33 independent reviews of the Anastasia Beach Hotel
Address: Protaras, Paralimni, Cyprus
Anastasia Beach Hotel
Anastasia Beach Hotel Location
Ranked #28 of 50 hotels in Protaras


4/5
Anastasia Beach Hotel Anastasia Beach Hotel is rated 3.82 out of 5 from 33 Reviews
82% of users recommend this property
Review Overview (33 reviews)

Cleanliness 4 stars
Entertainment 3 stars
Food 4 stars
Service 4 stars
Location 4 stars

Anastasia Beach Hotel Reviews

3/5
3
"In need of a makeover, but canít fault anything really"
Alan Aston visited the Anastasia Beach Hotel, Protaras in September 2010
This is the sixth time we have stayed at the Anastasia. The hotel is in need of a makeover in the rooms and corridors, other areas are clean, airy and modern.
Our last two visits have been b&b because the food was not very good.
This visit, wow the food and variety were excellent.
We could not fault anything. Well done to chefs and all the kitchen staff.

If the Tsokoss group is refurbishing all of its hotels then this will be worth a visit again next year.


Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
3 stars
Service
1 stars
Location
5 stars

4/5
4

Penny had a holiday at Anastasia Beach Hotel, Protaras, Cyprus in May 2010
I have just returned home from this hotel and would like to say how fantastic it was! Upon arrival we were given two rooms on the fourth floor. I asked to change the next day as I felt it was too high and was given two interconnecting rooms on the first floor. The rooms are cleaned daily, with fresh towels everyday. The food is excellent, we had some lovely meals with such a variety. The snack bar was brilliant, the pizzas are like from home! Amazing. Most people turn there nose up at \"all inclusive\" but don\'t think we could have eaten better at any restaurant in Cyprus. The entertainment was abit dull, but they had a kids disco and the entertainment staff tried there best. It states in the brochure that ...
the beach is just across a road, its not a road but a cul-de-sac so very safe to cross. The kids loved the swimming pool and my 15 year old really enjoyed playing darts, water polo and french bowls during the day. I cannot wait to return to this hotel.













Read More

Tour Operator: Thomas Cook

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
3 stars
Food
5 stars
Service
4 stars
Location
4 stars

4/5
4

Martin had a holiday at Anastasia Beach Hotel, Protaras in August 2009
Just returned from fantastic holiday at Anastasia Beach Hotel. We were initially half board however after paying 10 euros for 4 cokes we decided to upgrade to all inclusive. This cost 14 euros per adult per day and 10 euros per child per day. It was well worth it. The food was of a good standrd, the waffels at breakfast are lovely. Buffet lunch, the snack menu was great which we enjoyed by the pool in the afternoon. Evening meal also buffet style with a good choice of dishes.
The hotel was clean and tidy rooms were cleaned every day however were a little tired. Cost of air con included in hotel price but not if you are staying in the apartments.

The pool was lovely, clean and always plenty of sunbeds and hamocks. The location was fantastic right on the ...
beach, ideal for children.

Hotel staff were very helpfull, always friendly especially the evening staff.

The entertainment team were very good providing daytime activities such as water polo, water aerobics, lucky 13, music quizzes and much more. In the evening our children loved the mini disco and most of the shows were of a good standard. The entertainment team work very hard, are very friendly, and are always happy and smiling.

We would definatly go back to the hotel.

Read More

Tour Operator: Thomas Cook

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
4 stars
Service
4 stars
Location
5 stars

4/5
4

matt had a holiday at Anastasia Beach Hotel, Protaras in September 2008
I travelled to this hotel between 31/08 and 07/09/08. I was bit apprehensive before going having read some reviews on
other sites, but it turned out to be a very nice hotel and would not hesitate in recommending it to anyone to go. The
weather there was perfect, 7 days of clear blue sky.

Hotel rooms fair size, all have fridge, wardrobe space big enough for 2 people, plenty of hangers, and draw/cupboard
space. Room had kettle and at the bar there were teabags / sugar / coffee available, just ask the barstaff say you want some milk and they will provide that.
In room safes available to hire for 13 Euros a week. TV with BBC World News channel the only English one - you have to pay if you want a remote control though - pointless with 1 channel but still! ...
Bathroom small, but adaquate - had bath and shower. Latecheckout available til 6 pm for 20 Euros. Pool towels available for a refundable 10 Euro deposit.

Internet access available to guests, pool table, video games, tennis court, table tennis all charged for. Quiet pool at the back of hotel is for people just relaxing in the sun, no activities at pool. Main pool had all the entertainment at. I didn\'t participate, but people were doing water aerobics, polo, volleyball etc. Evening entertainment there was some, the usual cheesy hotel style, but we didn\'t get involved preferring one of the local bars instead for a quiet drink.

Outside of hotel in Pernara - about 6 supermarkets all much the same, and 5 restaurants/bars. Protaras was a 20 minute walk away - a much busier town with usual touristy shops and loads more nightlife.

Food, I have never been to a hotel with such delicious food, OK its not a la carte luxury, but breakfast was hot buffet with your full English, cereals, toast, jam, yogurts, salads. Lunch and evening meal, choice of 3 or 4 hot meat/fish dishes, always seemed to be pork of some sort (which was a nice change as in recent years have gone to Turkey and Egypt and obviously you can\'t eat it there), always chips and 1 other potato dish, pasta, salads, fresh fruit, jelly, custard, ice cream for dessert (if you could manage pudding!!!) Restaurant staff very helpful plates cleared quickly, drinks brought to your table. Food was always hot and plentiful. Breakfast served between 7 - 10, lunch 12.30 - 2.30, and evening meal 6.30 - 9.30. Plus snacks inbetween if you could manage more food!!!

Bottled water included, as were beer, local vodka, whisky, bacardi and soft drinks, tea and coffee. Drinks were served in glasses at night, but plastic cups in the day.

Bad points, I like to make the most of my time in the sun, but there was nowhere in the sun to eat breakfast or lunch - the outdoor tables were all undercover. Hotel in places looked tired but nothing a spot of painting and some minor repairs - the wardrobe door had come of its runners, the bathroom was clean but could do with retiling. A very good hotel, staff excellent - there were hardly any Cypriot staff - apart from 1 lady at the bar the Cypriots didn\'t seem to enjoy their work!!! A sign of the EU I suppose when 90% of staff were Slovak and all of them faultless.

Read More

Tour Operator: thomas cook

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
2 stars
Service
4 stars
Location
5 stars

4/5
4

S CORCORAN had a holiday at Anastasia Beach Hotel, Protaras, Cyprus in September 2008
We had a most enjoyable holiday the only down side to it was being put in a sub standard room in the Ausonia Appartments. We were eventually moved rooms to a much better appartment after 2 days. This was still in the Ausonia but much better than what we were originally given. The Anastasia Hotel is spot on food was excellent. It is a great all inclusive hotel. The Blue Spice Bar is excellent for a night out. We walked into Protarus a few times and got a taxi back which was 10 Euro. We Would def go back to this hotel and Cyprus. The Euro has made Cyprus v expensive now though.

Tour Operator: THOMAS COOK

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
4 stars
Food
4 stars
Service
4 stars
Location
3 stars

4/5
4

Mrs Barker had a holiday at Anastasia Beach Hotel in August 2008
First impression\'s of the hotel were very good, the entrance lobby was very nice and the reception staff extremely polite. The corridors had wallpaper peeling off and patched in places which looked a bit shabby & let the place down a bit. Our room was very clean and there was maid service/towels changed everyday so no complaints there. The staff in the bar were very young &could speak several languages,always stopped for a chat, very friendly but not overpowering. Only thing we can complain about & we felt let the hotel down was that when we went for breakfast, there would still be food on the floor from the night before, not around the tables but around the serving areas, not very tempting!! Food not too bad, had worse & there was different themes each night. We\'d never been all ...
inclusive before but this hotel changed our perception for the better.

Read More

Tour Operator: olympic holidays

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
3 stars
Entertainment
4 stars
Food
3 stars
Service
4 stars
Location
4 stars

2/5
2

Jill visited the Anastasia Beach Hotel, Protaras, Cyprus in October 2006
First impressions was OK the hotel was very clean. The room was clean and pleasant but I did complain about the smell of smoke in the room which when asking other holiday makers they agreed, we thought it may be coming from the air conditioning. The only room that was no smoking was the main dining room for evening meal. The other dining room for breakfast and lunch smoking was aloud - being a non smoker this is annoying when eating. The generator of the air conditioning made a really loud noise periodically at night which was a pain - I did hear others complain about this also but nothing was done to rectify this problem.

The main pool was very noisy - loud music all day. Lots of the sunbeds and tables around ...
the pool should have been thrown away as they were full of mildew. I relaxed around the quiet pool at the back but most of the time there would be a loud family there that could not read the no noise signs.

I hired a car for 3 days and explored Cyprus - really easy to drive around Cyrus. Found some lovely beaches. The beach nearest to the hotel is awful, found a bit better one just a couple of minutes walk left of the hotel.

Food was OK but all other 4 star hotels I have stayed in have been loads better.

The entertainment at night was like Butlins so just relaxed in the reception area that is very pleasant but it would have been even better if they had shut the noise out from the entertainment in the breakfast room. At time queues at the one bar in the hotel were far too long with only 2 people serving.

I looked at other 4 star hotels in Cyprus when driving around and they were much better than this hotel.

If you are looking for a holiday to get away from it all and relax then this is not the hotel to choose. I have stayed in lots of 4 star hotels and they have all been excellent - this is more like a 3 star hotel.

All in all I would not return to this hotel.

Read More

Tour Operator: Thomas Cook
Review Rating

Cleanliness
1 stars
Entertainment
1 stars
Food
3 stars
Service
3 stars
Location
3 stars

4/5
4

Dean Kenny had a holiday at Anastasia Beach Hotel, Protaras, Cyprus in August 2006
The hotel is excellent our room cleaned every day we stayed in the hotel rooms and not the apartments, you get aircon free in the hotel you must pay when in the apartments.

The all inclusive is a must the food is brill never had a bad meal in two weeks so much choice, the snack menu was excellent the kids loved it so did we. All the drinks were good the girls drank local wine and cocktails and we drank best of all carlsberg lager dont bother with the local lagers leon and keo there ok but carlsberg far better.

The entertainment was a bit rubbish first week but second week seemed to improve, they play bingo every night my wife won

Tour Operator: Archers Direct

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
3 stars
Food
4 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
4 stars

5/5
5

kerry stayed at Anastasia Beach Hotel in August 2006
We stayed at the Anastasia in the standard apartments.

The rooms where spacious with all the cooking equiptment needed.
Nice to go to an all inclusive hotel and get a kettle not known this before. The towels where cleaned on a daily basis and the beds made every day and changed every other.

The hotel is near Pernera and 20 min walk from Protaras making it a nice and quiet place to relax.

You will need to get up by 8am to get a good spot for sun bathing though. Some people got up really early got their beds then went back to bed till lunch time. This never bothered us as we are early birds and made the most of the wonderful sunshine.

The hotel staffs were mainly Polish but were really friendly and worked extremely hard.

The entertainment team worked really hard ...
with the space that they had and were a great laugh. The kids absolutely loved them.

The food in the hotel was delicious with plenty of choice for all of the meals. The snack menu was good to and ample servings.

We didn't do the trips with Thomas cook but got the local bus from the hotel to Nicosia and managed to get a free walk around the old town for free with a guide this is really worth doing. It cost 7 Cypriot pounds each and we were there for 6 hours. You would need to go to the tourist information centre in Nicosia for this walk good if you like to know the history of the country your visiting.

We also went on the bus to Larnaca market for 5 Cypriot pounds each and the bus took us to the border and all the towns affected with the Turkish take over. The bus driver also gave us a talk and took us to the nearest viewpoint of Famagusta. We didn't expect that to happen so a big bonus.

We would definitely stay at this hotel again had the best holiday ever.

Read More

Tour Operator: thomas cook

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
4 stars
Food
5 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
5 stars

4/5
4

Alma had a holiday at Anastasia Beach Hotel, Protaras in August 2006
We stayed at this hotel on an all inclusive basis, and it was the best holiday that we have been on in a long time.

We arrived home on Wednesday the 16th and by Saturday the 19th we had booked again for august 2007.

The air con in our rooms was free and when you came in from baking in the hot temps from by the pool it was like walking into a fridge.

We have nothing bad to say about this hotel, excellent hotel, excellent food, excellent staff, excellent holiday!!!!


Tour Operator: Thomas Cook

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
3 stars
Food
5 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
4 stars

3/5
3

Jessica visited the Anastasia Beach Hotel in July 2006
We thought that the hotel was ok but it could have been better. We stayed in the standard apartments. One side of the apartments was noisy and the pillows were yellow.

The main hotel was very nice though and we thought that the food was the best food we had ever had in a hotel.

The entertainment wasn\'t very good.

The pool was great and there was even a indoor pool that wasn\'t heated where you could go to cool off.

Tour Operator: Thomas cook
Review Rating

Cleanliness
2 stars
Entertainment
2 stars
Food
4 stars
Service
3 stars
Location
3 stars

4/5
4

Debbie stayed at Anastasia Beach Hotel, Protaras in July 2006
Hi I have just returned from a two week family holiday, with my husband and children. Boy aged 12yrs and girl aged 10yrs. We were originally apprehensive as we have never been on an all inclusive holiday before.

Well where do I start, it is one of the best holidays we have ever had. The hotel was great, the pool area spacious, only pain was getting up early for sunbeds, the food wonderful, so much choice, all hot and some prepared to order. The kids loved it as they had more independance.

We had a superior appt which had a pool and sea view, it was fairly big, nice and clean. However we did not spend a lot of time in there as too much to do outside in the glorious sunshine.

The reps did a good job with the entertainment, could ...
however have been better, just by simply having the entertainment outside. When you are on holiday the last thing you want to do is sit inside in the evening. Maybe this is something they can change as there is plenty of space outside.

To finish I just want to say, if you are thinking of booking to go to this hotel next year ,you will not be disappointed, we had a great time and for the first time in along time, did not want to leave. Oh yes, don

Read More

Tour Operator: Thomas Cook

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
3 stars
Food
5 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
4 stars

4/5
4

Jean Taylor visited the Anastasia Beach Hotel, Protaras, Cyprus in May 2006
The Hotel Reception area gives a fantastic impression of the Hotel and the rest of the Hotel does not disappoint.

The staff are very friendly and helpful.

The room was kept clean and the towels and linen changed daily.

The food was amazing with so much choice and because we were all inclusive we were entitled to snacks between meals and were very impressed as there was a snack menu with a great deal of choice and it was cooked to order. The entertainment was mostly performed by the Thomas Cook Reps. who did OK. Maybe later in the season there will be some more professional acts.

Overall we had a really good holiday and would certainly visit the Hotel again.

Tour Operator: Mercury Direct

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
3 stars
Food
5 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
3 stars

5/5
5

James had a holiday at Anastasia Beach Hotel, Protaras in October 2005
I Just Got Back From my stay at the Anastasia beach hotel yesterday and had a fantastic two weeks there.

The hotel room was cleaned every day and if you wanted your towels changed all you had to do was put them in the bath once you finished using them this is to help the environment because they use strong chemicals.

I was on all inclusive and the food was brilliant especially at dinner time with a good range of variety. The only downside with the food was at breakfast time when it was the same everyday.

The staff were very friendly from the hotel receptionists to the cleaners especially the bar staff.

The location was very good about a 15 minute walk either along the beach or the main roads to the town centre.

The entertainment was very ...
good the team were Stevie P, Sammi, Becki and Rachel and there was entertainment for everybody. It started with Prize Presentation where they gave out certificates to people taking part in daily actives and also special T-Shirts to people who earned them and they had to take a vow this was followed by Cash Bingo which I won twice. Followed by a little something special which involved guest participation and was proceeded by the main show which ranges from game shows to special shows such as Wake Me UP Before I Go Go which was my favourite show. It was a tribute to the 80\'s and then they ended with the hotels anthem which was hold your head up high which there was a good dance too which we took part in all in all a great holiday and would love to go back again.

Read More

Tour Operator: Thomas Cook

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
5 stars
Food
4 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
4 stars

3/5
3

Julia had a holiday at Anastasia Beach Hotel, Protaras, Cyprus in October 2005
We read the reviews on this hotel and were unsure what we were going to experience. The reviews were very mixed and varied.

We arrived after a 2 hour delay collecting our cases at Larnaca airport, arrived at the hotel at 20.45pm and given our room card and our cases were taken to our room which was great.

We went into the dinning room and had our first meal and that longed for beer!.

Our room was a really good size, we asked for a high floor and a quite room, and were booked on a inland room basis, we were on the top floor which was the 4 floor, next to the lift and over looking a road. When we arrived it was dark, so really surprised when we woke up in the morning we a ...
sea view (side view). We did have to approach reception in the morning as we wanted some blankets as the room was very cold at night, also the toilet seat was loose and the bed my 5 year old son was sleeping on was really uncomfortable and refused to sleep in it. The reception staff were really helpful and sorted out our few problems.

We then had breakfast which was the usual food that you get abroad, ie cooked breakfast,cereals, cheese, meats etc.

We then went around the pool, unfortunately our first week it was half term so really busy, but we managed to find 3 sunbeds. My son and I went into the pool and it was freezing (unfortunately my son became ill on the 3rd day with a bad cold and eye infection but a short visit to the pharmacy sorted that out). You couldn't stay in the pool long as it was so cold and during out 2 weeks there hardly anybody went in.

My parents were staying at the Windmills up the road which they have stayed 4 times, they really like it there, so we hired a car from the rep and had that for 10 days, it is really easy to drive in Cyprus and this is the second time I have been there.

The Hotel is as far as we were concerned not a 4 star, but saying that my parents came to the hotel twice and didn't agree with us. It was a shame that the bed linen and rooms were not as clean as they should of been, also we had birds on our balcony leaving present behind and it was not cleaned up (yes there was lots of jokes about bird flu!!)they also talk to each other at night.

The entertainment was probably the most disappointing part of our holiday, we had read previous reports about this and thought people were just being fussy, but it was not very good. The reps left during our second week and they bought in some more outside entertainment which was good but to late for us.

The food we found ok except every night for kids there is chips, b/beans and hot dog sausages, I am not joking every night for 2 week nothing different which I thought was bad. My son ate soup, roll and ice cream for 2 weeks. But apart from that we found the food quite good. During our second week we went all inclusive, because our first week we spent so much money,(Cyprus is not always cheap) this worked out much better and cost

Read More

Tour Operator: Libra

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
3 stars
Entertainment
1 stars
Food
4 stars
Service
4 stars
Location
3 stars

5/5
5

Amy & Mark visited the Anastasia Beach Hotel, Protaras, Cyprus in September 2005
We returned from the Anastasia last Wednesday and feel so fed up now!! We had an absolutely fantastic time.

We couldn't fault a single thing! What makes it even better is that we had glorious clear blue skies for the whole fortnight.

The staff at the Anastasia work extremely hard especially the bar staff, they would be working in the breakfast room clearing plates etc from 06:30 and still be working in the bar at midnight yet still with smiles on their faces.

The food was fab with so much choice, each night there was a different theme: oriental, Greek, Cypriot BBQ, Mediterranean, carvery, with potatoes, chips, buttered vegetables every night, as well as salads and soups to start, 5 or 6 desserts to choose from and also cheese and biscuits.This was our first time All Inclusive and the Anastasia ...
has definitely set a high standard.


The rooms were lovely, spacious, air conditioned (which is individually controlled not centrally controlled) cleaned every day, and well furnished. We had room 105 which has a side sea view and the biggest balcony on that side of the hotel. It was more like a terrace on the first floor.

The entertainment was very good, plus there was big cash bingo and \"something special\" which involves audience participation just before the main show starts at 10:15.They don't hassle you to go up on stage though you just have to say no and they\'ll leave you alone.

The hotel is in a quiet area with a small beach straight opposite (the sea is so warm its like having a bath)its about a 5 minute walk into Pernera and about 20 mins walk from Protaras, so we thought the location was very good too.

We would definitely return to this hotel again!

Read More

Tour Operator: Thomas Cook

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
4 stars
Food
5 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
4 stars

3/5
3

jane price stayed at Anastasia Beach Hotel in September 2005
With a party of 34 people staying at this hotel for a wedding.

We all would like to say we will not be returning to this place. We found the food was disgusting a number of our party had bad stomach complaints. Some of our party were admitted to the hospital.

On arrival to our destination at 04.00am in the morning we found a shambles we were seperated in different rooms to our partners. Some had no room at all it took 2hrs to sort it out. Due to the daughter of the bride and groom being admitted to the hospital we had to cancel the wedding from the Friday to the Tuesday.

On arrival back from the wedding there was no food ordered for us so we all had to re order which upset the wedding.

Tour Operator: thomas cook
Review Rating

Cleanliness
3 stars
Entertainment
1 stars
Food
1 stars
Service
4 stars
Location
4 stars

3/5
3

Sandra and Gary had a holiday at Anastasia Beach Hotel in September 2005
The food was very poor, same thing every night every dish looked like stew or you could have chips. Lunch time was salad and chips every day. We did go out and eat a few times at lunch time and evening.

Entertainment what entertainment!!!!!!

The shower and hair dryer kept falling apart in our room.

I would not go back there.


Tour Operator: Thomas cook
Review Rating

Cleanliness
3 stars
Entertainment
1 stars
Food
1 stars
Service
3 stars
Location
5 stars

5/5
5

Hannah Wilkinson visited the Anastasia Beach Hotel in August 2005
The Anastasia Hotel was excellent just got back a couple of days ago.

We didn\'t know what to expect when we arrived as we had booked it last minute, but it was amazing. From entering and seeing the amazing reception room we could tell that we would enjoy ourselves.

The rooms are great and spacious with good efficient airconditioning that worked, there is a nice bathroom, and a load of space for your clothes if you can be bothered to unpack. The rooms cleaned everyday and towels if you wished cleaned everyday.

The pool is amazing, very big and is welcoming 3/4 of it is a reasonable depth and the 1/4 is the deep end for proper diving, there is a nice enterance with stairs. A lot of sunbeds and umbrellas and nice grass so you don\'t have to run to your ...
sunbed after you\'ve been in the pool with hot feet. Nice surface from bar staff who came and got drinks and snacks for you.

Food was excellent if you didn;t fancy the lunch there was a number of snacks, I didn;t have time to have all of them theres that many and I do eat alot. Their tea time meal is the best with special nights, a kids section, soup, fresh fruit, different salads, cheese and biscuits, ice cream as much as you can eat and different desserts and drinks brought to your table when you want.

The Entertainment was excellent the 2005 Thomas Cook entertainers were the best especially Stevie P and Sammy, 14 days of entertainment, day and night. Day entertainment include, french bowls, darts, pool, quizes, water arboics, water polo, football, penalty shoot out. The kids disco in the night excellent even if you aren;t kids so funny and a must is \'More tea vicar\'.

Big Cash bingo is the best I won nearly

Read More

Tour Operator: Thomas Cook

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
5 stars
Food
5 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
4 stars

5/5
5

Jo downing had a holiday at Anastasia Beach Hotel, Protaras in August 2005
Only got back two days ago, after staying in the deluxe apartments in the Anastasia hotel which is highly recommended by us to families looking for a good time.

We were dreading going being the main weeks but we had an excellent holiday thanks to a great team of staff.

On arrival at 3am the staff were friendly and happy to help, the reception itself had a wow factor.

Our apartment with a fantastic sea view was very spacious. had air conditioning,a good sized bathroom, large bedroom with plenty of wardrobe space. With a second pull out bed in the living room.

Rooms are cleaned everyday and fresh towels supplied.

The pool is very clean, well kept with something for everyone,there were plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas to go around. The pool side staff offered a great service.

The food was excellent, breakfast dinner and tea ...
there was so much to choose from with snacks and ice cream available in between. We went all inclusive which I feel was well worth it! Our kids of 12yrs and 8yrs could have drinks ice cream and snacks whenever they never moaned the whole two weeks.

Entertainment was top class Thomas Cook 2005 were the best yet, Stevie P the kids raved about. There was entertainment day and night the whole team made a real effort in everything they did,they work long hours and deserve alot more credit and money than they get !

The hotel was well worth its 4 star rating, we will definitely be returning there next year.

Read More

Tour Operator: Thomas cook

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
5 stars
Food
5 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
5 stars
Share