206 independent reviews of Side, Turkey
Side Location

4/5
Side is rated 4 out of 5 from 206 Reviews

Side Hotels

Side Reviews

4/5


Grant visited here on April 2009
Side is a lovely little town, with the main square, shops and restaurants being about an hour\'s slow walk along the beach, although you could do it much quicker if you step on a bit. The Dolmus buses which run continually, cost 2 lira a person, 1 lira for kids, and stop anywhere on the route into town. A taxi is around 12-15 lira. A walk through the old town ruins is well worth it, and very interesting, but watch out for the self accclaimed \"tour guides\" though, who will offer you a guide through and then hit you for cash at the end.

Outside the hotel the restaurants start right across the road with The Brothers which was probably the ...
best of the close by places. We found the menus to all be much the same though as others have said, but again the ones in town were better. We didn\'t find anywhere that could be called a bar/pub, they are all restaurants, but many have Sky Sports, or the Arab/Turkish equivalents, and nor was there anywhere with entertainment of any sort, although Staduum just across the road has a weekly \'Turkish\' night with belly dancers and a fire eater.

Recommended as the best we tried was the China Court, as good as any Chinese we\'ve ever had. Also highly rated is the Temple & Paradise restaurants which are side by side past the far side of the harbour, and round the Apollo temple ruins onto the windy side of town. They are worth the extra walk though, especially the Paradise where they have four tables set down onto the rocks virtually in the sea.

Also worth a shout is the Truvu which is on the beach and which we kept returning to, good cheap food on a good part of the beach.

Not recommended are Linda, Golden Fizz (avoid this place) and Jusufs for food which was poor, although we went there a lot for drinks as they had the best selection of football on the go.

You\'ll see billboards everywhere for the Red Lion Pub, complete with numerous St George\'s crosses. Don\'t be fooled (as it\'s a little bit out of the way), there are no British bars anywhere that we found, this is simply an attempt inside to make it look like a British pub, and all the staff wear English football tops, but it\'s just another Turkish restaurant, nothing wrong with that of course, but just a warning for those who want to go to the pub for the football on a Sunday for example. (Beckhams was shut, presumably it\'s the same)

Also always ask a price if it\'s not listed or you will get rolled, especially on fish dishes, and \'pot\' kebab dishes; and always check your bill to see if service charge is included, as they turn the bill over and just show you the final price, I am sure we double tipped a few times before I cottoned on to the service charge trick.

We went on two excursion trips off the Dogan brochure from the seller who works just under the Dogan restaurant. First off, do not take trips from this guy, try the ORA sellers instead which seem to be just about all the rest. We and another British couple were mis-sold a boat trip to Antalya, which was (according to him) also going to the Green Lake, which of course as we now know is actually pretty difficult as they are in opposite directions. The Antalya boat trip started by going to some ruined theatre, then to a diamond jewellery factory, neither of which we were aware of, and then didn\'t get on the boat until after mid-day having left at 9am. We eventually made the mountain top restaurant at 3.30pm, where despite being told beer was 4/8TL (bad enough) on the bus, they tried to charge an astronomical 5/10TL for a pint. We then stopped at the Antalya market at 5.30pm by which time we were knackered and not in the mood to shop. Why the first two pre-boat stops were added we have no idea, we were supposed to go market-boat-restaurant, and could have done with more market time (only 45 mins) rather than the stupid jewellery factory where we twiddled our thumbs for an hour. Our guide even tried to get us to pay again for the boat trip part of the day, and only after reading our receipts did he relent, even though we both paid different prices, and neither said what we had paid for. I smelled a scam there I\'m afraid, hoping that tourists would be too timid to say they\'d paid already for fear of embarassment. Luckily as we\'d got together on the bus, we were both aware of having been told the same thing by the beach seller and dug our heels in.

The other trip we took was the quad bikes, which was a fun trip, but didn\'t really go anywhere, but it was a laugh.

Also Turks, please back off a bit, you can\'t walk past any shop or restaurant without being harassed, much much worse than any of the street hawkers we\'ve come across before in Spain or Portugal. Let us look and we might buy, but by the end of our fortnight, as soon as we got the start of a hard sell we just walked. The only stuff we bought came from the few shops where we managed to slip in and look by ourselves.

Overall, Side and the Arum are both excellent, although probably wouldn\'t go back as we\'d like to see more of Turkey, but that\'s no slight on Side, in fact probably a compliment that we would come back.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
1 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


mandy pinnock visited here on October 2008
side is a lovely place ..walking passed ruins..where alot of places you have to go on trips to see and pay for it!!! my partner was very impressed with the dolmus that go everywhere for about 50p!!just flag them down and hop on!! the resort was very clean no litter anywhere and everyone was friendly. the food was good and many restaurants served free turkish bread with various dips and fresh fruit afterwards. the average meal cost 12 for two of us. the brothers bar just outside the arum was good as was yusufs further down the road. not alot going on really but that suited us and it was october!!!!
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


stephen & janine visited here on October 2008
can garden is situated in the resort of side and there not alot around,plenty of building going on so insome years to come it may be better.the beach is defo worth visiting as its clean with good quility sand for the young ones to play with.on our visit at the can garden resort there was a virus outbreak that had been there for a couple of weeks.
this didnt spoil our holiday as you just get on with it. the kids pool is round the side of the hotel not near the main one where everything goes on.the main pool is 1.5m deep all way round.we would go back but in 10 years or so when things round the hotel have improved.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
1 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


Emily visited here on October 2008
The beach, was okay lovely and private! but the sand was full of rocks and twigs, i no it was from the sea, but i did not realise this!
Enetrtainment was great, the shows were good, form the ones we saw!
Definatley going again!
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
4 stars

3/5


Wilson visited here on September 2008
We did not visit the beach during our holiday as it was located a good walk away from the hotel and it was too hot during the day to walk far.

The resort has plenty of places to eat and drink in the evening. You do tend to get a lot of hassle from the people working in the restaurants as they wont take no for an answer which can get very annoying after a few days. The golden fizz has fantastic staff and well priced drinks in the evening, well worth a visit.

I was disappointed that in the resort everything was priced in euros even though Turkish currency is lira. We found that when we asked for prices ...
in lira from the shop keepers it was much more than we expected. The resort is popular with Germans and this is the reason that everything is priced in Euros which we felt was quite disappointing.


Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
1 stars

2/5


gray visited here on September 2008
Resort is clean enough. As for the entertainment, there is none!! You get stalked from the top to the bottom of the main street, no matter what, clother shops,food/take away outlets, jewellers or restaurants. Restaurants are the worst, they are all the same but they expect you to look at every menue in the entire resort!! You simply cant walk up the street without getting hassel!! The italian restaurant at the harbour was interesting to say the least, food price was a little more expensive than the norm,, however when the bill came a large beer was 12 YTL, double the normal price in the area. Having had 5 beers the price of drinks came to more than ...
the food, a few choice words with manager to no avail, total disgrace!! Best thing about this holiday was the trip home. I would never go back to this or any other resort in Turkey!!

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
1 stars
Beaches
2 stars

4/5


David Matthews visited here on August 2008
Side is a beautiful resort with two excellent beaches and a number of fashionable shops. Being a small town don\'t expect any high street brands.

If you like ancient remains then Side is the ideal resort for you as the whole of the old town is built within and around Greek/Roman remains. An impressive amphitheatre and the temple of Apollo are some of the highlights. But walk around and you will see many more things. By accident one night my son exposed a 2000 year old corn grinding stone whilst kicking about in a sand dune!

There are a number of excellent bars and restaurants. They all sell good food but it is dearer near to the ...
harbour. We found Kingfisher Bar a very nice place to eat out. The owner (Ram) is married to an English lady.

There are about 30 jewellers in Side and the quality of their gold is excellent.

There is a market in Side on Saturday but it is small and very hot. Manavgat (served by a Dolmus) has a better market on Thursday. Cost is 1.75 Lire.

Also travel to manavgat to catch a bus to Alanya.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
4 stars

4/5


Lynda visited here on August 2008
The staff were unhelpful as they didn\'t speak much English. At the resterant you had to walk around for ages to find a table and when you went to the bar the german would push past and get served first even if you had been waiting for a few minutes.

The holiday was spoilt because of the rudeness of the Germans and Russians.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
4 stars

2/5


Nick visited here on August 2008
The area where the appartments is situated is a street full of cheap market-type shops. There are several bars and restaurants, the best being The Queen and the Brothers( the best one as the waiters are good and leave you alone to eat your meal in peace) although most of the waiters speak very good english and are very funny most of the time.
Our appartments overlooked rubbish strewn wastland although we did have mountains in the distance.
The beach is a short walk across the road. It was extremely busy with all the beachside hotels having their own cordoned off areas with sun loungers.
The actual town of Side is fascinating with its ruins, and hundreds of shops ...
which come alive at night. This is reached by a dolmus (private bus) which picks up outside . It should cost about 1.5 lira into Side so make sure you\'re not ripped off.
I think a week at this resort is ample unless all you want to do is sit by the pool.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
2 stars
Nightlife
2 stars
Beaches
3 stars

4/5


David Pinch visited here on August 2008
In general, the resort is very neat and tidy and well set out.
Although not up to the standards of the Ballerics or Canaries, entertainment is okay.
The beach is mainly sandy, although there are a number of rocky outcrops along the shoreline.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
4 stars

2/5


KimPet visited here on August 2008
The Resort of Side is small and mostly restaurants and shops. It is impossible to walk down the street without being harassed by shop owners/restaurant owners trying to persuade you to buy/eat in their restaurants which is a real put off. If staying at the Arum or hotels nearby try the Staudamm Bar/Restaurant just up the road from the Hotels. Mustafa and his family are so friendly and the food is good and not expensive. We ate there on one of their Turkish Nights and had a fantastic evening.

The beach near the Arum is very clean but lots of rocks in the sea so care is needed. Some areas of the beach away from the Arum were dirty with lots of rubbish around.

Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
2 stars
Beaches
2 stars

3/5


Marie Everton visited here on August 2008
The hotel is about a 15 minute drive outside Side, so apart from about 20 shops and a few bars outside the hotel you would need to go into Side where there are hundreds of shops, bars and restaurants to choose from. the beaches are Ok but they are coarse sand and shingle - so make sure the kids have beach shoes
Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
3 stars

2/5


S Bateman visited here on August 2008
Bit scruffy and poorly maintained. Not a good choice for wheelchairs or buggys as route into main port is an uneven dirt path.

Beach quite dirty with piles of cigarette ends - wouldn\'t take children to this resort as wouldn\'t want them building sand castle in the rubbish!

Restaurants in Port very expensive and felt ripped off - head to out of town Turkish restaurants as excellent service, better food and cheaper.

If you are considering going for the history and Roman Ruins don\'t because it will make you sad. Ancient mosaic footpaths have been left unprotected with tourists free to trample up and down on them resulting in them being broken up. People are free to sit all over ...
the ruins and grafiti on them. Some facinating objects (in some ways more stunning than I witnessed in Rome!) but there is nothing telling you about their use and history. Some would say it\'s nice to be allowed to roam all over them without restriction - I thought it was a disrespectful waste and a shame that the Turkish do not value these amazing pieces. When its its gone. Wouldn\'t cost much to protect a little.

Wouldn\'t return. Nice people but Turkey\'s tourist industry has a lot of catching up to do.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
2 stars
Nightlife
2 stars
Beaches
2 stars

4/5


Chloe visited here on August 2008
The resort was excellent, although we only went into the town once. It seemed very clean, and the shops were excellent, just haggle or you will get ripped off.
We found that visiting one bar every night ensured free drinks, and special treatments. Thanks to all of the boys at Linda\'s, particularly Ali.
A word of warning - don\'t go to the Golden Fizz bar. They got agressive to us when we refused to go in, and we have heard about substances being slipped into drinks.
Although they were beautiful, we wouldn\'t visit Manavgat waterfalls again - they were a bit of a let down, and were extremly busy. The market was exciting, although we didn\'t stay long (it was, according to locals, ...
unnusually hot for August).
We also visited Troy, in Belek. It was a good day, but if you are young and female, do not wander around there alone.
We can\'t wait to go back, we met some many lovely Turkish people there, and we want to bring back more shopping (particularly fake designer bags).

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
4 stars

4/5


ROBERTS visited here on July 2008
use the local dolmus (LOCAL BUS SERVICE) very easy to use. visit side town and the ampitherarte and ruins. also if you do want and english breakfast or a lovely coffee visit the coffee terrace near the generdame officein the town centre.outside the hotel there are a good selection of bars and shops be prepared to be ask into there bars or shops.if booking trips a word of warniing dont pay in full for any trips booked with the boys on the street outside the hotel we paid in full for a trip they didnt turn up and we had to go back several times causing a bit of noise (verberal) to get our money back. pay only a small ...
deposit and balance when they pick you up.the brothers bar and the queens bar are good bars.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


Brian & Jean visited here on July 2008
a nice village with harbour lots of reasonably priced bars/restaurants, a nice place if you can put up with the usual hastle from the shop keepers

the 2nd century roman ruins are great and well Worth a visit if you are into that sort of thing

walked along the beaches, not the best i have seen but very popular with all sorts of people with wide dark course sand and lots of bars offering free sun beds
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
4 stars

4/5


Phil visited here on July 2008
The resort was very clean and tidy. The weather was absolutley terrific the whole 7 days. There is a public phone at the next hotel on the road about an 8 minute walk away. A telephone card is required which you can buy from the local shop.

We went into Side by taxi which cost us 7 euro\'s. There are quite a few shops there and also a museum which is 10 YTL to enter.

We went on one trip which cost us 160.00 (5 Adults and 1 child) but it was worth every penny. It was an Adventure Safari Trip. We were picked up at the hotel and taken to a meeting place, where we ...
all got into our own jeeps, there was about 30 jeeps altogether in convoy. Lot\'s of off roading and water fights great fun, the turkish driver Mustafa was crazy, but a good driver. We had lunch out which was free but we had to buy our drinks! We left out hotel and 9am and returned at 6pm, it was a brill day we loved it and so did the children. Needless to say we had an early night that night and needed lots of aftersun!!!

If we did go back to Side again we would probably try self catering for a change.


Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
2 stars
Beaches
4 stars

1/5


P Mathieson visited here on July 2008
On our first day we walked to the beach down the rough path-the smell of sewage absolutely foul ! Beach was lovely...until we seen HUMAN feaces in the sea. A family we met told us that a sewer pipe led into the sea. this was a big disappointment.

A highlight was Beckhams bar which is just past Oxyd on the right handside of the road. The staff are lovely, the food is brilliant as are the prices.
Review Rating

Eating Out
1 stars
Nightlife
1 stars
Beaches
1 stars

2/5


rodney stoneman visited here on June 2008
Side has changed so much since two years ago when we visited, prices of food have nearly doubled mainly due to all inclusive hotels springing up everywhere. There is massive competition for your money and it realy did get to much in the end. The shops are broken into Jewellrey/clothing/turkish delight/handbags/shoes and sunglasses these alternate every other shop and gets boring due to none of it being cheap any more but if you have not been to Turkey befor and you was a D&G REAL imitation hand bag for 50 by all means hagle away.All in all Side has lost its Turkish culture a little and i suppose it is mainly due to the likes of us over the years ...
but it is a shame that the freindleness has seemed to disapear in pursuit of The EURO.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
2 stars
Nightlife
2 stars
Beaches
2 stars

4/5


Tracey Wilkinson visited here on June 2008
Side is a quiet and beautiful town, full of history. The views are spectacular around the harbour at sunset. You get a little bit of hassle as you walk around but a polite no thanks always works. We had fun haggling with the shop owners, they cant do enough for you. Bars and restaurants have entertainment on most weekends. Would return here for a relaxing and sunny holiday
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
4 stars
Quick hotel find:
4/5
Alba Resort Hotel  stars Alba Resort Hotel
This luxury hotel is spread over 4 floors and comprises a total of 445 rooms, of which 48 are suites. Guests are welcomed in the air-conditioned lobby, which offers a 24-hour reception desk, a currency exchange desk, a cloakroom and lifts.

Latest Review: Jul 2011

Ranked #14 of 50 hotels in Side

2/5
Antik Boutique Hotel  stars Antik Boutique Hotel
Address: Yalı Mahallesi 1033. Sokak Side, Turkey

Latest Review: Jul 2008

Ranked #44 of 50 hotels in Side

Aral Hotel  stars Aral Hotel
Address: S'Antalya HavaalanIna 65 | Cennetevler Mevkii, Atatürk Stadı Karşısı, Side 7300, Turkey



5/5
Barut Acanthus Hotel  stars Barut Acanthus Hotel
Address: Turgut Ozal Cad, Side 07330, Turkey

Latest Review: Apr 2006

Ranked #5 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Barut Arum Hotel Resort & Spa  stars Barut Arum Hotel Resort & Spa
Address: Kumkoy Yolu PK.78, Side 07330, Turkey

Latest Review: Jul 2010

Ranked #13 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Barut Cennet Hotel  stars Barut Cennet Hotel
Address: Selimiye Koyu, Turgut Ozal Cad. PK 55 07330 Side, 07330 Side, Turkey

Latest Review: Aug 2007

Ranked #14 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Barut Hemera Resort & Spa Hotel  stars Barut Hemera Resort & Spa Hotel
This welcoming and modern complex is set in beautiful gardens leading to a golden beach. A good choice for couples or families alike, the Hemera has a reputation for quality service and friendly staff.

Latest Review: Apr 2011

Ranked #9 of 50 hotels in Side

5/5
Beach House Hotel  stars Beach House Hotel
Set right on the beachfront is the Beach House Hotel in Side, Turkey. This 2 star resort is just 200m from the centre of the resort and next door to a mini market.

Latest Review: Sep 2007

Ranked #1 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Blue Waters Club Resort  stars Blue Waters Club Resort
The Blue Waters Club Resort is located in a picturesque area of Side in Turkey. Suitable for both families and couples, the resort has many facilities to help you relax including swimming pool, massage service and whirlpool.

Latest Review: Jul 2012

Ranked #34 of 50 hotels in Side

3/5
Can Gardens Resort Hotel  stars Can Gardens Resort Hotel
Centrally located and set right on the beach, the Can Garden provides an excellent location for your holiday. Be as lazy as you like in the hotel's peaceful surroundings or explore all there is to do in the nearby area.

Latest Review: Sep 2010

Ranked #42 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Club Hotel Turan Prince World  stars Club Hotel Turan Prince World
Address: Kızılağaç Turizm Merkezi / Manavgat Antalya

Latest Review: Jul 2007

Ranked #14 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Club Pacific Holiday Village  stars Club Pacific Holiday Village
Latest Review: Aug 2006

Ranked #30 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Club Voyage Sorgun Select Hotel  stars Club Voyage Sorgun Select Hotel
Address: 07600 Side/Antalya Province, Turkey

Latest Review: Sep 2010

Ranked #12 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Crystal Sunrise Queen Resort & Spa  stars Crystal Sunrise Queen Resort & Spa
Address: Bingesik Mevkii, Kumkoy Yolu, Side 07330, Turkey

Latest Review: Jul 2009

Ranked #34 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Dosi Hotel  stars Dosi Hotel
The new Hotel Dosi has it all when it comes to a relaxing family holiday. From the fantastic views to the resident entertainment team, two pools and two waterslides, it will be easy to keep the kids (and big kids) happy.

Latest Review: Jun 2007

Ranked #34 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Fulya Hotel Kamelya World  stars Fulya Hotel Kamelya World
Situated in a large shared complex, in the resort of Colakli, with the beach directly in front of the hotel, this is a popular choice. The excellent range of facilities on offer includes waterslides and a miniclub for children.

Latest Review: Jul 2005

Ranked #14 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Ilhan Hotel  stars Ilhan Hotel
Address: Cagla Sokak No. 2, Side 07330, Turkey

Latest Review: May 2010

Ranked #34 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Kamelya World Holiday Village Hotel  stars Kamelya World Holiday Village Hotel
Address: 07600 Çolaklı/Antalya Province, Turkey

Latest Review: Oct 2011

Ranked #27 of 50 hotels in Side

5/5
Kaya Side Hotel  stars Kaya Side Hotel
Address: 07600 Side/Antalya Province, Turkey

Latest Review: Sep 2005

Ranked #4 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Kentia Apartments  stars Kentia Apartments
Address: Yali Mah. Kasimpati sokak 54, Side 07600, Turkey

Latest Review: Aug 2008

Ranked #14 of 50 hotels in Side

3/5
Kervan Hotel  stars Kervan Hotel
Address: Ataturk Bulvari, Side 07330, Turkey

Latest Review: Sep 2007

Ranked #39 of 50 hotels in Side

3/5
Leda Beach hotel  stars Leda Beach hotel
Address: Selimiye Mahallesi | Müze caddesi, Side 07330, Turkey

Latest Review: Sep 2009

Ranked #40 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Magic Life Seven Seas Imperial Resort Hotel  stars Magic Life Seven Seas Imperial Resort Hotel
Address: Titreyengol Mevkii, Manavgat 07601, Turkey

Latest Review: Apr 2011

Ranked #9 of 50 hotels in Side

5/5
Melas Holiday Village Hotel  stars Melas Holiday Village Hotel
Address: Side 07330, Turkey

Latest Review: Sep 2005

Ranked #1 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Melas Resort Hotel  stars Melas Resort Hotel
Address: Side 07330, Turkey

Latest Review: May 2011

Ranked #14 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Melissa Gardens Apartments  stars Melissa Gardens Apartments
Address: Yali Mahallesi Kumkoy Yolu Uzeri Side 07400 Turkey

Latest Review: Sep 2009

Ranked #33 of 50 hotels in Side

3/5
Muna Hotel Papillon  stars Muna Hotel Papillon
The Muna Papillon Hotel is a 4 star resort located in Side, Turkey alongside a sandy beach. With plenty of shopping and entertainment in the nearby area, there is always something to do.

Latest Review: Aug 2004

Ranked #40 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Nashira Resort & Spa Hotel  stars Nashira Resort & Spa Hotel
Address: Titreyen Göl Mevkii, Pk: 10, Side, Turkey

Latest Review: Jul 2009

Ranked #14 of 50 hotels in Side

3/5
Oleander Hotel  stars Oleander Hotel
The Oleander hotel is luxurious, elegant and has a great range of facilities for you to enjoy. It is the perfect place to stay for a little pampering as it has a wellness centre and a private section of beach.

Latest Review: Sep 2005

Ranked #38 of 50 hotels in Side

1/5
Oz Side Hotel  stars Oz Side Hotel
Address: Adnan Menderes Bulvari, Side 07330, Turkey

Latest Review: Aug 2011

Ranked #47 of 50 hotels in Side

3/5
Palmiye Hotel  stars Palmiye Hotel
Eventhough it is only 800m to the beach, Hotel think it's too far to walk in the heat of the sun therefore Hotel arrange a courtesy bus for morning and afternoon to a private beach around 1.4kms away.

Latest Review: Sep 2007

Ranked #43 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Paloma Beach Hotel  stars Paloma Beach Hotel
Latest Review: Oct 2006

Ranked #28 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Park Side Hotel  stars Park Side Hotel
Address: Kemer Mah. Cennetler Mevkii, Side 07330, Turkey

Latest Review: Jun 2007

Ranked #14 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Pegasus World Club Hotel  stars Pegasus World Club Hotel
Address: Titreyengol Mevkii, Manavgat 07600, Turkey

Latest Review: Aug 2012

Ranked #31 of 50 hotels in Side

5/5
Raga Apartments  stars Raga Apartments
Address: Manavgat, Denizbükü Mevki, Antalya, Turkey

Latest Review: Aug 2008

Ranked #5 of 50 hotels in Side

5/5
Royal Dragon Resort  stars Royal Dragon Resort
Address: Evrenseki-Side, Side, Turkey

Latest Review: Jan 2011

Ranked #5 of 50 hotels in Side

5/5
Saray Regency Hotel  stars Saray Regency Hotel
Address: Titreyengol Mevkii PK 34, Manavgat 07700 , Turkey

Latest Review: Aug 2008

Ranked #1 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Selge Hotel  stars Selge Hotel
Address: Kemer Mah. Kazim Karabekir Cad. No:21, 42420, Turkey

Latest Review: Oct 2009

Ranked #14 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Sentido Perissia Hotel  stars Sentido Perissia Hotel
Address: Kumkoy Yolu Uzeri Bingesik Mevkii | by Paloma Hotels, Side 07330, Turkey

Latest Review: May 2010

Ranked #11 of 50 hotels in Side

2/5
Side Corolla Hotel  stars Side Corolla Hotel
Address: Selimiye Mahallesi 655 Sokak No:2 PK: 150, Side 07330, Turkey

Latest Review: Sep 2008

Ranked #44 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Side Holiday Village  stars Side Holiday Village
The Village would suit couples and has excellent rooms and facilities for young families. The Side Holiday Village has a good position in the resort, within a peaceful, relaxing and picturesque area. It is close to all the amenities you might need for a lovely holiday.

Latest Review: Jun 2006

Ranked #28 of 50 hotels in Side

2/5
Side Prenses Hotel  stars Side Prenses Hotel
Address: Celal Bayar Bulvari No 9, Side 07650, Turkey

Latest Review: Jun 2005

Ranked #44 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Silence Beach Resort Hotel  stars Silence Beach Resort Hotel
Address: Side Sarmaşık Sokak, 07330 Side/Antalya Province, Turkey

Latest Review: May 2007

Ranked #14 of 50 hotels in Side

1/5
Simay Apartment Hotel  stars Simay Apartment Hotel
Address: Kumkoy Yolu, Side 07330, Turkey

Latest Review: Oct 2004

Ranked #47 of 50 hotels in Side

0/5
Starlight Convention Center Thalasso & Spa Hotel  stars Starlight Convention Center Thalasso & Spa Hotel
Address: KIzIlagac Turizm Merkezi, Manavgat 07600 , Turkey

Latest Review: May 2011

Ranked #49 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Sun City Apartments  stars Sun City Apartments
Address: Yali District, 1095 Street, Side 07330, Turkey

Latest Review: May 2004

Ranked #14 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Sunrise Park Resort & Spa Hotel  stars Sunrise Park Resort & Spa Hotel
Address: Kizilagac Koyu Mevkii Manavgat, Side 07600, Turkey

Latest Review: May 2010

Ranked #14 of 50 hotels in Side

4/5
Turquoise Resort Hotel & Spa  stars Turquoise Resort Hotel & Spa
Address: PK 70-71, Sorgun 07600, Turkey

Latest Review: Sep 2012

Ranked #32 of 50 hotels in Side

5/5
Yesil Oz Aparthotel  stars Yesil Oz Aparthotel
Address: YalI Mahallesi, Side, Turkey

Latest Review: Mar 2006

Ranked #5 of 50 hotels in Side
Share