Image of Sunny Apartments

Sunny Apartments

19 of 49 hotels in Sidari

4 out of 5 from 18 reviews
Sidari, Σιδάρι, 49081, Greece
Suits families and couples. The Sunny Apartments are well located just on the outskirts of Sidari and provide the perfect base in which to relax, enjoy a cool drink on the terrace, or taking a cool dip in the pool. They are well maintained.

18 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
7 years 8 months ago
Hi got back a week ago from Sunny Corfu. Room quite good kettle and moquito cover but no air con. View was rubbish and balcony not private as you had to sit with your neighbours glariing at you so if undressed not good haha. Hotel entertainment boring greek night on a thursday with free food so the only reason people go is cos they are tight. Sidari ok dont go for 2 weeks as will get bored best bar siesta bar and best restaurant memories where they have greek dancing and the most georgous waiters. Beach at sidari very disappointing but prices very reasonable avrage meal 3o euros. go see ben as michael jackson he was ace avoid 3 little pigs made me ill. Got the best tan ever even though wetahre up and down. Only thing runied holiday was mangers kid causing trouble and a chavvy family from doncaster who let their 1 year old jump in deep end of pool on her own. Spiros didnt honour my late checkout i paid thomson 25 for but i have emailed them a complaint. If you dont stay in this hotel all day and night spending all your money they can be a bit funny with you. This holiday was 1400 for 2 weeks for 2 people sc so not cheap and not worth it.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson

Wendy
10 years 8 months ago
The Sunny is spotlessly clean with great sized rooms only a few minutes walk to the main strip.

Nice and quiet on a night the barbeque night is a must. Very freindly staff. The manager Spiros is a great laugh and Claire makes great cocktails behind the bar.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: thomson

Recommended
Bentham/moon
11 years 4 months ago
Hotel very nice, clean and airy.

Looks one of the best from the exterior in the resort of Sidari. Internally very well maintained. Pool area very well maintained and cleaned daily.

Ideal for those people who want to escape the hussle and bussle of main street and equally great for those who have small families. An ideal hotel base for the very nice resort of Sidari.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: thomsons

Recommended
Rachelle Ross And Taylor Paton
11 years 6 months ago
A huge thank you to Spiros (the manager), Anastacia (food)!!, and Becky on the bar for a truly tremendous holiday.

We arrived as guests and left as friends !

We have got to say, we as a family have travelled a lot around Europe and this place gets the thumbs up, we would have no hesitation in recommending this place to anyone at all.

A huge hello to Spiros, our friend now, for making our holiday memorable. This place deserves all the Thomson Gold Awards it gets, location, cleanliness, food, comfort, friendliness, what more can we say ??
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson

Recommended
Neil Kendrick
11 years 8 months ago
Just superb. Spiro's made the holiday, and the rest of the staff were great. Very sorry that Thomson's will be losing this location because the flight was also spot on.

Will be going back, maybe as early as September of this year. If you read this Spiro's - thanks again.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson's

Recommended
Illingworth
11 years 8 months ago
Overall a fantastic holiday. You are made to feel welcome as soon as you arrive. Thanks to Spiros, Becky and Anastasia for a truly lovely holiday.
Rooms are very clean and the pool and public areas are just as good. We will be back asap!
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson

Recommended
Bex
12 years 4 months ago
Sunny Apartments are absolutely fabulous. The staff, Anna, Angelo and Dom were so nice and very helpful. The apartments were very clean and the food was gorgeous. I enjoyed the different films and football matches that were on during our stay. I was really sad to go back home and I would definately go back without a thought.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson

Recommended
JOANNE & PHIL
12 years 5 months ago
The staff Spiros, Anna, Becky & Emma were very friendly and helpful, Spiros couldn
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: THOMPSON

Recommended
Fiona
12 years 6 months ago
This is our 4th visit to Sidari but the first time staying in the Sunny Apartments. By far the best accommodation every had in Sidari. The rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. The pool area was clean. The bar & seasting area was also very comfortable. All the staff were excellent and we received the warmest of welcomes from Spiros.

Nothing was too much trouble for Spiros and all his staff.

Definately would return again to stay in these apartments.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson

Recommended
Kathryn
13 years 4 months ago
Sunny apartments were lovely! Everything about it from the moment you arrive to the moment you leave is fantastic!

The staff (Anna, Angelo and Dominic) are the friendliest ever and will have a constant smile on you face! Nothing is to big a task for them to do for you!

The Sunny apartments are not too close to the centre that there is loud noise keeping you up at night, but not too far away either. They are just a small stroll from the main street.

The holiday was great and we were all sad to leave!

Can't wait to return! Hopefully that will be soon!

If you are going, you are very lucky! I'm sure you'll have a fab time!! :-)
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson

Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the link below:

Holiday Truths Forum
Holiday Truths Forum