Image of Torremolinos

Torremolinos Holidays

4 out of 5 from 257 reviews

Hotels in Torremolinos, Spain

Image of Aguamarina Aparthotel
5 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
The hotel has a spa, located on the second floor of the hotel next to the indoor pool, which beauty and health treatments can be booked. It is worth asking reception about these on arrival.
2 Reviews
Image of Amaragua Hotel
9 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
3 Reviews
Image of Apartmentos Don Pepe
2 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
Front sea view rooms.
1 Review
Image of Arcos De Montemar
2 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
Ask for a room with a balcony that has table & chairs. Rooms at the front will incur some traffic noise as overlook a busy road.
1 Review
Image of Bajondillo Apartments
11 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
4 Reviews
Image of Buensol Apartments
32 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
5 Reviews
Image of Cabello Hotel
1 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
3 Reviews
Image of Camino Real Hotel
27 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
2 Reviews
Image of Cervantes Hotel
26 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
Very clean and spacious ideal for those who just wamt to get away. not great for kids or those who want some atmosphere. we went at christmas so definatly wanted some fun single rooms have a large corner balcony with no single supplement.
Sea front
19 Reviews
Image of ClubHotel Riu Costa del Sol
34 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
Don’t go all inclusive
Free Safe - Free Pool Towels - Free Water
3 Reviews
Image of Don Pablo Sol Hotel
10 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
29 Reviews
Image of Don Paquito Hotel
19 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
5 Reviews
Image of Ecuador Park Apartments
17 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
2 Reviews
Image of El Tiburon Hotel
18 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
15 Reviews
Image of Hotel Zen
38 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
Make sure you get what you pay for. 204 NOT a superior room.
1 Review
Image of Isabel Hotel
2 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
1 Review
Image of Kristal Hotel
33 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
1 Review
Image of La Barracuda Hotel
16 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
3 Reviews
Image of Las Palomas Beach Apartments
28 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
13 Reviews
Image of Luca Costa Lago Hotel
20 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
19 Reviews
Image of Marconfort Griego Mar Hotel
30 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
38 Reviews
Image of Melia Costa del Sol
21 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
Philosophy of Melia Hotels: the customer is always wrong.
7 Reviews
Image of Natali Hotel
36 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
4 Reviews
Image of Pez Espada Hotel
7 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
21 Reviews
Image of Puente Real Hotel
29 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
We had apartment on ground floor next to the small pool. It was very quiet. There is a small garden to sit in as well.
16 Reviews
Image of Riu Belplaya Hotel
8 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
8 Reviews
Image of Riu Nautilus Hotel
6 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
12 Reviews
Image of Roc El Pinar Hotel
35 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
18 Reviews
Image of Roc Flamingo Hotel
31 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
10 Reviews
Image of Roc Lago Rojo Hotel
24 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
5 Reviews
Image of Royal Costa Hotel
37 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
1 Review
Image of Sol Aloha Puerto Hotel
13 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
12 Reviews
Image of Sol Don Marco Hotel
22 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
4 Reviews
Image of Sol Don Pedro Hotel
14 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
11 Reviews
Image of Sol Principe Hotel
12 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
19 Reviews
Image of Sol Principito Apartments
15 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
7 Reviews
Image of Sol Timor Apartments
25 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
16 Reviews
Image of Torremolinos Beach Club Hotel
23 of 38 hotels in Torremolinos
72 Reviews

257 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    35
  • Very Good
    122
  • Good
    75
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    8

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Estefe
Activities
2 years 9 months ago
We only stayed at the hotel and resort as it was part of a fully escorted riding break as for the riding we could not fault it excellent beach and country treks.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Estefe
Activities
2 years 9 months ago
We only stayed at the hotel and resort as it was part of a fully escorted riding break as for the riding we could not fault it excellent beach and country treks.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Triffic Torromelinos
3 years ago
Torromelinos is an excellent place to visit, so friendly and loads of shops and restaurants.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Debbie
7 years 9 months ago
Clean, well kept, always spotless. Beaches were tractored every morning leaving them looking tidy and welcoming once again.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Wilson McMillan
8 years 6 months ago
Varied resort stretching from the old hilly part down to the flat area on the front. Where we stayed was very clean and had a good selection of restaurants and an Irish Bar nearby.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Fwh - HT Member
8 years 9 months ago
As a regular visitor to this area for many years we always find new things to do. Battery Park is well worth a visit as is Paloma Park at Benelmadena. Only gripe is the fact people do not clean up after their dogs.
Excellent cheap bus and rail service makes getting around easy.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Debbie
8 years 9 months ago
The paths and roads were kept clean at all times. Never any rubbish blowing about the streets at all. There were always work men out sweeping the leaves etc...

We did not really see much entertainment outside of the hotel either but what we did seemed okay.

Lovely to walk along the beach, again nice and clean. You could wash your feet as you came off the beach which was lovely!

would I visit this resort again. Yes I am in February 2010
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Dave
9 years ago
We only ventured out to a few pubs, so cant really comment on the nightlife! The resort is clean with numerous shops in the centre! The beach is fantastic and I would visit again, but not yet as I want to visit other places first!
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Lydia Golding
9 years 2 months ago
as the hotel we stayed in was all-inclusive we only ventured out each morning for a coffee in a local cafe. The promenade was clean, as was the beach. The shops adequate and interesting and plenty of bars/restaurants - all seeming to be quite appealing and clean.
i would love to return to Torremolinas again and again.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Mary And Gerry
9 years 4 months ago
Beach very nice, lots of sunbeds and umbrellas and lots of space if you don't want to hire them. Lots of bars, restuarants and shops. Not much entertainment at this end of Torremolinos but we really liked it.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of ClubHotel Riu Costa del Sol
ClubHotel Riu Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Spain
How can you get it so wrong? About ten years ago w…
Image of Arcos De Montemar
Arcos De Montemar
Torremolinos, Spain
Lovely little hotel.
Image of Sol Don Marco Hotel
Sol Don Marco Hotel
Torremolinos, Spain
LOVE HOLIDAYS and SOL DON MARCO HOTEl TORREMOLINOS.... CANCELLED my TWO HOLIDAYS 2018
Image of Aguamarina Aparthotel
Aguamarina Aparthotel
Torremolinos, Spain
Fantastic, friendly and great value
Image of Melia Costa del Sol
Melia Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Spain
Beautiful view terrible customer service
Image of Pez Espada Hotel
Pez Espada Hotel
Torremolinos, Spain
Always a delightful stay.
Image of Cervantes Hotel
Cervantes Hotel
Torremolinos, Spain
Hotel OK
Image of Hotel Zen
Hotel Zen
Torremolinos, Spain
Hotelzen Never Again!
Image of Apartmentos Don Pepe
Apartmentos Don Pepe
Torremolinos, Spain
On the Beach
Image of Torremolinos Beach Club Hotel
Torremolinos Beach Club Hotel
Torremolinos, Spain
HOLIDAY RUINED
Image of Puente Real Hotel
Puente Real Hotel
Torremolinos, Spain
great for families
Image of Marconfort Griego Mar Hotel
Marconfort Griego Mar Hotel
Torremolinos, Spain
Best place to stay for all ages
Image of Riu Nautilus Hotel
Riu Nautilus Hotel
Torremolinos, Spain
first class
Image of Royal Costa Hotel
Royal Costa Hotel
Torremolinos, Spain
Not a 3 star
Image of Luca Costa Lago Hotel
Luca Costa Lago Hotel
Torremolinos, Spain
Great base for everything
Image of La Barracuda Hotel
La Barracuda Hotel
Torremolinos, Spain
very very nice
Other popular destinations
Image of Benidorm
Benidorm
Costa Blanca
Image of Salou
Salou
Costa Dorada
Image of Alcudia
Alcudia
Mallorca
Image of Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Gran Canaria
Image of Puerto Del Carmen
Puerto Del Carmen
Lanzarote
Image of Corralejo
Corralejo
Fuerteventura
Image of Palma Nova
Palma Nova
Mallorca
Image of Caleta De Fuste
Caleta De Fuste
Fuerteventura
Image of Fuengirola
Fuengirola
Costa Del Sol

Get the best deals!

from our cruise, ski and holiday partners

You can change your email preferences at any time.

Yes, I want to save money by receiving personalised travel emails with awesome deals from Holiday Truths group companies which are hotholidays.co.uk,getrcuising.co.uk and getskiing.co.uk. By subscribing I agree to the Privacy Policy

No, thank you.