Image of Calas de Mallorca

Calas de Mallorca Holidays

4 out of 5 from 234 reviews

Hotels in Calas de Mallorca, Spain

Image of Calas Park Apartments
8 of 10 hotels in Calas de Mallorca
14 Reviews
Image of Club Cala Domingos Apartments
4 of 10 hotels in Calas de Mallorca
20 Reviews
Image of Club Cala Romani Hotel
7 of 10 hotels in Calas de Mallorca
No top tips, just don't go
49 Reviews
Image of Club Eurocalas Aparthotel
9 of 10 hotels in Calas de Mallorca
14 Reviews
Image of ClubHotel Riu Tropicana
2 of 10 hotels in Calas de Mallorca
6 Reviews
Image of Globales America Hotel
3 of 10 hotels in Calas de Mallorca
66 Reviews
Image of HSM Canarios Park Hotel
10 of 10 hotels in Calas de Mallorca
pool views
We had room 331 which was fine.
25 Reviews
Image of Samoa Hotel
5 of 10 hotels in Calas de Mallorca
82 Reviews
Image of Sol Balmoral Hotel
6 of 10 hotels in Calas de Mallorca
23 Reviews
Image of Sol Mastines Chihuahuas Hotel
1 of 10 hotels in Calas de Mallorca
55 Reviews

234 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    106
  • Good
    72
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    7

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Leigh
4 years 9 months ago
Such a lovely place, very lively atmosphere, loved the 3 lions pub, was great to relax as well, wish i spent more time in the resort centre. thought it was unfair that we had to pay for sunbeds on the beach, we were not warned we jut had to pay him when he asked as he wouldnt let us leave without paying him, apart from that, it was a lovely place, clean, hot, beautiful views, and somewhere i would love to go again
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
June Hack
4 years 11 months ago
Outside the complex there are many shops and bars, I would recommend Bar Mambo who have buy one get one free on all drinks all day and there is a great chinese next door! I would also highly recomment O'Donnells bar next to Calas Park this is brilliant and a great laugh with great staff.

The beach was a five minute walk and was breathtaking worth a visit.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Wendy @ Bob Thomas
5 years 8 months ago
we found the resort would be suitable for families and 40+ couples. not the place for the clubers and teenagers
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Louise
5 years 9 months ago
As we stayed All inclusive, we didn't do very much in the resort so It wouldn't really be fair for me to comment. We ventured in once for an evening meal, and had it in the first karaoke bar you come to right on the corner. The food was lovely, and I heard somebody say that it was one of the best places to eat, and not too expensive either.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
John
5 years 9 months ago
We found the location to be restrictive for the beaches with a pushchair with near verticle steps or very steep shingle incline to get to nearest beach , as a mild well controlled asthmatic I found the steps and incline very exhausting , prices around if you brought anything were very high, a pint of beer 2.5 euros upto 5 euros, crisps 1 euro, prices for small bag of malteesers small choc bar around 1.5 to 2 euros , excursions very pricey
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Jane Talbot
5 years 9 months ago
The beaches of Calas de Mallorca are small coves and are clean but have quite a few steps down to them. The town has a few bars, restuarants and the usual gift shops! The are boat trips from the larger cove, we went on one to Porto Cristo, which took about an hour and it was very pleasant.
I would definately go to this resort again.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
San
5 years 11 months ago
The resort needs a face lift a bit grubby The entertanment was low key not for the young party animals
The beach was nice and it was a little cove
I will not be returning to this resort
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Taylor
5 years 11 months ago
Clean resort, a few bars that had the usual entertainment on if you didnt want to stop at your hotel. These usually closed at midnight. The beach is beautiful, tourquoise sea and white sands in coves. You can get a glass bottomed boat rides from the beach just by the cafe, they do not go each day it depends on the sea conditions. We went on this but had to get off due to sea sickness.

Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Taylor
5 years 11 months ago
We found there wasnt that much to do at night time so id advise people to take it slow, do a bit each night rather that all in one go or you will run out of things to do, we went and had a meal out one evening, another night visited a local hotel, then did the shops bit by bit even though they mainly sell the same things.

The beach was beautiful but we prefer the pool so didnt spend alot of time on the beach. If you go down the steps by the lifeguard you can get out of a side gate and this is a slightly quicker way to get to the beach.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Dave
5 years 11 months ago
The resort and beaches are very clean but had to use hotel for entertainment. There is a shopping centre nearby ( 10min. ) walk, where you can get anything you might need. Overall this resort is very good with spectacular views and we would definately recommend it.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Club Cala Romani Hotel
Club Cala Romani Hotel
Calas de Mallorca, Spain
Rude and aggressive staff
Image of HSM Canarios Park Hotel
HSM Canarios Park Hotel
Calas de Mallorca, Spain
Would not go here again
Image of Sol Balmoral Hotel
Sol Balmoral Hotel
Calas de Mallorca, Spain
Not good, Manager was rude
Image of Calas Park Apartments
Calas Park Apartments
Calas de Mallorca, Spain
Poor food, but everything else was very good
Image of Globales America Hotel
Globales America Hotel
Calas de Mallorca, Spain
Best three star we have ever stayed in
Image of Sol Mastines Chihuahuas Hotel
Sol Mastines Chihuahuas Hotel
Calas de Mallorca, Spain
Great all round
Image of Samoa Hotel
Samoa Hotel
Calas de Mallorca, Spain
I was nervous about going to this hotel after read…
Image of Club Eurocalas Aparthotel
Club Eurocalas Aparthotel
Calas de Mallorca, Spain
THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN AND THE FOOD WAS IN MY O…
Other popular destinations
Image of Benidorm
Benidorm
Costa Blanca
Image of Salou
Salou
Costa Dorada
Image of Alcudia
Alcudia
Mallorca
Image of Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Gran Canaria
Image of Puerto Del Carmen
Puerto Del Carmen
Lanzarote
Image of Corralejo
Corralejo
Fuerteventura
Image of Palma Nova
Palma Nova
Mallorca
Image of Caleta De Fuste
Caleta De Fuste
Fuerteventura
Image of Fuengirola
Fuengirola
Costa Del Sol