Image of Naturella Hotel

Naturella Hotel

2 of 8 hotels in Kemer

5 out of 5 from 16 reviews
2 stars
Near High Street, Kemer, Turkey

16 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Eamon And Gill
Fantastic hotel and will be returning again
11 years ago
Second visit, and again WOW.

We were totally compelled to go back to this fantastic Hotel.

The breakfast was as we wanted, and the same as last year, but brilliant.

The hotel was at its cleanest, the on-site cleaners do a wonderful job and the room was cleaned daily.

As we wished for a quiet place last year we found it the same this year, lovely and quiet.

The pool was to a high standard, enough loungers and LOTS of SUN.

We knew that entertainment was not supplied by the hotel, we and the other guests still had a great time. This was our 2nd time there, and we are going back next year. We met a couple that were on their 12th visit.
Mustafa, Anna and Mehmet are the perfect hosts and always there to help and go that extra mile.
10/10
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Teresa
Only a 2 star but a great hotel
11 years 1 month ago
I have just returned from this hotel and I would go again. It is only two star, so you should not expect more. The staff where very helpful at all times. Though a little tired in places we found this hotel very clean. The location to the town was excellent. We will be going back.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Recommended
Jacky
Friendly family run hotel
11 years 2 months ago
What a fantastic experience staying in this friendly family run hotel. All staff were very friendly and accommodating and remembered our names after being told once. The rooms were cleaned daily and beds changed 3 times during our 1 week stay. The pool area was clean and easy to access the bar.

The hotel was in an ideal location to access the local shops, bars and restaurants. All meals we had were great at restaurants and at the hotel. Both the evening meals and the lunchtime food was very tasty and cooked to order, salads, grilled meat and traditional Turkish casseroles.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Recommended
Donna Rose
I adore this hotel
11 years 2 months ago
I stayed at the hotel Naturella in June of this year. I had gone away to Turkey to celebrate my birthday and had the most wonderful holiday possible!

I adored the hotel and Memet is such a lovely man, nothing is too much trouble for him and he keeps me in a constant supply of coffee in the evenings.

On the day of my birthday I received a rose of Memet and also when I awoke after an afternoon nap away from the heat I found a vase of beautiful handpicked flowers from the hotel gardens.

The mosque does start prayer at 4.30-5am but I found it to be a lovely sound and would quite often go out on the balcony to listen to it as it was light and lovely and warm.

Yes the rooms are furnished basically but they were more than adequate for what we needed although a kettle would have been a lovely extra.

The pool was spotless and there was always enough sun loungers. In the evening people gathered outside under the big tree and sat and talked about there day.

All in all I loved Kemer and the hotel Naturella and can't wait to visit again this year.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Recommended
Isabelle & Alex
Just home, can't wait to go back
11 years 2 months ago
Just home, can't wait to go back. The hotel backs onto lovely forested hills, lots of bird song. Rooms very clean. Lovely secluded pool area, Breakfast was traditionally Turkish but good. Any snacks/meals we ordered were great (They only serve fresh chips, no frozen junk)

Hotel is close to the main shops - but not too close. When sitting on our balcony we felt as though we were in the hills miles from anywhere. All the staff were great, friendly and engaging, the bar area in the evening was very relaxing as the intimate nature of the hotel means you make friends with the other residents easily. It was roughly about 15 min walk to the beach.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Recommended
Patricia Mossan
Never before have I experienced hospitality like it!
11 years 2 months ago
My sister had been there before and told me how friendly the staff were, but I must say when I left I was crying! Never before have I experienced hospitality like it.

Towards the end of the holiday I felt like family and I have never laughed so much! I have been to Turkey before to 5 star hotel but the only place for me now is hotel Naturella, as they go that extra mile for you, I didn’t want to come home.

I will definitely be going back again this year for two weeks.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Phil
Great little family run place
11 years 11 months ago
Very clean-family owned and run-father, Mustafa, son in law, Mehmet. They both understand English well but speaking not as good. The daughter speaks very good English.

The hotel was spotless, the pool was small but beautifully maintained with lots of loungers, there is a lovely garden area, b/fast was Turkish and very good-eggs, bread, cheese, honey, melon and tea/coffee.

Kemer is a very busy resort and there is some noise. I suspect that unless you are in a 5 star sound insulated unit on the front, all of the hotels will have the same problem. We paid a supplement for the air conditioning so we could shut the windows. All rooms have an excellent balcony. We would return.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Jeff & Bev
12 years ago
Stayed at the Naturelle in Kemer. Had an absolutely great time, hotel clean, plenty of sunbeds, staff great especially Memhet.

Food in the hotel good quality and reasonable price. Fantastic company, had a really good time. Would definitely visit again.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Recommended
Cherry Hamilton
12 years ago
Had a lovely holiday here the staff were great especially Mehmet who bends over backwards to help you. The food was lovely the hotel clean and we had lovely guests at the time we stayed so it was a very enjoyable holiday.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Recommended
Brett And Deb
12 years ago
A 2 star hotel but clean and comfy. Mehmet will look after you for sure and mustafa will have a chuckle with you in his very very broken down english. A lot of steps at the front of the hotel but that gives it its character and if you walk 20 yards to the side you can avoid the steps from the car park. A great little Turkish cafe across the road from the clock tower at the second roundabout is a must. Its cheap with fantastic food. Ask the holiday rep (jools) she will tell you where it is. All in all a relaxing hotel but does lack some entertainment.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: thomas cook

Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the link below:

Holiday Truths Forum
Holiday Truths Forum

Get the best deals!

from our cruise, ski and holiday partners

You can change your email preferences at any time.

Yes, I want to save money by receiving personalised travel emails with awesome deals from Holiday Truths group companies which are hotholidays.co.uk,getrcuising.co.uk and getskiing.co.uk. By subscribing I agree to the Privacy Policy

No, thank you.