Image of Torba

Torba Holidays

3 out of 5 from 37 reviews

Hotels in Torba, Turkey

Image of Club Blue Dreams
4 of 8 hotels in Torba
2 Reviews
Image of Club Izer Beach Hotel
6 of 8 hotels in Torba
16 Reviews
Image of Club Milta   Torba
2 of 8 hotels in Torba
23 Reviews
Image of Isil Club Bodrum Hotel
1 of 8 hotels in Torba
1 Review
Image of Kervansary Resort
5 of 8 hotels in Torba
1 Review
Image of Regal Resort Bodrum
8 of 8 hotels in Torba
3 Reviews
Image of Rixos Premium Bodrum Hotel
7 of 8 hotels in Torba
2 Reviews
Image of Voyage Torba Resort Hotel
3 of 8 hotels in Torba
4 Reviews

37 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    1
  • Very Good
    13
  • Good
    10
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    7

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Gillian
10 years ago
the hotel and all parts belonging to it, beach etc were very clean..venturing out it was as expected, lovely clean beach, def go again here
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
The Jones's
10 years 5 months ago
We went to the market and what a funny experience it was. They would ask where you are from and then take off your accent. One stall holder asked my son to see his sunglasses,put them on his head and walked away so we had to follow him. Then when he wanted to know the sizes the kids were in he asked "And what size are you skinny B*****ks". Now i know this sounds like its abit rude but he could carry it off because he was so cheeky and the kids loved it there. My Hubby had a fine old time bartering even the boys joined in. We got some really good bargins. We went to the Dedeman waterpark which was 61 sterling to get us all in and we were only there 1 and a half hours when it started to thunder and lightening and they had to shut the place....Just our luck!! We didnt see any enertainment while in resort so thats the only reason i have not scored it. Torba is very quite with only a couple of shops, if you want it abit more lively then you can hop on the Dolmus to Bodrum just outside the hotel and it takes about 15 mins. Enjoy!
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Allmark/Hawkins
11 years 2 months ago
Torba is a very small resort, just a few hotels and bars. Not much else there.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Club Izer Beach
11 years 2 months ago
Torba just a small location with the majority of big hotels "all inclusive" so only one good bar/resturant in Torba.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Marie Evans
11 years 5 months ago
we did not leave the hotel this week, therfore cannot comment on anything outside. the beach was manmade, very painful to walk on. sunbeds too close together ( looked very busy). beach bar was about 100 yards away - no good at all!!!!!
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
TrifleBum
11 years 5 months ago
The resort of Torba is exceptionally clean, the beach area although shingly in places has sunbeds for hire, and some excellent bathing jetties. All very clean, tidy and near to the bars and restaurants should you want a drink.
Fishing was the main topic of the day with the locals, and you could see the men stood there early morning with their catch.

Boat trips from the harbour, also restaurants serving the daily catch.

An excellent bus service, The Dolmus which stops outside the hotel for picking up and dropping off. Regular, fun and cheap.

The entertainment is mainly hotel based, but, the bars in the town seemed to be setting their bars up ready for summer, paint pots and polish was in evidence, new sun beds were being put out on new decking, so I would think that high season it would be wonderful to sit out and savour the friendliness.

Not a party town by any means, just a laid back village, which offers peace.

We would go back to Torba anytime. Wonderful.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Elaine Dowding
12 years 4 months ago
We knew Torba was a quiet resort, that was why we picked it. Very pretty and clean. Don’t go there if you want nightlife. I would recommend it if, like us, you want a quiet break in an idyllic setting. Just walk along to the small marina and enjoy the view, warm weather and a chat with the locals.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
D.Winn
12 years 4 months ago
The hotel is situated near Torba which was a dolmus ride away.A very pleasant small town with nice restaurants and bars.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Adam
12 years 5 months ago
Theres nothing in this resort
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Palmer& Lindsay
12 years 5 months ago
Very quiet but we wanted a lovely relaxing holiday. If you want night lfe you may want to go into Bodrum for the evening.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Rixos Premium Bodrum Hotel
Rixos Premium Bodrum Hotel
Torba, Turkey
Ruined
Image of Club Blue Dreams
Club Blue Dreams
Torba, Turkey
DO NOT BOOK THROUGH LOVE HOLIDAYS
Image of Voyage Torba Resort Hotel
Voyage Torba Resort Hotel
Torba, Turkey
Go and enjoy - you won't be disappointed!
Image of Kervansary Resort
Kervansary Resort
Torba, Turkey
Great
Image of Club Izer Beach Hotel
Club Izer Beach Hotel
Torba, Turkey
My partner and our 4 children have just returned f…
Image of Isil Club Bodrum Hotel
Isil Club Bodrum Hotel
Torba, Turkey
This is the best all inclusive hotel that my wife …
Image of Club Milta   Torba
Club Milta Torba
Torba, Turkey
Hotel is kept clean and tidy. Staff friendly and h…
Image of Regal Resort Bodrum
Regal Resort Bodrum
Torba, Turkey
Rooms where clean but we had no hot water all week…
Other popular destinations
Image of Marmaris
Marmaris
Dalaman Region
Image of Icmeler
Icmeler
Dalaman Region
Image of Olu Deniz
Olu Deniz
Dalaman Region
Image of Gumbet
Gumbet
Bodrum Region
Image of Altinkum
Altinkum
Bodrum Region
Image of Hisaronu
Hisaronu
Dalaman Region
Image of Kusadasi
Kusadasi
Bodrum Region
Image of Sarigerme
Sarigerme
Dalaman Region
Image of Side
Side
Antalya Region
Image of Ovacik
Ovacik
Dalaman Region

Get the best deals!

from our cruise, ski and holiday partners

You can change your email preferences at any time.

Yes, I want to save money by receiving personalised travel emails with awesome deals from Holiday Truths group companies which are hotholidays.co.uk,getrcuising.co.uk and getskiing.co.uk. By subscribing I agree to the Privacy Policy

No, thank you.