34 independent reviews of the Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel
Address: Carretera N-340, KM 215,6, 29630 Benalmádena, Spain
Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel
Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel Location
Ranked #23 of 28 hotels in Benalmadena


3/5
Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel is rated 3.35 out of 5 from 34 Reviews
68% of users recommend this property
Review Overview (34 reviews)

Cleanliness 4 stars
Entertainment 2 stars
Food 3 stars
Service 4 stars
Location 2 stars

Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel Reviews

4/5
4

Eddie Jones visited the Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel, Benalmadena, Spain in October 2006
The hotel is very impressive the reception area is stunning everything about the hotel looks good.

The outdoor pool was lovely and the indoor health suite was excellent

A great place for a family holiday my two teenage boys loved it here.

All-inclusive was well worth it. The Food was very good and and the members of staff where great especially the pool side entertainment team.

The hotel also had the added bonus of the Beach club (water park) which was a short walk away.

I would definitely recommend this holiday if you want to relax and unwind.


Tour Operator: Going places

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
4 stars
Food
4 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
3 stars

3/5
3

Jacqui & Steve had a holiday at Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel in September 2005
The hotel cleanliness was exceptional, rooms were cleaned every day and a good job was made. The rooms were spacious and very clean.

The poolside food was all we had on site but was acceptable.

The location yes the hill is a great climb, but we were well warned in advance and it was no chore, you are on holiday after all and don\'t need to rush about so up or down you can take your time. No good though if you are disabled.

We found in the fortnight we were there we did go to Fuengirola a bit more than Benalmadena but that was just through choice.

The hotel staff were very friendly and efficient, if we wanted anything we just asked and it was done.

Yes the on-site supermarket was expensive but there was a large supermarket less than 20 minutes away.

There ...
was entertainment on every night, some nights inside the bar and other nights outside by the pool.

If you want a nice relaxing holiday then this hotel is ideal, but if you want for younger children then the Holiday Village at the bottom of the hill is for you. If you are at the Holiday Palace, there is full use of the amenities of the village.

Yes there are building works going on but in the whole fortnight we were not disturbed once by any noise or work. The hotel on a night we also found very peaceful, there were no rowdy or drunken arguments of fights.

Will definitely be back.


Read More

Tour Operator: My Travel

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
3 stars
Food
3 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
2 stars

4/5
4

J.Burns visited the Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel, Benalmadena, Spain in August 2005
Couldn\'t fault the hotel itself. The room was large and very clean.

The staff were friendly, helpful and polite and the communal areas were also well kept.

The hill was only a problem if you let it be.

The food in the Italian restaurant and at the pool bar was good and reasonably priced though the food at the indoor bar was not as good.

We enjoyed it and will definitely be going back to see how the complex develops in the next few years,even now it\'s well worth a visit

Tour Operator: Direct Holidays

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
2 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
3 stars

2/5
2

C Clark stayed at Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel in July 2005
DO NOT GO TO THIS HOTEL.
All will be explained:

First things first. It is listed as a 4 star hotel, and indeed looks very nice. 4 star is what you expect when you see this hotel, if not a little better. So why not go?

1) SURROUNDINGS & Location.
The HOLIDAY VILLAGE, purchased a huge piece of land a long time ago. They started building in 2001, and now have two hotels in the \"complex\", this one included. There are plans for 3 other hotels in the immediate vacinity, a golf course, and a train station - all owned by the same group, with a similar theme. The ENTIRE surrounding area was being flattened, almost finished, so that building could start. You will be looking at construction sites for the next two years, minimum.

The now infamous hill! We ...
read stories about this \"hill\" you have to climb. We have been on holidays before where the hotel is up a hill, and we found people complained without reason - perhaps they were just lazy! However, THIS hill is even joked about by the reps taking you to the hotel - \"maybe we\'ll just drop you at the bottom\". There is a minibus that will take you down the hill and back up, for a charge of €1.50 per day. You must use this hill to get anywhere. The hotel is located in the middle of no-where, you must get a bus (good service!) either way to Torremelinos, or Fuengerola (the latter being the better place in my opinion). If you wanted to go to the beach, you had to walk at least 20 mins before you could find access down (20 mins after you have negotiated hill!).

2) VIEWS FROM THE HOTEL/ROOM
The part of the hotel that faces the sea, has only four rooms, which do not have an immediate balcony. There is essentially no sea views from this hotel. The sides give you a nice view of the flattened, pipe-ridden land. The rear has probably the nicest view, of the mountains behind.

3) INSIDE HOTEL.
Looks nice in general - they have tried to go for a green rainforest look of sorts, green tiles and water inside. If you have seen any pictures of the big windows, you will be disappointed to find that they haven\'t been cleaned for a long time, even at the lowest, easiest to reach, point. This gives the hotel a grimey feel, certainly not a 4-star feel.

4) ROOMS.
The rooms were pretty grubby.
- Bedrooms
We had a 5 person room, which contained two beds and a sofa bed. The beds were big, but if you had 5 people, three will have to share the sofa bed.

- Bathroom
The toilets were huge with a bath (shower overhead) and an extra shower (this shower was strange, the non-direction head was directly above the taps, if you moved, you were in risk of moving the tap turning the shower cold, or off; using the shower would expel water through the shower doors with some force).

- Kitchen
The kitchen is a farce, if you have 5 people. Very very small, basic microwave, hobs and sink. Only one small frying pan (enough for two eggs) was supplied, nothing better was availalbe on request.

-Living Room
The sofa was definately in need of a good wash! Quite small compared to the bathroom.

-Balcony
The hotel is in a sort of pyramid design. This means that all rooms above you can look over to your balcony. We found that people would sweep their balconies straight onto ours. People even poured drinks onto the table, ruining what we had left on it. The balconies have plants, built into the walls. There was a huge ant army (150+) constantly moving on the balcony, living in the soil (4 floors up!). They managed to get into the bathroom, evn tho\' the doors were always shut. Cigarette butts (lots) were in the plant soil, which were obviously from the previous guests. That was disgusting.

-Other
TV has only news for English channels, not that you will probably be watching any TV.
The safe, which was already fitted in the room, had a charge of

Read More

Tour Operator: Direct Holidays
Review Rating

Cleanliness
3 stars
Entertainment
2 stars
Service
2 stars
Location
2 stars

2/5
2

diamond visited the Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel, Benalmadena in July 2005
Hotel not in prime location no good for the disabled which my father is, we paid 5 euro every night to get to the top of the hill which runs expensive every night.

The food in hotel was rubbish it was 9 euro each for breakfast which was barely warm and that was first serving. The snack bar at pool area nothing really tasty.

Tour Operator: direct
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
1 stars
Service
2 stars
Location
1 stars

3/5
3

Sharon Carr visited the Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel, Benalmadena in May 2005
We travelled through the night to the Sirenis Holiday Palace, even though we were half asleep we still noticed how friendly the receptionist was on arrival and also how impressive the foyer to the hotel is.

Upon entering our room we couldn't fail to be impressed both with the size and the cleanliness of it. The decor was lovely as well! The only downside to the hotel at the particular time we travelled was that it lacked atmosphere, but the day we were leaving there were a load more people arriving so I can only assume that the place would liven up a bit.

As for the hill down to the Holiday Village and Beach Club, well all I will say it is the first holiday I have ever been on that I haven't put any weight on when I got back! Believe me I go away a lot!

Tour Operator: Direct Holidays

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
2 stars
Food
3 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
1 stars

4/5
4

Sara had a holiday at Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel in September 2004
We have just returned from this hotel and I have to say for the amount of negative comments that I have seen, I would disagree with the majority of them.

This hotel is brand spanking new and is kept very clean. Our room was cleaned every day and the housekeepers cleaned our dishes even though we didn\'t expect it.

The reception staff were very helpful and all staff were very polite, even when putting up with rude customers. A smile goes a long way when you\'re dealing with such people and they managed very well.

The entertainment is particularly great at the hotel, it is fine if you like the cabaret sort of thing, we don\'t. The location is a bit out of the way, but if you read the brochure on it, you\'ll ...
learn that it is up a hill. We rented a car and that was a really good idea!

Read More

Tour Operator: My Travel

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
2 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
3 stars

2/5
2

Andre stayed at Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel, Benalmadena, Spain in August 2004
I have to say I was very dissapointed with the Holiday Palace. Although this is a new hotel the first thing that lets it down is it\'s location, in the middle of a construction site and in the middle of nowhere, we could not use our balcony as the dust from the constant lorry and JCB traffic made this impossible, we had a note about this when we boarded the coach to go to the resort, even getting to the sister hotel the Holidy Village is an effort, down a long steep hill, or pay 1 euro PP for the bus! ( This should have been free )

The finish of the hotel has been rushed, leaky pipes and poorly fitted tiles, the swimmimg pool has several areas where the tiles have come away. Our air conditioning unit would squeak very ...
loudly every night at around 2am for upto 3hrs, the hotel were unable to locate the fault or move us to a different room.

As we went through the holiday it became clear that this is in no way a 4 star hotel, and everything was being done on the cheap.I found the staff to be slow and unhelpful, the hotel is quite dirty in places and the cleaners do not make a very good job of cleaning the rooms.

As for the daytime entertainment, we did see the hotel team make some effort with the smaller children, but come 11am the lifegaurd would turn up and put on whatever music he wanted, at what ever volume he wanted with no regard to the tastes of the guest! If this wasn\'t bad enough some of the music contained bad lanugage.

I felt that the only concern the hotel had was of cost, the poolside umbrellas were so cheap and nasty that with one gust of wind they would just blow over and break.

I cannot recommend this hotel, it really should not have opened for business, you have a view of constrution on all sides with dust tracks. As the food is also so bad we ate out every night, taxi cost 10 euro to Benalmadena or 12 euro to Fuengarolla, don\'t bother with the bus it\'s waste of time.

Read More

Tour Operator: Airtours
Review Rating

Cleanliness
2 stars
Entertainment
1 stars
Service
3 stars
Location
1 stars

1/5
1

Tony visited the Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel in August 2004
If you are looking for a 4 star holiday with all the associated facilities and service then I don\'t recomend you stay here.

The hotel is in the middle of nowhere on top of a very steep hill sited on what looks like a building plot.On arrival we were informed via a letter at the airport that emergency building works was taking place outside the hotel to repair a main sewer. Nobody could actually tells us how long the work was due to go on for. The work lasted a week and during this time we had to put up with JCB\'s, drills, heavy duty cutting equipment and a fleet of earth moving lorries outside the pool area and along the side and front of the hotel. The building work generated a great deal of noise and dust mainly accross the ...
pool area and balconies facing the unfinnished road. We were unable to use our balcony as it was constantly covered in building dust and after 2 days I could not take anymore and requested we be moved to a different room. Unfortuatley, they were not able to move us for a week.

If you like your food then you will need to travel via taxi 10 to 12 euros or car to the nearest resort. They have two restaurants onsite, Italian only opens on Tuesday (told by several people that the food and service was very poor)and the other restaurant is open every day for breakfast and dinner but the food there was even worse.

If your after entertainment then I\'m sorry to say everything closes at 12 midnight. You will either need to treck down the hill to the holiday village or spend every evening like we did in one of the two resorts close by (10 minute taxi ride) You can try to use the local bus services but will find yourselfs waiting a very long time for one. Time table says every 30 minutes but it was more like 60 to 90 minutes.

I\'m dissapointed with my travel. We booked this family holiday at the start of the year and like most people you look forward to your well earned break and don\'t expect to be bathing on a building site with all the hassle, mess and noise to go with it. We paid 4 star prices but did not recieve the accomidation or service to match the rating.

I will never visist or recomend this hotel to anybody






Read More

Tour Operator: Airtours
Review Rating

Cleanliness
1 stars
Entertainment
1 stars
Service
1 stars
Location
1 stars

4/5
4

Kate had a holiday at Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel, Benalmadena in August 2004
We booked last minute and did a bit of research beforehand so knew the hotel was only just open, and in an area surrounded by nothing much (having looked on this website beforehand) AND that it was up a steep hill, but were still pleasantly surprised when we arrived.

Having been driven through Torremelinos (which looks very run-down, and the traffic congestion was a nightmare) we breathed a sigh of relief when we found out we were some way away from all the other hotels

Tour Operator: Direct Holidays

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
3 stars
Service
4 stars
Location
3 stars

2/5
2

Sunbedqueen visited the Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel in August 2004
My biggest criticism of this hotel would be that it seemed to have rushed to open with a skeleton staff. I am sure it will be much better given a few years when the site is complete. At the moment it feels very unfinished.

There is crazy golf but you have to negotiate an unmade track around the side of the hotel. The hotel provides quite a nice courtesy shower room on the lower level to use on your departure day but if you have a late flight you will find that all the towels have been used and the floor awash (no exageration).

The rooms are very nice - I wouldn\'t describe them as luxurious but comfortable. Five people would find them a tight squeeze! I would not have wanted to stay here when travelling with my 3 ...
kids! The hob is adjacent to the sink - hopefully it is well insultated. The bathroom is big but during the whole fortnight I never managed to get the shower door to close properly to avoid soaking the bathroom floor! Sadly we missed most of the olympics as Eurosport is only in German - strange given that the hotel residents are all British. Of about 20 TV channels only 2 seemed to be in english.

The hotel restaurant is open only one night per week!! Where is the sense in that? Generally the hotel feels like a morgue at night.

Entertainment is very low key. The flamenco show was excellent and about 50ish people came along to watch. Most of the other residents had probably gone out in search of food! Compare this to the Holiday Village where probably in excess of 200 people attended the nightly entertainment. Stay at the Palace if you prefer fairly quiet evenings.

The beach club is good (but dont expect to pay the prices quotes to you HP reception for tennis and football). There is ONE tennis court only not tennis courts as mentioned in the brochure. holiday Village residents do have a tendency to come down to the beach club and stake their claim on the sunbeds - this isnt really possible for Holiday Palace residents unless you enjoy a good hike! The same can be said of sunbeds around the Palace pool - we overlooked the pool and witnessed the same people depositing their towels on a daily basis, even though this really wasnt necessary especially if more shade is provided.




Read More

Tour Operator: Airtours
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
1 stars
Service
3 stars
Location
1 stars

4/5
4

tony&elaine had a holiday at Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel, Benalmadena, Spain in August 2004
We liked it so much were back in 2005.
Hire car a must. 10 days from hotel reception cost me

Tour Operator: airtours

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
3 stars
Entertainment
5 stars
Food
4 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
5 stars

3/5
3

Glynis stayed at Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel, Benalmadena, Spain in July 2004
Just arrived home this morning, the Sirenis Holiday Palace is lovely, the staff are very helpful. The rooms are very good and the maid changes sheets and towels every morning. The pool area has plenty of sunbeds and free mattresses, music is played each day although the same cd\'s where repeated daily!! Coffee can be purchased at the pool bar but no tea. There is a shop within the hotel but it is very expensive, water is almost 3 times move expensive that the supermarket although you need a taxi to get to one. I would recommend that you brought all essentials with you!! The entertainment at the palace is awful! we discovered that you can use the Holiday Village at the bottom of the hill (the reps at the palace do not tell you this) you have to show ...
your key card at the gate of the village to get in. They have bars and outside entertainment every night. We used to local bus to go to Benalmadena and Fuengirola as it only cost 95 cents, to take a taxi it costs 10-12 euro. There is a hill from the main road and Holiday Village to the Holiday Palace which in the heat can be a nightmare and at the end of the week I was so glad not to have to walk the hill again.

We did have a good time but I think we would not return here for at least 5 years and by that time the area should be finished and the other 8 hotels built. It did seeem that the hotel was just sitting in a building site but we did not see any major building work in progress only the planting of the palm trees.

Read More

Tour Operator: Air Tours
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
1 stars
Food
2 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
1 stars

4/5
4

Derek visited the Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel, Benalmadena, Spain in July 2004
Just came back on the 11th July after two weeks, and having read this site before going, but went with an open mind.
Hotel is very impressive lots of marble, chrome and glass, all areas are very clean, the staff were all very friendly speaking English and very helpful, able to give more details than tour reps. There was a bit of confusion over whether the \"Palace\", residents could use the \"Holiday Village\", reps said NO! hotel staff said Yes! however the second week the Holiday company who have exclusive use of \"Village\" had put a ban on \"Palace\" residents going in, however security staff did not uphold this.
Used the Tahona Restaurant, a few times, food was reasonable in taste and price, but the staff were very slow, due to introduction of now computer tills,
Entertainment could be much better in ...
the evening, only on Mon, Wed, and Fri, really enjoyed Argentinian show, other nights movies were shown in lower floor bar - staff also much quicker in serving.
We used the Beach Club once, however there was difficulty getting sun-beds - not a problem in hotel.
The hill was quite steep (steeper ones in Benalmadena) but anyone who is reasonably fit should be able to walk up, (taxi costs 4-5euros up the hill) lots of landscaping has gone on in last two weeks.
The hotel shop is a mix of basic food, drinks and gifts, it is dearer than in the supermarkets - like your corner shop here, however the cost of living in Spain has risen by 30-40% since they changed to the
Euro.
When making tea/coffee you can use hotel water so long as you allow the kettle to boil for a little longer.

Read More

Tour Operator: Airtours

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
2 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
2 stars

4/5
4

beth had a holiday at Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel in July 2004
great holiday. we were there for 2 weeks and hired a car bacuse you needed it because of the hill we red this before we came and the hill lives up to expectations.the staff were excellent any problems were soon sorted. the pool area is excellent with free matereses which make a hell of a difference. great day time activities darts water volley great for all even adults.the weather was superb for the 2 weeks we were there and the local beach club was excellent we tended to drive down the hill to the holiday village entertainment as well as it was on everynight! wasnt always to good though.the reps were very poor we tended to ask the hotel staff much better knowledge!!!!!!!!!
overall the holiday was much enjoyed by the family and im sure it will be great for you too.

Tour Operator: airtours
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
3 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
2 stars

4/5
4

Carol visited the Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel, Benalmadena, Spain in July 2004
Returned on the 18th July after a glorious week. The appartment was top class with loads of room and every comfort. Catering for breakfast and lunch was no problem as the shop stocked items for this. Evening meals were eaten out, in the Italian resturant (which was excellent and prices are comparable to similar places at home)the bar (more basic choices and reasonable prices) and places like Benalmadina and Fuengirola. The location was ideal for us as we like it low key with the choice of a more busy nightlife nearby.The hotel staff were excellent, very polite and helpful. The entertainment was ok, being every other night gave us the chance to visit other places.
We did visit the Village and no one queried where we came from. It\'s much more busy down there.
The hill was not a problem, coming from ...
Leeds we are quite used to them and relaxing all day we needed the excerise. It was steep but quite a short way, I wouldnt like to carry any heavy shopping up it though!
I would definitely go back, though I suspect in a couple of years when the other hotels have been built it will be quite a bit more expensive and a lot more noisy.

Read More

Tour Operator: Airtours

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
3 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
4 stars

3/5
3

Michael had a holiday at Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel, Benalmadena, Spain in July 2004

Magnificent 4 star hotel with 4 star staff in a 1 star location. Facilities very good but not much for teenagers. Location at top of 750metre winding road up hill. Shop on site only just adequate. Italian resaurant on site open evenings with superp food but slow service. Pool bar and main bar ok but everything 4 star prices. If possible hire a car to visit nearby Benalmedana and Fuengilrola. If Possible visit Gibraltar but remember to take all passports. I asked for vehicle rental tariff on first day and am still waiting. Tour reps never seem to get any better. Not recommended for those unable to walk far or those with kids. Beach nearly a mile.This would ...
be a gret holiday but My Travel insist in packing it with \'allocated on arrival\' customers some of whom do not appreciate 4 star facilities.

Read More

Tour Operator: My Travel
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
1 stars
Food
3 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
1 stars

3/5
3

Ann stayed at Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel in July 2004
I have just returned from a two-week stay. The hotel itself is very impressive, suites were more than adequate although it was a bit of a squeeze for 5 people.

Cleanliness of hotel was excellent, maid service every day. Supermarket was expensive and the prices of items went up when we were there! Kids loved pool, games room and the kids club.

For evening entertainment the Village is better, it involves the kids and adults more and has better variety. The beach club was brillant. We spent four days there in total.

Beach was ok but have to pay 8 euros for two sunbeds and it is a 30 minute walk away. Location of hotel does let it down but bus to nearby Benalmadena is only 95 cents, 9-11 euros for taxi. ...


Fuengirola is a 30 min walk away and is ok for restaurants and gift shops. Still a lot of building work going on, roads and pavements not completely finished, so had to be careful with kids when going anywhere.

Would go back in a few years time when area is completely finished. All the hotel staff spoke English, but i must say a big thank you to Suzanne and Alfonso for the kids club, the spanish lessons and the sangria demonstration and tasting sessions!

la Tahona restaurant in hotel was ok for breakfast but service was slow, evening snacks adequate and value for money. Pool side bar was good but food always seemed to be the same - no unusual or local foods and chips all the time and with everything.

Although the hotel itself was so impressive and the village and beach club was so close, would not hurry back! We did however join the serenis vip members group as we would go back to the serines hotels in other places.

Read More

Tour Operator: Panorama

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
3 stars
Food
3 stars
Service
4 stars
Location
2 stars

5/5
5

Stuart & Yvonne had a holiday at Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel, Benalmadena in July 2004
When we arrived at the Holiday Palace at about 3am, we were greeted by 2 very helpful receptionist, they asked us to fill in a registration form to enable us to check in (some people were whinging about this but it didnt bother us). Then our keys were ours and we went off to look at our room.

When we walked through the door we were amazed at how fabulous the rooms actually were. far more superior than anything that we could have imagined. The kitchen had a 4 ring halogen hob, microwave, fridge and a full set of condiments. there was also a kettle and toaster 2!! The bathroom was the best bit, 2 sinks set in a large vanity unti with a huge mirror, a bath with a shower in it and also a shower cubicle which meant ...
that getting ready in the evening was speedy! The bedroom had 2 queen size beds that were extremely comfortable.

The next morning we went down to the pool area to have a good look around. There was plenty of sunbeds with comfy matresses which you dont often get, there was also some music playing from the stereo system which was good because you didnt get bored.

We came into contact with the holiday reps in the hotel on a daily basis and found them extremely helpful. David - Airtours, Claire - Panorama and Richard - Direct Holidays were fantastic. Even though we were only actually on holiday with Airtours we found the others very friendy and always willing to help. All 3 are a credit to the My Travel group and are all great people so make sure you meet them if you go to the hotel.

All the staff in the hotel were very friendly, they seemed to go out of their way to help us with any questions that we had.

The entertainment was low key but that was what the brochure said so we wasnt expecting anything fantastic, but what the entertainment team did was great.

Read More

Tour Operator: Airtours

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
5 stars
Entertainment
4 stars
Service
5 stars
Location
4 stars

4/5
4

Len had a holiday at Sirenis Holiday Palace Hotel in July 2004
We arrived on time at approx 10:30am and were checked in promptly the reception staff were very courteous and helpful.We had on advice in the UK not elected to have the tour operator provide transport to and from the airport which saved us

Tour Operator: Airtours

Recommended: Yes
Review Rating

Cleanliness
4 stars
Entertainment
3 stars
Service
4 stars
Location
3 stars
Share