Image of Terezas Hotel & Apartments

Terezas Hotel & Apartments

5 of 49 hotels in Sidari

5 out of 5 from 9 reviews
Sidari, Corfu

9 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Jim/jackie
8 years 5 months ago
terezas is great wouldnt like to stay any where else in sidari food good staff brillient olly hope your there next year on the karaoke have been going now for 7 years my partner for 18 years hope to see you all next year cleaners were great very friendly
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: olympic

Recommended
Sue
9 years 5 months ago
This was the my first time abroad,and i thourally enjoyed it ,spiros,angelo,ollie and tereza where all very friendy,even the cleaners where friendly,they where like one of the family ,they laughed and joked with you .It was a super holiday for my family and i.It was realy enjoyable fantastic holiday,the food was fantastic too
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: olympic

Recommended
Anne Marie
9 years 7 months ago
Just come back from Terezas Hotel in Sidari our second visit here and it is great. Nice friendly staff, really clean hotel.

If you want to eat in the food is gorgeous if just just 10 mins walk to the main strip.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: olympic

Recommended
Corfu Baby
9 years 8 months ago
Very good hotel been here now for the past 8 years and love it every one is so friendly there and we miss them all

Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: olympic

Recommended
Sheila & Leo Goulding
9 years 9 months ago
We had a brilliant holiday in Kardamena for our first holiday there. The Tereza apartments are set out with a beautiful courtyard full of colourful flowers and very picturesque. The studio was clean, and we never once were disturbed by the cleaners tho they came in every other day. Greek accomodation is more basic than in Spain but I love the rustic authenticity you get in Greece and much prefer the Greek people anyday to the Spanish.
If I had to think of a downside to Tereza Apartments I would say there is nothing going on at night unless your happy sitting round the pool bar (which we found a bit pricy) We would definately be returning to Kardemena and would certainly go back to Terezas Apartments.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Monarch

Recommended
Leanne
10 years 5 months ago
Just come back from a week in Terezas and it was fantastic! Great value for money, we could not have asked for anymore! The pool area is spacious, clean and always plenty of sunbeds to go around. We spent most of our time there and compared to other pools we passed, ours was definatley the best!

The staff there were so friendy and helpful and always had a smile for you. We were self catering so did not eat there that much but the breakfast and Greek salad I did have, was very nice. Rooms were basic but cleaned everyday and had everything that we needed - hardly spent any time there anyway! Our balcony faced behind the hotel so next time may ask for a pool facing one as they get the sun most of the day.

I can not rate this hotel enough, its great and would definately return.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: Olympic Holidays

Recommended
Scott Hooley
10 years 6 months ago
i have just come recently back from these appartments for the 3rd year running we have already booked for next august to go back it is a family run place and the family i very friendly and the rooms a cleaned everyday and are quite big the food is also excellent and cant be better with the quality its about a 5 mins walk to the town where you have taverna's and resaurants and is a very lively place to go the entertainment is good some nights you play bingo is real fun and other things like sport and stuff the hotel all in all is a very nice claen and friendly place to go ad i would reconmend to anyone wanting to go to book because its very popular
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: olympic

Recommended
Debbie Allison
10 years 8 months ago
Just arrived back from Corfu this week staff very friendly and helpful.

Room was very spacious and cleaned frequently hotel was family run so had a good feel to it.

The hotel was up a steep bank but after a few drinks it didnt really matter.

Food in the hotel was 5* even though we stayed self catering we really enjoyed the food that you could buy in the hotel.

Staff put on a first class Greek night they put lots of work into it which they get guests involved in it which was a laugh.

I would highly recomend this hotel and would go back.

Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: thompsons

Recommended
Dennis
10 years 9 months ago
Found apartments to be very clean & tidy - cleaners in every day and bedding changed 3 times in a week.

Pool bar/restaurant serves local & British dishes to a high standard at decent prices - very good value for money.

Apartments just 10 mins away from Sidari town.

Found all staff at Terezas helpful, pleasant & couldn`t do enough to make our stay more enjoyable.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Olympic

Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the link below:

Holiday Truths Forum
Holiday Truths Forum