Image of Lloret de Mar

Lloret de Mar Holidays

4 out of 5 from 305 reviews

Hotels in Lloret de Mar, Spain

Image of Alva Park Apartments
26 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
1 Review
Image of Ancla Hotel
22 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
6 Reviews
Image of Aquarium Hotel
12 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
9 Reviews
Image of Augusta Club Hotel
5 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
1 Review
Image of Bertran Aqua Hotel
14 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
5 Reviews
Image of Blau Apartments
2 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
3 Reviews
Image of Brava Park Apartments
19 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
6 Reviews
Image of Camping Tucan
5 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
1 Review
Image of Casino Royal Gran Hotel
32 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
Beach Bar.. And the Glass bottom boat trip.
78 Reviews
Image of Cleopatra Hotel
3 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
7 Reviews
Image of Condado Apartments
15 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
3 Reviews
Image of Costa Encantada Hotel
1 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
90 Reviews
Image of Els Llorers Apartments
31 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
13 Reviews
Image of Evenia Hawai Hotel
26 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
1 Review
Image of Fenals Garden Hotel
4 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
3 Reviews
Image of Florida Lloret Hotel
5 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
1 Review
Image of Garbi Park Hotel
23 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
2 Reviews
Image of Guitart Central Park Complex Hotel
21 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
12 Reviews
Image of H Top Alexis Hotel
18 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
5 Reviews
Image of H Top Gran Casino Royal
26 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
1 Review
Image of H Top Palm Beach Hotel
26 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
1 Review
Image of Maeva Hotel
5 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
1 Review
Image of Mariposas Aparthotel
5 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
1 Review
Image of Mercedes Hotel
23 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
2 Reviews
Image of Oasis Park Hotel & Apartments
20 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
14 Reviews
Image of Olympic Park Hotel
30 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
15 Reviews
Image of Olympic Suites Hotel
15 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
3 Reviews
Image of Ridomar Hotel
23 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
2 Reviews
Image of Royal Beach Hotel
11 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
106 Reviews
Image of Royal Star Hotel
17 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
Do not stay here.. Worst ever so called hotel I have stayed in
Avoid if you want an All Inclusive holiday and don't want to pay for anything as this hotel charges by the minute it seems for anything they want to.
76 Reviews
Image of Samba Hotel
33 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
Take an empty water bottle with you down to breakfast and fill it up, saving you having to buy water for the day.
21 Reviews
Image of Sunrise Hotel
13 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
2 Reviews
Image of Xaine Sun Apartments
10 of 33 hotels in Lloret de Mar
3 Reviews

305 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    44
  • Very Good
    123
  • Good
    94
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    9

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Kathleen Wall
1 year 6 months ago
The town was lovely with pleasant walks in the day and vibrant nightlife for the youngsters.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Paula
6 years 2 months ago
Resort was spotless, beach was shail and a bit painful when walking on.

A few dodgy characters on the sea front but didn't really bother us...other hotel guests said that pickpockets were in the area in particular the street of shops.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Mike
6 years 8 months ago
This holiday was not our typical Holiday as it was clearly out of season.However,I was stunned that every British bar was closed apart from one that charged inflated prices for it's drinks.What shops that chose to remain open was visited within an hour.My wife is an avid shopper who can normally window shop for hour upon hour.However,I knew we were onto a loser when she had had enough in an hour.It is not the fault of the resort that we chose to visit out of season.We have however taken that into account and still arrived at the conclusion that this is a dying resort.Something major must happen to give this resort a lifeline.However in my opinion.And it is only my opinion!It is beyond saving!!Other resorts offer much more out of season than this clearly does.If it is your passion to visit graveyards then this is the place for you.I have tried to give an honest account of what I have seen and experienced and not a rose tinted account.I appreciate that each persons requirement is not the same as my requirement.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
GILL
7 years ago
nightlife mostly for the young but we 50s were welcomed to join in. streets very busy and as all spain has gone expensive over recent years we tend to buy less rubbish just because they were cheap, good thing really as baggage allowance is now ridiculously low. the place was clean a whiff here and there
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
St
7 years ago
Only for the hardened clubber !!
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Christopher Horne
7 years 2 months ago
hotel was clean and tidy all the time, entertainment was not bad but not the best we have seen and this was a 4 star.

The beech is only a quick walk away just around the corner so was ideal and was clean and very large.

We would not visit this area again to be honest as nice as it is.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
David Beers
7 years 2 months ago
walked pased the shops to go to the beach on my left was a coffee bar on my rite was the ticket office for the boat the lady selling the tickets was very nice we had many a conversion with her i speak little spanish my wife new more the lady took time out to talk to us the resort bar staff had plenty of time to talk to us when bringing our drinks .to the left of the main roundabout there was asteak house the head waiter was very nice not pushy at all we had dinner so did not go in .but told him we would come back when we did he was glad to see us and said you are aman of your word the meal was very good he was good fun with the kids .to the rite of the steak house was a tapas bar we went in and had agreat nite with the locals all in all best resort yet and we would recemend the resort to any one go see youll love it across the road supermarket lots of goods and cheep drink this supermarket has apertmentos above it .
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Shaun And Gwen Mawson
7 years 3 months ago
Beach is wheelchair friendly shops are wheelchair friendly as are the sea front snack bars and the people of Fennals are 100% friendly what more can I say that I havnt already covered sorry to harp on about my wheelchair but have legs will travel me and my chair are a team and my wife of course over 6years fennals has had a lot of work done gone are the hudge corner stones in are the flat pavement and easy acces roads
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Peter
7 years 4 months ago
staying in fenals part of town meant it was quiet but still ahd plenty of shops, restaurants, mini golf, bars, taxis etc you'd do well to avoid robin hoods bar though as although it is the busiest in the area it is also the worst, needs desperatley updated. typical asian owned shops exist and i would recommend being quite stern with the owners as they would try to sell you anything atleast three times dearer than the price a spanish owned shop would chrage and they try to cajole you into buying and make you feel like a criminal for haggling even if they start the haggling process.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Toria
7 years 5 months ago
resort cleanliness was good,hardly anything on the streets resort entertainment outside the hotel was fair,if you dont mind a small local bus ride and your under 30! beach was very clean although people were drinking on there with glass bottles and no-body said anything to them,overall i wont be visiting the resort again.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Royal Star Hotel
Royal Star Hotel
Lloret de Mar, Spain
Wouldn't bother
Image of H Top Palm Beach Hotel
H Top Palm Beach Hotel
Lloret de Mar, Spain
Very lively, ok for young people
Image of Casino Royal Gran Hotel
Casino Royal Gran Hotel
Lloret de Mar, Spain
Not suitable for families club 18 to 30 only
Image of Samba Hotel
Samba Hotel
Lloret de Mar, Spain
Cheap family holiday
Image of H Top Gran Casino Royal
H Top Gran Casino Royal
Lloret de Mar, Spain
Noisy and lively
Image of Camping Tucan
Camping Tucan
Lloret de Mar, Spain
Great campsite
Image of Royal Beach Hotel
Royal Beach Hotel
Lloret de Mar, Spain
Limited facilities off season
Image of Costa Encantada Hotel
Costa Encantada Hotel
Lloret de Mar, Spain
Always all inclusive this was the worst for snacks…
Image of Oasis Park Hotel & Apartments
Oasis Park Hotel & Apartments
Lloret de Mar, Spain
Did a 5 day break here at the start of September. …
Other popular destinations
Image of Benidorm
Benidorm
Costa Blanca
Image of Salou
Salou
Costa Dorada
Image of Alcudia
Alcudia
Mallorca
Image of Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Gran Canaria
Image of Puerto Del Carmen
Puerto Del Carmen
Lanzarote
Image of Corralejo
Corralejo
Fuerteventura
Image of Palma Nova
Palma Nova
Mallorca
Image of Caleta De Fuste
Caleta De Fuste
Fuerteventura
Image of Fuengirola
Fuengirola
Costa Del Sol