Image of Trivizas Studios & Apartments

Trivizas Studios & Apartments

25 of 49 hotels in Sidari

4 out of 5 from 21 reviews
3 stars
Sidari, Corfu, Greece
Situated opposite the sandy beach and set back from the road, this attractive, modern complex offers excellent accommodation in spacious, tastefully furnished studios and apartments. By day, relax by the pool or on the nearby beach.

21 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Best Self Catering Apartments in ALL of Greece!
2 years 1 month ago
Both myself & my wife are seasoned visitors of Greek Islands. This was our 4th visit to Sidari (my 11th to Corfu) and between us we have visited many Greek Islands. I can not state enough how great Trivizas is.

We were greeted on arrival by Vicky and shown to our 1st floor room (204). We have never stayed in such a spacious apartment before. It was huge & more than big enough for the 5 of us. We then walked on to the balcony which opened up to a view of Sidari Beach. This provided us with a great view of the sunrise every morning.

The whole family who run Trivizas are fantastic and so welcoming. The cleaners would spend every morning teaching our youngest Greek, and loved the fact he would say 'Kalimera' to them.

The pool was spacious and more than enough sun beds for everybody. The beach was literally a stones throw away, and Sidari itself was a 2 min walk.

I can honestly say that we will only ever stay here from now on when returning to Sidari, and will certainly be recommending Trivizas to anyone that is looking at going to Sidari.

We will be back :)

Chris, Sian, Lyssie, Poppyana, & Freddie
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Olympic via Hart Travel, Fleet

Recommended
8 years 1 month ago
The location of these apartments were fantastic!
Right accros the road from the beach and not five mins from the main strip. Lovely pool area which is situated at the rear which is really nice not to have people passing and staring!
The cleanliness of the apartments were simply wonderful with nothing being too much trouble for the cleaners who went about their work tirelessly and always with a smile.
The reception area was clean airy and spacious and only once did we encounter no one there but hey ho thats no big deal!
Swimming pool water quality was checked daily. Lots of beds and umbrellas.
Would definately recommend this to all my friends and hope to revisit very soon!!!!
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: Thompsons

Recommended
C Solomon
8 years 3 months ago
We have just returned from a one week holiday here. The apartments were excellent and very clean. The rooms were cleaned 4 days the week we stayed and the towels were also changed once within the week. The location of the apartments is excellent they are a few minutes walk from the main resort where the bars and restaurants can be found and a few minutes walk in the other direction to Canal de Mur's shops, bars and restaurants. The nearest beach is just across the road but the best beaches are in Canal de Mur.
There is also an excellent pool at the apartments which has plenty of sunbeds and umbrella's and a bar.

I would recommend these apartments.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: First Choice

Recommended
ADKINS FAMILY
10 years 1 month ago
We have just returned from staying in the Trivizas Appartments which were of an excellent standard.

Andreas and Rachel who run the complex were extremely welcoming and great fun.

The apartments were cleaned every day along with fresh towels. We had two 16 year old boys with us and the cleaners returned later in the day to change their sheets.

The pool was very clean and the poolside bar was a great place to be in the evening.

I would recommend these apartments, especially if you have teenage children - Andreas and Rachel will make sure they have a holiday to remember.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: FIRST CHOICE

Recommended
Aaron
10 years 1 month ago
I went in a group of 28 17-18 year olds for 2 weeks. Had a great time, Trivizas is an excellent place to stay.

The beach is just across the road, a small path leads to the quiter end of it. 5 minutes away is the main strip with all the bars and restaraunts, there is a few places to eat next door as well.

The bar staff and owners were really friendly, could hang around and chat for ages, spend time in the pool, have some of the great bar food, gerat for lazy days.Cleaners were great, didn't speak a word of english but were still friendly and did a fine job.

Rooms were airy and spacious, air conditioning could be purchased for 170 euros for 2 weeks for a 4 bedroom flat (at 35 euros each it was a good buy). Takes a while to work its magic but left on overnight is essential. Turns off when the front door opened which was a little annoying. Kitchen was fine, didn;t use it a lot though. Bathrooms were clean, but showers had no curtain so the floor often got soaked. Every flat had a nice balcony to sit on and eat breakfast and chat with out friends across the courtyard.

Contrary to certain other reviews, there WAS a manned reception in the central building, which had a lounge, big TV and pool tables. Adjacent to the bar was another small club type bar and restaraunt, but it was always empty, we only went in the bar a couple of evenings, perhaps the owner had future plans for it.

Swimming pool area was clean, plenty of sunbeds, area was never busy, nice place to relax.

Overall we had a whale of a time in Sidari and it would not have been possible without Trivizas, and my thanks go to Rachel and Andreas and the elusive Mr Trivizas for making our holiday special!




Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: First Choice

Recommended
Danielle And Steve
10 years 2 months ago
We really enjoyed our stay at the Trivizas!
The cleaners came in every day to change our bedding and towels, the pool area was always clean and the staff was very welcoming, Rachael and Andreas who ran the appartments were lovely to be around and we are 100% deffinately going back next year!
Thanks for a fantastic holiday!
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: First Choice

Recommended
Vicki & Danny
10 years 10 months ago
The Trivizas Apartments in Sidari were fantastic and located in an excellent location. The beach was on your doorstep and you were in walking distance to the bars and restaurants.

We found the hotel to be really clean our room was lovely and the pool area was kept clean regulary.

Stefanos was our barman during the day, he was really friendly and you could have a right laugh with him. He looked after us with our drinks from the bar and made us delicious snacks, I would recommend that you try his carbonara sauce on chips.

Stefanos was our entertainment, he was fantastic.
We would definitley visit these apartments again and recommend to anyone to go there.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: First Choice

Recommended
Michelle And Ian
11 years ago
Very clean room, on site areas such as reception, restaurant, bar and pool kept very clean and tidy also. The room was cleaned daily and the towels and sheets changed once a week. Toilet roll was not replaced, we had to buy our own, but there is a shop on the same street that sells well known brands of all tolietries, as well as food, magazines, etc. Next year I'll save room in the case and buy shampoos, soaps, toothpaste, shaving foam, etc whilst I'm there!
The Travizas had a restaurant which was newly refurbished and looked great but we didn't eat in there as the young-ish staff, although always polite and helpful, didn't seem too enthusiastic about it as a business and hung out mainly at the pool bar in the evenings. Pool snacks were available during the day and were nice!
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: First Choice

Recommended
Brian
11 years ago
Trivizas is a tidy hotel with good staff .The only thing is they let local kids but they seem to gather in the pool area helping themselves to other peoples things and when they get stopped they can get a bit rough.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: First Choice

Recommended
Grace Cornell
11 years 1 month ago
I have just got back from the Trvizas Apartments and i went with six of my friends. I would highly recommend for people to stay here as it everone was just so nice and the apartments were lovely and had fantastic veiws.They were so spacious and lovely the only thing was the shower but it was ok after you got used to them.The cleanliness was amazing and the cleaners came everyday and were fantastic, me and my friend needed extra towels and the cleaner was lovely about it and stopped everything she was doing just to help us. The location was very good and there were so many places to choose to eat, with a choice of english and greek and staff are absolutly fantastic.
If you like to go to the beach you will be very happy as the beach is about 40m away. If you like to go out in the evening then there are plenty of bars to visit and they are only a 10 minuite walk away so its not to far to walk but far enough if you want a night in and dont want to hear people walking back then its perfect. As for entertainment they have two pool tables but thats it, however if you want to go on trips they have a water park and a greek night which makes a great day and night out.
I would recommend this place for everone and i am going back my self next year with my mates.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: First Choice

Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the link below:

Holiday Truths Forum
Holiday Truths Forum