Image of Fiesta Palm Beach Club

Fiesta Palm Beach Club

6 of 23 hotels in Playa d en Bossa

4 out of 5 from 44 reviews
3 stars
Playa d en Bossa, 07817
An excellent beachfront location provides the perfect setting for the Fiesta Palm Beach Club. Set about 1km from the resort centre of Playa Den Bossa, it provides a convenient yet quiet location with the luxury of the beach on your doorstep.

44 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    16
  • Good
    9
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Andrew
Excellent hotel
2 years 1 month ago
This hotel was the definition of perfection you couldn't ask for a better hotel. You see some bad comments no that's wrong some people are too picky and this hotel is everything. The drinks and food were gorgeous and lovely brilliant night time entertainment, not to loud no matter which side you’re on. The pool is one of the greatest pools I've been in. Plenty of space for people to move and a lovely Jacuzzi in the middle of the pool which is lovely for a relax.
There is not a single bad part I could say about this hotel everyone should attend this hotel and is also going to a 5 star hotel from a 4 star.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Elaine
Spotless!
5 years 10 months ago
The hotel was spotless, room’s cleaned every day, pool cleaned every evening. Good selection of food. The location was not too bad (sometimes too hot to walk into town).

Bus stop just outside, every 20 mins take you to Ibiza town and then only 20 mins ride to Aan Antanio.

Hotel staff were great, entertainment usual holiday stuff but they really put everything into it. Brilliant with the children there something for them all the time.
A pain when you have to sign for everything you drink when your All inclusive and small plastic cups, that was the only down side. All in all is was a good hotel and would go back in a few years.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Lynda Mcternan
6 years 8 months ago
Room on arrival had not been cleaned - hairs on floor in room and bathroom asked for move and was given one. No sound proofing between rooms. Rooms left unlocked if cleaners were in when you were at beach etc. Hotel at end of island next to airport and most of the resort closed as end of the season. Entertainment awful. Would not return to this hotel or Playa D'en Bossa again but would return to a busier part of Ibiza but earlier in the season.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
6 years 11 months ago
everything was good about hotel but for the entertainment. the reviews i have read has stated very good but that was from 2 years ago. now it is very bad for adults, the childrens is good and the entertaiment team are very friendly, but their shows are not so good, this is the only thing that lets the hotel down badly, apart from that it is very good
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Ann
6 years 11 months ago
well the hotel isnt bad a little dated but ok, but its the fiesta team they are so bad the shows they put on are rubbish the whole entertainment is bad, the bar is very expensive 6.50 for a glass of sangra.
this is a super family hotel i didnt see any evidance of this and we been to lots of superfamily hotels is just a cheap hotel which is realy a 3 star suped up in the broucher to a 4 star which it is far from i will not be going back and feel it was a waste of money sorry if your going .
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Ann
6 years 11 months ago
we visited in july the hotel wasnt that busy but full off germans where it states exclusive to uk customers in the thomson book.
very poor entertainment from the fiesta team unsuitable for children.
food very good as well as the thomson kids club excerlent.
but overall not worth the money there is alot nicer places to go planes fly so low over the hotel feels like they touch the top of the roof.
not a good place 2go to
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
7 years 9 months ago
Just stayed in this hotel for 1week.It was absolutely fantastic.Food was lovely the beach was right next door the staff were good and the entertainment was fabulous.Will be bookin to go next year hopefully.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Davis
8 years 9 months ago
Just visited this hotel with my husband, 5 year old son and a 6 month old baby. As with previous visits to Fiesta the standards of cleanliness are very high. The rooms are spacious and the food is good,although the childs buffet is very very limited and the desserts were poor.
The beach, which is a stones throw from the hotel, is lovely and very clean.
The thing which disappointed us is that it seems you have to be part of a smokers club to enjoy the evening entertainment as most people have no consideration for children and the harmful effects of passive smoking! There should be designated smoking areas.
It is beneficial to go all inclusive on your first day as the drinks are expensive.
The staff are very friendly apart from the odd one!
Overall, a nice break away but we won't be visiting again.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Elliott
8 years 9 months ago
First visit to this hotel have just returned and wont be returning,

Hotel has other tour comp other than thompson so we had lots of groups of foreign lads returning home from 3-6 am playing football in the corridors and banging on the bedroom doors laughing and joking because they were waking up families,not great!

Hotel was very nice and clean,friendly staff,evening entertainment by the fiesta staff was great but the thomson reps shows were very unproffesional and treated as a joke by most of them,some were embarrasing to watch,definitely the worst i have ever seen.

kids reps were all fantastic,great with the kids,club open every day except wednesday from 11-1.With mini disco from eightish every night,yes you will be singing the songs after a few nights!

food very good kids buffet poor not much selection,well worth doing the all inclusive drinks option purchase on arrival,as drinks are expensive.

Right on beach with beachbar,huge pool and small kids pool lots of sunbeds but they were being reserved from 12 in the night by most people who would then go down the beach leaving others to sit on plastic chairs which was really unfair.Area around pool is paved and lethal when wet saw lots of accidents where people young and old cracked their heads after slipping some ending up with a hospital visit and a very large bill.

Overall it was ok but nowhere near the quality of the other superfamilies i have stayed at.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Lorissa
8 years 10 months ago
I have just arrived back from club palm beach,
it was the best holiday ive ever been too.

The location was good, the beach wasnt more than 5 steps away and the food you had a different selection of everyday.

Well what can i say about the reps,they were amazing
and they kept me smiling throughout the holiday especially oskar !!

The Entertainment was good the reps had you involved.

i would definately go back to this hotel !
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the links below: