Image of San Antonio

San Antonio Holidays

4 out of 5 from 242 reviews

Hotels in San Antonio, Spain

Image of Abrat Hotel
20 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
3 Reviews
Image of Alicante Hotel
35 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
Image of Brisa Hotel
14 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
9 Reviews
Image of Calas De Ibiza
26 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
19 Reviews
Image of Central Park Apartments
34 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
2 Reviews
Image of Club El Pins Hotel
20 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
3 Reviews
Image of Club Paraiso Hotel
15 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
14 Reviews
Image of Costa Mar Studio Apartments
8 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
13 Reviews
Image of El Coto Apartments
2 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
1 Review
Image of Excelsior Fun & Basics
32 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
3 Reviews
Image of Fiesta Milord Hotel 1 & 2
6 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
41 Reviews
Image of Fiesta Tanit Hotel
13 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
96 Reviews
Image of Florencio Hostal
2 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
1 Review
Image of Florida Apartments
33 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
2 Reviews
Image of Galfi Azuline Hotel
27 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
6 Reviews
Image of Gran Sol Hotel
29 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
2 Reviews
Image of Ibiza Reco D Es Sol Aparthotel
35 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
Image of Ibiza Rocks Hotel
20 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
3 Reviews
Image of Invisa Es Pla Hotel
30 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
1 Review
Image of Las Perlas Aparthotel
19 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
31 Reviews
Image of Los Angeles Apartments
35 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
Image of Mar Y Vent Apartments
7 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
5 Reviews
Image of Marco Polo I & II Hotel
2 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
1 Review
Image of Marfil Hotel
1 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
2 Reviews
Image of Marian Apartments
9 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
5 Reviews
Image of Marina Playa Apartments
2 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
1 Review
Image of Marvell Complex Apartments
16 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
7 Reviews
Image of Orosol Hotel
30 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
1 Review
Image of Osiris Ibiza Hotel
10 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
4 Reviews
Image of Pacific Hotel
23 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
4 Reviews
Image of Piscis Park Hotel
17 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
4 Reviews
Image of Poniente Hotel
10 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
4 Reviews
Image of Rosalia Hostel
24 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
10 Reviews
Image of Tagomago Apartments
12 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
1 Review
Image of THB Bahia Aparthotel
17 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
4 Reviews
Image of THB Ibiza Mar Apartments
28 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
25 Reviews
Image of Tropical Ibiza Hotel
35 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
Image of Venus Apartments Bahia
25 of 38 hotels in San Antonio
3 Reviews

242 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    46
  • Very Good
    105
  • Good
    62
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    8

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Kevin & Pamela
8 years ago
San Antonio Bay is just like any other Spanish resort, you could be in Majorca or Menorca or anywhere, very much of a muchness, Really quiet compared to San Antonio Town, but we were surprised at how many young ones there were (it's not like Magaluf) you can sleep at night.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Zoe Edwards
8 years ago
The resort was excellent as we were right next to cafe savannah, cafe mambo and cafe del mar which are some of the most excellent cafes to eat and drink at. It is also right next to the beach were you watch the famous ibiza sunset. There is also loads of supermarkets, restaurants and bars. Eden and Es Paradis are also about a 10 minute walk from the hotel, and you can get the disco bus from the resort to the other main clubs such as pacha and amnesia.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Samantha
8 years 1 month ago
9 nights in a family room for 6 are bedding was never cleaned. When the cleaners did come it was just to replace towels an empty 1 bin.
The shower and toilet throughout the hotel broke for a night which was an inconvenience when trying to get ready.
I would say about 50% of the rooms had been overbooked so new holiday makers like my group had to be sent somewhere else which was a huge hassle and the staff did not help or apologise. The other hotel we were sent to had its own problems, we had some younger boys try to break into our room. Luckily we caught them but all the staff could say was’ if you don’t feel safe then don’t go out tonight'. The staff all seemed stressed with complaints coming from other holiday makers. They didn’t know what to do. This is a poorly run hotel.
The location is not ideal and very unsafe at night with no lights to guide you. Taxis can be ordered behind the front desk but can take up to 30 minutes. This could have been bad luck on our behalf but it happened many of times.
This hotel looks rundown and untidy. I can’t stress enough how unhelpful the staff where and would not recommend any one to stay here.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Winnie
8 years 3 months ago
San Antonio is full of bars, clubs and restaurants and it has a very nice vibe. I thoroughly enjoyed staying there and the beach we went to at Calia Gracio is lovely although there can be pink jelly fish if the weather is bad. The beach was clean and friendly with a very nice snack bar, cafe. There is plenty for all ages in San Antonio. The sunset strip is pricy but we had a lovely meal in Mint and watched the sun go down which was amazing. The strip gets busy and has a nice chilled atmosphere which is great. There is plenty to do including boat trips, pedalos, jet skis etc. I love Ibiza and would definitely go back. The local people were very helpful and friendy and San Antonio has a good information centre with English speaking staff.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Mike
9 years ago
Very expensive for drinks and food but very pretty resort
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
F Langdon
9 years ago
I have nothing but praise for the resort of Sanantonio Bay, its cleanliness,entertainment,beaches,bars and would not hesitate in recommending it to others.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Robert Bibby
9 years ago
Overall, considering the reputation Ibiza is supposed to have regading youths, I found it to be a very pleasant and very clean Resort. The entertainment was excelent and the bars all made you feel very welcome. The Beaches were clean and tidy and I wouldn't hesitate to return there in the future. I would certainly recommend the resort to friends and give the resort a 5 star Raing.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
The Girls
9 years 1 month ago
San An Bay beach is small, rocky in places and near to a few little bars and shops. Water was clear and calm for swimming and cooling off in August.

Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Steven & Lesley
9 years 2 months ago
The hotel could not be any cleaner, the staff work really hard and are always very friendly and polite. The entertainment during the day was fine but at night could be better. The beach is lovely, it is cleaned every day by the hotel grounds men (as well as the pool areas) most people by lilos and take them down to the beach as the sea is lovely and warm and the kids love it, (if you get too warm lying by the pool take a walk down by the side of the hotel to the rocks at the sea as there is always a lovely breeze from the sea and it will cool you down in no time) Be careful when going into the sea as some of the rocks in the sea can be slippy, were something on your feet if possible. The taxi boat is situaited right outside the hotel and it takes you across to San Antonio every half hour 2euro 50 last boat midnight. There are also other taxi boats that take you to other beaches just have a look at the timetable, but be careful there is a jetty where people bring their boats and this part is very slippy so be very careful when walking on it. I can not recommend this hotel enough and will definately be going back.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Mcdonald
9 years 2 months ago
The resort of san an bay is much quieter this year the recession is biting. still a fair number of bars etc operating but not as busy this year. Beach is a disappointment but I knew this, would def return next year. Cant beat Kumhara's for watching the sun set over the bay. and the Mad Bull rodeo bar for the kidz is a must as is Moby Dicks fun park
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Rosalia Hostel
Rosalia Hostel
San Antonio, Spain
Santa Rosalia, San Antonio
Image of Fiesta Tanit Hotel
Fiesta Tanit Hotel
San Antonio, Spain
Hotel Cleanliness Just got back from a 2 week sta…
Image of Fiesta Milord Hotel 1 & 2
Fiesta Milord Hotel 1 & 2
San Antonio, Spain
Too many hidden extras for an All Inclusive hotel
Image of Club El Pins Hotel
Club El Pins Hotel
San Antonio, Spain
Basic but comfortable
Image of Calas De Ibiza
Calas De Ibiza
San Antonio, Spain
Definitely not a place for families or older holidaymakers.
Image of Mar Y Vent Apartments
Mar Y Vent Apartments
San Antonio, Spain
Great 18 to 30’s hotel!
Image of Marvell Complex Apartments
Marvell Complex Apartments
San Antonio, Spain
We would go back
Other popular destinations
Image of Benidorm
Benidorm
Costa Blanca
Image of Salou
Salou
Costa Dorada
Image of Alcudia
Alcudia
Mallorca
Image of Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Gran Canaria
Image of Puerto Del Carmen
Puerto Del Carmen
Lanzarote
Image of Corralejo
Corralejo
Fuerteventura
Image of Palma Nova
Palma Nova
Mallorca
Image of Caleta De Fuste
Caleta De Fuste
Fuerteventura
Image of Fuengirola
Fuengirola
Costa Del Sol