Image of Sirca Apartments

Sirca Apartments

3 of 16 hotels in Bitez

5 out of 5 from 49 reviews
3 stars
A small, modern apartment complex situated in quiet surroundings and on the outskirts of Bitez. Ideally located for easy access to the beach, local shops and bars. A superb destination for relaxing and soaking up the Turkish sun.

49 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    38
  • Very Good
    9
  • Good
    1
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Mrs J. Hillier
11 years ago
sircca apartments. just got back after 2 weeks.
the apartments are good. and the staff there are
excellent. rooms are cleaned every day. if i could findfault the only one would be not enough sunbedsaround the pool. but there again not everyone
went round there everyday. but people still put towels on beds even though they was not there.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: first choice

Recommended
12 years 2 months ago
Well what a dissapointment, we visited this complex 2 years ago and it was great, now 2 years later the secret is out and it has changed. Loud brash families, staff changes, bad language, this really spoilt it for us because we liked this place. luckily it was on the last few days of our holiday so the time before this was ok.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: first choice

Kelly, Chris, Murron & Lewis
12 years 2 months ago
What a fabulous complex... the facilities were fab, the staff were fab, the location was away from the hustle and bustle of the bars and pubs but only a 5 minute walk if you prefered a lively holiday. The resturant was superb and very cheap compared to the ones on the beach front, almost 3o lira of a difference to the bill and did not match the service given by the sirca staff... We will be going back next July and we are all counting the days!! Many thanks to the staff Dennis, Mustafa, Memet, Ozzy, Elvis, Junior Mustafa and the wonderful cleaner Seyhun who cleaned our room every day and did any dishes that we left...
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: First Choice

Recommended
Jooles
12 years 2 months ago
Wonderful apartments, only a short stroll to the beech. Food in the restaurant was very good and reasonable priced. Staff very helpful and welcoming.
Only complaint is there is not enough parosals around the pool. Would definetly go back there.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: First Choice

Recommended
Bella
12 years 3 months ago
We were overall really happy with the sirca apartments, the rooms were lovely and we had a lovely pool view, we did not use the air conditioning as we did not feel we needed it and were not pressured into having it. The food in the sirca restaurant was also very nice and very reasonable. and the pool and bar area were also very lovely.
The cleaner was wonderful as we werent the tidiest and he even did our dishes :) and was always very friendly.
The sirca is set about 5 minutes stroll away from the beach- which is nice- but single ladies take care as the road up to the sirca is very dark at night and some of the chaps don't take 'no' as an answer easily.
Which brings me onto my only negative point and the reason I would not stay here again- the staff were all very friendly and could not do enough for you, but one who will remain unnamed, became slightly obsessive over my 17 year old sister-which at first was funny, but when I refused to allow her to go out with him on her own (he was clearly well in his 30's and she really did not want to anyway) his whole attitude changed and he became very rude towards me so we ended up spending very little time in our last few days actually at the apartments.Shame really, nice apartments, lovely setting, shame about the men. Would go again to bitez but only with my chap in tow.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: first choice

Recommended
Tom + Dawn
12 years 11 months ago
Well, what can I say? This holiday was by far the best my partner and I have ever been on.
The complex itself is very small but very, very friendly. Special thanks to all the staff, especially Deniz, Mustafa and Mhemet.
The apartments are kept very clean and are of a very good size.
The area is wonderful, you will struggle to meet anyone more friendly than the Turkish, they love to stop and have a natter!!
The Belly dancing night is well worth a look, very good fun especially if you're daring enough to give it a try!
As for the Sirca restaurant, you wont need to eat anywhere else, the food is amazing.
We have already booked up our holiday for May next year at the Sirca, this time with our daughter!!
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: First Choice

Recommended
Paul & Ev
13 years ago
Just returned from the Sirca Apartments, Bitez after a 2 week holiday [29/9-13/10].

Had a fantastic time, with all the staff [notably Deniz, Mustafa and Mehmet] going out of their way to ensure we had a great time.

The Apartments were basic, offering airconditioning and safety deposit boxes, but extremely clean throughout. The only thing I would say is that te bathrooms are now looking to show a little wear and are probably scheduled for a little maintenance [new mirrors and taps etc], but these are purely cosmetic only.

The pool is very good, and there are always plenty of sunloungers and hammocks [nice touch]. Poolside bar offer hot and cold snacks at good prices.

The apartments are located about 200 metres from the Ambrosia Hotel which is located on the beachfront, so its a 2-3 minute walk to the beachfront and the walkway to all the restaurants.

The Sirca Restaurant to the front of the complex is absolutely superb, and anyone staying at the Sirca will find themselves eating there regularly. A particular favourite being the Anatolian Lamb Casserole which you need to order 24 hours in advance.

Season was winding down, but the staff did arrange one last belly dancing night which was attended by all guests and good fun!

Overall, highly recommended and we will definitely be returning to the Sirca!
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: First Choice

Recommended
Paul Julie & Family
13 years ago
This was out first time in Turkey and we were not disappointed. The Sirca Apartments were perfect. Just the right size making for a very good atmosphere with all of the other guests. Deniz, Freddy, Mustapha (+ family) and Mehmeht ensured everything was taken care of and that we were all having a good time.

The pool was very clean and a good size with a smaller pool for the kids. The apartment was very clean, a good size and had everything we needed.

Food was available from the bar during the day or the restaurant during the evening, both were value for money and very good. There were more than enough hammocks and beds to go round too.

What can I say, I cannot recommend Sirca enough. We read loads of reviews before leaving and they lived up to their already exceptional reputation.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: First Choice

Recommended
Yvonne & Martin &Caitlin
13 years 1 month ago
This is our second visit to the sirca and it is still great the apartments are kept very clean
even though this is a self catering apartments the food on offer in the restaurants is great value

The hotel staff make the holiday very enjoyable my daughter was in tears when she left she is only 4

Will be back to the sirca in the next couple of years

Would reccomend to anyone
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: First Choice

Recommended
The Nichs
13 years 4 months ago
Had a fantastic time here, thanks to the staff- Denniz, Mustafa and Sefik.

Cleanliness of apartments second to none.

Fantastic, safe environment for small children, and the staff were very friendly and very helpful, if we return to Bitez then Sirca Apartments will be the place we'll stay- no doubt about it.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: First Choice

Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the link below:

Holiday Truths Forum
Holiday Truths Forum

Get the best deals!

from our cruise, ski and holiday partners

You can change your email preferences at any time.

Yes, I want to save money by receiving personalised travel emails with awesome deals from Holiday Truths group companies which are hotholidays.co.uk,getrcuising.co.uk and getskiing.co.uk. By subscribing I agree to the Privacy Policy

No, thank you.