Image of Ovacik

Ovacik Holidays

4 out of 5 from 167 reviews

Hotels in Ovacik, Turkey

Image of Balkaya Hotel
14 of 17 hotels in Ovacik
25 Reviews
Image of Club Orka Hotel & Villas
1 of 17 hotels in Ovacik
51 Reviews
Image of Destina Hotel
13 of 17 hotels in Ovacik
11 Reviews
Image of Diana Suite Hotel
16 of 17 hotels in Ovacik
Ovacik is a nice quiet location with a few nice bars and restaurants. Good dolmus ssrvice to hisaronu and olu deniz.
1 Review
Image of Forever Hotel
3 of 17 hotels in Ovacik
4 Reviews
Image of Grand Ucel Hotel
6 of 17 hotels in Ovacik
11 Reviews
Image of Green Anatolia Club & Hotel
11 of 17 hotels in Ovacik
13 Reviews
Image of Greenlands Hotel
10 of 17 hotels in Ovacik
38 Reviews
Image of Leda Hotel
5 of 17 hotels in Ovacik
Don't g to this hotel.
21 Reviews
Image of Orka Club Hotel & Villas
2 of 17 hotels in Ovacik
11 Reviews
Image of Perdikia Hill Hotel & Apartments
8 of 17 hotels in Ovacik
1 Review
Image of Salhan Apart Inn Hotel
7 of 17 hotels in Ovacik
4 Reviews
Image of Sunshine Holiday Resort
12 of 17 hotels in Ovacik
5 Reviews
Image of Tlos Hotel
15 of 17 hotels in Ovacik
12 Reviews
Image of Tunacan Hotel
16 of 17 hotels in Ovacik
1 Review
Image of Umit Apartments
8 of 17 hotels in Ovacik
1 Review
Image of Yel Holiday Resort
4 of 17 hotels in Ovacik
Pool View
10 Reviews

167 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    41
  • Very Good
    66
  • Good
    37
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    8

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Jackie
4 years 7 months ago
Great place felt very safe.
Debbie
8 years 1 month ago
the resort of hisranou was great, not to everyones taste but i loved it,there were plenty of bars and shops,there was entertainment to suit everybody you could just have a quiet meal or be entertained in a bar or kareoke or a nightclub, the drinks were so cheap and everyone was so friendly. we didnt get to the beach as we only there for a week but we are going back in sept and definately will visit the beach. the trips were really good value we had a day at the waterfalls,and castle with lunch and we paid under £20.00 each for the full day.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Danielle
8 years 2 months ago
Ovacik,Fethiye, Hisaronu and Oludeniz are all very clean places and the locals are very polite, you would hardly find a piece of litter on the floor, it was just spotless.
The entertainment around the resorts wasnt excellent but there was always something to do. The beach was lovely! I would recommend everyone to go to this resort and I will definetly be going again soon.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Bev Anstey
8 years 2 months ago
lovely beach. nice resort plenty of bars restaraunts and shops. the market is an experience.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Gall Family
8 years 2 months ago
places too eat 3 cheers, mirage, rockpool, wishing well, all in orka vicinity. in hisaronu abrakhebabra, harrys place,eski bar (2 cocktails for £3 :) many hangovers. ladies for pampering avoid rose she ripped the daughter off!!!! my wife recommends booty.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Vicki Cornish
8 years 3 months ago
Beaches are gorgeous. But the Blue Lagoon although gorgeous has some large rocks in there. SO you may slip over or may think you are shallow but then end up quite deep. Food at the Blue lagoon is not that good and would suggest youtake your own food.
THe main town as plentyof restaraunts and bars.
I would recommend Oasis and The Festival.
Although you may get some hassle from the restaurants as you walk pass a polite no thank you will suufice to ensure you are not hassled again that evening.
PLenty of supermarkets and markets around if you are self catering.
Would recommend a Turkish Bath at Durans in Pine Cone VIllage resort and the JEpp safari is a must but be warned youwillget soakign wet. The jeep safari was one of hte best trips I have ever done on holiday as the "safari" finishes up at the Mud Baths
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Wayne
8 years 3 months ago
vey good resort, something for eveyone of all ages
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Kay
8 years 3 months ago
ovick in turkey small town above ol denez. ol denze beautifull scenery plenty of excersions and great value for money.most hotels have entertainment nightly and non residents welcome.plenty of bars resturants at ol deneze beach front,for liveler night life head to hisarano .people are friendly cant do enough for you.Use
the dolumus it is easy to get about flag down on main road cost about 70p .book trips in hisarano cheaper to book here than ol denez plenty of choose .would reccommend turkish bath first day cleanse you skin ready for tanning.mud baths boat trips paragliding all excellent value for money. weather 35 to 37 .
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Terry And Maggie
8 years 4 months ago
ovacik nice and peaceful but just 5 minutes away from hisoranu a bustling resort very lively and fun, then there is olu deniz absolutely beautiful beach and lagoon heaven on earth
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Jayne Lewis
8 years 5 months ago
Clean resort, loads of bars and restaurant in the resort of Hisanoru, resort of Ovacik much quieter. Beach at Olu Deniz spotless. Definately visit again hopefully in 2012.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Diana Suite Hotel
Diana Suite Hotel
Ovacik, Turkey
quiet hotel in quiet area
Image of Yel Holiday Resort
Yel Holiday Resort
Ovacik, Turkey
Lovely Hotel-Highly Recommended
Image of Leda Hotel
Leda Hotel
Ovacik, Turkey
Awful Hotel
Image of Tunacan Hotel
Tunacan Hotel
Ovacik, Turkey
A total waste of money
Image of Green Anatolia Club & Hotel
Green Anatolia Club & Hotel
Ovacik, Turkey
an alround nice hotel
Image of Grand Ucel Hotel
Grand Ucel Hotel
Ovacik, Turkey
Ideal location
Image of Club Orka Hotel & Villas
Club Orka Hotel & Villas
Ovacik, Turkey
We would come back
Image of Greenlands Hotel
Greenlands Hotel
Ovacik, Turkey
Nothing too much trouble at this hotel
Image of Orka Club Hotel & Villas
Orka Club Hotel & Villas
Ovacik, Turkey
We arrived for the 3rd year and was put in bottom …
Image of Destina Hotel
Destina Hotel
Ovacik, Turkey
Going back soon
Image of Salhan Apart Inn Hotel
Salhan Apart Inn Hotel
Ovacik, Turkey
Nothing was open in May
Image of Balkaya Hotel
Balkaya Hotel
Ovacik, Turkey
Do not go to this hotel, worst holiday ever
Other popular destinations
Image of Marmaris
Marmaris
Dalaman Region
Image of Icmeler
Icmeler
Dalaman Region
Image of Olu Deniz
Olu Deniz
Dalaman Region
Image of Gumbet
Gumbet
Bodrum Region
Image of Altinkum
Altinkum
Bodrum Region
Image of Hisaronu
Hisaronu
Dalaman Region
Image of Kusadasi
Kusadasi
Bodrum Region
Image of Sarigerme
Sarigerme
Dalaman Region
Image of Side
Side
Antalya Region
Image of Bodrum
Bodrum
Bodrum Region

Get the best deals!

from our cruise, ski and holiday partners

You can change your email preferences at any time.

Yes, I want to save money by receiving personalised travel emails with awesome deals from Holiday Truths group companies which are hotholidays.co.uk,getrcuising.co.uk and getskiing.co.uk. By subscribing I agree to the Privacy Policy

No, thank you.