541 independent reviews of Gumbet, Turkey
Gumbet Location

3/5
Gumbet is rated 3 out of 5 from 541 Reviews

Gumbet Hotels

Gumbet Reviews

4/5


katie and steve visited here on April 2010
the resort was brill so much to do and see people so friendly ,we will be going back to wow thats for sure ,cant wait to get booked again ,this was one of my best holidays aboard,every day was hot what a great place will be returning with my children hopefully in october ,such a safe place for kids and the kids clubs looks great ,
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


Camjay visited here on October 2009
We\'ve now been to Gumbet 3 times. 1993, 1996 and now 2009, and boy what a change! When we went in the 90\'s there was very little entertainment, but now there are loads and loads of bars. To be honest, I preferred it before, but I\'m now a lot older and not so keen on the party scene any more! In saying that, we found some nice little pubs out of the way of the infamous \"Bar Street\" which were more to our taste. The constant barrage of touts wanting us to visit their restuarant or bar was beginning to grate on meby the end of the holiday. It is VERY tiresome and I was seriously hacked off and intolerant ...
of them. Even walking along the beach was like running the guantlet with these guys and its too much. I understand there is a lot of competition and they need to earn a living but this is seriously off-putting for holidaymakers. Same with shopping. Turkey has always been like this, but I can\'t remember it being to this extent. I didn\'t even want to set foot in a shop because you get no peace whatsoever to browse or look at things! Again, too much! I would go back to Turkey, but because I\'d been to Gumbet/Bodrum before I would like to try somewhere else.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
3 stars

4/5


Willie visited here on October 2009
Most hotels look after the small bit of beach near to the hotel and try to keep it clean and tidy, the water sports are great, and the boat trips are well worth the money.
the only thing to dirty the resort and beach is US, so it could be even better if we all help.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
4 stars

4/5


Sunlovers visited here on October 2009
Plenty of places to eat out at for very reasonable prices, Carpe Diem is a must, the kids will love super mario!

Windy Bay and Mistral also good.

the main town has many bars and restaurants, but be prepared to be hassled to go into the restaurants, they all want you to go to theirs!!

Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
3 stars

3/5


Mr Hailey visited here on September 2009
Gumbet a small lively resort with plenty of bars and shops to keep every one occupied.

Beach very small in places can only fit 3-4 lines of sun beds on it, the sea not crystal clear and stoney, beach was more like shingle.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
2 stars

4/5


lee and angela visited here on September 2009
the resort of gumbet were the hotel is located does have a problem with cats and dogs but this did not have a effect on us in anyway , all the dogs and cats are friendly and act as a alarm clock in the morning waking u up at around 8 am for your breakfast , loads of shows on the front at night , bar steet is a stone throws away and look for the resturaunts that are busy as anywhere thats empty is obviously empty for a reason !!! i ate at all the above resturaunts and were all good value for money , watch out for the all inclusive boat trips as they only inc soft drinks ...
and skol beer and wine that tastes like vinegar , prob best take your own on a not all incusive boat trip as these ones dont get as bust and the all inclusive ones get chocca and your fighting for a sunbed if u dont get to the boat early , all the trips are cheap enough and turkish baths are good and can usually get one free if u book a trip with one of the small tour operaters in town , boat trips all incusive are about 15 / 16 pound each and not inclusive about 8 /10 pound , all incusive does not inc whisky or vodka ... make sure u dont book a non inc bat trip and end up on a all inc boat as u will not get a sun bed , the boat called sami 6 is the worst its chocca , look or ask to go on a smaller not all inc boat and take your own , buy all your drinks pop and vodka from the small shops and take your own vodka / whisky out with u in ya mrs bag lol... efes beer is about 3/ 5 lira , set meals about 20 / 25 lira inc garlic bread , soup or starter , any chicken / steak dish etc , the food is amazing ...

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
4 stars

1/5


Lynn visited here on September 2009
Never a five star hotel -more like 2 star. Mold growing in the bathrooms,rusty screws sticking out the toilet, cracked and sharp tiles in the shower, carpets in the bedrooms stained. Lifts working very rarely - had to climb five flights of stairs with two suitcases as staff would not help. Even when they did work they only went down two floors and we still had to walk up and down three more flights. No lights in the corridors - an accident waiting to happen as it is so dark you fall up and down the stairs. Breakfast as expected but lunch and evening meal usually inedible and cold. Ended up having to eat out most of the ...
week. Most staff very unhelpful - tended to play the \"cannot understand you\" card. no entertainment - apart from very loud disco music at the pool all day long - not much good when most of the visitors were over 30. No sunbeds unless you can get down by 7 with your towel.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
2 stars
Nightlife
1 stars
Beaches
1 stars

3/5


gibb visited here on September 2009
Gumbet nice , the beach not the best sand but is clean, A visit to the DREAMGIRLS show is a must you laugh from beginning of show to the end. plenty entertainment available particularly for the young
Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
2 stars

3/5


Alan / Julie, visited here on September 2009
The resort itself was pretty clean no difference to anywhere else,The resort entertainment was good plenty to do something for everyone.Didnt think much of the beach very small and not very clean,i prefer the pool anyway so wasnt that bothered.I would go back to turkey again and again to gumbet.The only way i would stop at la luna again would be if i got agood deal on it therefore i could eat and drink outside the hotel.
Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
2 stars

5/5


Ann, David and Chris visited here on August 2009
The resort and beech area were spotlessly clean.Bar Street was noisy and buzzing with people wanting you to go in their bars for a drink, (I got a little fed up of it after two weeks)There is not much to do unless you like drinking, we don\'t and found it a little boring after a week looking in the same shops and walking down the same streets. This resort is more suited to young beech lovers who want a good night life, with plenty of bars to choose from all offering free shots to entice you in.Not for you if you want a real slice of Turkey, Turkish food which is delicious was scarce on the menus.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


Sophie visited here on August 2009
Within the resort of Gumbet there is so much to do! There is a place called bar street which has amazing nightlife. Me and my sister went in to bar street pretty much every night and ended up at x bar, central bar, and leons which were all really good and the staff are really friendly! drinks were 10lira for vodka and a mixer however the amount of vodka you get is loads! There are also a few gay bars which were really fun to go to and probably had some of the funniest nights at. Bodrum is also really nearby and only 2.2 lira on the dolmush which stops outside the hotel and is probably around a 20minute ...
journey. There is a major club there called Halikarnas which is really good as well. This is one of the most known and therefore is 40 lira to get in which is around £17, otherwise everywhere else in gumbet is free to get in. We also managed to get a free drink each in nearly everybar as they wanted our custom, which suited me and my sister fine!

During our stay we also went on an organised trip to the katamaran (boat) in bodrum. This left the shore at around 12am and returned at 6am and was one of the best nights ever. The boat had a huge dancefloor and was packed, the boat also has a glass bottom and was a brilliant laugh as we had quite a few vodkas and was in the middle of the ocean dancing the night away!

The beach was also quite nice however as we had our own private beach courtesy of the hotel we stuck to this and it was better than the main beach.

As mentioned previously I would definetly visit the resort again as it was quite cheap to go out on a night out, and had plenty of shops to go shopping especially for jewellry and picked up a few henleys hoodies in preperation for coming back to england haha!

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
3 stars

2/5


LORRAINE MCGUCKIN visited here on July 2009
considering the main strip is aimed at the party goer the streets were relatively clean. Lots of bars with dancing and happy hours. The beach was crammed full of sunbeds from the hotels based along the front and quite shingly you can lie on any of the beds but the hotel staff pester you to buy drinks though the rep stated that you only needed to buy 1 drink! I wouldn\'t visit this resort again it\'s just not my cup of tea.............. sorry
Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
2 stars
Beaches
1 stars

3/5


L Barter visited here on July 2009
As we were AI we didn\'t go out into the resort that much. We were told that the food is cheap to get you in but then you can pay as much for a coffee as for a meal.

There is sewege outlet near the beach which was whiffy!! We didn\'t go into the sea although many did.
Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
3 stars

2/5


teresa visited here on July 2009
this was our first time to gumbet been to turkey 7 times before and love it have made many good friends over the years thought we would try different part but would not go back to gumbet great views and beachfront nice to stroll along but beach is dirty stray dogs around which go in the sea and the sea is very dirty so looks pretty but not good for swimming and sunbathing i found the people in gumbet very rude and pushy and only a handful of restaurants with a decent menu had to complain and walk out of a few restaurants but i will recommend the red dragon brilliant staff and great food all menus are the ...
same gumbet is geared for younger 18yrs plus lots of bars club type places im all up for clubbing and dancing etc but this was like a tv programme all kids drunk and falling over not a family holiday saying that my daughter and niece did go out and had a great time but there 18 and 20 very expensive would not return to this resort rude,pushy,felt very uneasy about the whole place

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
2 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
2 stars

4/5


Kirsty visited here on July 2009
Gumbet is beautiful, the beach is manmade so it is a little stoney and sore on barefeet. In the 2 weeks of being there we never once had a bad meal (dont eat in the apartments, ok for a snack at the pool but not for dinner) try the Windy Bay and the Golden Knife. Also if you take a wee walk up past the tattoo shops youl come to a place called Jacks Place woow the food is good in there!(on the same side as unlce fester)
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
4 stars

3/5


Ricicle visited here on July 2009
The resort was tidy shopkeepers for ever clening the streetand the night life was good thought the beach area infront of the hotels was kept to a good standard. and yes we would visit this resort again
Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
3 stars

4/5


Michael G visited here on July 2009
Gumbet is good fun! Lots of shops with friendly not over pushy staff. Lots of bars that cater for all tastes and some of the theme bars are good fun. The bar staff really took time to get to know us and our kids and made our holiday memorable
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
4 stars

5/5


mc keown visited here on July 2009
we stayed in turkey,gumbet that was our 2nd time as we will be going back next year, gumbets brillant for nightlife the bars are brillant the best bar is bar 20 and the brothers bar. the hassle was unbeliveable we couldnt even go and look in shops as they were grabing u. turkey is not a place for couples as the turks are flirts .
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


Willie visited here on June 2009
The resort area is more for the party animals, lots of good bars and load music, the beach is well looked after and lots of water sports.
The whole area is very hilly so not so good for the older or wheelchair bound folks.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
4 stars

5/5


Iain & Laura visited here on June 2009
The hotels surroundings was kept clean to a good standard as was the hotels beach. The beach was nice in most parts but in some parts it had gravel which wasnt pleasent for our feet. The beach was close to the hotel and took 2 minutes to walk to (if that). Entertainment was brilliant on the beach as there is many activities. There was water slides which kept the kids well entertained, we loved the water sports part and we thouroughly enjoyed the canoes. There was a beach party on a Friday night which was very entertaining with games for all to take part in and there is a beach bar which is very handy and open from morning until ...
1am. Overall I was very pleased with the resort

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
4 stars
Quick hotel find:
5/5
Agar Apartments  stars Agar Apartments
Address: Cevat Sakir Mah. Nergiz Sok. Bodrum Merkez, Bodrum 48400, Turkey

Latest Review: Oct 2013

Ranked #1 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Ali Baba Hotel  stars Ali Baba Hotel
Holidaymakers of all ages will enjoy the relaxed, informal atmosphere and the convenient location of the Hotel Ali Baba. The beach can be found 900 metres away, the resort centre 700 metres away and a selection of shops can be found even closer.

Latest Review: Sep 2008

Ranked #21 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

5/5
Almina Apartments  stars Almina Apartments
These attractive and simple apartments are in a fantastic location, within walking distance of Gumbetís lively resort centre and beach. The dolmus stop outside the complex gives easy access to Bodrum.

Latest Review: Sep 2008

Ranked #6 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Arya Apartments  stars Arya Apartments
Split in two sections, the lively Arya Apartments offer comfortable accommodation close to the action. Relax on the sun terrace and if things get too hot in the midday sun, take a dip in the pool or grab a refreshing drink from the pool bar.

Latest Review: Sep 2009

Ranked #28 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

3/5
Ayaz Aqua Studios  stars Ayaz Aqua Studios
The Ayaz Aqua is a modern, spacious complex situated on the outskirts of Gumbet and just 100m from the beautiful beach. Set within its own gardens, there is a relaxed atmosphere and an attractive pool area with a separate children's pool.

Latest Review: Jun 2008

Ranked #31 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Baba Hotel  stars Baba Hotel
Latest Review: Aug 2008

Ranked #11 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

2/5
Barcelo Rexene Resort  stars Barcelo Rexene Resort
On the beautiful Aegean coastline, this complex has endless views over cool blue waters. A perfect retreat with fresh and stylish interiors, friendly service and peaceful surroundings. The stunning views from the seafront pool create a restful atmosphere.

Latest Review: Oct 2007

Ranked #47 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

2/5
Can Hotel  stars Can Hotel
Address: Sakir Esendemir Sok. No:58, Gumbet, Turkey

Latest Review: Aug 2006

Ranked #48 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

3/5
Club Paloma Apartments  stars Club Paloma Apartments
These lively apartments are situated just a short walk from the centre of Gumbet and are a popular choice with couples and families. Close by is a sandy beach, along with a selection of shops, bars and restaurants.

Latest Review: Aug 2004

Ranked #42 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

2/5
Colossus Hotel  stars Colossus Hotel
48 total standart rooms, 100 total beds, 2 suites, 1 disabled room, 22 Aparts. Garden view is available.Direct dial telephone, music, minibar, safe box, satellite tv, split air condition, shower, bathtub, wc, hair dryer, telephone in bathroom.

Latest Review: Sep 2011

Ranked #48 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

5/5
Dilek ApartHotel  stars Dilek ApartHotel
Address: Okaliptus Sok, Gumbet 48400, Turkey

Latest Review: Aug 2009

Ranked #1 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Dost Hotel  stars Dost Hotel
One of the best features of the Dost Hotel is its large swimming pool to the rear of the property with ample room to sunbathe and relax, plenty of pool furniture and serviced by a pool bar. The hotel restaurant serves snacks throughout the day.

Latest Review: May 2011

Ranked #22 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Dost Mavi Apartments  stars Dost Mavi Apartments
Address: Ismet Inonu Cad 34, Gumbet 48400, Turkey

Latest Review: Jun 2011

Ranked #16 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Eken Resort Hotel  stars Eken Resort Hotel
Address: Osman Nuri Bilgin Cad.1510 Sok.No:4, Gumbet 48400, Turkey

Latest Review: Oct 2009

Ranked #25 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

3/5
Golden Park Apartments  stars Golden Park Apartments
Latest Review: Aug 2006

Ranked #42 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

3/5
Grand Iskandil Hotel  stars Grand Iskandil Hotel
Address: Eskicesme Mahallesi Gumbet NULL Gumbet 48400

Latest Review: Jun 2007

Ranked #36 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Green House Aparthotel  stars Green House Aparthotel
Address: Adnan Menderes St., No 45, Gumbet 48400, Turkey

Latest Review: Jul 2010

Ranked #16 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

3/5
Isis Club Hotel  stars Isis Club Hotel
Address: Asarlik Mekvii | Gümbet Koyu, Gumbet 48400, Turkey

Latest Review: May 2010

Ranked #34 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Jasmin Beach Apartments  stars Jasmin Beach Apartments
Highly recommended, this complex is a great choice for a family holiday, with a kids club to keep your little ones entertained. Situated at the far end of Gumbet Bay, it is an ideal base and is within easy reach of Gumbet and Bodrum resort centres.

Latest Review: Jun 2010

Ranked #15 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

2/5
La Luna Beach Club Hotel  stars La Luna Beach Club Hotel
Address: Osman Nuri Bilgin Cad. 1532 Sok. No:85 Bodrum Merkez, Bodrum, Turkey

Latest Review: Sep 2009

Ranked #46 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
La Maison Apartments  stars La Maison Apartments
Address: ADNAN MENDRES CAD 48, BODRUM, TURKEY, GUMBET

Latest Review: Sep 2010

Ranked #20 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

3/5
La Rosa Hotel & Villas  stars La Rosa Hotel & Villas
Address: Turgut Reis Cad No 41, Gumbet 48400, Turkey

Latest Review: Jul 2006

Ranked #36 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

3/5
Litera Gumbet Relax  stars Litera Gumbet Relax
Latest Review: Jul 2010

Ranked #35 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

3/5
Litera Royal Marin Hotel  stars Litera Royal Marin Hotel
Address: Yeditepeler Mh.Asarlik Mevkii, Gumbet, Bodrum Turkey

Latest Review: Sep 2009

Ranked #41 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Magnific Hotel  stars Magnific Hotel
Set within gardens in a beachfront location and within walking distance of the resort's nightlife, the Magnific offers comfortable accommodation in basic, spacious rooms and is ideal for a fun-lover's holiday.

Latest Review: Sep 2010

Ranked #24 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Mels Hotel  stars Mels Hotel
Latest Review: Oct 2006

Ranked #29 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

3/5
Mesut Apartments  stars Mesut Apartments
Address: Gumbet, Turkey

Latest Review: Sep 2009

Ranked #33 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Mimosa Aparthotel  stars Mimosa Aparthotel
The pretty palm tree framed pool area provides a beautiful focal point for families at these lovely apartments located in a quiet area of Gumbet. The Mimosa is superbly located just 400 metres from the beach and 800 metres from the resort centre.

Latest Review: Aug 2008

Ranked #16 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Ozukara II Apartments  stars Ozukara II Apartments
Address: Gumbet Mahailes Garahason Caddes No 10, Gumbet 48400, Turkey

Latest Review: Aug 2009

Ranked #16 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

2/5
Palm Garden Hotel  stars Palm Garden Hotel
The Palm Garden Hotel is set between the main road and the river in a large plot of land. A peaceful walk into the centre of Dalyan will take approximately 10-15 minutes, the pace is easy, no-one rushes around here.

Latest Review: Sep 2007

Ranked #50 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Palmyra Apartments  stars Palmyra Apartments
On a hillside, just a short walk from the sandy beach and popular town centre, this basic hotel has a pleasant appearance and good central location.

Latest Review: Sep 2006

Ranked #25 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

5/5
Paradise Apartments  stars Paradise Apartments
Address: Gumbet, Turkey

Latest Review: Jun 2009

Ranked #1 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Parkim Ayaz Hotel  stars Parkim Ayaz Hotel
Latest Review: Oct 2009

Ranked #13 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

3/5
Poseidan Apartments  stars Poseidan Apartments
Latest Review: May 2007

Ranked #39 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Prens Hotel  stars Prens Hotel
Address: Gumbet, Turkey

Latest Review: Sep 2010

Ranked #8 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

5/5
Queen Resort Hotel  stars Queen Resort Hotel
Address: Gumbet Mah. Adnan Menderes Sok. No:46, Bodrum, Turkey

Latest Review: May 2009

Ranked #7 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Royal Asarlik Beach Hotel  stars Royal Asarlik Beach Hotel
A favourite with First Choice guests, this hotel occupies a peaceful beachfront location, built into the hillside and is a perfect setting for a relaxed holiday. The lively town of Gumbet, with shops, bars and restaurants, is within a short walk.

Latest Review: Sep 2011

Ranked #12 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

3/5
Royal Marin Resort Hotel  stars Royal Marin Resort Hotel
Address: Yeditepeler Mah Asarlik Mevkii, Gumbet, Turkey

Latest Review: May 2006

Ranked #42 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

2/5
Royal Palm Area Hotel  stars Royal Palm Area Hotel
Address: Asarlik Mevkii, Gumbet, Turkey

Latest Review: Sep 2008

Ranked #45 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Sami Beach Hotel  stars Sami Beach Hotel
Set in an excellent central position, on the sandy beach of Gumbet Bay, this hotel sits in colourful gardens, just a short walk from plenty of shops, restaurants and bars.

Latest Review: Sep 2010

Ranked #27 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

5/5
Serpina Hotel  stars Serpina Hotel
Address: Mister Hadi Sok. No. 1, Gumbet, Turkey

Latest Review: Aug 2010

Ranked #5 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Siesta Beach Apartments  stars Siesta Beach Apartments
Set in a quieter part of Gumbet, these beautifully laid out apartments, boast stunning views over the bay and are perfect surroundings for a relaxing holiday. The beach and resort centre, with shops, restaurants and bars, are all within easy reach.

Latest Review: Jul 2011

Ranked #14 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Sultan Bagevleri Hotel  stars Sultan Bagevleri Hotel
A typical Turkish hotel, with a pretty pool area and warm welcome, within easy walking distance of the beach by day and Gumbet's nightlife after dark. Bodrum is a short bus ride away.

Latest Review: Jun 2007

Ranked #8 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Sun Club Aparthotel  stars Sun Club Aparthotel
Perfect for couples and young adults this small, modern complex boasts a fabulous setting within its own decorative gardens, overlooking Gumbet beach.

Latest Review: Sep 2009

Ranked #23 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

3/5
Sunway Hotel  stars Sunway Hotel
Latest Review: Jul 2008

Ranked #38 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

5/5
Tropicana Beach Hotel  stars Tropicana Beach Hotel
Address: Dolgu Mevkii Dayilar Sok No 11, Gumbet 48400, Turkey

Latest Review: May 2010

Ranked #1 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

3/5
Turihan Hotel  stars Turihan Hotel
Hotel Turihan is in the Aegean resort of Bodrun -Gumbet on the magnificent Bodrum peninsular. The distance to Gumbet centre is 500 m (200 feet) , to Bodrum 3km (2 miles) and to the airport 35 km. (21 miles).

Latest Review: Sep 2008

Ranked #32 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

3/5
Ugur Hotel  stars Ugur Hotel
Latest Review: Jun 2010

Ranked #40 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Wow Bodrum Resort  stars Wow Bodrum Resort
Latest Review: Jun 2011

Ranked #10 of 51 hotels in Gumbet

4/5
Yellow Rose Hotel  stars Yellow Rose Hotel
Address: Gundonumu Mevkii No:426, Gumbet, Turkey

Latest Review: Aug 2006

Ranked #29 of 51 hotels in Gumbet
Share