday Truths

Register to contribute in our forum, leave your holiday reviews and enjoy exclusive offers from your favourite travel brands.

By registering, you agree to us sending personalised emails offering holiday advice and travel deals from our travel partners. By clicking Continue, I agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.